Project 7 Gum Giveaway | OVER Project 7 Gum Giveaway | OVER    

Sweet Summertime Hop: Project 7 Gum Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the Sweet Summertime Giveaway Hop!

Sweet Summertime

With everyone getting back into “school mode” I wanted to celebrate the dog days of summer with this hop. All blogs are offering either something sweet to eat or a prize that just makes you glad that the summer season is still around! After you enter my sweet giveaway, hop on down the list and see what else is in store for you!

Special thanks to Project 7 for sponsoring the Grand Prize with 7 different flavors each containing 12 packs of gum and mints! Make sure to read my Project 7 review! Project 7 is all about giving back, with each purchase, a portion is donated back to 7 areas of needs. Project 7 offers 6 fun gum flavors like Birthday Cake and Front Porch Lemonade along with Peppermint Vanilla mints. Make sure to enter below for your chance to win all 7 varieties of Project 7 gum and mints, a retail value of $105! 

Project 7 Gum Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Michelle Tamasa

Project 7 Giveaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One reader will receive 7 boxes of Project 7 Gum and Mints, 1 pack of each variety {$105}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 8.18.14


All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please.

The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize. The Sweet Summertime Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Review Wire Media.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

136 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Adrienne McElwain
    August 4, 2014 at 12:33 am

    I don’t know what I would like to see but I really want to try the Coconut Lime Gum. I had no idea they had so many flavors the only one I have ever seen is just the sweet mint.

  2. Avatar
    Pam
    August 4, 2014 at 1:33 am

    I’d love to see a cherry flavored gum.

  3. Avatar
    Lynsay Leitner
    August 4, 2014 at 1:41 am

    I would like to see Project 7 make mango/strawberry as their next flavor of gum.

  4. Avatar
    Maggie Anders
    August 4, 2014 at 1:53 am

    I would like for them to make something tropical like pineapple and strawberry.

  5. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    August 4, 2014 at 5:05 am

    I also would like them to make a tropical pineapple and blackberry flavor.

  6. Avatar
    marnie ward
    August 4, 2014 at 5:22 am

    I would like to see a bubble gum flavor of banana cupcake. Yum!

  7. Avatar
    Melissa S
    August 4, 2014 at 9:17 am

    I would love to see Project 7 make an orange cream flavored gum.

  8. Avatar
    Marti Tabora
    August 4, 2014 at 10:33 am

    I think they should make a watermelon cream flavor. Just watermelon wouldn’t be interesting enough.

  9. Avatar
    beth
    August 4, 2014 at 11:38 am

    I would love to see a passioinfruit gum.

  10. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    August 4, 2014 at 12:44 pm

    I would love to see a tropical flavored gum.

  11. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    August 4, 2014 at 12:46 pm

    I’d like to see a mango-peach flavor.

  12. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    August 4, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    I would like coconut & pineapple.

  13. Avatar
    Stacy Renee
    August 4, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    I’d love to try a hot cinnamon flavor! 🙂

  14. Avatar
    Lee Broom
    August 4, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    I love the gum Juicy Fruit…so it would be interesting to see this one do their spin on it, or an orange/grape flavor. I like keeping it simple.

  15. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 4, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    Would love to try Front Porch Lemonade!

  16. Avatar
    Linda romer
    August 4, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    How about a popcorn flavored gum.

  17. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    August 4, 2014 at 6:03 pm

    I would like a cherry gum

  18. Avatar
    Katrina Page
    August 4, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    I’d like to try the birthday cake flavor. It sounds yummy.

  19. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 4, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    blue raspberry

  20. Avatar
    Ashley Trail
    August 4, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    Dang all of the possible combinations I had are already listed lol. Mango coconut pineapple. Strawberry mango kiwi. There’s lots of good flavor combo ideas out there !

  21. Avatar
    Allie
    August 4, 2014 at 10:42 pm

    I would like cherry gum

  22. Avatar
    soha molina
    August 4, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    I;d like coffee gum

  23. Avatar
    bn100
    August 5, 2014 at 12:09 am

    I’d say a grapefruit flavor.

  24. Avatar
    Ashley F
    August 5, 2014 at 1:53 am

    I’d love a citrus-ginger flavor!

  25. Avatar
    Jeanine
    August 5, 2014 at 3:19 am

    I tried a really good cocktail made with coconut and mango and it was delish! Please consider making that flavor!!

