Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies    

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween By Melanie Watt

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies

From costume ideas to trick-or-treating strategies, Scaredy Squirrel helps readers plan for the spookiest night of the year! Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween is the second in a series of nutty safety guides featuring everyone’s favorite worrywart.

Halloween Quiz Scaredy Squirrel Book Scaredy Squirrel Danger Plan Scaredy Squirrel Guide

Scaredy Squirrel’s Halloween Safety Public Service Announcement

Download a Fun Scaredy Squirrel Coloring Page

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween

 

 

 Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Scaredy Squirrel or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

32 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 8, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Our government and economy scare me.

  2. Avatar
    bryan clark
    October 8, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    the fourth coming of the zombie appocolpse

  3. Avatar
    Jan
    October 9, 2013 at 5:23 am

    Driving at night scares me. I don’t like that I can’t see the road with all the glare of the other headlights, streetlights, etc.

  4. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 9, 2013 at 8:09 am

    Fires scare me!! That’s why I have a smoke alarm in every room!

  5. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 9, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    I live in the country in the middle of no where. Sometimes when I go to the shed at night I find my feet moving really fast. The woods can be scary at night!

  6. Avatar
    jennifer aikens
    October 9, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    The dark. I am still afraid of the dark and can not sleep in a completely quiet and pitch black room. I always fall asleep with the TV on. It is a bad habit.

  7. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 9, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Robots!! I get a lot of flack for it too!! Scare to DEATH!

  8. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 10, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    I a scare of the dark, especially in the summer when i hear all kinds of animal noises.

  9. Avatar
    jeremy mclaughlin
    October 11, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    Thunderstorms scare me.

  10. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 11, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    Total darkness scares me, I have got to have some kind of light, even if it is a little bit.

  11. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    October 13, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Sink holes scare the crap out of me. I don’t want to be sucked under without warning…no thank you

  12. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 13, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    i am afraid of spiders. i am actually afraid of most bugs in general.

  13. Avatar
    Lauren Knott
    October 13, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    My son Aiden absolutely LOVES the Scaredy Squirrel books. Like can’t get enough of them. I would so LOVE to win this! Thank you for the coloring page. I am scared of spiders and snakes and heights.

  14. Avatar
    Theresa Davies
    October 14, 2013 at 9:21 am

    Spiders and snakes still scare the heck out of me!!!

  15. Avatar
    julia
    October 14, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I am afraid of the dark-or I should say what is on the dark.

  16. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 15, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    I am afraid of frogs, and really anything that jumps.

  17. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    October 16, 2013 at 12:40 am

    I am terrified of spiders, creepy little buggers.

  18. Avatar
    Robin Y
    October 16, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    Airplanes scare me.

  19. Avatar
    Holly
    October 16, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I am scared of large bodies of water.

  20. Avatar
    Angie O
    October 16, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    SNAKES. I am deathly like freak out afraid of snakes. UGH.

  21. Avatar
    Meg Allison
    October 16, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    Mirrors! Definitely scared of mirrors.

  22. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    October 16, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I’m terrified of any type of insect, spider, or small many legged creature! We had a lot of scares on vacation in Michigan that certainly did not help my fear!

  23. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    October 17, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    To this day i don’t do very well in haunted houses. I think i was taken through one as too early of an age way back when.lol

  24. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    I am scared of spiders

  25. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    October 18, 2013 at 6:58 am

    I am terrified of spiders!

  26. Avatar
    Heather B
    October 19, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    My biggest fear has always been driving off a bridge with my kids in the car…. no idea why

  27. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    October 19, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    The thing that scares me the most is clowns. I also am afraid of rats and mice with their creepy pink tails. Shiver.

  28. Avatar
    ericka coello
    October 20, 2013 at 3:41 am

    I hate bugs, mostly spiders

  29. Avatar
    Abigail
    October 21, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    I am terrified of ticks! UGH!!!

  30. Avatar
    Alison Wood
    October 21, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I picked up my mother’s fear of spiders as a child, and I’m still terrified of the creatures.

  31. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 21, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    i am really scared of big dogs. they are so dangerous and could really hurt me.

  32. Avatar
    Mihaela Day
    October 21, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I am scared of snakes something crazy 🙂 I absolutely paralyze if I see one…

Comments are closed.