ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters    

ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

These little monsters from ScareMeNot are great. Each Monster has a special ability and a monter secret. They all “graduated” from ScareMeNot Academy with top honors in how to see in the dark, hang from their tails and help your child face their nighttime fears.

Watchdog Wally

We received, Watchdog Wally and knew Mini Me just had to try this unit out! Watchdog Wally’s special ability is that he has a super-sized nose that can track down anything “unusual” in a child’s bedroom. His monster secret is that Fearless Fred, another member of the Scare Me Not Gang, holds the record for being accidentally sucked through Wally’s nose hole more times than any other ScareMeNot. When Wally tried to make amends at graduation, Fred was sucked through again. If you’re looking for the best detective around, Watchdog Wally is your monster. Ready to track down clues with his enormous nose, Wally can smell bedtime scaries in the craziest places. Under the blankets, behind the dresser, or even in your sock drawer, Wally wants to chase away your worries so you can sleep.

There are also 7 other “gang” members: Courageous Carrie, Defender Dave, Fearless Fred, Guardian Gus, Protector Patty, Valiant Valerie and Knockout Ned. Need a smaller version? Each of the ScareMeNot Crew comes in a smaller version as well. 

If you’ve been around you know we have a BIG problem {as Mini Me says!} with her being afraid of the dark and monsters. When Aunt Dena handed over Watchdog Wally, she let Mini Me know that this creature was going to scare away the monsters! I’m not even kidding you when I say she hasn’t mentioned monsters in her room. She likes to keep him under the bed for some reason. I’m thinkin’ maybe that’s where the monsters have hidden in the past.

RELATED:  I SPY Adventure for VTech's InnoTab Game Review

Buy ItScareMeNot Gang: Watchdog Wally

Stay Connected: Visit ScareMeNot on Facebook

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #13 AMBER – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

 

1 winner will receive Winners Choice of a ScareMeNot,  (RV $24.99)!

To Enter: Visit ScareMeNot and Let Me Know What ScareMeNot You Would Choose

Thank You ScareMeNot for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 5/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

54 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I like deep breath dudley

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I follow you on twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I subscribe via email

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I follow you on fb: P Elaine Livingston

  5. Avatar
    Amy @ A Little Nosh
    May 25, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I’d choose Guardian Gus. My lord these are cute!

  6. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    May 25, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    my daughter would love watchdog wally

  7. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I would love Knockout Ned

  8. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter, beezhappee12

  9. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I would choose Courageous Carrie

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  11. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @littleamberfate

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  12. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like your page on FB.
    Amber Faith Pilcher

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  13. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I like Fearless Fred
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I like you on FB
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  16. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I would choose Watchdog Wally if I won.

  17. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  18. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  19. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

  20. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I would choose Fearless Fred!

  21. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I follow you on twitter @abeautifulash

  22. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  23. Avatar
    SUMMER BARTLETT
    May 28, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    Courageous Carrie is my favorite! I just know my daughter would love her!!!

  24. Avatar
    SUMMER BARTLETT
    May 28, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    I follow you on twitter. Im @summerbartlett

  25. Avatar
    SUMMER BARTLETT
    May 28, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I like you on facebook

    summer bartlett

  26. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:16 am

    MANDATORY ENTRY: ‘IF’ I win, I will choose…”Courageous Carrie.” I think this little ScareMENot is just adorable! My daughter would totally love to receive her!!!
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  27. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:17 am

    I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  28. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:18 am

    I am a RSS Feed subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  29. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:22 am
  30. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  31. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:25 am

    I am Facebook FAN of yours. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    My son could definately use Deep Breath Dudley 🙂

  33. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    email subscriber 🙂

  34. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  35. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:48 am

    I would choose Courageous Carrie
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  36. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:49 am

    follow you on twitter
    @m0mmy_0f_3
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  37. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:50 am

    like you on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  38. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Subscribed to your email
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  39. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    my favorite is Fearless Fred

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  40. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  41. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  42. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  43. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I’d choose protector patty

  44. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  45. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  46. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  47. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I have your button on my blog sidebar

    http://goodieslist.blogspot.com/

    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I like Courageous Carrie. They’re all so cute. Love them.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  49. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Twitter follower.

    lewalk76

  50. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I would choose Dudley.

  51. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  52. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Facebook fan.

    Leah W.

  53. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.