Spring Travel Plans? Check Out The Sunoco Gift Card Spring Travel Plans? Check Out The Sunoco Gift Card    

Spring Travel Plans? Check Out The Sunoco Gift Card

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I usually do not like going into the gas station to pay for gas, I mean why go in right when you can pay at the pump. But, with gas prices as high as they are I like finding ways to save on gas wherever I can. With Sunoco’s reward and gift cards, you can find great ways to stretch a buck to help you with your Spring Road Trip!  

Sunoco_giftcard

The Sunoco gas gift card it can be used for everything from filling up at the pump, to getting your car repaired or just picking up a cup of coffee. Sunoco gas gift cards can be used for any kind of purchase at any Sunoco station, APlus convenience store, and Ultra Service Center. Gasoline gift cards are available in $25, $50 and $100 denominations.

Make your gas gift card last longer with discounts on gas using your APlus Rewards card. When you sign up for the APlus Rewards Card at Sunoco, you earn discounts on fuel when you make purchases in the store.

So swing into a Sunoco before you hit the road to grab some snacks, check the oil and fill the tank! Make sure to visit the Sunoco Gas Gift Card page as well as the Gas Station Locator page so you can learn more about how to use the gift cards and where you can find a Sunoco gas station near you!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER TAMMY WOODALL

RELATED:  Jambu Footwear Review: Butterly Sandal and Kids Pytho Gym Shoe #JambuStory

One reader will receive a $50 Sunoco Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.9.14

The Review Wire's Disclosure Policy

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

115 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Melissa M
    March 27, 2014 at 12:20 am

    Not spring but we are going to Florida in July and I would use it for that trip.

  2. Avatar
    Kelly Greenwood
    March 27, 2014 at 2:45 am

    I’d like to go to Lake Michigan this Spring. It’ll be fun to go when the weather is nice.

  3. Avatar
    Ms Gretchen Ann Luper
    March 27, 2014 at 6:28 am

    no plans as it is difficult for me to tavel with my handicap but the gas would take my caregivers all over town for my errands

  4. Avatar
    Kelly D
    March 27, 2014 at 9:30 am

    I would like to take my kids to some museums in Philadelphia this spring, so this is where the gift card would take me.

  5. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    March 27, 2014 at 10:18 am

    We will be going to North Conway, New Hamphsire to do some spring shopping. Thank you for another super giveaway opportunity. Please continue with the terrific blogging.

  6. Avatar
    Nicole Clawson
    March 27, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    Husband and I are hoping to take a road trip to Texas soon. It be good to see my dad and catch some Houston baseball

  7. Avatar
    JR FrugalMom
    March 27, 2014 at 12:54 pm

    We are hoping to get to Fort Myers on Florida’s west coast this spring.

  8. Avatar
    JR FrugalMom
    March 27, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    We are hoping to get to Fort Myers on Florida’s west coast this spring, but it depends on whether or not my husband can get off from work.

  9. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    March 27, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    No, no Spring road trips planned for us because my husband is very busy with his job. My Sunoco gift card will take me around town for quite a few months since that’s as far as my car goes, otherwise we use my husband’s company vehicle.

  10. Avatar
    Tatiana Bartlett
    March 27, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    I know we’re planning on taking the kiddos camping…just haven’t decided where yet! 🙂

  11. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    March 27, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    We plan on a road trip this year. We want to go to the Caverns in Ky

  12. Avatar
    sara giresi
    March 27, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I love to do spontaneous getaways! This would help out in the costs! We like Ocean City MD, NYC, DC. Nothing planned tho! We wait for specials!

  13. Avatar
    rich morris
    March 27, 2014 at 3:16 pm

    I’m starting a new job so we can’t go to far but we are planning on a weekend road trip somewhere.

  14. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    March 27, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    We are planning a trip to VA.

  15. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 27, 2014 at 5:08 pm

    Yes we are taking a trip to Hershey, Pennsylvania in May. We are driving there.

  16. Avatar
    Denise L
    March 27, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    We are planning a trip to Florida sometime in the next year. This would definitely come in handy on our trip!

