Schick Xtreme3 Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER Schick Xtreme3 Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER    

24 Hour Flash Giveaway: Schick Xtreme3 Prize Pack OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Are you ready to do some partying this holiday season? Make sure you are ready for whatever happens under that mistletoe!

Guys, don’t get caught under the mistletoe unprepared! Schick has created Xtreme3 Refresh with you in mind. As the leading 3-blade men’s disposable razor, its flexible triple blades, and conditioning strip, with pre-shave oils, shape to contours of your skin for a close comfortable shave. Schick has also added a clean scented handle that will leave you feeling refreshed and ready for your night.

Ladies, the Xtreme3 with Hawaiian Tropic Scented handles provides women with an indulgent shave that will leave you ready to celebrate like you are on a vacation. Its specially designed handle provides women with better maneuverability and control, while its 3-blades flex and pivot for a close shave. Xtreme3’s conditioning strip is enriched with Aloe, Vitamin E and Jojoba for the ultimate comfortable shave.

Ready to win this Awesome Prize Pack? Better hurry, it ends tonight. Win 2 packs of the Schick Extreme3 Razors (women’s and men’s), a flask, Camelbak Water Bottle, Edge Shave Gel and a Bottle of Tylenol.

RELATED:  Made In the USA & July Fourth Must Have Products!

Schick Xtreme Prize Pack

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS LISA COULTER, KIM BURNETT, TRACEY JOHNSON, ERINN S, AND JACKIE VILLANO

5 Review Wire readers will each receive a Schick Xtreme3 Prize Pack {RV $78}. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12.17.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Dec 17, 2013.

Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to Schick Xtreme3 or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

177 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Courtnie
    December 17, 2013 at 1:10 am

    I’d like to win this for my Boyfriend.

  2. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    December 17, 2013 at 1:38 am

    I would like to win this prize pack for my brother.

    Thank you for the chance!

  3. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    December 17, 2013 at 2:17 am

    I would win this for my husband!

  4. Avatar
    Jim Lipscomb
    December 17, 2013 at 2:42 am

    I would win this for me. The less I spend on me the more I can spend on family.

  5. Avatar
    Kelly Brown
    December 17, 2013 at 5:40 am

    My hubby is who I would win this for!

  6. Avatar
    debbie
    December 17, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I would like to win this for my son.

  7. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 17, 2013 at 8:17 am

    This would be a nice pack for my husband. The whole family could use the Tylenol.

  8. Avatar
    Roger
    December 17, 2013 at 8:34 am

    Awesome giveaway!

  9. Avatar
    Tanya Holland
    December 17, 2013 at 9:23 am

    This would be for my husband or my teenage son.

  10. Avatar
    Jasanna
    December 17, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I’d love to win this for my husband!

  11. Avatar
    julie matek
    December 17, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I would win this for my hubby:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  12. Avatar
    Ashley turicik
    December 17, 2013 at 10:42 am

    I would love to win this prize pack for my husband

  13. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    December 17, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I would like to win this for my son-in-law.

  14. Avatar
    rayraycartucci
    December 17, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I would like to win this razor set for my husband! Thanks so much!

  15. Avatar
    Rachel G
    December 17, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I would like to win this prize for my husband.

  16. Avatar
    mistie
    December 17, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I would love to win this for my 15-yr old son who is suddenly into shaving and taking care of his “manliness”. The camelbak would be wonderful for him to get his daily water at school too!

  17. Avatar
    dawn
    December 17, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I would love this for my son who just started shaving or my hubby~they can fight over it lol!

  18. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    December 17, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband!

  19. Avatar
    Lesley M
    December 17, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    This would be for my husband!

  20. Avatar
    Kathy Dunaway
    December 17, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    I would love to win the prize pack for my husband. He would love it:)

  21. Avatar
    cyndi br
    December 17, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I would like to win this for my dad

  22. Avatar
    Vanessa
    December 17, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    I’d win this for my husband. These are his favorite razors!

