San Antonio Shoemakers Shoe Giveaway CLOSED San Antonio Shoemakers Shoe Giveaway CLOSED    

Made in the USA Hop: San Antonio Shoemakers Shoe Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Made-in-the-USA-Giveaway-Hop-300x300

Welcome to the Made in the USA Giveaway Hop!

This giveaway is hosted by Happy Mothering,Easy Green Mom and Brittleby’s Corner through the Green Moms Network! We’ve teamed up with a group of bloggers to bring you the chance to win prizes that are Made in the USA. After entering my giveaway, be sure to hop around and enter all of the other USA Made giveaways listed on the linky at the bottom of this post!

For this giveaway, I have an awesome USA Made prize to offer…any pair of shoes from San Antonio Shoemakers located in Texas! SAS offers old fashion service with a personalized fitting. SAS sticks firmly to their founders’ vision of handcrafted, genuine leather shoes, proudly made here in the USA.  Some of the shoes can go through up to 100 different steps and assurances before they are declared SAS quality. I love the peachy color of the Sanibel sandal, a nice summery color and they were so comfortable. Make sure to take a look at my SAS review on the Sanibel sandal.

Sanibel Sandal

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SAS Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

San Antonio Shoe Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED –  WINNER AMANDA E

One reader will receive any pair of shoes from San Antonio Shoemakers. Make sure there is a SAS location near you as you will receive a certificate to take into the store for a personalized fit and shoe of choice. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 7.15.14



All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. Happy Mothering, Easy Green Mom, Brittleby’s Corner, the Green Moms Network and the Green Your Mom event bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

226 Comment

  1. Avatar
    je burns
    July 1, 2014 at 2:57 am

    I would choose the Maria style if I were to win a pair. I’m a fan of the shoes being made in the USA, and like the feature of the padded collar for heel comfort.

  2. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    July 1, 2014 at 7:08 am

    I would choose the Sofia, it is a super cute shoe that would go with just about everything. I really like that it has extra otes room and removable leather foot bed cushions.

  3. Avatar
    Beth Hill
    July 1, 2014 at 7:48 am

    I learned that one pair or their shoes can go through up to 100 different steps and assurances before they are declared SAS quality!

  4. Avatar
    kelly thompson
    July 1, 2014 at 8:22 am

    i like the blue sofia flats- they are all so great!

  5. Avatar
    Brooke
    July 1, 2014 at 8:50 am

    These look so comfy!

  6. Avatar
    Kelly D
    July 1, 2014 at 9:36 am

    I like the Jewel in Cinnamon or Viva in dark brown. I think my husband would like the men’s collection too.

  7. Avatar
    courtney b
    July 1, 2014 at 9:55 am

    i love the lucia shoe- in black. very simple and great for going to work

  8. Avatar
    Rachel Kestenbaum
    July 1, 2014 at 10:16 am

    I would choose the Sanibel style. I’ve been wearing SAS shoes for years. I started wearing the non-slick sneakers while working as a nurse in a hospital, then as I started working in corporate offices, I started wearing some of the loafers and dressy sandals. SAS shoes are amazingly comfortable for me. I am flat footed, with a bit of a high instep, and it runs in the family. My recently deceased grandmother, my mother and I have all been wearing them for years. We all have the same feet issues, so SAS shoes are perfect for us 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    July 1, 2014 at 11:16 am

    I would choose the Naples in Black Snake!

  10. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    July 1, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I would choose the Allegro. Love that they are made in the USA.

  11. Avatar
    Bethany Dawn
    July 1, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I would choose the Sanibel. That was my favorite style!

  12. Avatar
    soha molina
    July 1, 2014 at 12:16 pm

    I like Coco style/

  13. Avatar
    Kim C
    July 1, 2014 at 12:39 pm

    I love that they are made in the USA!

  14. Avatar
    Raina DelRio
    July 1, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    If I won, I would choose the Simplify shoe in black. Thanks for the opportunity!

  15. Avatar
    Sara Zielinski
    July 1, 2014 at 1:20 pm

    I love SAS since the shoes are made of quality materials in the USA, they give you a personalized fit at the store and they are comfortable.

