SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies

SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

SmileyCookie Review

Anybody who has been to an Eat N’ Park knows all about these delicious cookies. Unfortunately, I am not among the lucky ones, as we do not have an Eat N’ Park in Cincinnati. But my husband who saw these when they arrived grinned a grin and slyly said ” Yeeeaaah, Eat N’ Park Cookies” then proceeded to tear the package open. He undoubtedly has been to many a burger joints, so he was fully aware of their deliciousness. “These are yummy!” my little one said after his first bite.

All cookies are made fresh daily. Then the fresh-baked Smiley Face Cookies are delicately packaged and shipped right to you, in a variety of face colors — red, green and blue – which can even be customized if you got something in mind. The cookies take the celebratory shape of hearts, shamrocks, bunnies, jack-o-lanterns and more for holidays and special occasions, and are available in virtually any color combination.

I was glad to see that they were made in a nut free facility, something we need to watch in our house. These didn’t last too long in our house, they sure were good!

SmileyCookie Review

Stay Connected: Visit SmileyCookie on Facebook

Buy It:  Save 20% on all Halloween cookies with Coupon Code: HALLOWEEN at SmileyCookie.com!

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Deborah W – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Box of Pumpkin Cookies from SmileyCookie.com, (RV $14.99)!

To Enter: Visit SmileyCookie.com and let me know what other Cookies Look Delicious!

RELATED:  Come Join the Midnight Society in Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Thank You SmileyCookie.com for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN Pumpkin Smiley Cookies Ends 10/11 @smileycookie @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/o9Xojr #giveaway

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/11/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the SmileyCookie.com Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

98 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 1, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I like the pink heart shaped smiley cookies!

  2. Avatar
    Shirley
    October 2, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I love the Pittsburgh Steelers cookies and also the mini halloween cookies, definitely great for trick and treaters

  3. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 2, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I love the flower shaped smiley cookies. 🙂

  4. Avatar
    CATHY TRUMAN
    October 3, 2011 at 12:11 am

    The Star Shaped Smiley Cookies.

  5. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 3, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Star Shaped Smiley Cookies

  6. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 3, 2011 at 4:06 am

    The Smiley dark chocolate cookies look good.

  7. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 3, 2011 at 6:20 am

    The flower cookies are adorable.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  8. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    October 3, 2011 at 6:45 am

    The Heart Shaped and Smiley Gourmet Sugar Cookies look delicious!

  9. Avatar
    DeeAnn S
    October 3, 2011 at 8:02 am

    The Flower cookies look delicious. Thanks.

  10. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    October 3, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I LIKE THE Mini Halloween Cookies

  11. Avatar
    nicole
    October 3, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I also like the star shaped cookies.

  12. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    October 3, 2011 at 10:59 am

    heart shaped

  13. Avatar
    paige chandler
    October 3, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I like the heart smiley cookies. Mmmmm

  14. Avatar
    Simone
    October 3, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I like the Original Smiley Cookies.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. Avatar
    Kiara
    October 3, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I like the flower shaped smiley cookies.
    austma7@aol.com

  16. Avatar
    Mary C
    October 3, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    The Stars and Smiles Gift Basket is so cute.

  17. Avatar
    Sherry Lykins
    October 3, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    The steelers cookies!!

  18. Avatar
    Valerie Mabrey
    October 3, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Flower Cookies Gift Basket – Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies
    yummy
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  19. Avatar
    LOIS PAYTON
    October 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I have always just loved sugar cookies all my life and at 63, sitll do, GOD BLESS AND KEEP YA’LL

  20. Avatar
    Bernadette
    October 3, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    The flower shaped smiley cookies are cute!

  21. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    October 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Big Smiley Cookie – A 12 inch Ready-to-Share Gourmet Sugar Cookie

  22. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    The Milk Chocolate Gourmet Sarris Chocolartes sounds YUMMY

  23. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I would like to try the Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates

  24. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    October 3, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    love love love – also love Cookie Gift Basket – Orginal Gourmet Smiley Cookies in Flower Basket

  25. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 4, 2011 at 1:30 am

    The Flower cookies look delicious.

