Room On The Broom Prize Pack Giveaway: OVER Room On The Broom Prize Pack Giveaway: OVER    

#TreatYourself Hop: Room On The Broom Prize Pack Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 Welcome to the Treat Yourself Giveaway Hop

treatyourself hop

For this giveaway, I have a Room on the Broom Board Book, Room on the Broom Games App and a spooky but oh so cute Witch Plush. Join the witch and her cat for a broomstick adventure! The witch and her cat fly happily over forests, rivers and mountains on their broomstick until a stormy wind blows away the witch’s hat, bow and wand. They are retrieved by a dog, a bird and a frog, and each animal asks for a ride on the broom. They climb on, one after the next, until the broom is so heavy that it snaps in two! What will happen next as they tumble into a bog and meet a greedy dragon? Make sure to read my Room on the Broom App Review.

Room on the Broom Giveaway

treatyourselfgp

This event is hosted by So Easy Being Green and Viva Veltoro! In this Hop, you’ll find lots of special treats to keep your entering giveaways until it’s time to go out and gather your own! Make sure to enter the delicious Grand Prize, a Year’s Supply of YumEarth Organic Candy, a Roku 3 Streaming Media Player, and 4 yummy bags of Lovely Candy Co. Superfruit Chews, Fruit Chews, Chocolate Swirl Caramels, and Chewy Original Caramels!

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Georgia Beckman

One reader will receive Room On The Broom Board, App & Witch Plush {RV $25}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.31.13

All entries will be verified. An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 31, 2013.

Disclosure: Viva Veltoro, So Easy Being Green, the Blogging Mamas Network, and the Treat Yourself participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Room on the Broom or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

96 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 17, 2013 at 7:50 am

    I like this book for my grandkids. Happy Halloween!

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    October 17, 2013 at 9:31 am

    This would be wonderful to have for my grandsons! They would enjoy it!

  3. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 17, 2013 at 9:48 am

    The grandkids would love this. Thanks for participating and the opportunity to win.
    Carol L

  4. Avatar
    Jill H
    October 17, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    This book looks adorable. I definitely think my kids would love it.

  5. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    October 17, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    This book is fabulous. We have a copy in our home & the grandkids love it. I would love to win a copy for the grandkids in Texas too. Thanks for participating in the halloween giveaway hop!

  6. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 17, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    This looks like such a fun Halloween book. I would love to read it with my daughter!

  7. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 17, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    My daughter is really excited about the book and my youngest daughter is excited about the plush witch

  8. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    October 17, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    my granddaughter would love the plush witch

  9. Avatar
    Mia Dentice Carey
    October 17, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    My son would LOVE this book! I LOVE the witch, GREAT giveaway!
    Thanks for the opportunity!

  10. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 17, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I just love you, you keep me busy during the day reading and entering cool giveaways and I’m just thankful I’ve been following you after all this time. Your great and I hope you have a great October! =)

  11. Avatar
    samantha w
    October 17, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    This book looks really cute

  12. Avatar
    cindy
    October 17, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I recently got the video of Room on the Broom for my step grandaughter and would love to give her the book and the plush witch to go with it.

  13. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 17, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    We do enjoy a new book. I think the plush witch is adorable

  14. Avatar
    desiree
    October 17, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    this is for me

  15. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    October 17, 2013 at 9:56 pm

    My sons are both so excited about Halloween this year, still not sure what they are going to be though. They saw the Room on the Broom in Target today and really thought it was fantastic.

  16. Avatar
    melina r
    October 17, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I think my daughter would enjoy reading this book. We can add the plush witch into the reading and make it fun.

  17. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    October 17, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    I love this book! I read it to my class every year. Thank you for the giveaway!

  18. Avatar
    Emi
    October 17, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    My daughters would love to own this book. We checked it out from the library and enjoyed it.

  19. Avatar
    chelsea
    October 17, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    This book looks adorable! My kids would love it

  20. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    October 18, 2013 at 3:29 am

    hey i love thisbook my kids would love to have this thanks for the chance

  21. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    October 18, 2013 at 7:07 am

    This looks like such a cute Halloween book. I would love to read it with my son!

  22. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 18, 2013 at 7:34 am

    My son would love this. Great Halloween story

  23. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 18, 2013 at 8:44 am

    My granddaughter is being a witch this Halloween so she would love this.

  24. Avatar
    sara haaf
    October 18, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I would love to win this for my son, it looks like something up his alley. He has lots of books and loves to read, the toy looks fun too.