  16. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    July 1, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I love a lot of their styles, but the ones I like best are the Sorrento. I would probably choose them in the Praline, but the Linen or Nero would be a close second. These shoes really look very comfortable.

  17. Avatar
    Melissa S
    July 1, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I love the women’s Naples sandal. If I won I would choose them in Praline.

  18. Avatar
    Allie
    July 1, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    I like the Maui style

  19. Avatar
    Janice Dean
    July 1, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    I would get a pair of clogs! Thanks

  20. Avatar
    Kasey
    July 1, 2014 at 3:29 pm

    I would choose the Strippy style. It is perfect for summer!

  21. Avatar
    latanya
    July 1, 2014 at 3:48 pm

    I like the Sanibel style in the red snake color

  22. Avatar
    Caitlyn
    July 1, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I like the Sorrento style shoes in linen.

  23. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    July 1, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    I really like the Sanibal pair.

  24. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    July 1, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I like the Allegro shoes.

  25. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    July 1, 2014 at 5:40 pm

    I like the cozy

  26. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    July 1, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    I like the Naples sandal.

  27. Avatar
    Heather B
    July 1, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    I would choose the Allegro

  28. Avatar
    Kathy Detweiler
    July 1, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I love the Naples style and I learned that the company uses as much recycled material as they can because it’s good for them and the environment.

  29. Avatar
    nicole
    July 1, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    I would choose sanabel in black

  30. Avatar
    Cheryl Billings
    July 1, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I like the Allegro sandals.

  31. Avatar
    Leora
    July 1, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    I love SAS shoes! I would choose the Sanibel in Bluebonnet. I have the green ones and they are so comfortable & the quality is so worth buying! They are my daily shoes! Loving the colors & new styles!

  32. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    July 1, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    I like the Joy shoes.

  33. Avatar
    Deb Jackson
    July 1, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I would get the Maria style. They are so cute and functional.

  34. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    July 1, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    I learned that they have a store locally in Cheektowaga, NY! None of their links to view their catalog/styles worked for me tho!

  35. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    July 1, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    I like the Lucia flat. Very stylish and cute, looks comfortable too!

  36. Avatar
    Kristen
    July 1, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I like the Alpine.

  37. Avatar
    Wehaf
    July 1, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    If I won I would love the Funk shoes. I do wish it were easier to browse styles on their website, though; I don’t like having to open a virtual catalog.

  38. Avatar
    Melissa M
    July 1, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    I learned For every style, there is a set of dies for cutting the leather. These dies are come in a wide variety of sizes, which allow for the best fit for everyone.

  39. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    July 1, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    I’d choose the Walk Easy shoes in black for this winter.

  40. Avatar
    Linda romer
    July 1, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    There is a shoe store in my area but I couldn’t look at the styles. I like the ones you have in the picture of your giveaway.

  41. Avatar
    michelle k.
    July 1, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    I would like the easy walk shoes

  42. Avatar
    wendy c g
    July 2, 2014 at 12:31 am

    I like coco in black.

  43. Avatar
    Elizabeth
    July 2, 2014 at 4:54 am

    I like the look of the Suntimer sandals in black.

  44. Avatar
    Katie H
    July 2, 2014 at 8:38 am

    I would choose the Sanibel shoes in Kiwi.

  45. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    July 2, 2014 at 9:44 am

    I would choose the Sanibel ones in black snake!

  46. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    July 2, 2014 at 10:59 am

    I love them all;) I would go with the Sofia flats.

  47. Avatar
    Christy H
    July 2, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    I would pick the duo sandals.

  48. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    July 2, 2014 at 12:49 pm

    I would choose the Huggie in Black.

  49. Avatar
    linda moore
    July 2, 2014 at 1:08 pm

    I would choose the Captiva in black. Love that you post all american items. I will tell my friends and family.

  50. Avatar
    Cindy
    July 2, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    I like the Alpine in black.

  51. Avatar
    TDrecker
    July 2, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    I really like the Naples style! So cute 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    July 2, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    I love the Sorrento style in “Prairie” color..thanks!