  26. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 4, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I like the A Dozen Smiles Bouquet Combo – Flower and Original Smiley Gourmet Sugar Cookies.

  27. Avatar
    Jolene Egley Howes
    October 4, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like the Smiley faces and Halloween cookies. They look so wonderful

  28. Avatar
    Sara Phillips
    October 4, 2011 at 9:55 am

    They all look AMAZING but I like the Original the best! 🙂

  29. Avatar
    jim lynam
    October 4, 2011 at 11:51 am

    The PINK HEART SMILEY COOKIES.

  30. Avatar
    Heather S
    October 4, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    the flower cookies are cute

  31. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    October 4, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    LOVE the NFL cookies for game day !!!

  32. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 4, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I love the Pittsburgh Pirates cookies for Dad, My hubby and son would love those

  33. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 4, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I like the Red Flower Shaped Smiley cookies.
    magickalblessings26{at}yahoo.com

  34. Avatar
    sharmila
    October 4, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I like the heart shaped smiley cookies on their site!!

  35. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 5, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Flower Cookie Gift Basket

  36. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 6, 2011 at 12:46 am

    flower shaped smiley cookies.

  37. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 6, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    The Flower Shaped Cookies

  38. Avatar
    Pat B
    October 6, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    The Flower Cookies are really pretty

  39. Avatar
    jamie
    October 6, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I like the colorful smiley cookies

  40. Avatar
    James Murphy
    October 6, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    My wife is in love with the pink heart shaped smiley cookies 😛

  41. Avatar
    Matt Ferrell
    October 6, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    The Original Smiley Cookies look good!

    animasou @ comcast . net

  42. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 7, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Mini Halloween Cookies

  43. Avatar
    katfam
    October 7, 2011 at 9:31 am

    The flower cookies look so pretty and happy.

  44. Avatar
    Jaclyn Reynolds
    October 7, 2011 at 11:21 am

    I’d love the Dark Side of Jack Halloween Smiley Cookies and Chocolate Gift Basket!!

  45. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 7, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    smiley cookies in a flower basket

  46. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    October 7, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I would love the Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies

  47. Avatar
    Penny Snyder
    October 8, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Would love to have the Mini Smiley Cookies!! grammypenny@frontier.com

  48. Avatar
    ky2here
    October 8, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I would like to buy their Flower Cookies Gift Basket – Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies

    ky2here at msn dot com

  49. Avatar
    alyce poalillo
    October 8, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I like their Dozen Smiles Heart-To-Beat Combo cookies.

  50. Avatar
    caroline
    October 8, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I love the flower shaped cookies!

    gatsby1981 at gmail dot com

  51. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 9, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I like the A Dozen Smiles Bouquet Combo

  52. Avatar
    Diane F
    October 9, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    The original smiley gourmet cookies look cute and look delicious!

  53. Avatar
    jeannine m
    October 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I like the flower sugar cookies

  54. Avatar
    sarah tracey
    October 9, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    the flower cookies look really yummy

  55. Avatar
    Brenda
    October 9, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I also like the flower shaped smiley cookies.

  56. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 10, 2011 at 12:25 am

    the flower shaped smiley cookies

  57. Avatar
    Christine Sarkauskas
    October 10, 2011 at 1:16 am

    The NFL cookies ! We love football in our house
    flychild7(at)gmail(dot)com

  58. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    October 10, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I like the 12 inch smiley cookie! Would be great for my dads birthday!

  59. Avatar
    kathy pease
    October 10, 2011 at 9:58 am

    i also like the Smiling Faces Gift Basket – Gourmet Sugar Cookies and Mug

  60. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 10, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I would like some NFL cookies

  61. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 10, 2011 at 11:50 am

    The other ones that look good to me are the Smiley Dark Chocolates:)

  62. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I love dark chocolate, so I was thrilled to find the “Dark Chocolate Gourmet Sarris” cookies.

