Reva Wear Review: Marathon Jacket Reva Wear Review: Marathon Jacket    

Reva Wear Review: Marathon Jacket

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I hate working out but I love workout clothes. I bought a gym membership Jan 1 and have gone exactly 1 time! Who else has done this? I stumbled onto Reva in my search for some cool workout clothes because you know it’s the clothes that are going to want to make me workout, right?

Reva Wear offers activewear with modern fits and high performance fabrics at an affordable price. They offer their clothes online to bring you savings instead of high retail markup. I’m liking that!

I received two pieces from their collection a jacket and capri.

Reva Wear Review

 

The Marathon Jacket came in a royal blue color. Once this arrived, I was a bit taken back by the color…boy was it blue but I love it! This lightweight jacket features a moisture wicking and breathable material. It has chafe-resistant flat seams so if you are wearing a tank or sports bra the seams won’t rub up against your skin. This jacket is also available in tomato red and black. I like that it is lightweight and so smooth.

I also received the matching pants in a capri style called the Vitality Capri. These capri’s come in two colors, all blue or black with a blue band around the waist. The high waist band offers extra support and compression plus a hidden pocket on the back. These, for me, were a bit sung so I would order a size larger than I need next time. But I do like the band on the top, because it is thicker it stays in place and doesn’t roll (some of you ladies will know what I am talking about!). 

Reva Wear Review

 

RELATED:  Halo SleepSack Review: Wearable Blankets

Now I am ready to hit the gym…yeah right! Maybe I will start with a walk around the block.

Buy It:

  • Pick up some activewear for your next workout at Reva Wear

Stay Connected:

Reva Gives Back: 

  • Reva donates 1% of their sales and at least 1% of their time to supporting programs that provide sport activities for underserved children and youth.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER:WINNER BRYNN DEXTER

One reader will receive Reva Wear Marathon Jacket in choice of color {$80}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.30.14

The Review Wire's Disclosure Policy All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

88 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    April 17, 2014 at 1:05 am

    I love the Vitality Capris.

  2. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    April 17, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    I would love the vitality capris.

  3. Avatar
    Colleen P
    April 17, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I also like their Heather plum Empower Me tee. I get motivated to workout by taking someone along…friends are great motivation!

  4. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    April 17, 2014 at 5:07 pm

    I like the Women’s Run With Me Pants. I stay motivated with the progress I make.

  5. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    April 17, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    I like the VITALITY CAPRI. I have lost 30lbs so far so that is my major motivated.

  6. Avatar
    Silvie Armas
    April 17, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I love the blue Vitality Capri!

  7. Avatar
    Robin O
    April 17, 2014 at 5:58 pm

    I have always enjoyed working out, so I am pretty much self-motivated. I would also love the CHALLENGE ME TEE.

  8. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    April 17, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    I like the Challenge me Tee! Preventing diabetes and other diseases motivates me to work out!

  9. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    April 17, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    I love the grey momentum tee! They have some really awesome stuff!

  10. Avatar
    Jeffrey
    April 17, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    The Energize Me outfit(in the men’s clothing section)

  11. Avatar
    anne perry
    April 17, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    I likenthe intesity tank, if I work out frequently then I stay motivated,

  12. Avatar
    Kaycee
    April 18, 2014 at 6:32 am

    I would love to have the run with me bottoms!

  13. Avatar
    Jen H
    April 18, 2014 at 6:56 am

    I really like the look and fit of the victory tank! plus that purple is gorgeous!

  14. Avatar
    Natalie
    April 18, 2014 at 8:31 am

    I love the Inspire me shirt and I get motivated to work out by telling my friends my goals.

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    April 18, 2014 at 10:35 am

    The Victory Tank is cute!

  16. Avatar
    Heather B
    April 18, 2014 at 11:07 am

    I like the intensity tank

  17. Avatar
    Christine
    April 18, 2014 at 12:05 pm

    I love the Vitality Capri. I’ve been looking for something like that to run in.

  18. Avatar
    chris z
    April 18, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    i like the VITALITY CAPRI

  19. Avatar
    Dana
    April 18, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    i love the empower tee-i workout bc it makes me feel good

  20. Avatar
    nickie
    April 18, 2014 at 1:55 pm

    I like the VITALITY CAPRI. What motivates me to workout is I feel accomplished afterwards

  21. Avatar
    Mia
    April 18, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    I like the INSPIRE ME top. I get motivated to exercise by getting fun workout gears!

  22. Avatar
    mita
    April 18, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    I like the Victory Tank.

  23. Avatar
    Tarah
    April 18, 2014 at 3:24 pm

    I love the Inspire Me top. Feeling happy & content after I exercise is what motivates me!