  53. Avatar
    polly
    July 2, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    I like the Sofia shoe in Noir

  54. Avatar
    Sarah L
    July 2, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    I’ve worn their shoes before. Got some when I lived in San Antonio. Good workmanship and comfort.
    Thanks for the contest.

  55. Avatar
    Rachel Rich-Shea
    July 2, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    I love the Sanibel sandal! I think it’s great that this company has donated over 6,000 pairs of shoes to those in need abroad and here in the US! Way to go!

  56. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    July 2, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I love the patent white strippy sandals.

  57. Avatar
    Helga
    July 2, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    I like the Sophia flat.

  58. Avatar
    Miriam Matheny
    July 2, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    I love the Sanibel sandal you reviewed. I never wear anything but flip flops and sandals and you can never have enough!

  59. Avatar
    Mayla M
    July 2, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    I like the Roamer style, or the Penny J. I also learned that these is a store close to my house. Thank you for the chance to win.

  60. Avatar
    melina r
    July 2, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    I would choose the Sofia shoe in noir.

  61. Avatar
    margaret peg m
    July 3, 2014 at 1:01 am

    hi, i really liked the ‘clog’ slip on shoe in black, look soooo comfy!

  62. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    July 3, 2014 at 3:54 am

    I really like the Sanibel, I don’t know whether I would prefer to go for there newer colors or pick a more neutral color.

  63. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    July 3, 2014 at 8:57 am

    Hi! Their shoes look to be of high-quality and made to be comfortable. The pair I would choose are the Bounce in black patent with pink. So cute! Thank-you!!

  64. Avatar
    Amanda
    July 3, 2014 at 9:01 am

    I’d like to try the Sanibel in the raspberry color.

  65. Avatar
    linda moore
    July 3, 2014 at 9:20 am

    I like the captiva in black and TY for a great post!

  66. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    July 3, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    I like the Allegro style of sandals.

  67. Avatar
    Sandy Klocinski
    July 3, 2014 at 2:55 pm

    I would choose Sunburst in Bone

  68. Avatar
    Janet N
    July 3, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    I would pick the Sanibel in black. But also like the clog.

  69. Avatar
    nickie
    July 3, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    I love that they look comfy

  70. Avatar
    Michelle
    July 3, 2014 at 3:29 pm

    I would choose the Sanibel.

  71. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 3, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    I like the tour mesh shoes

  72. Avatar
    E. Diane Macauley
    July 3, 2014 at 5:50 pm

    I really like the Maria, Sonya, Sanibel, and Sofia. It would be a tough choice for sure!I have friends and family who love SAS shoes but I have not tried them yet so would like to.

  73. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    July 3, 2014 at 6:27 pm

    I like the Orange Sanibel. 🙂

  74. Avatar
    Cynthia L. Gray
    July 3, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    I’d love a pair pair of Cozy sandals in bright red for my summer!

  75. Avatar
    Robin G.C.
    July 3, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I like the Sanibel style. It’s a really cute style!

  76. Avatar
    Becky Grayson
    July 3, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I would choose the Tour Mesh. They look really comfortable!

  77. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    July 3, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I really like the Coco shoes, but I am not sure what color I like the best, maybe yellow!

  78. Avatar
    marian boll
    July 4, 2014 at 12:23 am

    I would select the Naples in the coral!!

  79. Avatar
    rebecca pierson
    July 4, 2014 at 5:06 am

    I LIKE THE ALLEGRO AND COCO. AND I LEARNED ABOUT SHOCK ABSORPTION AND THE BENEFITS TO YOUR KNEES. THANKS FOR THE CHANCE 🙂

  80. Avatar
    tracey byram
    July 4, 2014 at 9:31 am

    I’d choose the Relaxed sandals in Cloud.

  81. Avatar
    Katrina Page
    July 4, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    I like the Coco style in Blue or Graphite. Super cute shoes there.

  82. Avatar
    Debra S
    July 4, 2014 at 1:42 pm

    I like the Sorrento Sandals. There are NOT very many shoe makers that make wide enough shoes for me. This seems like yet another one that doesn’t. So I would get sandals, with adjustable features. I can get these to fit me okay. I WISH more companies would make shoes that stop crippling our feet, don’t you?