  25. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    October 18, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    Enjoying this giveaway hop.
    Thanks for the chance.
    Happy Fall!

  26. Avatar
    Tarah
    October 18, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I have been hearing nothing but wonderful reviews about this book. I’m very excited to read it to my boys.

  27. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    October 18, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    We love Halloween booked & this one looks great. I like when there are toys accompanying books.

  28. Avatar
    McKim
    October 18, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I don’t get to see my grandson very often, but when we go there the first thing he does is go running to his bookcase to pick out a book for me to read to him. This would be a great addition.

  29. Avatar
    Veronica H
    October 18, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    I love Halloween and since my youngest son’s birthday is the 28th I love reading my boys books that are Halloween themed! My boys love Yum Earth Organic suckers!

  30. Avatar
    polly
    October 18, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    My grandson would love this book-looks really cute!

  31. Avatar
    Tamra Augostino
    October 18, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    I’d love to read this book to my niece when she spends the night

  32. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    October 19, 2013 at 12:37 am

    I really enjoy books that don’t end with pages, but include plush toys or games as well. My kids get a kick out of continuing the stories or creating their own with the characters. Too cute!

  33. Avatar
    Kristen
    October 19, 2013 at 12:43 am

    This would be fun to take to our friend’s close-to-Halloween birthday party to read with his daughter.

  34. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 19, 2013 at 3:19 am

    The Room on the Broom Witch looks so cute. I love Halloween.

  35. Avatar
    Annie
    October 19, 2013 at 3:43 am

    This book looks adorable – would love it for my grandniece.

  36. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    October 19, 2013 at 10:47 am

    My niece would love this! Very cute.

  37. Avatar
    Stephen
    October 19, 2013 at 11:00 am

    My son would love a good Halloween book!

  38. Avatar
    Michele L
    October 19, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    This is such a cute book. As a future librarian, I’m adding to my collection!

  39. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    October 19, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    My daughter loved watching the dvd and she would love this prize pack

  40. Avatar
    Dawn k
    October 19, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    What a lovely and adorable book and witch. It is so important to instill an early love of reading.

  41. Avatar
    Wendy c g
    October 19, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I love that the story teaches a lesson. The story is fun and has a moral.

  42. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    October 19, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    My kids would love this! We love everything about Halloween 🙂

  43. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 20, 2013 at 1:06 am

    My daughter would love this book! Thanks : )

  44. Avatar
    Natasha
    October 20, 2013 at 3:00 am

    This looks like an adorable Halloween read!!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  45. Avatar
    Helen Wagner
    October 20, 2013 at 10:46 am

    Hi! I just found your blog post! Love it! I would love to win this set for my preschool classroom!

  46. Avatar
    debbie jackson
    October 20, 2013 at 12:24 pm

    I have heard it is a great story.

  47. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    October 20, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    I keep seeing this everywhere. I now want to read it.

  48. Avatar
    Adrienne McElwain
    October 20, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I absolutely love books that have stuffed animals or dolls to go with them. It just brings them to life for me. We have an entire shelf of stuffed toys that match books. I LOVE THIS.

  49. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    October 21, 2013 at 6:18 am

    Hello, and Happy Monday! I have a grandson, Trevor, that Loves stuffed toys. And he loves playing on his ipad, so he would really enjoy receiving this nice gift. Thanks. Vicki.

  50. Avatar
    Robert
    October 21, 2013 at 4:37 pm

    We just got the movie for Room on the Broom and my daughter absolutely adored it. A great voice cast as well.

  51. Avatar
    danielle
    October 21, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    My daughter is in kindergarten and LOVES to read. Getting this book in the mail would make her day!

  52. Avatar
    Elizabeth Godschalx Wisniewski
    October 21, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    My kids love to read, and this looks like a really cute book to add to our collection.

  53. Avatar
    Angela
    October 21, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    This would make a spooktacular halloween gift. 😮

  54. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    October 21, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    This would be great to add to our family library, especially with an 8 year old who wants to read to our newborn outloud all the time!

  55. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    October 22, 2013 at 8:32 am

    My kids would love this, thanks for a great giveaway!

  56. Avatar
    Jennifer M
    October 22, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    My little boy would love this. Great prize.

  57. Avatar
    Michelle Harasewicz
    October 22, 2013 at 10:30 pm

    My daughters would love this. I really like this prize pack!!!

  58. Avatar
    stephanie mcfarland
    October 24, 2013 at 10:03 am

    my son would love this. we drove around last night looking at all the spookies. he is only 2.

