Purex and Dial Products Giveaway Purex and Dial Products Giveaway

Purex and Dial Product Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Purex & Dial Giveaway

I was sent several products for being part of the Purex Insiders. My favorite fabric softener is the Purex with Crystals. The scent not only lasts for days but makes or clothes so soft. For this giveaway, I have 4 coupons for full-size products for you to try their new products.

See below for my review:

Purex Review: Purex With Crystals & Purex Natural Elements

Dial Body Wash Review: Dial Kids & Dial Coconut Water

Purex Insiders is Looking for More Bloggers, Hispanic Bloggers & Canadian Bloggers

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER JESSAMINE D.

1 Winner will receive 4 Coupons, 1 of each: 1 FREE bottle of Dial Kids Body & Hair Wash {RV up to 4.49), 1 FREE bottle Dial Coconut Water Body Wash {RV up to $4.19}, 1 FREE bottle Purex Naturals {RV up to 6.00} and 1 FREE bottle Purex w/Crystals {RV up to 6.00}  {Total RV $20.70}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.15.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 15, 2013. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Purex and Dial Review and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

104 Comment

  1. Sandy VanHoey
    May 2, 2013 at 3:01 am

    I love a vanilla scent

  2. Jeana O'donnell-Murphy
    May 2, 2013 at 7:54 am

    Sweet Pea

  3. Sonya G
    May 2, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    Strawberry or apple blossom, I love them as lotions & shampoos, they would be great scents for laundry detergents too!

  4. Cheryl Chervitz
    May 2, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I’d like to see Watermelon scented, or maybe something with gardenia.

  5. Danielle
    May 2, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    vanilla!! i love that smell

  6. Vera K
    May 2, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    Lemon verbena

  7. Donna Cheatle
    May 2, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Lilac or honeysuckle!

  8. Candice
    May 2, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    I think pumpkin might be good.

  9. natalie nichols
    May 2, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    cherry blossom!

  10. Amanda Rauch
    May 2, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    Blueberry and vanilla

  11. Dawn Ganey
    May 2, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I would love to see gardenia in a body wash and/or detergent.

  12. cindy
    May 2, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I love lavendar scented things.

  13. Joni J Caraway
    May 2, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I would like a body wash that was mango and passion fruit scented

  14. Janet F
    May 2, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    I would like to see Jasmine scent.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  15. Samantha C.
    May 2, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    Strawberry would be great!

  16. Christina
    May 2, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    I’d love to see something like Gardenia or Sweet Pea!

  17. Eloise C
    May 2, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    I would love to see a line of laundry detergents with dessert scents like Chocolate Cream Pie or a Red Velvet Cake. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  18. Vicki Hale
    May 2, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    The scent I would like to see made is cotton candy! Thank you. Vicki

  19. Gigi
    May 2, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    Lemon Verbena would be neat. Also Basil Citrus

  20. Seyma Shabbir
    May 3, 2013 at 12:29 am

    def cherry!

  21. Terra Heck
    May 3, 2013 at 1:14 am

    I’d like honeysuckle scented products. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. steve weber
    May 3, 2013 at 1:25 am

    how about pear.

  23. Jennifer
    May 3, 2013 at 10:14 am

    cheesecake would be incredible!

  24. Wehaf
    May 3, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Cherry blossom!

  25. Shaunda Eppes
    May 3, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Cherry vanilla

  26. Amy Orvin
    May 3, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    Sugar Cookies! 🙂

  27. Andrea Williams
    May 3, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I like the tropical scents like pineapple and orange.

  28. kelly g
    May 3, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    Vanilla body wash

  29. Janet F
    May 3, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I would like Lilac scent.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  30. Nichol Tone
    May 4, 2013 at 10:07 am

    apple cinnamon

  31. Jackie
    May 4, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    I’d like an ocean or beach scent

  32. dawn k
    May 5, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I think honeysuckle would make a great fragrance.

  33. Sally Parker
    May 5, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    Strawberry or Sweet Pea

  34. Caroline B
    May 5, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I would love to see ocean breeze made into a detergent.

  35. Desiree Dunbar
    May 5, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I’d love Almond scented Body Wash.

  36. Jerri Davis
    May 5, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    Cherries. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  37. Wanda McHenry
    May 6, 2013 at 1:38 am

    Pineapple and coconut!

  38. Sacha Schroeder
    May 6, 2013 at 9:11 am

    I would love sweet pea!

  39. Kassie Jo Lauhoff
    May 6, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Vanilla scent or sweet pea! =]

  40. Brynn
    May 6, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    Lilac is my favorite scent

  41. Robin Mongold
    May 6, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    I like watermelon and banana, also coconut.

  42. Lauren Knott
    May 6, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    Some kind of Lilac baby powder mix would be lovely!