  83. Avatar
    Natalie
    July 4, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    I really like the Allegro black croc. It is sophisticated and would look great at work.

  84. Avatar
    Laura DeLuca
    July 4, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I like the Allegro in black.

  85. Avatar
    Charlotte Winters
    July 4, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    I like the huggy sandals best. They have Velcro straps so I know I could adjust them to fit. They look comfy.

  86. Avatar
    Barbara Adams
    July 4, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    The Sanibel in Bronze looks comfy. The anatomical design and attention to detail and fit is what sets SAS appart from many other “healthy” shoes.

  87. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    July 4, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    I like the Sofia shoe in Cherie.

  88. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 4, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    I like the kiwi sanibel.

  89. Avatar
    Laura P.
    July 4, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    I like the Coco or the Metro in the graphite colors. Would be a tough choice because they both look really comfy.

  90. Avatar
    Michele L
    July 4, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I like the Crissy style. They look very comfortable.

  91. Avatar
    Carolsue
    July 4, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I like the white Sunburst sandals

  92. Avatar
    Thomas S
    July 4, 2014 at 8:59 pm

    I would choose the Sanibel. Great looking style! Made in the USA!

  93. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    July 4, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    I like the cozy sandals in a black color. They look so comfortable.

  94. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    July 4, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    I like the Captiva shoes.

  95. Avatar
    Mary M.
    July 4, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I like the Coco shoe in blue and the Sanyo shoe in blush> I liked most of their shoes.

  96. Avatar
    Kristi C
    July 5, 2014 at 4:18 am

    I like the Coco in the blue.

  97. Avatar
    Stacey Kostich
    July 5, 2014 at 10:13 am

    I would choose the Cozy Sandal

  98. Avatar
    Stacey Kostich
    July 5, 2014 at 10:30 am

    SAS Review: I think its interesting that you have to visit store in order to get properly measured. I don’t recall ever seeing a San Antonio Shoemakers store

  99. Avatar
    annette campbell
    July 5, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I would like the Sunburst in Chestnut color. These are absolutely beautiful!!

  100. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 5, 2014 at 11:43 am

    My first pair of nursing shoes were SS and they were so comfortable and I loved them, wore them out, I did not know that SAS stands for San Antonio Shoemakers, I would love these Quatro sandals in black, so pretty

  101. Avatar
    Heart of a Philanthropist Blogger Kim
    July 5, 2014 at 11:58 am

    I would pick the Joy shoes because they sound like my feet would be happy.

  102. Avatar
    Sheila Vives
    July 5, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    I like the Sanibel and Napels and several others to include the Tour and Tour Mesh. Very nice sandal selection this year.

  103. Avatar
    Pat L
    July 5, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    Really cute sandals

  104. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    July 5, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    The thing I like the most about the SAS brand is the extreme comfort. I have been wearing these shoes for years and I have never had an uncomfortable pair.

  105. Avatar
    velder dixon
    July 5, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    i love they are made in the usa.

  106. Avatar
    Anita
    July 5, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    I love all the shoes,but this would be a gift for my beautiful daughter so she would choose,thanks.

  107. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    July 5, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    I would like the Sorrento in praline. Such pretty shoes.

  108. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    July 5, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    i like the maui style

  109. Avatar
    Sarah Cary
    July 6, 2014 at 12:57 am

    I love the Sanibel! One of my favorite places to visit too! The colors they come in would be perfect for my next Sanibel vacation!

  110. Avatar
    Trudy
    July 6, 2014 at 1:41 am

    I would love the Maria in dark brown

  111. Avatar
    Chrystal D
    July 6, 2014 at 9:49 am

    I like the Tour Mesh style. That would be my choice.

  112. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    July 6, 2014 at 11:33 am

    I love the Tour Mesh style!

  113. Avatar
    amy
    July 6, 2014 at 12:57 pm

    I love that they are handcrafted and made in the USA.

