SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies    

SmileyCookie.com Review: Halloween Cookies

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

SmileyCookie Review

Anybody who has been to an Eat N’ Park knows all about these delicious cookies. Unfortunately, I am not among the lucky ones, as we do not have an Eat N’ Park in Cincinnati. But my husband who saw these when they arrived grinned a grin and slyly said ” Yeeeaaah, Eat N’ Park Cookies” then proceeded to tear the package open. He undoubtedly has been to many a burger joints, so he was fully aware of their deliciousness. “These are yummy!” my little one said after his first bite.

All cookies are made fresh daily. Then the fresh-baked Smiley Face Cookies are delicately packaged and shipped right to you, in a variety of face colors — red, green and blue – which can even be customized if you got something in mind. The cookies take the celebratory shape of hearts, shamrocks, bunnies, jack-o-lanterns and more for holidays and special occasions, and are available in virtually any color combination.

I was glad to see that they were made in a nut free facility, something we need to watch in our house. These didn’t last too long in our house, they sure were good!

SmileyCookie Review

Stay Connected: Visit SmileyCookie on Facebook

Buy It:  Save 20% on all Halloween cookies with Coupon Code: HALLOWEEN at SmileyCookie.com!

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Deborah W – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive A Box of Pumpkin Cookies from SmileyCookie.com, (RV $14.99)!

To Enter: Visit SmileyCookie.com and let me know what other Cookies Look Delicious!

RELATED:  Nat Geo Kids Book Review: That's Gross & 5,000 Awesome Facts

Thank You SmileyCookie.com for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow The Review Wire on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN Pumpkin Smiley Cookies Ends 10/11 @smileycookie @TheReviewWire – http://bit.ly/o9Xojr #giveaway

– If you like The Review Wire on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 10/11/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the SmileyCookie.com Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

191 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 1, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I like the pink heart shaped smiley cookies!

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    October 1, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    October 1, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    ..commented on the Welcome Readers post!

  4. Avatar
    Shirley
    October 2, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I love the Pittsburgh Steelers cookies and also the mini halloween cookies, definitely great for trick and treaters

  5. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 2, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I love the flower shaped smiley cookies. 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 2, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter

    @YummyBoyMummy

  7. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 2, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

  8. Avatar
    Rhonda M.
    October 2, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I subscribe to The Review Wire by RSS Feed

  9. Avatar
    CATHY TRUMAN
    October 3, 2011 at 12:11 am

    The Star Shaped Smiley Cookies.

  10. Avatar
    renee walters
    October 3, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I follow your RSS feed, subscribe to your email and like you on Facebook! I would love to win this for my family! I also like the newborn boy blue baby sugar cookies. They look adorable and delicious! Thanks so much for the fantastic giveaway!
    Renee Walters
    bored2quickly@hotmail.com

  11. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 3, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Star Shaped Smiley Cookies

  12. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 3, 2011 at 4:06 am

    The Smiley dark chocolate cookies look good.

  13. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 3, 2011 at 4:08 am

    Follow you on Twitter: rhoneygee

  14. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 3, 2011 at 6:20 am

    The flower cookies are adorable.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  15. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 3, 2011 at 6:21 am

    I’m a twitter follower (peg42)
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  16. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 3, 2011 at 6:22 am

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  17. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    October 3, 2011 at 6:23 am

    I’m an email subscriber.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  18. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    October 3, 2011 at 6:45 am

    The Heart Shaped and Smiley Gourmet Sugar Cookies look delicious!

  19. Avatar
    DeeAnn S
    October 3, 2011 at 8:02 am

    The Flower cookies look delicious. Thanks.

  20. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    October 3, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I LIKE THE Mini Halloween Cookies

  21. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    October 3, 2011 at 8:54 am

    LIKE YOU ON FACEBOOK

  22. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    October 3, 2011 at 8:55 am

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  23. Avatar
    nicole
    October 3, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I also like the star shaped cookies.

  24. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    October 3, 2011 at 10:59 am

    heart shaped

  25. Avatar
    paige chandler
    October 3, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I like the heart smiley cookies. Mmmmm

  26. Avatar
    Simone
    October 3, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I like the Original Smiley Cookies.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Avatar
    Kiara
    October 3, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    I like the flower shaped smiley cookies.
    austma7@aol.com

  28. Avatar
    Mary C
    October 3, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    The Stars and Smiles Gift Basket is so cute.