  59. Avatar
    April Harvell
    October 24, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I just know my Little Girl would love this book. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win it. 🙂

  60. Avatar
    Nicole
    October 24, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Looks like a very cute Halloween book! My kids would also love the witch.

  61. Avatar
    Geraldine Kennedy
    October 24, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    my grandson just started to read & I think he would really enjoy reading this for Halloween….

  62. Avatar
    Shelley P
    October 25, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    This looks like such a cute book for the kids. Perfect for Halloween 🙂

  63. Avatar
    Isabel Z
    October 26, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    My students adore this book from the library and it would be a welcome addition to our classroom.

  64. Avatar
    Carol L
    October 27, 2013 at 10:29 am

    My two youngest grandkids would love the book and the plush witch. A great Hop and thanks to you for participating.
    Carol L

  65. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    October 27, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    My girls would get a kick out of this prize

  66. Avatar
    allie
    October 27, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    This looks like a nice set for Halloween

  67. Avatar
    kelly urban
    October 27, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    This would be cute. My daughter would like this.

  68. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 27, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    i want to start a tradition of reading a holiday book each night to count down to each holiday. this would be awesome!

  69. Avatar
    Suzanne Wasson
    October 27, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I am a Pre K Teacher and I just found and fell in love with this book. I will use it this week in class and for years to come!

  70. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    October 28, 2013 at 8:01 am

    Thank you for the giveaway,ths will make a great family movie to watch on Saturday nights.

  71. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 28, 2013 at 8:41 am

    My dauther would like this.

  72. Avatar
    jenn McClearn
    October 28, 2013 at 11:33 am

    my 2 year old loves books and being read to. He wold love to have this 🙂

  73. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    October 28, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I definitely would love to read this with my niece. Too cute!

  74. Avatar
    Gianna
    October 28, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  75. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    October 28, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter she loves plush toys.

  76. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 28, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    my niece would love it!

  77. Avatar
    Jill K
    October 29, 2013 at 3:53 am

    My daughter would love this!

  78. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 29, 2013 at 10:18 am

    My granddaughter would love this for Halloween. This would be very appropriate for this time of the year!!

  79. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    October 29, 2013 at 10:43 am

    How adorable. I would love this for my niece.

  80. Avatar
    Diane S
    October 29, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I have been wanting to get this for my niece and nephew. It would be great for the halloween season, but it would make a wonderful gift anytime of the year. Thank you for the giveaway.

  81. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 30, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    My granddaughters would love this.

  82. Avatar
    Aubrey
    October 30, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    My goddaughter would love this book!

  83. Avatar
    Lara T
    October 30, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I would love to read this book!

  84. Avatar
    meme
    October 31, 2013 at 12:21 am

    This looks like a really cute book and I know my little one would love the witch plush also.

  85. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    October 31, 2013 at 2:03 am

    I would really love to win this book for my niece.

  86. Avatar
    Casandra
    October 31, 2013 at 2:29 am

    I’d love this book for my niece! Her birthday is on halloween, she thinks the entire holiday is about her:)

  87. Avatar
    Danielle Jones
    October 31, 2013 at 5:20 am

    This would be a wonderful story to read to my nephew. I remember getting a plush with my story books as a child. It was always fun to hold the toy while the book was being read to me.

  88. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    October 31, 2013 at 11:54 am

    This seems like such a fun story for children. I like that there are stories available that make witches seem human and having fun!

  89. Avatar
    Wanda Clark
    October 31, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    This would be great for bedtime stories with the grandkids. It’s all about creating memories with them.

  90. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    October 31, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    My daughters love it when I read books to them. The witch plush toy is a big plus and is so cute. 🙂

  91. Avatar
    Andrina G
    October 31, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    My daughter would really enjoy this.

  92. Avatar
    Karen Propes
    October 31, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    I saw this book at the store, and it’s so cute, would love to win for my beautiful Granddaughter. Thank you so much for this and your other givewaways. Just love your blog! !!!!”
    ncjeepster@aol.com

  93. Avatar
    kris m
    October 31, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    thank you for the great contest! My daugher would love this book!

  94. Avatar
    Leslie Davis
    October 31, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    Thanks for the chance to win this book. My friend’s daughter would love it I think. Hope you have a nice Halloween. 🙂

  95. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    October 31, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    I love your blog site!! I always find the best giveaways and other info that I love reading about! Thank you for the wonderful reviews!

  96. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    October 31, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    I have 2 sons who would love this! It looks like such as cute app!

Comments are closed.