  114. Avatar
    Rebecca B
    July 6, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    I would choose the Allegro style in Black. I like that their products are made in the US.

  115. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    July 6, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    I like the Tour Mesh sneaker. I like that it breathes.

  116. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    July 7, 2014 at 2:38 am

    blue sofia flats work as a gift thanks

  117. Avatar
    jenn huey
    July 7, 2014 at 6:15 am

    I love the Quattro sandal for women

  118. Avatar
    Angela W
    July 7, 2014 at 11:42 am

    Time out shoe for my husband.

  119. Avatar
    Margot C
    July 7, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I like the Coco in ‘Black Bow’

  120. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    July 7, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    I really love the Maui shoes in melon!

  121. Avatar
    BARRY
    July 7, 2014 at 2:06 pm

    THIS WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR OUR DAUGHTER

  122. Avatar
    Cindy McElwee
    July 7, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    Hard decision to make, glade to see made in the USA. Love the Sanibel & Naples style. Great Product ♥

  123. Avatar
    Marci Wright
    July 7, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    I would choose Roamer in black.

  124. Avatar
    Cassie Hayes
    July 7, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    So many to choose. I love the sannibel the most. Perfect for summer and love those colors.

  125. Avatar
    megan ramsey
    July 7, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I like the sanibel style. I think it looks like it could be for younger women.

  126. Avatar
    Nannypanpan
    July 7, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    I learned they are about the standards of yesteryear which is why they have a general store. I like the ones in the catalog called simplify..couldn’t read more..too small a print

  127. Avatar
    casey markvicka
    July 7, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    boo yah

  128. Avatar
    melisa
    July 8, 2014 at 2:13 am

    I’m not entirely decided, but I like the Maui style in Teal A LOT.

  129. Avatar
    melisa
    July 8, 2014 at 2:15 am

    What I like most about them is the effort and research they put into their shoes.

  130. Avatar
    Helen May
    July 8, 2014 at 1:22 pm

    I like the duo style in white. They look comfortable.

  131. Avatar
    alona y
    July 8, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    I think I would like the Sophia in the menthe or mente color – it was really hard to read the catalog! The shoes look really cute and comfortable.

  132. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 8, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    I would pick the Metro in Black patent and wine or Joy in Cognac.

  133. Avatar
    Laurie Lynch
    July 8, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    My favorite SAS styles are the Coco and Maui flats.

  134. Avatar
    JanD
    July 8, 2014 at 10:20 pm

    I would pick the Easier in Antique Wine.

  135. Avatar
    lissa crane
    July 9, 2014 at 8:47 am

    I would love to have the Allegro in the black croc color for my Summer style!

  136. Avatar
    Heather McKenzie Carter
    July 9, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I love these are made in the USA and we have a store very nearby. After browsing their selection, I really think I’d choose the Allegra in black. I feel like they could be dressy or casual which I love.

  137. Avatar
    Darby
    July 9, 2014 at 2:10 pm

    I like that they are made in the usa

  138. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    July 9, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    i would get the huggy in caramel

  139. Avatar
    Mia
    July 9, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    I like the Capri shoes in white!

  140. Avatar
    Jenniferanne
    July 9, 2014 at 6:23 pm

    I like the Sophia style in Rose

  141. Avatar
    Chic Southern Charm
    July 10, 2014 at 6:04 am

    I would choose the Sanibel sandals.

  142. Avatar
    Kelly O
    July 10, 2014 at 9:32 am

    So many great options. I really like the Quattro sandals. They look really pretty, yet comfortable. Perfect for summer.

  143. Avatar
    Danielle johnson
    July 10, 2014 at 10:37 am

    I like the sonyo in blush for women

  144. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    July 10, 2014 at 3:24 pm

    The sophia in Dijon color. They have a lot of cute shoes and sandals.

  145. Avatar
    Laurie Lynch
    July 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm

    My “retired dancer/teacher/mommy” feet need comfy and supportive shoes. The Tripad cushioning and flexible support of the Sanibels sounds wonderful. I also like that they’re a cute shoe with fun color options.