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Lykins
    October 3, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    The steelers cookies!!

  30. Avatar
    Valerie Mabrey
    October 3, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Flower Cookies Gift Basket – Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies
    yummy
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  31. Avatar
    LOIS PAYTON
    October 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    I have always just loved sugar cookies all my life and at 63, sitll do, GOD BLESS AND KEEP YA’LL

  32. Avatar
    Bernadette
    October 3, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    The flower shaped smiley cookies are cute!

  33. Avatar
    Jacob LaFountaine
    October 3, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Big Smiley Cookie – A 12 inch Ready-to-Share Gourmet Sugar Cookie

  34. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 3, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    The Milk Chocolate Gourmet Sarris Chocolartes sounds YUMMY

  35. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 3, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I follow You on Twitter (@tamivol)

  36. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 3, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Facebook Fan of Yours

  37. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 3, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I follow You by RSS Feed

  38. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I would like to try the Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates

  39. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    I Follow The Review Wire on Twitter
    @wallindeb
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  40. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    I liked The Review Wire on Facebook
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  41. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    I left a comment on the review of weight watchers products.’
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  42. Avatar
    Deborah Wallin
    October 3, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I signed up to receive emails
    wallindeb@yahoo.com

  43. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    October 3, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    love love love – also love Cookie Gift Basket – Orginal Gourmet Smiley Cookies in Flower Basket

  44. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 4, 2011 at 1:30 am

    The Flower cookies look delicious.

  45. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 4, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I like the A Dozen Smiles Bouquet Combo – Flower and Original Smiley Gourmet Sugar Cookies.

  46. Avatar
    Tracy P
    October 4, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook
    Tracy P

  47. Avatar
    Jolene Egley Howes
    October 4, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like the Smiley faces and Halloween cookies. They look so wonderful

  48. Avatar
    Jolene Egley Howes
    October 4, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Twitter

  49. Avatar
    Jolene Egley Howes
    October 4, 2011 at 9:39 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

  50. Avatar
    Sara Phillips
    October 4, 2011 at 9:55 am

    They all look AMAZING but I like the Original the best! 🙂

  51. Avatar
    Jolene Egley Howes
    October 4, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I am an email subscriber

  52. Avatar
    Sara Phillips
    October 4, 2011 at 9:58 am

    I like The Review Wire on facebook 🙂

  53. Avatar
    jim lynam
    October 4, 2011 at 11:51 am

    The PINK HEART SMILEY COOKIES.

  54. Avatar
    Heather S
    October 4, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    the flower cookies are cute

  55. Avatar
    Heather S
    October 4, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    follow reviewwire on twitter @buzz8

  56. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    October 4, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    LOVE the NFL cookies for game day !!!

  57. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 4, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I love the Pittsburgh Pirates cookies for Dad, My hubby and son would love those

  58. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 4, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I am following You on Twitter- @cinderella10383

  59. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 4, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    I am a Facebook fan of Yours- Jamie Brigham *FB Name*

  60. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 4, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    RSS subscriber via Google Reader- Jamie Brigham *GR Name*
    email subscriber and confirmed- cinderella10383 @ aol dot com

  61. Avatar
    Amanda
    October 4, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I like the Red Flower Shaped Smiley cookies.
    magickalblessings26{at}yahoo.com

  62. Avatar
    sharmila
    October 4, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    I like the heart shaped smiley cookies on their site!!

  63. Avatar
    sharmila
    October 4, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Following you on twitter @greedygals

  64. Avatar
    sharmila
    October 4, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    i like you on facebook!

  65. Avatar
    Erin O'Riordan
    October 5, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    The other ones that look good to me are the Smiley Dark Chocolates!

  66. Avatar
    Erin O'Riordan
    October 5, 2011 at 12:53 pm
  67. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 5, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Flower Cookie Gift Basket

  68. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 6, 2011 at 12:46 am

    flower shaped smiley cookies.

