Skip N' Whistle Review: Ugly Christmas Sweater T-shirt | The Review Wire Skip N' Whistle Review: Ugly Christmas Sweater T-shirt | The Review Wire    

Skip N’ Whistle Review: Ugly Christmas Sweater T-Shirt

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

At Skip N’ Whistle they screen print the designs down in New Orleans the old fashioned way, by hand.

“All of our shirts have a vintage look and feel. This means that the ink will have a soft hand on your shirt to match the uber soft material we print on.”

The Review Wire: Ugly Christmas TShirt

I received 2 of their Ugly Christmas T-Shirts just in time for the holiday get together: Deer in Snow and Moose Love (I will let you check out exactly what Moose Love is all about!). There are several different designs and colors. The design is supposed to look like a knitted Christmas sweater. The T-Shirts are very soft and comfy!

Stay Connected:
RELATED:  Kiki Fashions Review: Maternity Clothes

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

33 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Amber
    November 22, 2012 at 7:35 am

    It’s way too early in the morning. I accidentally put the wrong info on the Rafflecopter. Yes, I subscribe by email and yes, I entered other giveaways, not just this one. Sorry.

  2. Avatar
    Jan
    November 22, 2012 at 7:04 pm
  3. Avatar
    lisa lo
    November 22, 2012 at 7:46 pm
  4. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    November 22, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    ugly Christmas Unicorn sweater—- pullover sweatshirt — s m l xl xxl xxxl

  5. Avatar
    Sandra C
    November 23, 2012 at 12:56 am

    I would probably choose:
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/113297101/ugly-christmas-sweater-t-shirt-womens

    Thanks for the chance!

  6. Avatar
    Michelle.A.
    November 23, 2012 at 7:28 am

    I like the Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Women’s deer jumping

  7. Avatar
    Michele P.
    November 23, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    I like the Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Cats jumping women’s in kelly green color

  8. Avatar
    Kaci Harrison
    November 23, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Women’s deer jumping — S M L – in green color, 2 cute!

  9. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    November 24, 2012 at 12:04 am

    I like the women’s deer jumping in green!

  10. Avatar
    latanya
    November 24, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    Ugly Christmas sweater — Santa Dinosaur

  11. Avatar
    Priscilla Benavides
    November 24, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    I would get Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Women’s Santa Dinosaur.

  12. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN
    November 24, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    WOW SO MANY TO CHOOSE FROM… HMMM… MAYBE THE “Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Women’s deer jumping” ?? I ACTUALLY LIKE THESE SO-CALLED “UGLY” SHIRTS =)

    THANKS FOR THE CHANCE!

  13. Avatar
    sandra
    November 24, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    i’d choose the moose love shirt

  14. Avatar
    FRANK S
    November 25, 2012 at 11:13 am

    Women’s deer jumping

  15. Avatar
    Leah Wall
    November 25, 2012 at 3:19 pm

    Deer in Snow t-shirt, womens!

  16. Avatar
    Kassie Jo Lauhoff
    November 25, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    I like the womens deer one!

  17. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Ugly Christmas Sweater t shirt — Deer in snow women’s .- – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    I’d pick deer jumping in red

  19. Avatar
    Crystal
    November 28, 2012 at 3:34 am

    LOVE these! I’m torn between the women’s santa dinosaur tee and the cats jumping!

  20. Avatar
    aogable
    November 28, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    I would definitely go for the dinasaurs

  21. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    the ugly christmas unicorn sweater

  22. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Men’s Ugly Christmas sweater — Cat jumping in snow

  23. Avatar
    drmrs
    December 5, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    When you have a pecular face like me, then any far out T-shirt will do! A size XL-Man will even fit. So if no one else makes this claim, may I assume that I should win? In any event, may I wish all “Happy Holidays.” drmrs 12/5/2012

  24. Avatar
    Barrie
    December 6, 2012 at 9:13 am

    I like the Santa Dinosaur!

  25. Avatar
    david heath
    December 6, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    ugly christmas unicorn sweater

  26. Avatar
    L
    December 6, 2012 at 9:01 pm

    I want them all but I’d start with the Women’s Santa Dinosaur in navy.

  27. Avatar
    Missy L
    December 6, 2012 at 9:28 pm

    I think I’d choose Woman’s Santa Dinosaur haha

  28. Avatar
    Krystal M
    December 7, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/114722909/ugly-christmas-sweater-t-shirt-womens

    I would get that one! Dinosaurs? On a Christmas “sweater”? Amazing!

  29. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 7, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    I would choose the Pirate Ship.

  30. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 7, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    I would choose the Boston Terrier t-shirt.

Comments are closed.