  17. Avatar
    Pamela Gurganus
    March 27, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    The spring road trip I’m planning is to the beach! I live in Orlando, FL and love going to the gulf coast. This gas gift card would get me there! 🙂

  18. Avatar
    Karen R
    March 27, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    We are planning an overnight trip to St. Louis. The zoo there is great and we love The Magic House.

  19. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    March 27, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    No plans for spring but my husband could sure use it for work.

  20. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    March 27, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    No spring road trips planned, but we are planning a summer trip to Florida. So this gift card will definitely come in handy.

  21. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    March 27, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    i am going to stay with my grand-daughters in Indianapolis for their spring break in a couple of weeks. We will also be visiting family in May.

  22. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    March 27, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    My sister and I are planning on taking off to go somewhere, we just haven’t figured out just where yet

  23. Avatar
    Jessica To
    March 27, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    We are hoping to go on a road trip to the water park!

  24. Avatar
    dan williams
    March 27, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    do not plan a trip

  25. Avatar
    Heather B
    March 27, 2014 at 7:00 pm

    I do not have any special plans right now but do regularly do a 200 mile trip so this would certainly help cushion the blow of that!

  26. Avatar
    Amy Orvin
    March 27, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    I don’t have any plans so far to do any traveling. I could still use the card for everyday errands.

  27. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    March 27, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I’m going down south this spring to visit my sorority sisters! Cant wait 🙂

  28. Avatar
    Gayle J
    March 27, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    I would use it late Spring for our annual camping trip with my friends

  29. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    March 27, 2014 at 11:12 pm

    I want to take a trip to the beach. We have St. George Island, FL about 2 hours away. My sunoco card will take me there.

  30. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 27, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    We are planning a road trip to the beach this summer! We could use the card then!

  31. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    March 27, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    I might take a road trip to york beach, Maine.

  32. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    March 27, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    Would love to go to Pigeon Forge, TH. Our family loves it there.

  33. Avatar
    Allie
    March 28, 2014 at 12:37 am

    We aren’t planning on any trips. This gift card would cover my errands.

  34. Avatar
    wild orchid
    March 28, 2014 at 6:43 am

    We have a Florida trip planned for May, so this would help a great deal!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Deborah D
    March 28, 2014 at 8:36 am

    No I don’t plan on going on vacation. This gift card will take me to the doctors.

  36. Avatar
    Kim Henrichs
    March 28, 2014 at 9:28 am

    I will be taking one to Boston, and then one to Maine!!

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 28, 2014 at 10:11 am

    My son and I are heading up to Holden Beach for a week this spring….I can not wait to get away from home for a while.

  38. Avatar
    Helga
    March 28, 2014 at 10:29 am

    No plans so far but I hope to make a trip!

  39. Avatar
    angel d
    March 28, 2014 at 11:47 am

    yes we have a trip to hershey park (about 4 hours away) and to ocean city (about 8 hours away) in 2 months

  40. Avatar
    Nat
    March 28, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    I’m going to a my best friend’s wedding in late April in the Poconos.

  41. Avatar
    nicole dz
    March 28, 2014 at 4:02 pm

    yes we always go to STL to visit family and friends!

  42. Avatar
    Lesley F
    March 28, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    We are going up to Door County!

  43. Avatar
    diane
    March 28, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    no plans now, but if I win, my plans will change.

  44. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    March 28, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I don’t have any trips planned but it doesn’t mean there won’t be any.

  45. Avatar
    Sherri
    March 28, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    I don’t have any road trips planned right now. I would love to go to the beach this summer though!

  46. Avatar
    Alexis T
    March 28, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    Going up north to the cabin is always a pleasure.From the Twin Cities it’s 220 miles to our spot of heaven.

  47. Avatar
    tara darity
    March 28, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    We have plans for hiking and camping so definitely road trips coming!!

  48. Avatar
    Lisa Neutel
    March 28, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    We are planning on visiting family in Ohio this spring for Easter.

  49. Avatar
    Shayna
    March 29, 2014 at 8:54 am

    We have no plans for a Spring Roadtrip this year (if spring ever comes ), but maybe this summer we will go to the beach 🙂

  50. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    March 29, 2014 at 9:24 am

    No road trips planned as of yet but travel to my parents home 45 minutes away every week so this will help with gas for that.