  26. Avatar
    Kelly Tupick
    August 5, 2014 at 7:39 am

    I would like to see them make a cantaloupe and honeydew flavor.

  27. Avatar
    Heather B
    August 5, 2014 at 10:26 am

    Hmmm I think a Lemonade flavored gum would be awesome, Strawberry Lemonade to make it sweeter!

  28. Avatar
    Georgette
    August 5, 2014 at 12:22 pm

    I would like to see a lime/watermelon/cherry flavor.

  29. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    August 5, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I think mango would be a great new flavor to try!

  30. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 5, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    I would like to see caramel popcorn.
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  31. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    August 5, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    How about ginger anise, love that combination!

  32. Avatar
    Cheryl Gardenhour
    August 5, 2014 at 6:35 pm

    I would like to try something with bergamot

  33. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    August 5, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    i would like a toffee flavored gum.

  34. Avatar
    michelle k.
    August 5, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    I would like Fresh Watermelon gum

  35. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    August 5, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    I would like strawberry lemonade.

  36. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 5, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    Rootbeer Float would be a fun flavor.
    Thank you!

  37. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    August 6, 2014 at 12:28 am

    I would love to see pineapple flavored gum! My family and I all love pineapple very much.

  38. Avatar
    jberry
    August 6, 2014 at 10:34 am

    I’m all about this trend of chili & chocolate.I try them all,however, not all get repurchased.

  39. Avatar
    Angela P.
    August 6, 2014 at 11:00 am

    I would love to try either a peach mango or a strawberrry basil.

  40. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 6, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    A lime basil flavor would be really good!

  41. Avatar
    polly
    August 6, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    I would like to see Carmel Apple as their next big flavor!

  42. Avatar
    melisa
    August 6, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    My husband wants a coffee gum.

  43. Avatar
    Darlene Sullins
    August 6, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    Amaretto or Rum flavored gum sounds interesting! Or a mocha!

  44. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    August 6, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    I would LOVE to see a Cappuccino flavored gum!

  45. Avatar
    Lisa Kubin
    August 7, 2014 at 12:36 am

    How about a new take on the Fruit Stripe flavors of gum.

  46. Avatar
    Peggy E
    August 7, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    A good pumpkin spice for fall.

  47. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    August 7, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I’d like a Chocolate Mint flavor. Yum!

  48. Avatar
    Tory
    August 8, 2014 at 2:23 am

    I would make a cinnanmon or chocolate chip cookie flavor

  49. Avatar
    Kristen
    August 8, 2014 at 5:17 am

    I’d like to see them make Peach Iced Tea.

  50. Avatar
    Mippy/Sabrina
    August 8, 2014 at 6:27 am

    I would love Project 7 to make a mandarin orange or tangerine flavored gum. 🙂

  51. Avatar
    Sarah
    August 8, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I would love for them to make a watermelon gum!

  52. Avatar
    suzanne
    August 8, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I would like Project7 to make a mango gum.

  53. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    August 8, 2014 at 2:49 pm

    I would like to see Project 7 make a clove gum, I love the taste of clove gum

  54. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    August 8, 2014 at 4:12 pm

    Maybe try Mango and banana flavor. I don’t chew much gum but my girls like it.

  55. Avatar
    Linda Madden
    August 8, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    Any kind of fruit flavor

  56. Avatar
    Alicia C
    August 8, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    I like either plain old spearmint gum or something off the wall like tart and sweet raspberry mango.

  57. Avatar
    Suzanne h
    August 8, 2014 at 10:57 pm

    I would love a mango strawberry.

  58. Avatar
    Julie Murphy
    August 8, 2014 at 11:12 pm

    I would like orange and banana

  59. Avatar
    Lori Firth
    August 8, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    I would like to see a kiwi-strawberry flavor.

  60. Avatar
    diane
    August 9, 2014 at 7:14 am

    I would like to see cherry

  61. Avatar
    Jasmine Henderson
    August 9, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I think cannoli flavored gum would be very interesting!

  62. Avatar
    velder dixon
    August 9, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    i would love to see a cherry flavored gum.

  63. Avatar
    Anita Hartsell
    August 10, 2014 at 3:20 am

    Ooh! coconut lime sounds good!