  24. Avatar
    Rod Jackson
    April 18, 2014 at 4:00 pm

    LOVE THE VITALITY CAPRI

  25. Avatar
    karen
    April 18, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    I listen to my favorite songs to stay motivated, like the looks of the challenge me tee in pink.

  26. Avatar
    RICHARD HICKS
    April 18, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    I like the mens POWER ME top. What motivates me is good exercise music and desire to be healthy

  27. Avatar
    Michele P.
    April 18, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I also like the intensity tank and listen to Latin music (kind of like Zumba) to get me inspired and work out or get moving and dancing in the house.

  28. Avatar
    Leah Baird
    April 19, 2014 at 12:54 am

    I love their Inspire Top in grey, it’s such a cute jacket. I get motivated to go to the gym, by going with a friend.

  29. Avatar
    Elle
    April 19, 2014 at 2:23 am

    I like the Intensity Tank in black. Progress is my biggest motivator when working out – I love the feeling of being able to run an extra mile than I used to or fitting into pants that used to be too tight.

  30. Avatar
    Cindy B
    April 19, 2014 at 3:30 am

    The intensity tank is another I’d like ~ looks really comfy.

  31. Avatar
    yenny
    April 19, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    I like the Vitality Capris

  32. Avatar
    velder dixon
    April 19, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    i like the vitality capris.

  33. Avatar
    Carly D.
    April 19, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    I love the Inspire Me in grey/black. Music helps keep me motivated to work out!

  34. Avatar
    iamalighthouse
    April 19, 2014 at 10:17 pm

    I like the inspire me!

  35. Avatar
    Mandala
    April 19, 2014 at 10:19 pm

    I like the “Inspire Me” Tee.. To keep motivated, I listen to music while I work out or go for a walk. Thanks!

  36. Avatar
    Brynn
    April 20, 2014 at 12:58 am

    I really like the run with me capri pants! I get motivated by having a specific playlist of music that I only listen to when I work out so I get excited to listen to those songs, plus I have a support group of a couple of other lovely ladies and we support and motivate and share progress with eachother

  37. Avatar
    aubrey
    April 20, 2014 at 2:11 pm

    I love the Vitality Capris.

  38. Avatar
    pu ye
    April 20, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    I like the Women’s Run With Me Pants

  39. Avatar
    Brittney House
    April 20, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    I really like the intensity tank.

  40. Avatar
    sara giresi
    April 20, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    I love the pink momentum tee! An old photo of me when i was thin motivates me to work out!

  41. Avatar
    Veronica V
    April 20, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I like the run with me pants.

  42. Avatar
    Rebecca O
    April 21, 2014 at 9:11 am

    The run with me pant would be another item I would love to have. I keep motivated by keeping in mind that quality of life is so important and it takes a little work to have that quality but it is worth it.

  43. Avatar
    Vicki Howes
    April 21, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I love the empower me but I’m going to have to go with the challenge me pink shirt – my goal is to work out everyday and celebrate if I make it 3 times a week!

  44. Avatar
    shelleyb
    April 21, 2014 at 10:47 am

    I love the Challenge Me SS piece most. What a bright color for safety- to be seen on walks or bike rides. I get motivated by taking my favorite “fast” tunes on a walk.

  45. Avatar
    Leah B
    April 21, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I start listening to my favourite tunes to get me amped up! The Reva Vitality capri looks great for yoga and running.

  46. Avatar
    Shai Williams
    April 22, 2014 at 3:28 pm

    I really like the Vitality Capri

  47. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    April 22, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I put on 70/80s music for motivation. I like the empower me tee.

  48. Avatar
    theresa
    April 22, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    I like the momentum tee. I stay motivated by attending jazzercise.

  49. Avatar
    Tabitha
    April 22, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    i like the vitality capri pants.
    for motivation i remind myself of what i want to look like.

  50. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    April 23, 2014 at 10:20 am

    I also like the Victory Tank. To get motivated…I just keep reminding myself I want to be healthy to play with the grandkids.

  51. Avatar
    traci bender
    April 23, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Vitality Capri

  52. Avatar
    Julie Lee
    April 24, 2014 at 12:56 am

    I’d love the Empower me long sleeve or the victory tank in any of the colors!

  53. Avatar
    Tamar
    April 24, 2014 at 11:35 am

    I like the momentum tee.

  54. Avatar
    Silka
    April 24, 2014 at 11:56 am

    I don’t have a favorite piece – I looked at them all and I am impressed with the quality and prices 😀 I love the bright pink colors in the tee but I hope they come out with more summer shirts – there is only one and limited sizes.