  51. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    March 29, 2014 at 9:38 am

    we are planning a trip over Easter to visit my husbands Aunt in Vermont!

  52. Avatar
    Carly D.
    March 29, 2014 at 11:15 am

    nothing planned yet but we love taking random road trips into the mountains and just drive!

  53. Avatar
    Joe Burba
    March 29, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    I have no road trips planned for this spring.

  54. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    March 29, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    I would love to take this with me on a trip to Colorado!

  55. Avatar
    chris z
    March 29, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    I have no plans yet for spring

  56. Avatar
    Daniel M
    March 29, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    not planning on any trips, it would take me on my weekly errands

  57. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    March 30, 2014 at 12:00 am

    I do plan on going on a mushroom hunt trip and I would bring the Gas Card with.

  58. Avatar
    Pam O
    March 30, 2014 at 2:14 am

    I live in Florida and plan on visiting my family in Georgia.

  59. Avatar
    Michele P.
    March 30, 2014 at 9:22 am

    we are planning on visiting relatives in Rhode Island this Spring, and perhaps heading to Boston as well.

  60. Avatar
    connie danielson
    March 30, 2014 at 12:53 pm

    If I win, I would use it to go to the grocery store and to my medical appt. Thanks for this chance to win. connie d.

  61. Avatar
    malrew
    March 30, 2014 at 1:09 pm

    yes at least one road trip a season. its good to change the scenery.

  62. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    March 30, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    No trips planned. I think I would give the card to my son. He’s about to get his license and I’d like him to have an emergency gas card.

  63. Avatar
    Crystal
    March 30, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    I’m driving from MO to FL next month, so this would come in quite handy!

  64. Avatar
    Shannon
    March 30, 2014 at 4:50 pm

    This would take my husband to work, thank you for the chance to win. We don’t have any trips planned yet.

  65. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    March 30, 2014 at 7:19 pm

    I live in New Hampshire and my son lives in Vermont so I am planning road trips this Spring to go over and spend time with him. I haven’t seen him in quite some time.

  66. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    March 31, 2014 at 8:39 am

    We want to take our grandkids camping as soon as the weather changes. We usally go to a local State park.

  67. Avatar
    Fawn H
    March 31, 2014 at 11:35 am

    We are planning a trip to Yellowstone National Park

  68. Avatar
    maria c
    April 1, 2014 at 12:17 am

    We are planning a trip to North Carolina to visit family.

  69. Avatar
    felecia
    April 1, 2014 at 3:54 pm

    I plan on taking a trip to GA.

  70. Avatar
    Julie
    April 1, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    we are going to the beach for a couple of days adn this would help…might take a detour to Disney…

  71. Avatar
    Meg A
    April 1, 2014 at 11:16 pm

    I’m taking my mom and sis to a B+B this weekend in Kentucky!!

  72. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    April 2, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    We are going to go on a road trip to Tennessee!

  73. Avatar
    Catie
    April 2, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I plan on going to Pittsburgh within the next few months and the gift card would really help!! I love going on roadtrips in the spring 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Lee Campo
    April 2, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    No trips planned, and just use the card when I’m low on gas.

  75. Avatar
    Debra
    April 3, 2014 at 1:28 am

    I plan on driving up the coast of California this summer with the family.

  76. Avatar
    Sarah VM
    April 3, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    We plan on taking a trip to an animal preserve this Spring.

  77. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    April 3, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    Actually,my housemate and I are heading to Washington, DC to visit some monuments and museums….which are all free. If we can get the gas free as well….it would be a wonderful inexpensive trip. (I live in Baltimore, MD)

    Take care,
    Donna

  78. Avatar
    Brittany Mcintosh
    April 3, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    Cherokee NC

  79. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    April 3, 2014 at 7:08 pm

    yes i plan to go to Indianapolis this month sometime

  80. Avatar
    Jen H
    April 4, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    we’ll be traveling down to see my mom and up to maine to see my best friend!

  81. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    April 4, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    My brother just moved into his new home. I plan to visit him this spring to see his new home and visit.