  64. Avatar
    Sara
    August 10, 2014 at 8:19 am

    I’d like to see a salted caramel flavor next, or a gummy bear flavor.

  65. Avatar
    Charlotte W.
    August 10, 2014 at 9:57 am

    I’d like to see a red hot gum.

  66. Avatar
    Dana
    August 10, 2014 at 10:28 am

    I would like a flavored lemonade like strawberry lemonade or peachy mint

  67. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    August 10, 2014 at 11:57 am

    I’d like to see an orange creamsicle flavor.

  68. Avatar
    Robin M
    August 10, 2014 at 12:37 pm

    I think they should make an expresso flavor

  69. Avatar
    Aubrey
    August 10, 2014 at 4:05 pm

    I would love them to make a peach mango gum

  70. Avatar
    pu ye
    August 10, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    I would like to see Project 7 make mango/strawberry as their next flavor of gum

  71. Avatar
    Katie Weber
    August 11, 2014 at 12:18 am

    Mint chocolate chip would be great!!

  72. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    August 11, 2014 at 12:39 am

    I also would like them to make a rasberry and chocolate flavor

  73. Avatar
    Michelle T
    August 11, 2014 at 8:40 am

    I see others said cheery flavors… I was going to suggest Dark Chocolate Cherry, bit I’ll also throw on Praline and Preach Cobbler!!!

  74. Avatar
    Amanda C
    August 11, 2014 at 11:25 am

    I’d love to see a Ginger flavor! It tastes great and helps ease your tummy!

  75. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    August 11, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    I would love to see a Cinnamon Flavor! I think that would be great!

  76. Avatar
    Stacy
    August 11, 2014 at 2:36 pm

    I would like to see a chocolate and peanut butter flavor.

  77. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 11, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    I would like a pineapple flavor.

  78. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    August 11, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I would love for them to make watermelon gum.

  79. Avatar
    Stephanie
    August 12, 2014 at 8:18 am

    I would like to see them make a cinnamon flavor of gum next!

  80. Avatar
    Maryssa T.
    August 12, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    I would like just a plain coconut gum.

  81. Avatar
    jenn giannetto
    August 12, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    i think that a banana flavored gum would be yummy

  82. Avatar
    Jan Hammersmith
    August 12, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    strawberry smoothie

  83. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 12, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    I’d like a mango flavored gum. 🙂

  84. Avatar
    wen budro
    August 12, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    I’d like to see them make a sweet honeydew or cantaloupe flavored gum.

  85. Avatar
    crystal sheckles-gibson
    August 12, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I think they should make some coffee house flavors such as caramel macchiato or mocha latte. I would love those.

  86. Avatar
    Mary Anderson
    August 12, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    I would like to try a ginger-spice flavored gum.

  87. Avatar
    Helen May
    August 13, 2014 at 1:50 am

    I would like to see cotton candy flavor!

  88. Avatar
    jay harper
    August 13, 2014 at 8:37 am

    I would love to taste a liquored flavored gum…..

  89. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    August 13, 2014 at 10:43 am

    I think Honey Berry would be a neat combo.

  90. Avatar
    sherri steinert
    August 13, 2014 at 11:04 am

    I would like to see vanilla bean

  91. Avatar
    Cindy McElwee
    August 13, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    Watermelon & Blue Berry ♥ would be perfect together ♥

  92. Avatar
    christine j
    August 13, 2014 at 3:22 pm

    i would love to see pomegranite as a flavor

  93. Avatar
    Angi Welsh
    August 13, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    I’d like to see mint and basil.

  94. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    August 13, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    I’d like a chocolate gum!

  95. Avatar
    Jennifer H
    August 14, 2014 at 1:19 am

    I would like to see something made with pineapple or maybe peach.

  96. Avatar
    sandra
    August 14, 2014 at 7:46 am

    my kids would love something that was cotton candy flavored.

  97. Avatar
    Melissa M. Miller
    August 14, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    I would love to see Project 7 make a Banana Split flavored gum!

  98. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    August 14, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    I’d like to see a German chocolate cake flavor

  99. Avatar
    Jennifer Pittman
    August 15, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    Rootbeer float!

  100. Avatar
    alice elzey
    August 15, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I would like to see orange and banana.

  101. Avatar
    lissa crane
    August 16, 2014 at 8:49 am

    I would love to see cotton candy! That’s a flavor everyone would enjoy!