  23. Avatar
    Jenn
    December 17, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    I would love to win this prize pack for my husband. Thank you for the opportunity to win!

  24. Avatar
    Jenny
    December 17, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I would love this for my husband

  25. Avatar
    Ashley Schein
    December 17, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband.

  26. Avatar
    Danielle
    December 17, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    My hubby!

  27. Avatar
    chickie brewer
    December 17, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Thanks and hopefully I can win this for my so
    n!.

  28. Avatar
    tara pittman
    December 17, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    My husband needs razors. These will do him good every morning.

  29. Avatar
    Allison
    December 17, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    This seems like a. Great dad or uncle gift. Thanks so much for the chances to win.

  30. Avatar
    David
    December 17, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    This would be for myself. I have shaved my head since I was eight, but only recently with a razor and cream.

  31. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    December 17, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    This would be an excellent little gifts to my boyfriend since it’s about this time of year I replace/get more things that need replacing in the health and beauty part of the closet.

  32. Avatar
    Erinn S
    December 17, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    I have a husband and 2 teen boys who would fight over it!

  33. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    December 17, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  34. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    December 17, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    I would like to win this so I can give it to my husband.

  35. Avatar
    Jennifer P
    December 17, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Should I be lucky enough to win it, some of it I’d give to my nephew and some of it I’d keep for myself. Thanks for the giveaway.

  36. Avatar
    Elise @ Harvey Ever After
    December 17, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  37. Avatar
    Kathy B
    December 17, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I’d like to win this and split it up in the boys Christmas stockings

  38. Avatar
    Rhonda A
    December 17, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    I would use this for my husband and son’s. They are always in need of razors.

  39. Avatar
    Christina Anne
    December 17, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I’d like to win it for my husband.
    annejk112233 at yahoo dot com

  40. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    December 17, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I would love to win this prize package for my 16 year old daughter!

  41. Avatar
    Em Ma
    December 17, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband – it would make fantastic stocking stuffers!

  42. Avatar
    Dericka Buckels
    December 17, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    I would like to win this for my brother. He would love this!

  43. Avatar
    Audrey Griffis
    December 17, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    my husband or even my father they would both love it

  44. Avatar
    william saylor
    December 17, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I would love to win for my husband.

  45. Avatar
    claire
    December 17, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    it would be for me.

  46. Avatar
    Danielle Jones
    December 17, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    I would like to win this for my boyfriend. He loves the edge shaving cream. The bottle of tylenol would also be a good gift for him since he claims I give him heachaches…lol

  47. Avatar
    Robyn L
    December 17, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I would love to win this for my fiancé. Schick is the only brand of razors he prefers to use and this set would be ideal for him!

  48. Avatar
    Jackee
    December 17, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    I’d like to win this for my husband. He’s use everything included.

  49. Avatar
    melissa Barnes Walker
    December 17, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    I would like to win this for my hubby. No shave November is OVER and the Duck Dynasty look may be cool for them… but he isn’t working it:)

  50. Avatar
    Lisa
    December 17, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I would love to win for my husband.

  51. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    December 17, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby. 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Allie
    December 17, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    This would be perfect for my husband!!

  53. Avatar
    Chelsea B.
    December 17, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband or my older brother. I love camelback. Myson has a thermos thats camelback and it never spills.

  54. Avatar
    Becky VanGinkel
    December 17, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband! He works on the road as a cable lineman and I would love to have this pack of goodies to send to work with him (except for the flask.. which would stay at home! lol).. I know he would really appreciate it and think of me and the kiddos whenever he used one of the items 🙂 Thanks for the chance!!

    babydjs_mom@yahoo.com

  55. Avatar
    Sara Giresi
    December 17, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I would love to win this for my son! he has just started shaving and goes through razors like water…

  56. Avatar
    Jena
    December 17, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    I’d love to win it for my Dad!

  57. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    December 17, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    I would love to win this for my Husband.