  69. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 6, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    The Flower Shaped Cookies

  70. Avatar
    Pat B
    October 6, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    The Flower Cookies are really pretty

  71. Avatar
    Pat B
    October 6, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Twitter follower

  72. Avatar
    Pat B
    October 6, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I like you on FB (Pat Harmon Babcock)

  73. Avatar
    jamie
    October 6, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I like the colorful smiley cookies

  74. Avatar
    James Murphy
    October 6, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    My wife is in love with the pink heart shaped smiley cookies 😛

  75. Avatar
    Matt Ferrell
    October 6, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    The Original Smiley Cookies look good!

    animasou @ comcast . net

  76. Avatar
    Matt Ferrell
    October 6, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Followed The Review Wire on Twitter: @Matt_Ferrell

    animasou @ comcast . net

  77. Avatar
    Matt Ferrell
    October 6, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Liked The Review Wire on Facebook (Matt Ferrell)

    animasou @ comcast . net

  78. Avatar
    Matt Ferrell
    October 6, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Subscribed to The Review Wire by email

    animasou @ comcast . net

  79. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 7, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Mini Halloween Cookies

  80. Avatar
    katfam
    October 7, 2011 at 9:31 am

    The flower cookies look so pretty and happy.

  81. Avatar
    katfam
    October 7, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I like you on FB.

  82. Avatar
    katfam
    October 7, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I follow on Twitter.

  83. Avatar
    Jaclyn Reynolds
    October 7, 2011 at 11:21 am

    I’d love the Dark Side of Jack Halloween Smiley Cookies and Chocolate Gift Basket!!

  84. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 7, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    smiley cookies in a flower basket

  85. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    October 7, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I would love the Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies

  86. Avatar
    Angela Winesburg
    October 7, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  87. Avatar
    Penny Snyder
    October 8, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Would love to have the Mini Smiley Cookies!! grammypenny@frontier.com

  88. Avatar
    Penny Snyder
    October 8, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Like The Review Wire on Facebook! Penny Hayes Snyder – grammypenny@frontier.com

  89. Avatar
    Penny Snyder
    October 8, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Subscribed via e-mail! grammypenny@frontier.com

  90. Avatar
    ky2here
    October 8, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    I would like to buy their Flower Cookies Gift Basket – Two Dozen Gourmet Flower Shaped Sugar Cookies

    ky2here at msn dot com

  91. Avatar
    ky2here
    October 8, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    like The Review Wire FB as kyhere here

    ky2here at msn dot com

  92. Avatar
    ky2here
    October 8, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    following TheReviewWire FB as kyhere here

    ky2here at msn dot com

  93. Avatar
    alyce poalillo
    October 8, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I like their Dozen Smiles Heart-To-Beat Combo cookies.

  94. Avatar
    caroline
    October 8, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I love the flower shaped cookies!

    gatsby1981 at gmail dot com

  95. Avatar
    caroline
    October 8, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I follow you on twitter @gatsby1981

    gatsby1981 at gmail dot com

  96. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 9, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I like the A Dozen Smiles Bouquet Combo

  97. Avatar
    alyce poalillo
    October 9, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I liked the Review Wire on FB (as alyce poalillo)

  98. Avatar
    Diane F
    October 9, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    The original smiley gourmet cookies look cute and look delicious!

  99. Avatar
    Diane F
    October 9, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    new email subscriber

  100. Avatar
    jeannine m
    October 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I like the flower sugar cookies

  101. Avatar
    sarah tracey
    October 9, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    the flower cookies look really yummy

  102. Avatar
    Brenda
    October 9, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I also like the flower shaped smiley cookies.

  103. Avatar
    tracy davis
    October 10, 2011 at 12:25 am

    the flower shaped smiley cookies

  104. Avatar
    Christine Sarkauskas
    October 10, 2011 at 1:16 am

    The NFL cookies ! We love football in our house
    flychild7(at)gmail(dot)com

  105. Avatar
    Christine Sarkauskas
    October 10, 2011 at 1:17 am

    follow on twitter @flychild7
    flychild7(at)gmail(dot0com

  106. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    October 10, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I like the 12 inch smiley cookie! Would be great for my dads birthday!

  107. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    October 10, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I follow the Review Wire on twitter! @mommy2one1285

  108. Avatar
    Jill Kecseg
    October 10, 2011 at 2:37 am

    I like the Review Wire on facebook!

