Unique Natural Products Review - The Review Wire Unique Natural Products Review - The Review Wire    

Unique Natural Products Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Now that I have children I have been making my own cleaners. While I have made a great recipe for cleaning the windows and surfaces I just haven’t been able to get my furniture cleaner. As you continue reading this Unique Natural Products Review you’ll see why I fell in love!

unique natural cleaner before and after reviewWhat parent in their right mind has white furniture? Well, I do! I was given a living room set and while I loved the look, it hasn’t been the easiest thing to keep clean. With a dog, a 5-year-old and a 1-year old I knew it wasn’t going to stay white for long!

The Hubs has actually been a lot worse on the furniture than my kids and the dog combined. He is an auto mechanic and he fails to change his clothes before he sits in “his chair”. Literally, the back and armrest of “his chair” had turned black and that’s no joke! I’ve run several cleaners through my cleaner and all of them had failed miserably. With our move on the horizon the white furniture will be moved into the {REAL} Living Room and the other set of furniture we have will go into the Play/Family Room. Needless to say, it’s going to be a fresh start at the new house and wanted my furniture to have a new life!

I will admit I was very skeptical that my beautiful white furniture was ever going to look crisp and new again. I was planning on spending a couple of hundos (hundred dollars!) to have the pros come out and get ’em cleaned. So I gave it one last go of trying to get my furniture cleaned by myself before I made the call!

I was sent Unique Products Carpet Shampoo and mixed up the potion in my steam cleaner. I turned the Heat function on hoping that would give it a little more power and get this dirt out once and for all. While the pictures don’t do any justice, my ottoman was a mess! It had crayon, markers and Gatorade stains on it not to mention dirt! MY chair was also nasty from the kid’s dirty paws fingers and the dog hair was unspeakable {I don’t like the dog per se and she always wants to be on me, or she’s using me for my blankie!}.  So once I began using the UP Carpet Shampoo I couldn’t believe my eyes! I had pre-treated the entire armrest and ottoman for about 20 minutes before I went to town! I spent about 15 minutes scrubbing and extracting the water/dirt from the chair and ottoman. I was PLEASANTLY surprised after I began to see the armrest dry and it was like I had a brand new chair. The ottoman came clean all except one marker stain! Half of the marker stain did disappear, while the bigger part of it has stayed intact. So overall, I now have a new product that’ll remain in my house!

RELATED:  Takeya Review: Glass Water Bottle

The pictures don’t do any justice! If you were to have sat in my chair before and after you would notice a HUGE difference in the chair. I can’t wait to have a fresh start with my NEW used furniture and to keep it clean now that I have my FAVORITE cleaner on hand 😉

unique natural cleaner before and after review

I love the fact that the Unique Products line of products is a green, natural, and effective solution to cleaning. The highly effective organic shampoo product can be used as a spot remover or in a carpet hot water extractor to completely eliminate large stains and odors. While the product cleans it also doesn’t leave a sticky residue behind like soap-based carpet cleaners do. Going green doesn’t mean you have to settle for a less powerful product. All of Unique’s products are extremely effective, safe and inexpensive. They actually guarantee that you’ll love this product or you get your money back! Green cleaning has never been more effective! Not to mention the price of $12.95 for 30 ounces of the product is a great buy!

Quick facts:

  • All Natural / Safe For Your Family And Pets
  • Removes Stains And ODORS
  • Uses Bacteria and Enzymes (Not Just Enzymes)
  • Cleans All The Way To The Floorboards
  • Carried In Over 3,000 Stores Throughout the US
  • Guaranteed To Work
  • Inexpensive

Unique Natural Products Review

Go ahead and try Unique Natural Products out for yourself. Use code marchbloghop13 at UniqueMM.com and save $2 off products that you order. You’ll also want to check out the other products that they carry such as Pet Odor & Stain Eliminator,  Wine Stain Eater, Unique Complete Ready To Use and the Unique Digest-It Safe Drain Opener.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

53 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Terry Madden
    March 15, 2013 at 10:44 am

    I use clorox clean-up

  2. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    March 15, 2013 at 10:49 am

    Toothpaste and baking soda

  3. Avatar
    Donna Jean
    March 15, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    Borax 20 Mules

  4. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 15, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Softscrub and windex!

  5. Avatar
    steve weber
    March 15, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    I use this stuff called Awesome, you can get it at the dollar tree.. it works on everything.

  6. Avatar
    Jill D
    March 15, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    My go to cleaner is odoban.

  7. Avatar
    Lisa Burk
    March 15, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I use Method and Seventh Generation the most!

  8. Avatar
    Sherri
    March 15, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Still looking for a good all-purpose cleaner, but Unique is my favorite carpet cleaner. Our dog, before she died, would use the same spot on the carpet to pee time after time, and we would steam clean it, but it was permanently stained (I thought). I tried Unique on it (granted I ended up using the whole bottle because it took multiple cleanings) but that stain is GONE! love that stuff!

