Show How Much You Care With a Personalized Photo To Text Print Show How Much You Care With a Personalized Photo To Text Print

Show How Much You Care With a Personalized Photo To Text Print!

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I am sure that you have that perfect photo at home. The one of you and your loved one dancing on your wedding day or one of your new baby while still at the hospital. What about one of your child who wrote you a special poem for Mother’s Day or even your football star making the winning touchdown.

Photo To Text

 

Now picture those photos with words to convey how that picture made you feel…the song that was playing for your first dance, the “Isn’t She Lovely” lyrics for your new baby girl, that special poem with a picture of your child at the age when they wrote it or even “The Boys of Summer” song for your football star.

At Photo To Text, they can do just that. They take your own photo created from the text you want making it an awesome personalized photo gift for anyone!

Photo To Text

 

During the process of creating your photo with letters, you can:

  • Choose the photo you want.
  • Enter your own text. It can be a poem, a song, a declaration of love, and so on.
  • Modify the size and text font.
  • Select the background color of your image.

Once you create your image, you have the option to print onto canvas or have a JPEG sent to you so you can print and share!

RELATED:  Erin Condren Life Planner Overview

Stay Connected:

  • Visit Photo To Text to order your next personalized print. JPEG file will be be available with 24 hours, usually the same day. Canvas prints take about a week to receive.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Melanie Comello

One reader will receive a Photo-To-Text.com JPEG File to download and print {$29.95}. See form for Entry Details. Open Worldwide and to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.31.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. All views and opinions with regard to Photo To Text or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

47 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Darby
    January 17, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    I like the photo cartoon style

  2. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    January 17, 2014 at 3:42 pm

    I like the Photo-Classic.

  3. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    January 17, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I would love the Photo Warhol, I would use four photos of birds I have taken with bird words, that would be so cool 🙂

  4. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    January 17, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    These are pretty cool! I like the cartoon images!

  5. Avatar
    Laura
    January 17, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    I really love the classic photo, the black and white really goes well with the text.

  6. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    January 17, 2014 at 10:44 pm

    I really like the photo text ones, I think these are so cool! I would love to have one of these!

  7. Avatar
    Marissa M
    January 18, 2014 at 1:35 am

    Love them all!

  8. Avatar
    Sarah
    January 18, 2014 at 8:14 am

    I really like the original Photo-Text. 🙂

  9. Avatar
    kim burnett
    January 18, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I love this!! I love the photo Warhol!!

  10. Avatar
    Dana
    January 18, 2014 at 7:54 pm

    i like the photo cartoon

  11. Avatar
    Tara O.
    January 19, 2014 at 12:54 am

    The Photo-Text is my favorite. I’ve got several pictures of my daughter from when she was a baby that would be perfect for this!

  12. Avatar
    bryan clark
    January 19, 2014 at 7:08 am

    Photo-Warhol looks cool wish they could do it with 4 different pics on there

  13. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    January 19, 2014 at 10:49 pm

    I love the Photo-Warhol – what a great design!

  14. Avatar
    Nicole
    January 19, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    I love them all it really all depends on the photo you use as to what would work best….my favorite is the photo-text

  15. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    January 20, 2014 at 8:00 am

    I love the Photo to Text. It’s great that you get to even choose what the text it.

  16. Avatar
    Tamara N
    January 20, 2014 at 8:19 am

    I think I would make the photo to text cartoon photo.

  17. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    January 20, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I like the photo warhol

  18. Avatar
    andie
    January 21, 2014 at 8:48 am

    The “Cartoon” design is cool – that’d be my pick.

  19. Avatar
    AMANDA STOVALL
    January 21, 2014 at 10:33 am

    I’ve always loved the Warhol effect, but if I ok’d come up with the perfect text for my pic, then I also would consider the Photo/Text style. Thanks for the chance!

  20. Avatar
    AMANDA STOVALL
    January 21, 2014 at 10:34 am

    *could ^^^^^^^

  21. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    January 21, 2014 at 11:00 am

    I like the cartoon one, I would have my dog that just passed done.

  22. Avatar
    Tamesa
    January 22, 2014 at 1:28 am

    Wow! These are so beautiful! I think my favorite is the photo-text! So very neat and creative! Thank you for the chance to win this amazing prize! Good luck to all!!! 🙂

  23. Avatar
    Michelle
    January 22, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    I love this!!

  24. Avatar
    Wanda Bergman
    January 22, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    Photo-Text

  25. Avatar
    latanya
    January 23, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    I like the photo-text

  26. Avatar
    Carly D.
    January 24, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    I love the original photo! This is such an awesome idea. I would love our wedding song.

  27. Avatar
    Amanda Hendricks-Selby
    January 26, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I like them all! But for the person I have in mind to give it to I’d go for the photo-text

  28. Avatar
    Jim W.
    January 27, 2014 at 11:13 am

    I love the classic photo. The black and white is so beautiful.

  29. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    January 28, 2014 at 2:09 am

    I really like the Photo Warhol design. Thank you for the super giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  30. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    January 29, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    I like the photo-to-text. I would love a picture of my children with the lyrics from “You are my Sunshine.” I’ve sung that to each of them since they were babies.

  31. Avatar
    Kayley
    January 29, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    Definitely the photo-text style.

  32. Avatar
    liz l
    January 30, 2014 at 12:02 am

    Photo text is my fav

  33. Avatar
    Maria Gagliano
    January 30, 2014 at 10:28 am

    I like the Photo Warhol. Very cool. I have never seen something like this before

  34. Avatar
    Kayci Stanley
    January 30, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    I really like the Photo Warhol style.

  35. Avatar
    Melanie Comello
    January 30, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    although I like all of the options, my favorite is by far the Photo-text.

  36. Avatar
    Jessica
    January 31, 2014 at 11:05 am

    I love the photo-text print!

  37. Avatar
    Danielle Ericsson
    January 31, 2014 at 11:46 am

    Such a neat idea, I love the photo featured. I would use a picture of my baby boy.

  38. Avatar
    Danielle Ericsson
    January 31, 2014 at 11:49 am

    My favorite is photo-text.

  39. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    January 31, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    My favorite of the styles is the Photo-Text.

  40. Avatar
    Kevin P
    January 31, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    The one that I want is the Photo-Text.

  41. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    January 31, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    I think I would choose photo text.

  42. Avatar
    Lyn Tallant
    January 31, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    I like the Photo-Classic.

  43. Avatar
    Lorina Padgett
    January 31, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    I like the Photo to Text picture.

  44. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    January 31, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    The Photo-Cartoon style looks very nice!

  45. Avatar
    Kathy C.
    January 31, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I like the photo to text best.

Comments are closed.