Saranoni Review: Bamboni Luxury Blanket Saranoni Review: Bamboni Luxury Blanket    

Saranoni Review: Bamboni Luxury Blanket

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I came across Saranoni through another blogger and thought that these looked so soft and comfortable that I *needed* one for my bedroom. I was sent the Bamboni Adult Throw but I was able to pick out color and I went with charcoal. They do offer this blanket in 5 other colors: Lilac, Pink, Light Blue, Aqua and Gingersnap. I have been wanting a charcoal blanket for my big comfy reading chair in my bedroom.

Saranoni

Regardless of our age, blankets provide warmth, comfort and security. Saranoni, a luxury blanket company, was started by us in 2006 because we believe the first things your child will see, hold, touch and love should be things you love. ~Saranoni

 

When I received the blanket, I was glad I went with gray, I love the color. Then I opened it and felt how soft and plush it was. The Bamboni is made with 22% Rayon from Bamboo and 78% Polyester. I recently reviewed bed linen’s made from bamboo, so I know how soft bamboo can be. The size is larger than I expected as well, it is 60×80 inches, which gives enough room for two people to snuggly under. I love it! I absolutely love it! I would definitely consider giving this as a gift for a child, wedding or any occasion really.

RELATED:  San Antonio Shoemakers: Jackie Handbag Review

Bamboni BlanketSaranoni review

 

Saranoni offers several different styles of blankets in all sizes; mini, baby, toddler to teen, and adult.

Stay Connected:

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Saranoni Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

28 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 2, 2013 at 3:58 am

    I love soft blankets and this looks lovely.

  2. Avatar
    Mia
    September 2, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Their blankets look so luxurious! I’d love to try it!

  3. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    September 2, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    These blankets look cozy and pretty!

  4. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 2, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    These blankets look so soft and cozy! I have been wanting one for awhile now. I think I will be treating myself to one to snuggle with for the cold weather coming up. They would be amazing gifts too!

  5. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    September 2, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I LOVE THE PINK ADULT THROW. IT LOOKS SO PRETTY AND SOFT.

  6. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 3, 2013 at 12:03 am

    These look so soft. I like the color choices, especially the lilac and blue.

  7. Avatar
    Lynnette Watkins
    September 3, 2013 at 12:26 am

    I have been looking for a blanket to read with and this one in Aqua would be perfect.

  8. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 3, 2013 at 3:48 am

    these blanket come in such beautiful colors and look so soft great for adults and kids would love one.

  9. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:13 am

    These look really plush and warm. Perfect for wrapping up in during the fall and winter.

  10. Avatar
    Todd Lovessweeps
    September 3, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    These look really soft and comfy – would love to get one.

  11. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    September 4, 2013 at 11:02 am

    What great gifts these would make. I have never had anything made from bamboo before and have only heard good things. I know my daughter and grand daughter would love having one of these.

  12. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    September 5, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    these are great blankets and would make wonderful gifts. Thanks for the review.

  13. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 5, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    Those blankets look so soft! They’d make a great gift.

  14. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    September 5, 2013 at 3:20 pm

    These look so comfy! We have a couple blankets that started out plush and all but over time have flatten out and aren’t so “plush” anymore. Of course they are those cheaper ones you find out there. It would be nice to get one like this because I’m sure it would stay the same “plushness” forever 🙂

  15. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    September 7, 2013 at 12:41 am

    Thank you for the honest review. This would be a wonderful gift to give someone, as one of these luxurious throws is such a high quality and useful item, anyone would appreciate it. I like that the company has different sizes, patterns of plush, and colors for everyone at any time of year.

  16. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 7, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Thank you for the information. I’m glad you were “introduced” to Saranoni and told us about it. The Blankets look so soft – you just want to get on the couch and get cozy with it.

  17. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 7, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I really love soft, luxurious blankets as it gets pretty darn cold here in Maine! The color combinations and patterns they have are also very nice too.

  18. Avatar
    Helga
    September 9, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    Those are some luxurious blankies!

  19. Avatar
    desiree
    September 11, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    since i travel a lot and do have ot have blanke with me i love to have this one

  20. Avatar
    Ashley Pichon
    September 12, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    I love how soft and comfortable this blanket looks. I think my daughter would LOVE it. Thank you!

  21. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 13, 2013 at 2:30 am

    These look so soft and luxurious. Perfect for a baby!

  22. Avatar
    Lisa R
    September 13, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I would love a Bamboni Adult Throw because I get so cold in the winter

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  23. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 14, 2013 at 12:15 am

    These look so soft. I would love to have one to cuddle with when I am sitting on the couch watching tv.

  24. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    September 15, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I have been lusting after these blankets for a long time now. I just can’t justify buying myself one, but my daughter is getting married soon and I believe this would make a perfect gift. At least I’ll get to touch it for a minute before I wrap it!

  25. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    September 15, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    This blanket looks so warm and soft. Id love to have one.

  26. Avatar
    Deb C
    September 16, 2013 at 6:02 am

    These blankets look like they would be unbelievably soft. I want one both for myself and for a gift for my Mom.

  27. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 16, 2013 at 8:39 am

    Like the variety of colors & it does look real soft!

  28. Avatar
    Mer
    September 16, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    That does look super cozy! I really like how it’s big enough for more than one person. No more fighting over the comfy blanket!

Comments are closed.