Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption    

Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Pound Puppies DVD

Now available, Pound Puppies- Mission: Adoption features five exciting Pound Puppies adventures and also contains all-new bonus features, including a printable adoption certificate.

Join Lucky, Cookie, Niblet, Strudel and Squirt — the Pound Puppies — as they continue their quest to find a pup for every person and a person for every pup! That’s the motto for this team of loyal canines and they won’t rest until they’ve succeeded. But is it too hard a mission to accomplish? Not for the Pound Puppies! So sit back and have fun as your favorite pets launch Mission: Adoption!

Episodes Include:

  • King Of The Heap
  • Taboo
  • Snow Problem
  • Zipper The Zoomit Dog
  • There’s Something About Camelia

Bonus Feature:

  • A printable Adoption Certificate

Stay Connected:

 

Pound Puppies DVD Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNERS: STACY W & LINDSIE M

RELATED:  Stride Rite Made 2 Play Kaleb Sneaker

2 Winner’s will each receive a Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption {RV $10 each} See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.10.13

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 10, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Pound Puppies DVD and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

 

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

60 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    May 27, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    We don’t yet, but we’re currently researching breeds so we can get one as my daughter is crazy over them 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    May 27, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I do not have a dog, wish I did!!

  3. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Yes we own a 4 year old miniature chocolate poodle. Her name is Zuzu and we love her to pieces!

  4. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 27, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Don’t own a dog, but have cats, love pound puppies…

  5. Avatar
    stephanie
    May 27, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    Nope, but I do have a “nephew” named Elvis 😀 He is a catahoola lab mix.

  6. Avatar
    Lillian
    May 27, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I have a retired racing greyhound!

  7. Avatar
    Robyn R
    May 27, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Rescued Scottie named Gretchen

  8. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 28, 2013 at 12:28 am

    nope don’t have a dog

  9. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 28, 2013 at 1:25 am

    we dont have a dog

  10. Avatar
    Shelley P
    May 28, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I do have a dog. Her name is Kandy. She is a spaniel mix, we adopted 13 yrs ago : )

  11. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    May 28, 2013 at 5:41 am

    We owned a dog for 17 years, she passed away on Easter weekend. She was a terrier mix and we miss her.

  12. Avatar
    steve weber
    May 28, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I own a dog, she’s a chug- half chihuaha half pug, her name is Nancy.

  13. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 28, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    We have a maltese poodle. She’s five.

  14. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 28, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    we dont currently have a dog

  15. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 28, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    We own Zuzu ~ a miniature chocolate poodle, or maybe she owns us I am not sure!

  16. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    May 29, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    used to own a german shepherd but he has died

  17. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 29, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Missy is our family dog.

  18. Avatar
    Emillie
    May 29, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    No dogs here… just cats!

  19. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    May 29, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    No we don’t. We’ve got our hands full with 2 toddler girls at the moment. 🙂

  20. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 30, 2013 at 2:11 am

    i wish we still had our dog

  21. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 30, 2013 at 9:46 am

    Our little girl is a rescue dog, and she was named after the lady who found her, Melissa. We shortened it to Missy.

  22. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 30, 2013 at 10:01 am

    we don’t own a dog but we have 3 cats

  23. Avatar
    polly
    May 30, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    we have a golden retriever named Madison…we call her maddie…when she is in trouble she is lovingly known as ‘maddie the baddie’

  24. Avatar
    Sarah H.
    May 30, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I have a Yorkie named Catherine. My kids le her and would love this DVd

  25. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I have a miniature chocolate poodle and her name is Zuzu.

  26. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 31, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    We have a maltese poodle named Missy.

  27. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 31, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    we used to have a wiener dog named Bob

  28. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    May 31, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    our dog is a mix, but don’t know what she was abandoned. We named her freckles because she has black spots everywhere

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 1, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Our little seven pound bundle of joy is named Missy.

  30. Avatar
    June S.
    June 1, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    No, we do not, have three cats though.

  31. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 1, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    we also used to have a wiener dog named Oscar

  32. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 2, 2013 at 8:39 am

    Missy is our Maltese-Poodle.

  33. Avatar
    June S.
    June 2, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    We don’t have a dog, just three kitty cats.

  34. Avatar
    Merry
    June 2, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    No we dont own a dog but we dog sit for two spaniels Bailey and Bruno

  35. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I own a 4 year old chocolate poodle called Zuzu

  36. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 2, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    we no longer have any dogs

  37. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 3, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    We have a little white maltipoo named Missy.

  38. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I have a poodle names Zuzu

  39. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 4, 2013 at 12:23 am

    we no longer have our dogs

  40. Avatar
    Jacob Williams
    June 4, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I do! His name’s Cooper and he’s a Boxer mix! He’s my baby!

  41. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 4, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    Missy is our Maltese poodle

  42. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    We have a rescue dog named Missy.

  43. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 5, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I own the cutest poodle ever and her name is Zuzu

  44. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 6, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Missy is our snuggly, spoiled female Malti-poo.

  45. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 6, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I have a dog and her name is Zuzu

  46. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 6, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    we no longer have a dog

  47. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    We have a maltese poodle named Missy. She’s a little white blanket dog.

  48. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 8, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    We have a rescue maltipoo named Missy.

  49. Avatar
    Kelly Boudreaux
    June 8, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    We have a poodle mix!

  50. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 9, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    nope got a cat

  51. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 9, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    No I don’t!

  52. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 9, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    We have a maltipoo named Missy.

  53. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    June 9, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    yes, a pembroke welsh corgi named Bailey

  54. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 10, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Shepherd/Chow Mix Strider

  55. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 10, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    We have a white maltipoo named Missy

  56. Avatar
    Jackie
    June 10, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    We have a puggle named Abby!
    Thank you!

  57. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    June 10, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    Black Lab 14 years old who we love and is part of our family,JJ Caraway her name is Maggie Anne.

  58. Avatar
    Trish Rucker
    June 10, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    Dachshund Barney Fife and Dachshund/Jack Russell mix Abby!

  59. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    June 10, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    I used to own a Border Collie named Buck. He was the best dog I ever had, and can only hope to find another like him. He was a member of our family and died of cancer 🙁 but brought laughter to us every day that still fills our hearts whenever we think about him!

  60. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 10, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Yes we have a dog named Rocky – she is a german shepherd/lab mix

Comments are closed.