  9. Avatar
    Gigi
    March 15, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Softscrub and Fabulousa, which i believe is available only at Target.

  10. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    March 17, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    I use lysol wipes.

  11. Avatar
    Brenda I
    March 18, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I love to use Borax.

  12. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    March 18, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Vinegar
    Thanks for the chance

  13. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    March 18, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    I am horrible I love lysol

  14. Avatar
    Nicole Bear
    March 18, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I usually just use vinegar and/or baking soda.

  15. Avatar
    Rachel G
    March 18, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I just started using vinegar and baking soda because of a post I found on Pinterest. No more strong chemical smells.

  16. Avatar
    Vera K
    March 19, 2013 at 7:52 am

    I like scrubbing bubbles.

  17. Avatar
    Carol L
    March 19, 2013 at 8:25 am

    I love Soft Scrub and use it all the time. Also my daughter turned me on to Seventh Generation.
    Carol L.

  18. Avatar
    Danielle T
    March 19, 2013 at 8:58 am

    i use a lot of soft scrub and green works

  19. Avatar
    Vicki S
    March 19, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    Plain bleach

  20. Avatar
    Rita L.
    March 20, 2013 at 9:39 am

    Lysol all purpose cleaner or Lysol wipes

  21. Avatar
    Melissa S
    March 20, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    AJax with bleach is my go to.

  22. Avatar
    dawn k
    March 20, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    I use an all purpose cleaner from trader joes

  23. Avatar
    David Rainey
    March 21, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I use baking soda a lot. For odors in the fridge, I put a little in the laundry, even to brush my teeth.

  24. Avatar
    Patty S.
    March 22, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    Just plain ammonia

  25. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 23, 2013 at 4:26 am

    i use lysol and baking soda alot

  26. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    March 23, 2013 at 7:51 pm

    There is not a day that goes by that I don’t reach for my 20 Mule Borax to clean something!

  27. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    March 25, 2013 at 12:06 am

    Lysol products

  28. Avatar
    gala
    March 26, 2013 at 10:30 am

    baking soda and vinegar

  29. Avatar
    Ashley S
    March 26, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Scrubbing Bubbles!

  30. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    March 27, 2013 at 12:55 am

    Right now I have mostly Seventh Generation cleaners.

  31. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    March 27, 2013 at 10:41 am

    I use 20 Mule Team Borax.

  32. Avatar
    Gayle S
    March 27, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I use Soft Scrub when I need scrubbing action, Windex for surfaces and CLR for hard water.

  33. Avatar
    Ellen Anderson
    March 28, 2013 at 7:08 am

    I use rubbing alcohol to clean my shower windows all the time combined with a squeegee! No water marks!!! Great for cleaning granite with no steaks and dog nose prints off of windows as well.

  34. Avatar
    felecia
    March 28, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I like softscrub

  35. Avatar
    Mac Anne
    March 28, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I really like NOse Offense since I have to combat constant pet issues

  36. Avatar
    Madonna
    March 30, 2013 at 7:45 am

    lately I have been making my own cleaners so my goto is an allpurpose cleaner

  37. Avatar
    Sunnymay
    March 30, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    Bon Ami is my go to cleanser for sinks and pans. It doesn’t scratch and is gentle.

  38. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    March 31, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Mr clean magic eraser is the best.

  39. Avatar
    Wendy Price
    March 31, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    Lysol.

  40. Avatar
    Constance Zimmer
    March 31, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    good old fashioned white vinegar…. or baking soda…

  41. Avatar
    Rhonda S. Tenderholt
    March 31, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    Lysol is what we mostly use. Would love more natural cleaning products.

  42. Avatar
    Kathleen Mc
    March 31, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My go to cleaner is vinegar and baking soda.

  43. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    March 31, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    My go to cleaner is simple green.

  44. Avatar
    Angela Yeremenko
    March 31, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    Vinegar.

  45. Avatar
    billabong
    April 1, 2013 at 4:26 am

    windex and clorox

  46. Avatar
    Tracy @ Cotton Pickin Cute
    April 1, 2013 at 6:08 am

    I use ammonia, dawn dish soap & hot water.

    Thanks for letting me enter.
    Hugs… Tracy@CottonPickinCute
    cpcblogging(at)hotmail(dot)com

  47. Avatar
    Cindy Brickley
    April 1, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    You can’t go wrong with baking soda, vinegar and lemons. Store bought would be Mean Green from the dollar store, I love that stuff it’s even better than Krud Kutter.

  48. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    April 1, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    scrubbing bubbles!

  49. Avatar
    Margaret
    April 1, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Pinesol and Borex

  50. Avatar
    Noelle B.
    April 1, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Barkeepers Friend is the best for getting grease off my range

  51. Avatar
    cindy
    April 1, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I use oxyclean

  52. Avatar
    Anna Memphis
    April 1, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    Nature’s Miracle from pet stores. It gets most biological-based stains.

  53. Avatar
    Shelley P
    April 1, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    Lysol wipes

Comments are closed.