Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page and Berry Big Help DVD Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page and Berry Big Help DVD    

Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page and Berry Big Help DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

strawberry shortcake berry big help dvd

It’s time for everyone to help out as best they can in these three delightful Strawberry Shortcake episodes. It’s Strawberry to the rescue in “Babysitter Blues” when the princess asks her to look after a very special Baby Berrykin. Orange and Lemon take on the role of “Fashion Elves” in “A Stitch of Time” to help Raspberry with her fashion design dreams. And there’s no place like home when Orange adopts a bitty fish that turns out to be a homesick tadpole. Join in the sparkly fun as the girls learn that lending a helping hand can be a berry big deal indeed! Strawberry Shortcake: Berry Big Help is Released February 18, 2013

Special Features

  • “Sunshine Girls” Music Video
  • Printable Coloring Pages

Download a Strawberry Shortcake Coloring Page!

SS_BerryBigHelp_ColorSheet

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Tatiana Bartlett

RELATED:  My Magical Mermaid Water Wonderland Playset from ZURU Toys Review

One reader will receive Strawberry Shortcake: Berry Big Help  on DVD {$14.98}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 2.20.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

  The Review Wire's Disclosure Policy


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

47 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tatiana Bartlett
    February 7, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I’d name her Cinnamon Spice. She’d be fiesty and fun.

  2. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    February 7, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    I would create mangoberry madness. She would be orange with other bright colors too.

  3. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 7, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    I would create Pineapple Pie! She would be very yellow and spunky!

  4. Avatar
    Vanessa Wille
    February 7, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    I would create their grumpy old neighbor, Cranapple Cranky. Strawberry Shortcake and her friends would learn how to make seniors smile! Yes, that’s the best I got.

  5. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    February 7, 2014 at 9:21 pm

    I would have one named Cherry Pie and she would make the best cherry pies and cherry soda around

  6. Avatar
    CraftyZoo
    February 8, 2014 at 10:10 am

    That is a great question! I have no idea how I would do it! I would do orange hair and bright blue on her clothes though! Two of my favorite colors!

  7. Avatar
    Christie Kammerer
    February 8, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    I would name her chocolate éclair and she would be sweet and little pudgy.

  8. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    February 8, 2014 at 4:27 pm

    I think it would have to be Brownie Bling or mmm…mmmm M&M. 🙂

  9. Avatar
    June S.
    February 8, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    My name would be Chill Berry and my outfit would be dark purple.

  10. Avatar
    marian boll
    February 8, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    Cindy Celery, for the good stuff

  11. Avatar
    Inspired Kathy
    February 8, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    Coconut Currant – She would live by a river lined with coconut trees.

  12. Avatar
    Stephanie Colvin
    February 9, 2014 at 10:00 am

    I would make Pinapple Pete!! A boy!! I think that could use some little boys on the show. My son likes to watch it with his sister, so it would be nice to see some more male characters.

  13. Avatar
    Amanda Stovall
    February 9, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    How about a Cotton-Candy-Cathy?! Her hair would be gorgeous shades of pink and blue & her dress would resemble a carnival-like theme! 🙂

  14. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    February 9, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    I would name her Cucumber Melon for her sweet personality. 🙂

  15. Avatar
    polly
    February 9, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    I would make up Ginny Grape and she would like everything Green

  16. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    February 9, 2014 at 10:54 pm

    Fun! I would make Cherry Cheesecake! She would be super cheesy and tell silly jokes all the time.

  17. Avatar
    nuronerd
    February 9, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    If I created a new Strawberry Shortcake I would keep the name because that is nostalgic for me. However, I would give her some sort of superpower like flying or mind reading.

  18. Avatar
    Debora Hall Cook
    February 10, 2014 at 6:51 am

    Grandma Elderberry, She would be the Wise Grand Mother to all, and would always be there to teach and give advice.

  19. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    February 10, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    Pineapple Cake, she would be dressed in yellow, with a red hat 🙂

  20. Avatar
    Sheryl
    February 10, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    P Nutter Pie a guy that Strawberry Shortcake would think is a swirl of mischief.

  21. Avatar
    stephanie
    February 10, 2014 at 10:48 pm

    Sherri Cherry just sounds like a cute name! I don’t know if they have a cherry character or not but I just think that would be fun!

  22. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    February 13, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    Clary cherry

  23. Avatar
    Tammy H
    February 13, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    Penelope Pumpkin so there is a Fall character as well

  24. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    February 14, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    I would create Gracie Grape. She’d wear purple of course and be sweet.

  25. Avatar
    Stephanie
    February 15, 2014 at 3:18 am

    I would create Rhubard Rae 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Shelley P
    February 15, 2014 at 4:26 am

    If I were given the chance to create a new Strawberry Shortcake character it would be Marionberry Massie. She would wear dark red with some black, be beautiful and sweet.

  27. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    February 15, 2014 at 10:51 am

    Mandy Mango because I think mangos are so good and think it would be a great new character!

  28. Avatar
    Merry
    February 16, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    Her name would be Kasey Kiwi. She would be sweet and love the color green and like to travel to faraway places.

  29. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 16, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    I would create Coconut Creampuff…she would be all dressed in white with curly hair and fluffy fur boots.

  30. Avatar
    Heather M
    February 17, 2014 at 2:47 am

    My character would be Lemon Fizz. She would be edgy, with short yellow hair. She would be funny and smart with a heart of gold.

  31. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    February 17, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    My character would be called Little Punkin and she would smell like pumpkin pie.

  32. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    February 17, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    If I could make a new Strawberry Shortcake character I would probably name her Vanilla Milkshake, she would have white hair and be white and silver in color (outfit and such) and she would sparkle.

  33. Avatar
    Erica C.
    February 18, 2014 at 4:52 am

    Maybe Banana Betty.

  34. Avatar
    felecia
    February 18, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    I think Patty Plum.

  35. Avatar
    kris m
    February 18, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    I would create a Buttery Popcorn one, my favorite snack

  36. Avatar
    liz l
    February 19, 2014 at 12:03 am

    It would probably have something to do with pumpkin

  37. Avatar
    Charlene
    February 19, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    Chocolate Cherry Sherry would be her name because chocolate & cherries are 2 of my favorite things 🙂

  38. Avatar
    Brenda Elsner
    February 19, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    My new character would be Pumpkin Pete. He would be Strawberry shortcakes soul mate. Lol

  39. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    February 19, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    My character would be Georgia Peach. She would have hair the color of a peach. Her hair and clothes would smell like peaches.

  40. Avatar
    Jenny
    February 20, 2014 at 10:06 am

    I would probably create a Strawberry Shortcake doll that enjoyed chocolate as much as I do. And she would like cooking, baking and reading.

  41. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    February 20, 2014 at 10:08 am

    i would like to make a rosie raspberry. she would really be cute!

  42. Avatar
    Kathleen
    February 20, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    I would create a boy character and he would be gilbert grape 🙂

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  43. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    February 20, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    I would create a doll named Plum Pudding, she would have plum colored hair and she would be funny and silly.

  44. Avatar
    Linda G.
    February 20, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    I would create a sunflower Sue, she would have bright yellow hair and smell fresh!!!

  45. Avatar
    Lt
    February 20, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I would create Pineapple Pie

  46. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    February 20, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    I’d design Pecan Pie- super sweet and kinda nutty.

  47. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    February 20, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    My new character would be Kiwi Pie. She’s sweet and smart.

Comments are closed.