  58. Avatar
    Jackie
    December 17, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I would like to win for my husband. Looks like great stocking stuffers, or would make a nice gift basket.
    Thanks!

  59. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    December 17, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    The hubby can certainly use this!

  60. Avatar
    kathy f
    December 17, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my boys.

  61. Avatar
    Kelly Nicholson
    December 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    ive never tried extrem before..mostly use the off brands…would love to win it and try it out..thanks

  62. Avatar
    Raina DelRio
    December 17, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    I would want to win this for my son. He is just starting to shave.

  63. Avatar
    Elena
    December 17, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. Thank you for the giveaway!

  64. Avatar
    Laura
    December 17, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I would love to win this for my father. He has done so much for me and he deserves something nice like this.

  65. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    December 17, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I would love to win for my nephew

  66. Avatar
    Ashley S
    December 17, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    It would be for my husband 🙂

  67. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    December 17, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would like to win this prize for my middle son Kasey who is 21 & struggling to make ends meet .. he would appreciate this:)

    Thank you

  68. Avatar
    Stefanie Gladden
    December 17, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I think this would be a great present for my dad, so I’d love to win this for him!

  69. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    December 17, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    I would like to win this for my 17 year old son.

  70. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    December 17, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I’d like to win this for my stepson, he just started shaving and I want him to start out with the best razors 🙂 The flask would go to my hubby’s friend.

  71. Avatar
    Cathy C
    December 17, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I would love to win this for my son in law. He is hard to buy for but has to shave. Thank you for the opportunity!

  72. Avatar
    Christina Foley
    December 17, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    I would love to win this prize pack for my hubby! Thanks for the chance!

  73. Avatar
    Diana Hatch
    December 17, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    I would love for my son

  74. Avatar
    Kelly Kimmell
    December 17, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I want to win for my nephews.

  75. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    December 17, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I’d love to win this for my dad

  76. Avatar
    Simba C
    December 17, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I would have too say for myself I am a big giver here yet love the prize package so much

  77. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    December 17, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I would love to win this for my son or brother.

  78. Avatar
    Megan
    December 17, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I would love to win this for my son

  79. Avatar
    Maria P.
    December 17, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  80. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    December 17, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    i would love to win this for my family. thank you.

  81. Avatar
    Tina W
    December 17, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew.

  82. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    December 17, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    My brother-in-law. He’s always doing something to help me out, from changing oil in my car to fixing a flat or whatnot. He’s saved me a lot of money and asks nothing in return, so it would be nice to win this for him.

  83. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    December 17, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    My oldest daughter and her boyfriend just moved into an apartment together. It’s the first time away from home for both of them, and I’m sure they could use these items!

  84. Avatar
    Fawn H
    December 17, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband.

  85. Avatar
    samantha w
    December 17, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I would like to win it for my husband.

  86. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    December 17, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I would love to win this prize pack for my fiance!

  87. Avatar
    Beth
    December 17, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I’d love to win this for my dad.

  88. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    December 17, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    If I were to win, I would divide this prize between me, hubby and my ‘baby’ who is away at college! Thanks for a great giveaway and happy holidays 🙂

  89. Avatar
    debra daigle
    December 17, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I would love to win this for my oldest son! He just moved away to another state and I would love to help him out with things like this! Hes a firefighter so he needs to keep the “look”!

  90. Avatar
    Stephanie Easterling
    December 17, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    This would be a great prize pack for my college son who always is in need of razors and Tylenol.

  91. Avatar
    Jessica To
    December 17, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I would like to win this for my nephew. Thanks for the chance!

  92. Avatar
    Trudy
    December 17, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I would like to win this for my teenage son.

  93. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    December 17, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win this Schick Xtreme3 prize pack I would share it with my husband and my married sons, there is something that each of them love in this package

  94. Avatar
    shirley
    December 17, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Would like to win for hubby. I know hubby would really love this set.