  146. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    July 10, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    I like the Huarache in Antique Tan

  147. Avatar
    Deborah Caudill
    July 11, 2014 at 8:06 am

    I like the Sanibel in Lemon or Blubonnet best but love all of the shoes. I hope I win!

  148. Avatar
    Hope VanBuren Chamberlain
    July 11, 2014 at 8:50 am

    I have begun buying all I can that are “Made in America”. I love that fact about them. I am enjoying the many different styles. Right now I am torn between the Naples and the Sanibels.
    Great shoes!

  149. Avatar
    nancy reynolds
    July 11, 2014 at 8:56 am

    I would choose cozy sandels.

  150. Avatar
    Jennifer Tarver
    July 11, 2014 at 8:56 am

    I love the Allegro.

  151. Avatar
    shannon w
    July 11, 2014 at 9:09 am

    I would choose sanibel in lemon. I love that these shoes are made only a short may from here in Texas. A pair of SAS shoes were required as part of a private school uniform when I was young, and man were they comfortable.

  152. Avatar
    Rhonda Guinn
    July 11, 2014 at 9:10 am

    I would choose Sanibel.

  153. Avatar
    Amber Mejia
    July 11, 2014 at 9:21 am

    I would choose the Sanibel sandal in black. I like that the shoe is handcrafted in the United States.

  154. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    July 11, 2014 at 10:02 am

    I would choose a pair of the slip on sandals for sure! I am not positive what color that I would want yet. All of SAS shoes are so excellent that I would have to really take my time and go over the magazine..

  155. Avatar
    June S.
    July 11, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I really like that Maria pair of shoes in the Black and the Brown colors.

  156. Avatar
    Karen O
    July 11, 2014 at 11:44 am

    I would choose the Captiva sandals in Caramel.

  157. Avatar
    Priscilla
    July 11, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    I’d love to win a pair! I’m from San Antonio, so this would make a great excuse for a summer “field trip” to the SAS store!

  158. Avatar
    Rachel G
    July 11, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    I would choose the Sanibel in caramel.

  159. Avatar
    Sara Theissen
    July 11, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I would choose the Sanibel sandals!

  160. Avatar
    Samantha Plotkin
    July 11, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    I think I would choose the Metro loafers!

  161. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    July 11, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    I would let my mom pick a pair of shoes. I’m not exactly sure what she would pick but the Regina shoes in Black seem like something she would like.

  162. Avatar
    Cathy Bradford
    July 11, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    Love the Sanibel in “Garden Of Eden”

  163. Avatar
    amelia carrington
    July 11, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    awesome giveaway…the Sanibels are great, that’s what i’d pick.

  164. Avatar
    Vickie
    July 11, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    American Made and Handcrafted!!!! Love that..although I really like a lot of the styles..Sanibel really fits my outdoor lifestyle. And, Sanibel is just up the road from me. Perfect sandal for South Florida living..year round. thanks

  165. Avatar
    maria cantu
    July 11, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    I would choose the Maria style in black because they look really comfortable and comes in different widths.

  166. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    July 11, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    I would choose the dark brown Vivas! They look so very comfortable!

  167. Avatar
    cassandra berholtz
    July 11, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    I love The Sorrento in Linen color. I love a sandal with adjustable straps. They are perfect in the summer when your feet swell from the heat

  168. Avatar
    feathermaye
    July 11, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    I love the Bluebonnet color in the Sanibel style. So cute!

  169. Avatar
    Amie Olson
    July 12, 2014 at 12:05 am

    Possibly the Beige Croc Sunburst.

  170. Avatar
    Erin G
    July 12, 2014 at 1:06 am

    I’m going to pick up a pair of the Allegros in “black croc” for work! They look so comfortable, but still cute!

  171. Avatar
    Jill K
    July 12, 2014 at 2:38 am

    I would choose the Sanibel in Black Snake

  172. Avatar
    Sara Stegeman
    July 12, 2014 at 8:24 am

    I like the blue sofia flats… so many cute choices it was hard to choose!

