Slanket Review: The Original Blanket With Sleeves Slanket Review: The Original Blanket With Sleeves

Slanket Review: The Original Blanket With Sleeves

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The Slanket

I received this Slanket just in time! It seemed to change from Summer to Fall almost overnight around here and with the cooling temps, we love to open the house up for all the fresh air. Now living with 4 boys they never seem to get cold! I, on the other hand, liked to be bundled up tight. At first, I didn’t think I would like it but having my arms free is so convenient! The Slanket is available in four sizes/styles: The Original Slanket, The Slanket Kids, The Travel Slanket, and The Slanket Siamese. Plus the Original Slanket is available in 30 colors! My Slanket has held up to several machine washings too. Both my older boys want one in their size now…Dear Santa!

The Slanket is a gigantic fleece blanket with sleeves. A very soft to the touch, lightweight, but warm fleece blanket with large, loose sleeves designed so you don’t feel like you’re wearing the blanket, simply wrapped up in its wonder. The Slanket is designed to keep your entire body covered and cozy while you still retain the use of your hands. Simplistic and practical, its innovativeness opens up possibilities, but still can replace any normal blanket. Size: 60″W x 95″L

Buy It: You can pick up any one of these at The Slanket or on Amazon. These would make Christmas Gifts for that special someone!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

38 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    October 27, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I like the one in floral leaf red or hunter green

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    October 27, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Walk The Slank

  3. Avatar
    Melanie
    October 27, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I would love the original in the Limoges fabric.
    melaniecalcut@gmail.com

  4. Avatar
    Ronda
    October 27, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I like the Turquoise. Thanks for a great giveaway.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  5. Avatar
    Mary J.
    October 27, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I would pick the Zebra cadebra.

  6. Avatar
    Gayle J
    October 27, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    I would choose the Sleevin Las Vegas

  7. Avatar
    Jennifer
    October 27, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I would pick camo for my husband!

  8. Avatar
    marci h
    October 27, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    i would pick the Slumberjack 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Cathy Wallace
    October 27, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    I would pick Turquoise

  10. Avatar
    andrea v
    October 27, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    i love night rain

  11. Avatar
    Danetta
    October 28, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I would love the Walk the Slank for my husband.

  12. Avatar
    Louis H
    October 28, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    I like the Floral Leaf Red Slanket

  13. Avatar
    Crystal
    October 28, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I like the Floral Leaf Red Slanket

  14. Avatar
    Julie B
    October 28, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    would choose the Floral Leaf Red.

  15. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    October 28, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I like the night rain
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Christie
    October 28, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I like Night Rain

  17. Avatar
    Gwen
    October 28, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I would choose the Princess Armour Pink so my hubby wouldn’t steal it! Thanks!

  18. Avatar
    Suzy
    October 29, 2010 at 4:55 am

    I would give this to my boyfriend as a birthday gift! I would get the Ruby Wine Slanket.

    suzy_darling@hellokitty.com

  19. Avatar
    Trisha Lynn
    October 29, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I love the original ruby wine!

  20. Avatar
    Celeste
    October 30, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    the Castlerock color

  21. Avatar
    Shania
    October 30, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I’d pick the Bubble Pop design!

  22. Avatar
    Chelsea
    October 31, 2010 at 9:17 am

    I like the castlerock.

  23. Avatar
    Dana
    October 31, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I like the Hunter Green.

    LittleLadybug_17(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. Avatar
    scottsgal
    October 31, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    I’d get the hunter green slanket
    msboatgal at aol.com

  25. Avatar
    Tamiohl
    November 1, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    The Impending Bloom because I like yellow

  26. Avatar
    Andrea
    November 2, 2010 at 1:12 am

    I think I would get the night rain for my daughter, she LOVES these things!

  27. Avatar
    gala
    November 2, 2010 at 11:42 am

    i would choose Floral Leaf Red

  28. Avatar
    j
    November 2, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    i would choose Limoges

  29. Avatar
    Sarah L
    November 2, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I like slumberjack!

  30. Avatar
    sarah w
    November 2, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    ha! that slanket siamese is a crack up. i think that’s the one i’d pick.

  31. Avatar
    MAry
    November 2, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    I’d choose the Zebra print

  32. Avatar
    Kevin
    November 2, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I would probably choose the chocolate or Sofa Safari slanket.

  33. Avatar
    kristen
    November 2, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I’d choose the kid’s Slankesaurus.

  34. Avatar
    Staci Jones
    November 2, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I would love the Bubble Pop Slanket. Looks cozy.

  35. Avatar
    Martha
    November 2, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I visited the Slanket website and would love The Original – Sofa Safari blanket – what a great giveaway. Thanks
    connors26 at att dot net

  36. Avatar
    Jen Cardamone
    November 2, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I would love the moss green slanket….

  37. Avatar
    Diane
    November 2, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    I love the Slumberjack one

  38. Avatar
    Janet F
    November 2, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would choose Sofa Safari.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

Comments are closed.