  95. Avatar
    Gail Fernandez
    December 17, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  96. Avatar
    evans s
    December 17, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband

  97. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    December 17, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I would like to win this for my boyfriend. He uses this brand.

  98. Avatar
    Jayme B.
    December 17, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    My husband..or myself 🙂

  99. Avatar
    Carl
    December 17, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I would really like to win this for myself. It’s pretty cool, thanks.

  100. Avatar
    Tara O.
    December 17, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I’d love to win this for my parents!

  101. Avatar
    Vicki Howes
    December 17, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I would love to win this Xtreme prize pack for my husband. Santa needs a little help with the stocking and this would be the finishing touch.

  102. Avatar
    wendy b
    December 17, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband and I….we could really use these products.

  103. Avatar
    Kymberly Pray
    December 17, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I know that my son who lives near me has an electric razor and is all set on the accessories that go along with shaving. The one who lives 3000 miles away is the one to whom I would gift this. I know he uses disposable razors, and would also put to good use the rest of the items.

  104. Avatar
    danielle lima
    December 17, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    This would be for my husband.

  105. Avatar
    Patty wright
    December 17, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    My husband

  106. Avatar
    kim burnett
    December 17, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby! He would love new shaving stuff!

  107. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    December 17, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband! He would really appreciate it!

  108. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    December 17, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Would like to win this for my husband. Thank you!

  109. Avatar
    Kirby
    December 17, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    My husband! The man needs another incentive to shave!

  110. Avatar
    Dianna Thomas
    December 17, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my oldest son that in college–they never have any money to buy the need things, such as laundry soap,toiletries, ect.. I am sure he would really would appreciate it –thanks for the giveaway

  111. Avatar
    latanya
    December 17, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I want to win for my husband

  112. Avatar
    Sharon
    December 17, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    I would love to win this for my wonderful husband!

  113. Avatar
    Samantha L.
    December 17, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    My boyfriend would be the recipient of this prize!

  114. Avatar
    wild orchid
    December 17, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband! I think I might steal the water bottle for mysely, though.

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  115. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    December 17, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    I need it for my son.

  116. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    December 17, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    My son would love to have this prize pack! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  117. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    December 17, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I would like to win this for my brother. He’s a real outdoorsman and I think he would really like this

  118. Avatar
    Tiffiny Duke
    December 17, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    My great husband would love this!

  119. Avatar
    Julie Cutshaw
    December 17, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    I would love to win this awesome Schick Xtreme3 Prize Pack for my hubby, he would love it all 🙂 thanks for the chance to win & the read of a great review Merry Christmas

  120. Avatar
    K
    December 17, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    My dad or my brother.

  121. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    December 17, 2013 at 7:17 pm

    This would be for my son and I. 🙂 Love Schick!

  122. Avatar
    kim
    December 17, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    Probbably a combination my son really wants a camelback so I would like to win that for him and the razors for my husband

  123. Avatar
    AndreaH
    December 17, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    I would win this for my niece. I think she would absolutely love it!

  124. Avatar
    AndreaH
    December 17, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Lol I meant that she would love it for her boyfriend! Haha

  125. Avatar
    Brandi Dawn
    December 17, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    I would like to win this for my hubby…although, I may just keep the camelbak for myself. 🙂

  126. Avatar
    Nesca C
    December 17, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I would like to try and win this for my boyfriend

  127. Avatar
    Mary Withrow
    December 17, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    For Me! It looks like everything I will need for Christmas Eve! Ha Ha Ha – Happy Holidays!

  128. Avatar
    linda w.
    December 17, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband.

  129. Avatar
    Emily
    December 17, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I would like to win this for my hubby. He would really enjoy this.

  130. Avatar
    Ashley Fryer
    December 17, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I would like to win this for my sweet husband!

  131. Avatar
    Pam H.
    December 17, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I want to win is for my husband.

  132. Avatar
    Casandra
    December 17, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    This would definitely be a wonderful gift for my husband! He would be pretty excited!

