SMURFS: The Lost Village Printable Activities | The Review Wire SMURFS: The Lost Village Printable Activities | The Review Wire

SMURFS: The Lost Village Printable Activities

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

SMURFS: The Lost Village is a fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting and thrilling race through the Forbidden Forest filled with magical creatures to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. Embarking on a rollercoaster journey full of action and danger, the Smurfs are on a course that leads to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history!

 

SMURF Printables: Just click on the image and download a full-size image!

The Review Wire: How to Draw Brainy Smurf      The Review Wire: How to Draw Smurfette

SMURFS-Coloring-Page---River      SMURFS-Coloring-Page---Bucky

Stay Connected: #SmurfsMovie

SMURFS Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED: WINNER STEVE W

SMURFS Giveaway

One reader will receive a $25 Fandango eGift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 3.31.17

 OMG It’s a Giveaway Hop

OMG It's a Giveaway Hop

 

RELATED:  Smithsonian Readers for Young Readers Book Review

Make sure to stop by all the blogs and try your luck at winning a few great prizes!


This is a sponsored post on behalf of Review Wire Media for Sony Pictures. I received information to facilitate my review as well as a promotional item to thank me for my participation.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

35 Comment

  1. shelly peterson
    March 17, 2017 at 3:59 am

    I loved watching the Smurfs when I was a kid. I like Smurfette.

  2. Jackie
    March 17, 2017 at 6:55 am

    I loved watching the Smurfs on Saturday mornings when I was growing up. It was such a cute show.

  3. rochelle haynes
    March 17, 2017 at 7:52 am

    I loved watching these little blue fellows

  4. Jeanna
    March 17, 2017 at 9:24 am

    I spent most of my Saturday mornings watching the Smurf’s growing up!

  5. Amber Ludwig
    March 17, 2017 at 2:11 pm

    I did watch them growing up all the time!! Loved them!! So glad to see them coming back into popularity!!

  6. Angelica Dimeo
    March 17, 2017 at 4:30 pm

    I remember watching smurfs on cartoon network and boomerang as a child. My kids do not have a favorite character

  7. Steve Weber
    March 17, 2017 at 5:49 pm

    I was too young to watch the Smurfs.. my nieces and nephews love them though.

  8. Natalie
    March 17, 2017 at 6:58 pm

    I do not remember watching the Smurfs as a kid. However, I bet my niece would love to watch them!

  9. Angela Saver
    March 17, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    Yes, I remember watching the Smurfs growing up! My daughter’s favorite character is Smurfette!

  10. Judy Cox
    March 17, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    I have seen the Smurfs when my grandchildren would watch them on TV. My great grandchildren I know have watched their movies, but I am not sure if they watch them on TV.

  11. Julie Lundstrom
    March 17, 2017 at 11:55 pm

    I remember watching the Smurfs with my sister. My older daughter watched it too when she was younger.

  12. Julie Waldron
    March 18, 2017 at 10:32 am

    I remember them but I never watched them. My girls never really watched them either but they were obsessed with the theme song for awhile. LOL

  13. Edye
    March 18, 2017 at 12:06 pm

    I really liked this show when I was younger! Papa Smurf was always my favorite.

  14. polly
    March 18, 2017 at 12:58 pm

    My daughter was a big Smurf Fan. She even had Smurf Luggage that was always quite the talk at the airport! We kept it all these years!

  15. Cathy French
    March 18, 2017 at 1:47 pm

    I didn’t really watch the Smurfs when it first came out. I think it may have been because I graduated HS in 1984 and they weren’t around when I was watching cartoons. I was aware of them though and thought Gargamayle was hilarious

  16. Katie Bellamy
    March 18, 2017 at 6:33 pm

    I loved the Smurfs when I was little. I always liked Smurfette!

  17. Sandra Watts
    March 18, 2017 at 8:04 pm

    I do remember watching it when my kids were young. I like Papa Smurf best.

  18. Nancy
    March 18, 2017 at 9:13 pm

    My children watched the Smurfs when they were growing up. I like Smurfette.

  19. Robin Abrams
    March 18, 2017 at 11:15 pm

    I loved watching smurfs when I was growing up. Papa smurf is my favorite

  20. Amy Green
    March 19, 2017 at 7:04 pm

    I was such a huge fan! I still love their animate Christmas TV special. One of my favorite memories is my dad getting me a specially-made Smurfette cookie from our local bakery. I loved collecting the kids’ toys from Hardee’s restaurant. It was such a treat getting to color in and bake their Shrinky Dinks!

  21. mami2jcn
    March 20, 2017 at 11:38 am

    I grew up watching the Smurfs and Smurfette was always my favorite.

  22. hannah
    March 21, 2017 at 11:34 pm

    No, I don’t remember watching the Smurfs growing up, and don’t have a favorite. But I’d enjoy going to watch this movie!

  23. Kristi C
    March 24, 2017 at 8:04 pm

    I was a child when the Smurf’s first came out and I have loved them ever since. My favorite is Handy.

  24. elizabeth miller
    March 26, 2017 at 9:51 am

    the Smurfs used to be my favorite when I was little. I could not wait for it to come on every Saturday. I had so many fugurines that I wish I still had, along with the stuffed animals.

  25. Jan Lee
    March 26, 2017 at 5:25 pm

    Yes I remember watching the Smurfs when I was growing up. My favorite was Smurfette. I do like Papa Smurf these days; he’s very wise but also a little funny 🙂

  26. Fiona N
    March 26, 2017 at 6:11 pm

    I loved reading Smurfs comic books when I was young. My favorite character is Clumsy Smurf 🙂
    Thank You

  27. Sarah L
    March 26, 2017 at 10:44 pm

    I think I just lived under a rock. I’ve never seen the Smurfs.

  28. Stacy
    March 28, 2017 at 4:10 pm

    Yes, I used to love the Smurfs when I was a kid, and I still have a Smurfs keychain on the keys to my Mom’s house. I used to tell my little brother that the smurfs lived in the big bush across the street, and that he couldn’t see them because he was always bad. I have not seen any of the new movies though, but they do look cute.

  29. Hannah C
    March 30, 2017 at 10:04 pm

    I do remember the Smurfs growing up. My favorite character was Smurfette.

  30. AEKZ2
    March 31, 2017 at 11:45 am

    Yes, I watched the Smurfs when I was a kid. My favorite is Papa Smurf.

  31. Sarah Mayer
    March 31, 2017 at 4:01 pm

    I watched the Smurfs as a little girl.. I loved it! my kids are too old to watch and/or appreciate them.

  32. Heather Bridson
    March 31, 2017 at 4:51 pm

    I love the Smurfs! I always watched it as a kid, and collected the little figures. Just a great show..still love it!!!

  33. Holly Thomas
    March 31, 2017 at 6:59 pm

    The smurfs are after my time, but my nieces loved them.

  34. Tandi Cortez
    March 31, 2017 at 11:47 pm

    Yes! I woke up every morning and watched Smurfs! My daughter LOVES Smurfs! Her favorite character is Smurfette!

  35. Jessica Rouse
    April 12, 2017 at 1:51 am

    As silly as it is, the first memories I have with my boyfriend are with the smurfs movies. Can’t wait to rent this movie and make memories with the kiddos.

Comments are closed.