  82. Avatar
    Kenny F
    April 6, 2014 at 12:22 am

    summer road trip

  83. Avatar
    Linda Brooks
    April 6, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    We are going to Orlando for a few days.

  84. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    April 6, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    We might go to Myrtle Beach for a few days.

  85. Avatar
    Stacey B
    April 6, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    Not during Spring, but we’ll be taking a few summer road trips to the beach!

  86. Avatar
    ellen casper
    April 6, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    We plan on taking a weekend trip to Charleston,SC next weekend.

  87. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    April 6, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    we will be visting the earth ships in Taos New Mexico.

  88. Avatar
    Kathy B
    April 6, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    We’re traveling to my sons Science Olympiad contest so we’d use the gas for that.

  89. Avatar
    al
    April 6, 2014 at 11:35 pm

    We will be traveling around Indiana a lot, maybe Ohio and Kentucky and Michigan as well.

  90. Avatar
    Jacqueline Weiskopff
    April 7, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    I plan on going to the Pocono’s for Mother’s Day weekend. My children will hopefully meet me there for the week.

  91. Avatar
    Holly Guerrio
    April 7, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    I do not plan on any Spring road trips. My Sunoco gift card will take me to college every day.

  92. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    April 8, 2014 at 2:52 am

    I am going to the napa valley and las vegas! this would definitely help out

  93. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    April 8, 2014 at 11:04 am

    We plan on going camping.

  94. Avatar
    Darby
    April 8, 2014 at 11:54 am

    We don’t plan on going on any trips, but this would help with daily trips!

  95. Avatar
    liz l
    April 8, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    We are going to Disney World

  96. Avatar
    laura ari
    April 8, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    The sunoco card would take us on a baseball road trip in May!

  97. Avatar
    Iliana R
    April 8, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    I am not planning any spring road trips for the moment but the gift card would definitely help me in my long commutes to college!

  98. Avatar
    Michelle G.
    April 8, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    We are going on a camping trip in upstate NY this summer. 🙂

  99. Avatar
    kris m
    April 8, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    to UP NORTH in Michigan

  100. Avatar
    Dana Cerrito
    April 8, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I cant wait to go on a spring road trip. Its been a terrible winter. I would love to take the kids to Cedar Point in Sandusky Ohio

  101. Avatar
    Gina
    April 8, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    Over spring break, we’re driving up to Philadelphia to visit family and see the Liberty Bell, the Mint and the Franklin Institute. This gas card would help!

  102. Avatar
    Heather E
    April 8, 2014 at 9:14 pm

    I am lucky enough to live within an hour of several beaches. I will be making lots of trips.

  103. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    April 8, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    Yes! I hope for us to go on several “mini” day trips this Spring…especially to Nature Sanctuaries.

  104. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    April 8, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    I do plan a trip. I plan to take my sunoco card to the stores.

  105. Avatar
    Lisa
    April 9, 2014 at 4:36 am

    we are planning a trip to Connecticut to visit our family and friens

  106. Avatar
    Diane W
    April 9, 2014 at 6:07 am

    My card will take me to visit family in Florida. Thanks!

  107. Avatar
    rosemary
    April 9, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    wow

  108. Avatar
    D Schmidt
    April 9, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    We are planning on a family trip to Boston to take our children to the zoo!

  109. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    April 9, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    We would love to visit the Florida panhandle this Spring, the beaches are so beautiful!

  110. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    April 9, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    I’m planning as many road trips to Misquamicut RI to the ocean. I think I could make at leasr two, perhaps three round trips with the Sunoco card.

  111. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    April 9, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    We are hoping to take a weekend driving trip to Louisville during the Spring.

  112. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    April 9, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    We’ll be taking a road trip to visit my family in Syracuse at the beginning of May. In June we’ll be going to Cape Cod and in July we’ll be going to Maine!

  113. Avatar
    laurie
    April 9, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    we want to take a trip to Virginia beach this spring

  114. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 9, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    I don’t have any spring road trips planned.

  115. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    April 9, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    We are going to Wilmington, NC in a few weeks. I am sure this gift card would take me to visit my daughter when she hoes to college this fall.

Comments are closed.