  133. Avatar
    Ariel Henry
    December 17, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I would like to win it for my father!

  134. Avatar
    Sue D
    December 17, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  135. Avatar
    jeremy mclaughlin
    December 17, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    Would love to win for my father-in-law.

  136. Avatar
    janetfaye
    December 17, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I would like to win this for my son.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  137. Avatar
    Dallas
    December 17, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    My hubby! He goes through them like crazy.

  138. Avatar
    Ancilla J
    December 17, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I would love to get this for my boyfriend, this is the first year we are exchanging gifts after being together for a while and I think this would be perfect.

  139. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    December 17, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband!

  140. Avatar
    Janette
    December 17, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I’d like to win this for my boyfriend, who’s always happy at the sight of a new razor.

  141. Avatar
    RANDY FULGHAM
    December 17, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    i would like to win this for my grand-daughter and her new husband

  142. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    December 17, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  143. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    December 17, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband Joe.

  144. Avatar
    Holly
    December 17, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would like this for one of my teenagers.

  145. Avatar
    Julie
    December 17, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I could split this package and give to my hubby and my brother in law they would both get something out of it…

  146. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    December 17, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  147. Avatar
    laura ari
    December 17, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    This would be great for my husband. He loves this brand!

  148. Avatar
    jenna tomaszewski
    December 17, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband,thanks!

  149. Avatar
    Cathy Truman
    December 17, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I would love to win this for my wonderful husband
    Keith. Thanks for the chance to win.

  150. Avatar
    deanna
    December 17, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I want to give this to my dad.

  151. Avatar
    Amy O.
    December 17, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband!

  152. Avatar
    sara wood
    December 17, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  153. Avatar
    heather baker
    December 17, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I would win it for my husband, thanks for the chance.

  154. Avatar
    Desiree H
    December 17, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    Id love to win this for my awesome hubby he is always out of razors lol!
    Thank you

  155. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    December 17, 2013 at 9:49 pm

    I would like to win this for my son.

  156. Avatar
    JenniferB
    December 17, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. Schick extreme is his favorite brand of razor

  157. Avatar
    Kasey L
    December 17, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    hubby

  158. Avatar
    Sherri Jackson
    December 17, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    for my son

  159. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 17, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    i would like to win this for my husband but i will be stealing one of his razors because i need one! lol

  160. Avatar
    melissaandkeith miller
    December 17, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    my parents

  161. Avatar
    Kim
    December 17, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I would want this for myself and husband!

  162. Avatar
    noelle cagle
    December 17, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My hubby loves Schick, so this would be for him.

  163. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    December 17, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my boyfriend. He loves Schick product

  164. Avatar
    Kelli Anderson
    December 17, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I’d like to gift this to either my sister or my mom.

  165. Avatar
    heather loftus
    December 17, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    i want to win this for my dad 🙂 thank you!

  166. Avatar
    Danalee Davis
    December 17, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband. 🙂

  167. Avatar
    Janet
    December 17, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    My boyfriend would love this!

  168. Avatar
    Mia Dentice Carey
    December 17, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband. Thank you for the opportunity!

  169. Avatar
    ET Pruitt
    December 17, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    I’d like to win for myself

  170. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    December 17, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    My 17 yr old son.

  171. Avatar
    James
    December 17, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    Perfect stocking-stuffers for my nephews.

  172. Avatar
    Angela Anthony
    December 17, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    This would be a great gift for my husband!

  173. Avatar
    Allyson Tice
    December 17, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I really want to win these for my son and my husband! They both go through razors constantly. These would be great to win!

  174. Avatar
    Gayle J
    December 17, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband.

  175. Avatar
    Theresa M
    December 17, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I would give it to my husband. Our son’s always use his and he get mad. So this will make him happy. 🙂

  176. Avatar
    Sky Sparkle
    December 18, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I’d want this for myself.

  177. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 18, 2013 at 4:30 am

    I would like to win this for my friend.

Comments are closed.