  173. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    July 12, 2014 at 2:22 pm

    I would get the Sanibel sandal in blue bonnet

  174. Avatar
    Kathy Lathen
    July 12, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    As a teacher, SAS shoes have been with every step taken in my ten years in education. I’d love to own an extra pair of whimsical colored Sanibel.

  175. Avatar
    Marcy
    July 12, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    I love all the SAS shoes! I would choose silver tour mesh. My whole family wears them!

  176. Avatar
    Retha
    July 12, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    I would choose Freetime, Clog, Viva, or maybe try the Alpine. SAS shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have worn.

  177. Avatar
    cheryl s
    July 12, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    I like the sunburst shoes in black – they look very comfy

  178. Avatar
    Bethany
    July 12, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    I have a pair I have enjoyed. Would like a pair for my mom.

  179. Avatar
    Leslie Ross
    July 12, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    Sanibel in red

  180. Avatar
    Teresa Peabody
    July 12, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    At Lamey Wellingham’s in Bangor Maine, I tried on about every brand there was. I was there hours and their staff was great and very patient. My feet hurt from the years of service they have given me. Jim grabbed a pair of SAS shoes/sandals to try as he liked the softness of the insole and the three individually adjustable straps. They were the best and most comfortable I have ever worn period. After another 1/2 hour of choosing a style I decide on the Tabby, the original one he grabbed, because of the 3 separate Velcro straps, thus making it very adjustable upon the tops of my sore feet. I have worn them three days now and they are so comfortable, I find myself leaving them on when I get home, to work around the home. I will certainly be buying more of your shoes whether you give me a pair or not. Also I find it nice that they are made in the USA.

  181. Avatar
    Sharene
    July 12, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    The cozy is my favorite, right behind the twist again – that they sadly do not make any more. Sure wish they’d bring the twist again one back.

  182. Avatar
    Julie H
    July 12, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    I would choose either the Naples or the Sanibel depending on which felt better on. They both look great for summer. I love supporting American companies!

  183. Avatar
    Brenda P
    July 12, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I would choose the Naples style in coral. I love that the center strap is removable!

  184. Avatar
    Rita A
    July 12, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    I could really use the Traveler in black! They look so comfy!

  185. Avatar
    Nadia Mik
    July 12, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    I would choose the Coco style in black because I need a good pair of all purpose flats. I own two pair of sas shoes already & am a dedicated customer not just because of the incredible comfort their shoes offer, but because they are American made – the original reason I became a customer.

  186. Avatar
    Adrienne McElwain
    July 12, 2014 at 11:38 pm

    I really love the allegro and the maui!

  187. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    July 13, 2014 at 8:28 am

    I would choose the captiva, thanks so much for the chance to win

  188. Avatar
    linda w.
    July 13, 2014 at 9:41 am

    i would like the Sunburst in chestnut. They look so comfortable.

  189. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    July 13, 2014 at 9:45 am

    I have learned that they are made in USA.I really like the Sanibel in “Garden Of Eden”

  190. Avatar
    Sally
    July 13, 2014 at 9:56 am

    I love SAS shoes! They are always comfortable, well-made, and best of all, made in the good ol’ US of A! I wouldn’t trade mine in for anything else!

  191. Avatar
    Natalie Nichols
    July 13, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    I like the tour mesh style.

  192. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    July 13, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    I would like the Lucia shoe in black, and I like that they have shock absorption!

  193. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    July 13, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    I like the ace or weekender in black.

  194. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    July 13, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I like the Sanibel.

  195. Avatar
    Karen
    July 13, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    I like the Naples in Celery. SAS shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I love them.

  196. Avatar
    Al Miklaucic
    July 13, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    I would choose the Guardian slip resistant shoe. They are the only ones I wear for work & I’m due for a new pair. My wife discovered these shoes years ago in her quest to purchase all American made, high quality products for our family and my knee issues have disappeared since my first pair of sas shoes!

  197. Avatar
    Suzanne h
    July 13, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    I would chose the Coco style in blue. SAS is a great company!!