  109. Avatar
    kathy pease
    October 10, 2011 at 9:58 am

    i also like the Smiling Faces Gift Basket – Gourmet Sugar Cookies and Mug

  110. Avatar
    kathy pease
    October 10, 2011 at 10:16 am

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. Avatar
    Dorothy7
    October 10, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I would like some NFL cookies

  112. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 10, 2011 at 11:50 am

    The other ones that look good to me are the Smiley Dark Chocolates:)

  113. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 10, 2011 at 11:50 am

    twitter follower-tracey73110

  114. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 10, 2011 at 11:51 am

    facebook fan-rochelle johnson

  115. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I love dark chocolate, so I was thrilled to find the “Dark Chocolate Gourmet Sarris” cookies.

  116. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I like The Review Wire on Facebook

    Tiffany Ahotaeiloa

  117. Avatar
    Tiffany A
    October 10, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I subscribe via email

  118. Avatar
    Bonnigene
    October 10, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    The dark chocolate smileys look so good! I also really liked the look of the pirate smileys…thanks

  119. Avatar
    Bonnigene
    October 10, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I follow the review wire on twitter

  120. Avatar
    shawna
    October 10, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I like the heart shaped cookies.

  121. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    October 10, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I like the mini Halloween ones

  122. Avatar
    Heidi Y
    October 10, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    The birthday cookies look good! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  123. Avatar
    Courtney Desormeaux
    October 10, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    I like the flower smiley cookies!

  124. Avatar
    Courtney Desormeaux
    October 10, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    follow the Review Wire on twitter

  125. Avatar
    Courtney Desormeaux
    October 10, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    follow the Review Wire on twitter (CourtneyDes)

  126. Avatar
    Courtney Desormeaux
    October 10, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    like the Review Wire on facebook (Courtney Scott Desormeaux)

  127. Avatar
    Jackee
    October 10, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    The Flower Shaped Smiley Cookies look delicious!

  128. Avatar
    Jackee
    October 10, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Following @TheReviewWire as @happeegirl

  129. Avatar
    Katharina
    October 10, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    They all look delicious because of my serious sweet tooth! I’m going to choose the coffee and cookies gift basket… yum!
    Katharina angelsandmusic[at]gmail[dot]com

  130. Avatar
    Katharina
    October 10, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (Katharina Ess)
    angelsandmusic[at]gmail[dot]com

  131. Avatar
    Katharina
    October 10, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I “like” you on Facebook (Katharina Ess)
    angelsandmusic[at]gmail[dot]com

  132. Avatar
    Katharina
    October 10, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I subscribed via email (and confirmed!) 🙂
    Katharina angelsandmusic[at]gmail[dot]com

  133. Avatar
    Emma Peel
    October 10, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Green Star cookies
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  134. Avatar
    Emma Peel
    October 10, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I Subscribed to The Review Wire by RSS Feed just now
    emmaspeel(at)gmail.com

  135. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    i like the flower smiley cookies

    marygardner49 at aol dot com

  136. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    i follow The Review Wire on Twitter as carolinamosaic

    marygardner49 at aol dot com

  137. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    i like The Review Wire on fb as mary gardner

    marygardner49 at aol dot com

  138. Avatar
    Mary Gardner
    October 10, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    email subscriber

    marygardner49 at aol dot com

  139. Avatar
    Ed Nemmers
    October 10, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I like the Smiley Milk Chocolate and the Smiley Dark Chocolate Cookies too!

  140. Avatar
    Kayla
    October 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I like the original smiley cookies.

  141. Avatar
    rachel
    October 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I like the mini smiley cookies-very cute and would brighten up anyone’s day!

  142. Avatar
    Renee G
    October 10, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I think that the Heart Shaped Smiley Cookies – Gourmet Sugar Cookies also look yummy.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  143. Avatar
    Renee G
    October 10, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    Follow the Review Wire on twitter (@rsgrandinetti)
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  144. Avatar
    jennifer
    October 10, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    The Smiley Dark Chocolates look fun and yummy.

  145. Avatar
    Sylvia
    October 10, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    The Smiley milk chocolate cookies caught my eye!! so did some of the gift baskets-the coffee and cookies gift basket to be precise. 🙂

  146. Avatar
    Sylvia
    October 10, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Like the Review Wire on FB. as Sylvia B.

  147. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 11, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I love the Big Smiley Cookie – A 12 inch Ready-to-Share Gourmet Sugar Cookie! This is so perfect for munching on with friends!

