Steinvika Review: Copper and Fine Silver Enamel Jewelry Steinvika Review: Copper and Fine Silver Enamel Jewelry    

Steinvika Review: Copper and Fine Silver Enamel Jewelry

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I came across the necklaces at Steinvika and fell in love with all the colors of the necklaces they offered. The necklaces remind me of glass bubbles. I received The Prairie Orange Copper Enamel necklace to review. The pendant is one inch in diameter on black rubber, friction clasp cord.  The pendant hangs by sterling silver, hand-twisted bail. The cord is stretchy, I was skeptical at first because I have never worn a cord like that but it stayed closed and it matched the black matched the edge of the pendant. I can also wear the pendant on another chain if I wanted to change it.

Prairie Orange Copper Enamel necklace

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Each piece is one of a kind and created one at a time. Opaque and translucent vitreous enamels (a coating) are applied to copper and fine silver then fired in a kiln.

RELATED:  Hand Made In Michigan Review: Zinnia Wreath & Baseball Mom Necklace

Tweet…The Jewels…Olive…Fine Silver Necklace

Tweet...The Jewels...Olive...Fine Silver Necklace

The Jewels…Ruby…Fine Silver Enamel

The Jewels...Ruby...Fine Silver Enamel

The Prairie…Chestnut on Olive…Copper Enamel Necklace

The Prairie...Chestnut on Olive...Copper Enamel Necklace

Buy It: You Can Pick Up One Of These Beautiful Pieces At Steinvika. Shipping Worldwide is Only 2.50!!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

38 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:10 am

    The Jewels…Aqua…Fine Silver Earrings

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:10 am

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:11 am

    Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 18, 2010 at 7:14 am
  5. Avatar
    kimi
    August 18, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Have to say water blue ones. Although I loved them all. What great colors!!

  6. Avatar
    kimi
    August 18, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Twitter

  7. Avatar
    kimi
    August 18, 2010 at 11:22 am

    Facebook fan!

  8. Avatar
    kimi
    August 18, 2010 at 11:22 am

    RSS feeder too!

  9. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    rrs feed subscriber

  10. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    a big facebook fan aM I….and you could give a coupon class and charge if you wanted….YOU ARE GOOD…I’ve learnt so much.

  11. Avatar
    lauren
    August 18, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    The Praire Swallow earring are different and very cute. I would request those.
    The Prairie…Swallow on Gold…Copper Enamel Earrings

  12. Avatar
    Karen
    August 18, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    Prarie water blue earrings

  13. Avatar
    Karen
    August 18, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  14. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I love the Heart…Copper Enamel…Flame Red… Necklace…Prairie Collection

    Donna

  15. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as 2Cats2See

    Donna

  16. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I’m a facebook fan and I left a comment on your wall

    Donna

  17. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    August 18, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I subscribe through e-mail

    Donna

  18. Avatar
    Pamela
    August 19, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    I love The Prairie…Chestnut…Copper Enamel Earrings. Some really great designs. Thanks for offering these.

  19. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 19, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    I would choose the The Prairie…Swallow on Gold…Copper Enamel Earrings. So pretty.

  20. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 19, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    email subscriber

  21. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    The Prairie…Gold…Copper Enamel Earrings

  22. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    email subscriber

  23. Avatar
    Christie
    August 19, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    fb fan

  24. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Love all them!! But i like the green one the best!!

  25. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Facebook fan!!

  26. Avatar
    Sami
    August 20, 2010 at 10:18 am

    I follow on twitter too!!!!

  27. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 22, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I would get the
    The Jewels…Rose Purple…Fine Silver Earrings as purple is my favorite color.

  28. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 22, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @italiaangel80

  29. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 22, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Liked you on facebook
    (Brooke Comperchio)

  30. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 22, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    Signed up for your email.

  31. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 23, 2010 at 10:46 am

    I love the Prairie Orange earrings. That color is great for fall. Thanks for the chance.

  32. Avatar
    Heather
    August 23, 2010 at 11:36 am

    These are so pretty! I would pick the Prairie Delft Blue earrings!!!!

  33. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 23, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I like the Tweet…Copper Enamel Necklace.
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 23, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    fb fan (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 23, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 23, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Jane
    August 24, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I would choose the Prairie…Orchid…Copper Enamel Earrings.

  38. Avatar
    Brooke C
    August 24, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    Thank you so much. I sent you an email with my selection and contact information.

Comments are closed.