  43. Katie Smith
    May 6, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    I would love to see honey dew melon into detergent!
    Thanks!
    katieismotivated86@yahoo.com

  44. sandra davis
    May 7, 2013 at 2:28 am

    strawberry or passion fruit. i like the fruity flavors

  45. Amy Orvin
    May 7, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    Strawberry Shortcake

  46. Wanda McHenry
    May 7, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    Cucumber Melon!

  47. sandra
    May 8, 2013 at 8:29 am

    i’d like to have a patchuli scent

  48. Melissa
    May 8, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Lilac or Lavendar

    http://www.thesavingswife.com

  49. Misses Giveaways
    May 8, 2013 at 11:34 am

    cinnamon

  50. Stephanie Brown Eversole
    May 8, 2013 at 2:30 pm

    Hyacinth! Lily of the Valley is really nice, too.

  51. Wanda McHenry
    May 8, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    I’d like to see Hibiscus

  52. penelope merriweather
    May 8, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I like the smell of SweetPea, that would smell wonderful on my clothes! Thanks for this giveaway!

  53. Adam
    May 8, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Patchouli would be interesting!

  54. Kasara R.
    May 9, 2013 at 5:37 am

    Japanese Cherry Blossom would be awesome!

  55. shirley
    May 9, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Love to see honeysuckle.

  56. Jen H
    May 9, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    something christmas-y like cinnamon and nutmeg

  57. Janet F
    May 9, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I would like to see Ocean scent.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  58. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 9, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    Lilly of the valleys sounds nice

  59. Christine didyk
    May 9, 2013 at 6:54 pm

    Vanilla/plumeria

  60. beatriz
    May 9, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    mango starfruit

  61. Shelley P
    May 9, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I’d like to see a lilac scent.

  62. Christina Filippes
    May 9, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    Hope to win!

  63. vicky b
    May 10, 2013 at 1:09 am

    I would like baby powder scent

  64. Michele P.
    May 10, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    a tropical blend, banana, coconut, mango, papaya

  65. dawn k
    May 11, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I really like honeysuckle and Marc Jacobs perfume.

  66. Teresa Thompson
    May 11, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I would like for them to make a spring rain scent.

  67. Amanda Rauch
    May 12, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I would love to see them make a lemon scented laundry detergent

  68. yenny
    May 12, 2013 at 2:37 am

    Cherry scented detergent

  69. Christine didyk
    May 12, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    Plumeria

  70. Peggy Greco
    May 12, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    I would like pineapple/lime scent.

  71. Georgia Beckman
    May 12, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I like anything with patchouli &/or white vetiver & would love to have a body wash scented so.

  72. Pamela Halligan
    May 13, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Honeysuckle

  73. Amanda Rauch
    May 13, 2013 at 3:51 pm

    Honey Vanilla

  74. Jessamine D.
    May 13, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Pearberry or cucumber melon 🙂

  75. julie murphy
    May 13, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    Spring air

  76. LB
    May 13, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I think a spicy coconut would be good

  77. Helen
    May 13, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    coconut it reminds me of the beach

  78. Diane Cooper
    May 13, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    Clean cotton is my favorite candle scent and I would love a body wash or laundry detergent that smelled that good!

  79. Lesley F
    May 14, 2013 at 10:03 am

    I love honeysuckle scent

  80. Suzie Williams
    May 14, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    Banana!

  81. nicole
    May 14, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    coconut oil sent!

  82. Janet
    May 14, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    Don’t we enjoy the scent of chocolate? lol

  83. Amanda Rauch
    May 14, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    clematis

  84. Colleen Schilinski
    May 14, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    Apple Banana

  85. Sheryl
    May 14, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I would like honeysuckle or pumpkin bread.

  86. kris m
    May 15, 2013 at 1:19 am

    cinammon

  87. JJ Caraway
    May 15, 2013 at 2:15 am

    kiwi and mango

  88. sandra davis
    May 15, 2013 at 4:15 am

    strawberry would be great

  89. Robin Christofaro
    May 15, 2013 at 7:56 am

    I’d like to see a Raspberry detergent!

  90. Kim Reid
    May 15, 2013 at 8:31 am

    Magnolia body wash, thanks!

  91. Lesley F
    May 15, 2013 at 8:32 am

    Would love honeysuckle

  92. Robbie Irby
    May 15, 2013 at 10:57 am

    My favorite product is Purex.

  93. Sonya
    May 15, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Strawberry or apple blossom, I love them as lotions & shampoos, they would be great scents for laundry detergents too!!!

  94. Anna H.
    May 15, 2013 at 12:30 pm

    I love the vanilla scent!

  95. julie
    May 15, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    Spearmint

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  96. kelly
    May 15, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    Cinnamon vanilla.

  97. Myrna
    May 15, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    Baby powder

  98. Christy Cummins
    May 15, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    Vanilla

  99. Misha Lynn Estrada
    May 15, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I would like grapefruit.

  100. Sylvia Ortiz
    May 15, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I would love a Orange Citrus scent for detergent.

  101. Christine didyk
    May 15, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    Plumeria vanilla

  102. Melanie Johnson
    May 15, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    Mandarin Grapefruit. Doesn’t that sound yummers?

  103. Tarissa
    May 15, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    Avocado/lime mashup would be awesome!

  104. laurie
    May 15, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    almond and vanilla

Comments are closed.