  148. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 11, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I follow on twitter (pauline15)

  149. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 11, 2011 at 12:57 am

    I’m a facebook fan (pauline1501)

  150. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 11, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I’ve subscribed to your feed

  151. Avatar
    Leanna C
    October 11, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Their pink heart smiling cookies look sooo cute!

  152. Avatar
    Leanna C
    October 11, 2011 at 2:45 am

    I’m following The Review Wire on twitter as ariespookie 🙂

  153. Avatar
    Leanna C
    October 11, 2011 at 2:47 am

    I like The Review Wire on facebook!

  154. Avatar
    Erin
    October 11, 2011 at 6:03 am

    My young daughter loves stars, so I would have to say the star cookies!

  155. Avatar
    Erin
    October 11, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I follow The Review Wire on Facebook!

  156. Avatar
    Erin
    October 11, 2011 at 6:06 am

    I am an email subscriber!

  157. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 11, 2011 at 8:01 am

    I really like the flower cookies thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  158. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 11, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I subscribe to your blog eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  159. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 11, 2011 at 8:47 am

    the biggest smile ever looks delicious

  160. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 11, 2011 at 8:54 am

    flower shaped smiley cookies
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  161. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 11, 2011 at 8:55 am

    i like you on fb
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  162. Avatar
    amy deeter
    October 11, 2011 at 8:55 am

    i follow you on twitter
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  163. Avatar
    Emily
    October 11, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I follow you on twitter as @emilyreviewscom

  164. Avatar
    Emily
    October 11, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I’m your facebook fan as Emily Ev–t

  165. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 11, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like the heart cookies

  166. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 11, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Like you on FB Susan Smith

  167. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    October 11, 2011 at 9:20 am

    follow you via twitter susan1215

  168. Avatar
    jacie wright
    October 11, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I’d love that you can create your own cookie, and I like the mini smiley cakes

  169. Avatar
    jacie wright
    October 11, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I follow the review wire on twitter-jwtawny

  170. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    October 11, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates would be sooooooooooo good!

  171. Avatar
    Jackie
    October 11, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    Dark chocolate lover here so I like the looks of the Smiley Dark Chocolates – Gourmet Sarris Dark Chocolates!

  172. Avatar
    Viv
    October 11, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    The Halloween Jack O’Lantern Smileys are my favorite. Nom nom nom! I love Halloween. I could see sending these in a gift pack to my college student!

  173. Avatar
    Viv
    October 11, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    The Halloween jack O’Lantern Smileys are my favorites! I could see sending these to my son in college. Nom Nom Nom!

    ~Viv
    http://www.coolmomsrule.com

  174. Avatar
    Terri
    October 11, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    The flower cookies are just adorable.

  175. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    October 11, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    The Heart Shaped Smiley Cookies-Gourmet Sugar Cookies look delicious.

  176. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 11, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    The Flower Shaped Smiley Cookies look good

  177. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 11, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Google Reader subscriber.

  178. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 11, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @razzmyberry

  179. Avatar
    Vicki D.
    October 11, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like the flower shaped gourmet sugar cookies in a basket. These would be great for any occasion.

  180. Avatar
    Tiffany Hoyt
    October 11, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    I like the white smiley cookies too.

  181. Avatar
    Eddie
    October 11, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I like the Create Your Own Star Smiley Cookie too!

  182. Avatar
    amanda
    October 11, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    Star shaped smiley cookies

  183. Avatar
    Diane Bassette
    October 11, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    the gourment sugar smiley face cookies, following on twitter @saraminda, like the review wire on facebook, subscribed email newsletter.

  184. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 11, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    The Flower Shaped Smiley Cookies look very tasty!

  185. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 11, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I follow you on Twitter under the username likwan.

  186. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 11, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  187. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 11, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  188. Avatar
    Justin D.
    October 11, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    I think the heart shaped smiley cookies look great and would love to receive some 🙂

    kappasighacksaw(at)live(dot)com

  189. Avatar
    Justin D.
    October 11, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    Following you on twitter: @bigdaddyhack

    Kappasighacksaw(at)live(dot)com

  190. Avatar
    Justin D.
    October 11, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Liked you on facebook under the name Kyoko D.

    Kappasighacksaw(at)live(dot)com

  191. Avatar
    Justin D.
    October 11, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Following on RSS: google reader is bigdaddysweeper at gmail

    Kappasighacksaw(at)live(dot)com

Comments are closed.