  55. Avatar
    Lesley F
    April 24, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    I like the Inspire Me Jacket

  56. Avatar
    Nicole Brady
    April 24, 2014 at 3:05 pm

    I like the intensity tank. As I’ve lost some weight and gained some muscle, I enjoy showing off my shoulders and arms more than ever before. The thing that encourages me most to work out is my desire to snack. If I work out, I reward myself. If I don’t workout, I feel guilty!

  57. Avatar
    Jessica
    April 25, 2014 at 3:52 am

    I like their run with me pants. I get motivated by listening to music before I’m going to workout.

  58. Avatar
    Jamie Hamilton
    April 25, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    I really like the women’s Inspire me top in blue.

  59. Avatar
    natalie yeoman
    April 25, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    i also really like the INSPIRE ME

  60. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    April 26, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    I like the Vitality Capri.

  61. Avatar
    Alisha Hodges
    April 26, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I like the Vitality tank a lot. It seems like it would be great to work out in. What gets me motivated is drinking a big glass of ice water. For some reason, that makes me want to exercise and gives me a burst of energy.

  62. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    April 26, 2014 at 11:30 pm

    I just wanted to let you know that the entry for: Enter To Win 1 of 6 Amazon Gift Cards link is NOT active. I have tried this several times.

  63. Avatar
    Leanne M
    April 27, 2014 at 2:46 am

    I would like the INTENSITY TANK

  64. Avatar
    courtney b
    April 27, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    i like the challenge me too- very comfortable looking. I get motiviated by looking at pictures of girls in bikinis OR a picture of me when i’m skinny.

  65. Avatar
    Erica C.
    April 27, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    Group workout classes get me motivated. I like the Victory Tank.

  66. Avatar
    Lynda Del
    April 28, 2014 at 12:04 am

    Love the Empower Me top.

  67. Avatar
    Misha Estrada
    April 28, 2014 at 4:43 pm

    I like the EMPOWER ME shirt.

  68. Avatar
    Judi L.
    April 28, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I got the black vitality capris and I keep seeing my legs getting slimmer and that is the best motivator ever!

  69. Avatar
    amy rouse
    April 28, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    Empower Me is my favorite

  70. Avatar
    JanD
    April 28, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    I like the red Empower Me. I stay motivated by meeting weekly workout goals.

  71. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    April 28, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    I have a neighbor who I work out with. She’s totally my motivation. We lean on each other to make sure we don’t cop out!

    And I also like the Intensity Tank! Adorbs!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  72. Avatar
    Stephanie Galbraith
    April 29, 2014 at 12:59 pm

    I love the Intensity Tank. Not fitting in my clothes gets me motivated to work out.

  73. Avatar
    yana ryjova
    April 29, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    I really like the INSPIRE ME top!

  74. Avatar
    danielle Marie
    April 29, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    i hate working out. it is true. i need motivation and maybe some awesome clothes would help? i love the intensity tank.

  75. Avatar
    Dana Cerrito
    April 29, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    Vitality Capri

  76. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    April 29, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I like their VITALITY CAPRI! I just need to look out the window on a beautiful Spring (or Summer or Fall) day to be inspired to do my walking.

  77. Avatar
    H.E. DeLuna
    April 29, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    I would choose the Run With Me pants. In terms of getting motivated, I love to work out. I know that afterwards I just feel so much better.

  78. Avatar
    liz l
    April 29, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    I like the Vitality Capris.

  79. Avatar
    Sky Evans
    April 29, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    The Run With Me Pants are chic. I get motivated with pictures.

  80. Avatar
    tallcapp
    April 30, 2014 at 12:28 am

    I like the Inspire Me top in Charcoal.

  81. Avatar
    cole marie mckinnon
    April 30, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    Another item I love is the AUSTIN1020 WOMENS MARATHON JACKET

    $80.00

  82. Avatar
    Helen May
    April 30, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    I like the challenge me tee. We work out every other day when we can.

  83. Avatar
    kim
    April 30, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    I love the Challenge Me SS I don’t know what to do to get me motivated to work out I haven’t found the magic yet!

  84. Avatar
    kris m
    April 30, 2014 at 5:39 pm

    VITALITY CAPRI is my fave, also my friends encourage me and motivate me to work out

  85. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    April 30, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    The Inspire Me top in Heather Blue looks very nice!

  86. Avatar
    Rosanne
    April 30, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    I love the Vitality Capri. It doesn’t take a lot to gt me motivated to workout. I do Zumba with the most high intensity hip hop instructor in my city so I love being there.

  87. Avatar
    robyn paris
    April 30, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    i like the intensity tank and i try to work out but this is for my daughter. She is motivated by cross fit.

  88. Avatar
    Liz A.
    April 30, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    I absolutely love the Run With Me Pants. They are great for a brisk morning jog. I get motivated to work out with some Beyoncé tunes and a good and light breakfast.

Comments are closed.