  198. Avatar
    Pudyqat
    July 14, 2014 at 12:59 am

    I like Sonyo in black

  199. Avatar
    Mippy/Sabrina
    July 14, 2014 at 6:03 am

    If I win I think I would choose the Naples or Allegro style of sandal 🙂

  200. Avatar
    Tammy Schweitzer
    July 14, 2014 at 9:09 am

    I would say shoe from here always lat longer then most i gotten. I love this style shoe Sofia

  201. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    July 14, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    It so hard to choose just one pair. I think I would go for the Coco in black though. These look like such high quality. Thank you for the chance.

  202. Avatar
    Jennifer
    July 14, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    I’d choose Sofia, it’d be great for work!

  203. Avatar
    christine j
    July 14, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I love that these are handcrafted and made in the usa. I really like the sofia in rose.

  204. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    July 15, 2014 at 2:37 am

    So many choices! I think I would like the Roamer in charcoal.

  205. Avatar
    Julie Lutz
    July 15, 2014 at 3:51 am

    I think I would get the mens journey or guardian shoe’s for my husband. He works all day on his feet while I’m at home most of the time so these would be great for him.

  206. Avatar
    gayle
    July 15, 2014 at 8:18 am

    The SAnibel is the style I like the best

  207. Avatar
    Marsha H.
    July 15, 2014 at 10:57 am

    As usual with me and shoe shopping I cannot decide. I love the and the funk for comfortable shoes for work. The sanibel looks like a very comfortable casual sandal. The made in the USA label only makes them more attractive.They have a wide variety of sizes and easy to match accessories.

  208. Avatar
    Leesa
    July 15, 2014 at 11:32 am

    I like the Coco in Graphite. I bet these are so comfortable. We have a lake house about an hour from S.A. would definitely visit shoe store next time we are there.

  209. Avatar
    Tammie
    July 15, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    Love the shoes for disaster victims. I want the Sanibel in raspberry. NICE shoes.

  210. Avatar
    Jennifer Hiles
    July 15, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    Well, the thing I love the most about SAS is that they are made in the USA. My favorite pair are the Caramel Tabby Sandals.

  211. Avatar
    Stephanie
    July 15, 2014 at 2:34 pm

    I really like the metro style. They’d be perfect for work.

  212. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    July 15, 2014 at 4:31 pm

    I would love to have the Crissy show in Praline. I love shoes that have the elastic gore because they fit me so much better.

  213. Avatar
    Kelley Roach
    July 15, 2014 at 6:10 pm

    I love that they are made in the USA!

  214. Avatar
    Leslee
    July 15, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    It’s a tough choice, but I would choose Bounce in blue with the green sole. They look like the first pair of SAS I used 27 years ago to waitress, and they saved my feet! They look like my first pair of comfort shoes updated for 2014. I love SAS because they are comfortable and made in the USA. One thing I just learned from visiting the website is that SAS has both classic and really updated looks.

  215. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    July 15, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I like the women’s Roamer shoe in sage.

  216. Avatar
    Naomi
    July 15, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    I love the candy-colored Bounce. Right now, Sweet Pea is my fave color combo but I think they’re all fun!

  217. Avatar
    Rene Chartier
    July 15, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    I like the Sanibel in Kiwi or Bluebonnet.

  218. Avatar
    Ann B.
    July 15, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I learned that they started in an old airport hangar and now they are worldwide.

  219. Avatar
    Christine M
    July 15, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    I like the Metro in Pewter

  220. Avatar
    Nancy
    July 15, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    Their Sophia Shoe is one of many that I like. I love that SAS Shoes are beautiful, affordable, and comfortable.

  221. Avatar
    Just B
    July 15, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    I love SAS!!! I have several pairs. If I were to win, I would want the Sanibel. They are so cute!!!

  222. Avatar
    Jasmine P
    July 15, 2014 at 10:47 pm

    I would choose the Sanibel style!

  223. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    July 15, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    I would get the Sanibel in Caramel or black snake

  224. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 15, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    I learned that their products are made in the USA.

  225. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    July 15, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    If I were to win, I would choose the Simplify shoe in black. I love these shoes

  226. Avatar
    Georgiann D'Angelo
    July 16, 2014 at 12:05 am

    I would choose Naples or Sanibel.

Comments are closed.