ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters    

ScareMeNot Plush Review: Monsters For Your Monsters

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

These little monsters from ScareMeNot are great. Each Monster has a special ability and a monster secret. They all “graduated” from ScareMeNot Academy with top honors in how to see in the dark, hang from their tails and help your child face their nighttime fears.

ScareMeNot Watchdog Wally

We received, Watchdog Wally and knew Mini-Me just had to try this unit out! Watchdog Wally’s special ability is that he has a super-sized nose that can track down anything “unusual” in a child’s bedroom. His monster secret is that Fearless Fred, another member of the Scare Me Not Gang, holds the record for being accidentally sucked through Wally’s nose hole more times than any other ScareMeNot. When Wally tried to make amends at graduation, Fred was sucked through again. If you’re looking for the best detective around, Watchdog Wally is your monster. Ready to track down clues with his enormous nose, Wally can smell bedtime scaries in the craziest places. Under the blankets, behind the dresser, or even in your sock drawer, Wally wants to chase away your worries so you can sleep.

RELATED:  Putumayo Kids Presents: Latin Dreamland Music CD

There are also 7 other “gang” members: Courageous Carrie, Defender Dave, Fearless Fred, Guardian Gus, Protector Patty, Valiant Valerie, and Knockout Ned. Need a smaller version? Each of the ScareMeNot Crew comes in a smaller version as well. 

If you’ve been around you know we have a BIG problem {as Mini-Me says!} with her being afraid of the dark and monsters. When Aunt Dena handed over Watchdog Wally, she let Mini Me know that this creature was going to scare away the monsters! I’m not even kidding you when I say she hasn’t mentioned monsters in her room. She likes to keep him under the bed for some reason. I’m thinkin’ maybe that’s where the monsters have hidden in the past.

Buy It: UPDATE: ScareMeNot’s are no longer available. Please visit our other stuffed animal reviews.

Stay Connected: Visit ScareMeNot on Facebook

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

48 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I like deep breath dudley

  2. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I follow you on twitter: @pamiam04468

  3. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I subscribe via email

  4. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 25, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I follow you on fb: P Elaine Livingston

  5. Avatar
    Amy @ A Little Nosh
    May 25, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I’d choose Guardian Gus. My lord these are cute!

  6. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    May 25, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    my daughter would love watchdog wally

  7. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I would love Knockout Ned

  8. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter, beezhappee12

  9. Avatar
    Erin Slattery
    May 25, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    Email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I would choose Courageous Carrie

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  11. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @littleamberfate

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  12. Avatar
    Amber
    May 25, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like your page on FB.
    Amber Faith Pilcher

    littleamberfaith at yahoo dot com

  13. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I like Fearless Fred
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:57 am

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 26, 2011 at 12:58 am

    I like you on FB
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  16. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I would choose Watchdog Wally if I won.

  17. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I follow you on twitter @jwatson50

  18. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I like you on facebook – Janet Watson

  19. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 26, 2011 at 10:53 am

    I subscribe to your emails.

  20. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I would choose Fearless Fred!

  21. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I follow you on twitter @abeautifulash

  22. Avatar
    Ashlyn
    May 27, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I like you on facebook.

  23. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:16 am

    MANDATORY ENTRY: ‘IF’ I win, I will choose…”Courageous Carrie.” I think this little ScareMENot is just adorable! My daughter would totally love to receive her!!!
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  24. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:17 am

    I am a current email subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  25. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:18 am

    I am a RSS Feed subscriber.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  26. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:24 am

    I follow you on Twitter. My Twitter ID: @kimbuckjr
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  27. Avatar
    Kimbuckjr
    May 29, 2011 at 2:25 am

    I am Facebook FAN of yours. My Facebook ID: Kimberly Dunek-Buck.
    kimbuckjr@yahoo.com

  28. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    My son could definately use Deep Breath Dudley 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    email subscriber 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    May 29, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  31. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:48 am

    I would choose Courageous Carrie
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:49 am

    follow you on twitter
    @m0mmy_0f_3
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  33. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:50 am

    like you on FB
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  34. Avatar
    Tiffany LaCourse
    May 30, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Subscribed to your email
    banks_family_5@yahoo.com

  35. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    my favorite is Fearless Fred

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  36. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  37. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  38. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 30, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  39. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I’d choose protector patty

  40. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @goodieslist
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  41. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I like you on facebook
    Niecey Docherty
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  42. Avatar
    Niecey Docherty
    May 31, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader
    nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I like Courageous Carrie. They’re all so cute. Love them.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  44. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Twitter follower.

    lewalk76

  45. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I would choose Dudley.

  46. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  47. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Facebook fan.

    Leah W.

  48. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    May 31, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.