  63. Avatar
    Bonnigene
    October 10, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    The dark chocolate smileys look so good! I also really liked the look of the pirate smileys…thanks

  64. Avatar
    shawna
    October 10, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I like the heart shaped cookies.

  65. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    October 10, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I like the mini Halloween ones

  66. Avatar
    Heidi Y
    October 10, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    The birthday cookies look good! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Courtney Desormeaux
    October 10, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like the flower smiley cookies!

  68. Avatar
    Jackee
    October 10, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    The Flower Shaped Smiley Cookies look delicious!

  69. Avatar
    Jackee
    October 10, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Following @TheReviewWire as @happeegirl

  70. Avatar
    Katharina
    October 10, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    They all look delicious because of my serious sweet tooth! I’m going to choose the coffee and cookies gift basket… yum!
    Katharina angelsandmusic[at]gmail[dot]com

  71. Avatar
    Emma Peel
    October 10, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Green Star cookies
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  72. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    i like the flower smiley cookies

    marygardner49 at aol dot com

  73. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    October 10, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I like the Smiley Milk Chocolate and the Smiley Dark Chocolate Cookies too!

  74. Avatar
    Kayla
    October 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I like the original smiley cookies.

  75. Avatar
    rachel
    October 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I like the mini smiley cookies-very cute and would brighten up anyone’s day!

  76. Avatar
    Renee G
    October 10, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I think that the Heart Shaped Smiley Cookies – Gourmet Sugar Cookies also look yummy.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  77. Avatar
    jennifer
    October 10, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    The Smiley Dark Chocolates look fun and yummy.

  78. Avatar
    Sylvia
    October 10, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    The Smiley milk chocolate cookies caught my eye!! so did some of the gift baskets-the coffee and cookies gift basket to be precise. 🙂

  79. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 11, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I love the Big Smiley Cookie – A 12 inch Ready-to-Share Gourmet Sugar Cookie! This is so perfect for munching on with friends!

  80. Avatar
    Leanna C
    October 11, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Their pink heart smiling cookies look sooo cute!

  81. Avatar
    Erin
    October 11, 2011 at 6:03 am

    My young daughter loves stars, so I would have to say the star cookies!

  82. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 11, 2011 at 8:01 am

    I really like the flower cookies thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  83. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 11, 2011 at 8:47 am

    the biggest smile ever looks delicious

  84. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 11, 2011 at 8:54 am

    flower shaped smiley cookies
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  85. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 11, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like the heart cookies

  86. Avatar
    jacie wright
    October 11, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I’d love that you can create your own cookie, and I like the mini smiley cakes

  87. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    October 11, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates would be sooooooooooo good!

  88. Avatar
    Jackie
    October 11, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    Dark chocolate lover here so I like the looks of the Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates!

  89. Avatar
    Viv
    October 11, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    The Halloween Jack O’Lantern Smileys are my favorite. Nom nom nom! I love Halloween. I could see sending these in a gift pack to my college student!

  90. Avatar
    Viv
    October 11, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    The Halloween jack O’Lantern Smileys are my favorites! I could see sending these to my son in college. Nom Nom Nom!

    ~Viv

  91. Avatar
    Terri
    October 11, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    The flower cookies are just adorable.

  92. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    October 11, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    The Heart Shaped Smiley Cookies-Gourmet Sugar Cookies look delicious.

  93. Avatar
    Vicki D.
    October 11, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like the flower shaped gourmet sugar cookies in a basket. These would be great for any occasion.

  94. Avatar
    Tiffany Hoyt
    October 11, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I like the white smiley cookies too.

  95. Avatar
    Eddie
    October 11, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I like the Create Your Own Star Smiley Cookie too!

  96. Avatar
    amanda
    October 11, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    Star shaped smiley cookies

  97. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 11, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    The Flower Shaped Smiley Cookies look very tasty!

  98. Avatar
    Justin D.
    October 11, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I think the heart shaped smiley cookies look great and would love to receive some 🙂

    kappasighacksaw(at)live(dot)com

Comments are closed.