  102. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 16, 2014 at 11:15 am

    I would love to see a strawberry cheesecake flavored gum.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  103. Avatar
    Noreen
    August 16, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    Bubble gum or watermelon

  104. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    August 16, 2014 at 8:24 pm

    What about creme soda flavor? I have always liked that one!

  105. Avatar
    Kelly Taylor
    August 17, 2014 at 1:56 am

    I’d really like to see Project 7 make a cherry-flavored gum.

  106. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    August 17, 2014 at 4:24 am

    I would love to see them make lemon meringue pie gum.

  107. Avatar
    Carl
    August 17, 2014 at 10:11 am

    wow

  108. Avatar
    Janice Crespo
    August 17, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    I would love to try a nice Raspberry flavor. Perhaps Relief Raspberry – maybe to offer some relief to those in abuse. Great way to help others. Love their site.

  109. Avatar
    Kelley Roach
    August 17, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    I’d love to see a cherry flavored gum.

  110. Avatar
    Mary Songer
    August 17, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    How about mocha?

  111. Avatar
    Mary Songer
    August 17, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    I liked your review and you’re right that its a great idea if you are buying gum and mints to buy from a company that gives to charity.

  112. Avatar
    Samantha M
    August 17, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    banana coconut 🙂

  113. Avatar
    The Happy Wife/Danielle Garcia
    August 17, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I would like to see a variety of Creamsicle, like orange or strawberry.

  114. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    August 17, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    I think it should be something fruity. I like the idea of an orange dreamsicle or watermelon flavor.

  115. Avatar
    gayle gildehaus
    August 17, 2014 at 10:39 pm

    How about grapefruit with just a little sweetness to it.

  116. Avatar
    liz l
    August 17, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    Cherry flavored would be nice.

  117. Avatar
    Carey P
    August 17, 2014 at 11:29 pm

    Lavender vanilla

  118. Avatar
    Jill K
    August 18, 2014 at 1:14 am

    The should make Dreamsicle flavored gum! 🙂

  119. Avatar
    Vanessa Richard
    August 18, 2014 at 9:13 am

    i am all for a banana split flavor

  120. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    August 18, 2014 at 10:49 am

    I think sweet peach or cinnamon flavor would taste good… or even cinnamon dusted peach.

  121. Avatar
    Pamela
    August 18, 2014 at 10:54 am

    Coconut lime because it looks like a unique flavor to get attention and I would love to try.

  122. Avatar
    Cheryll Shubert
    August 18, 2014 at 11:11 am

    I would absolutely love a strawberry margarita flavor!! Yummy!! Think of all the different flavored margaritas there are!!

  123. Avatar
    Chrissy Malave
    August 18, 2014 at 11:50 am

    I would like to see a butterscotch flavor gum

  124. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    August 18, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    i would like to see a birthday cake flavor of gum next.

  125. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    August 18, 2014 at 2:15 pm

    sorry i forgot to add the word chocolate in front of birthday cake. i assume the one they already made is vanilla cake.

  126. Avatar
    Debra Holloway
    August 18, 2014 at 2:42 pm

    I would love to try wintergreen. I love wintergreen lozenge-rs.

  127. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 18, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    Cherry is my choice!

  128. Avatar
    MIchelle J.
    August 18, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    I would love to see a Mango Lassi flavored gum!

  129. Avatar
    Mia J
    August 18, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    I would like to see the next flavor of gum to be strawberry cream.

  130. Avatar
    Laura P.
    August 18, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    I would like to see something like Pina Colada or maybe Rootbeer Float flavored gum.

  131. Avatar
    Alisha Sienkiel
    August 18, 2014 at 8:56 pm

    Chocolate Mint!

  132. Avatar
    Ronda
    August 18, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I would like to see Strawberry/Raspberry.

  133. Avatar
    Robyn Norris
    August 18, 2014 at 10:36 pm

    I would like to see them make a sweet Cherry flavor.

  134. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 18, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    I would love to see a watermelon flavor!

  135. Avatar
    heather c
    August 18, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    There are times when I want chocolate, but no sugar. How about a chocolate-covered cherry flavor?

  136. Avatar
    Melinda
    August 18, 2014 at 11:55 pm

    I would like to see them make strawberry mint!

Comments are closed.