Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption | The Review Wire Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption | The Review Wire    

Pound Puppies DVD: Mission: Adoption

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Pound Puppies DVD

Now available, Pound Puppies- Mission: Adoption features five exciting Pound Puppies adventures and also contains all-new bonus features, including a printable adoption certificate.

Join Lucky, Cookie, Niblet, Strudel, and Squirt — the Pound Puppies — as they continue their quest to find a pup for every person and a person for every pup! That’s the motto for this team of loyal canines and they won’t rest until they’ve succeeded. But is it too hard a mission to accomplish? Not for the Pound Puppies! So sit back and have fun as your favorite pets launch Mission: Adoption!

Episodes Include:

  • King Of The Heap
  • Taboo
  • Snow Problem
  • Zipper The Zoomit Dog
  • There’s Something About Camelia
RELATED:  Disney's SPOOKY BUDDIES Trailer

Bonus Feature:

  • A printable Adoption Certificate

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

60 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Liza @ Views From the 'Ville
    May 27, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    We don’t yet, but we’re currently researching breeds so we can get one as my daughter is crazy over them 🙂

  2. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    May 27, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I do not have a dog, wish I did!!

  3. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Yes we own a 4 year old miniature chocolate poodle. Her name is Zuzu and we love her to pieces!

  4. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 27, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    Don’t own a dog, but have cats, love pound puppies…

  5. Avatar
    stephanie
    May 27, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    Nope, but I do have a “nephew” named Elvis 😀 He is a catahoola lab mix.

  6. Avatar
    Lillian
    May 27, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I have a retired racing greyhound!

  7. Avatar
    Robyn R
    May 27, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Rescued Scottie named Gretchen

  8. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 28, 2013 at 12:28 am

    nope don’t have a dog

  9. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 28, 2013 at 1:25 am

    we dont have a dog

  10. Avatar
    Shelley P
    May 28, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I do have a dog. Her name is Kandy. She is a spaniel mix, we adopted 13 yrs ago : )

  11. Avatar
    Jennifer Rogers
    May 28, 2013 at 5:41 am

    We owned a dog for 17 years, she passed away on Easter weekend. She was a terrier mix and we miss her.

  12. Avatar
    steve weber
    May 28, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I own a dog, she’s a chug- half chihuaha half pug, her name is Nancy.

  13. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 28, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    We have a maltese poodle. She’s five.

  14. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 28, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    we dont currently have a dog

  15. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 28, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    We own Zuzu ~ a miniature chocolate poodle, or maybe she owns us I am not sure!

  16. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    May 29, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    used to own a german shepherd but he has died

  17. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 29, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Missy is our family dog.

  18. Avatar
    Emillie
    May 29, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    No dogs here… just cats!

  19. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    May 29, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    No we don’t. We’ve got our hands full with 2 toddler girls at the moment. 🙂

  20. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 30, 2013 at 2:11 am

    i wish we still had our dog

  21. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 30, 2013 at 9:46 am

    Our little girl is a rescue dog, and she was named after the lady who found her, Melissa. We shortened it to Missy.

  22. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 30, 2013 at 10:01 am

    we don’t own a dog but we have 3 cats

  23. Avatar
    polly
    May 30, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    we have a golden retriever named Madison…we call her maddie…when she is in trouble she is lovingly known as ‘maddie the baddie’

  24. Avatar
    Sarah H.
    May 30, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I have a Yorkie named Catherine. My kids le her and would love this DVd

  25. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 31, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I have a miniature chocolate poodle and her name is Zuzu.

  26. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 31, 2013 at 4:04 pm

    We have a maltese poodle named Missy.

  27. Avatar
    jamie braun
    May 31, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    we used to have a wiener dog named Bob

  28. Avatar
    samantha wagner
    May 31, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    our dog is a mix, but don’t know what she was abandoned. We named her freckles because she has black spots everywhere

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 1, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Our little seven pound bundle of joy is named Missy.

  30. Avatar
    June S.
    June 1, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    No, we do not, have three cats though.

  31. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 1, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    we also used to have a wiener dog named Oscar

  32. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 2, 2013 at 8:39 am

    Missy is our Maltese-Poodle.

  33. Avatar
    June S.
    June 2, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    We don’t have a dog, just three kitty cats.

  34. Avatar
    Merry
    June 2, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    No we dont own a dog but we dog sit for two spaniels Bailey and Bruno

  35. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 2, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    I own a 4 year old chocolate poodle called Zuzu

  36. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 2, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    we no longer have any dogs

  37. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 3, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    We have a little white maltipoo named Missy.

  38. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 3, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I have a poodle names Zuzu

  39. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 4, 2013 at 12:23 am

    we no longer have our dogs

  40. Avatar
    Jacob Williams
    June 4, 2013 at 10:47 am

    I do! His name’s Cooper and he’s a Boxer mix! He’s my baby!

  41. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 4, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    Missy is our Maltese poodle

  42. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    We have a rescue dog named Missy.

  43. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 5, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I own the cutest poodle ever and her name is Zuzu

  44. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 6, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Missy is our snuggly, spoiled female Malti-poo.

  45. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    June 6, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I have a dog and her name is Zuzu

  46. Avatar
    jamie braun
    June 6, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    we no longer have a dog

  47. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    We have a maltese poodle named Missy. She’s a little white blanket dog.

  48. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 8, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    We have a rescue maltipoo named Missy.

  49. Avatar
    Kelly Boudreaux
    June 8, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    We have a poodle mix!

  50. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 9, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    nope got a cat

  51. Avatar
    Marissa M
    June 9, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    No I don’t!

  52. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 9, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    We have a maltipoo named Missy.

  53. Avatar
    Kim Holsapple
    June 9, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    yes, a pembroke welsh corgi named Bailey

  54. Avatar
    Lesley F
    June 10, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Shepherd/Chow Mix Strider

  55. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    June 10, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    We have a white maltipoo named Missy

  56. Avatar
    Jackie
    June 10, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    We have a puggle named Abby!
    Thank you!

  57. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    June 10, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    Black Lab 14 years old who we love and is part of our family,JJ Caraway her name is Maggie Anne.

  58. Avatar
    Trish Rucker
    June 10, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    Dachshund Barney Fife and Dachshund/Jack Russell mix Abby!

  59. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    June 10, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    I used to own a Border Collie named Buck. He was the best dog I ever had, and can only hope to find another like him. He was a member of our family and died of cancer 🙁 but brought laughter to us every day that still fills our hearts whenever we think about him!

  60. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    June 10, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Yes we have a dog named Rocky – she is a german shepherd/lab mix

Comments are closed.