Plow & Hearth Personalized Wedding Crock Plow & Hearth Personalized Wedding Crock    

Plow & Hearth Personalized Wedding Crock

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Plow & Hearth offers unique, high-quality products for home, hearth, yard, and garden.

Plow & Hearth is also an eco-friendly company. They offer products with practical, sustainable uses and eco-friendly attribute. They give special consideration to those products made with environmentally friendly materials. Some of the environmentally friendly products sold at the original Plow & Hearth store in 1980 are still popular and just as efficient today. Products that promote sustainability and environmental awareness include composting products, non-invasive pest control, energy-saving insulated curtains, and wood burning accessories.

Up close view of the Personalized Wedding Crock

Personalized Wedding Crock

Personalized Wedding Crock

Plow & Hearth offers so many great products for indoors and out. I love the country feel of all the products that Plow & Hearth has to offer. Now if I can only get a little cozy country cabin I would be set!

RELATED:  I See Me! Personalized Puzzles Review

I choose the Personalized Wedding Crock in blue to review. Once I received it, I was ecstatic. I love the country feel of the crock. I have it proudly displayed in my kitchen. It is handmade in Pennsylvania in the tradition of 19th-century potters and decorated with the classic “marriage tulip”. I would definitely give this as a wedding gift, it is not only unique and probably not on a bride’s registry so it will be a great surprise.

Stay Connected:

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

109 Comment

  1. Rebecca Graham
    April 13, 2011 at 5:19 am

    I would choose the tool organizer.

  2. Theresa N
    April 13, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I saw this Tool Organizer
    11437Tool Organizer$49.95 and knew I had to have it. I’m so tired of tripping over these things everytime I open the door.

  3. Ashley H
    April 13, 2011 at 11:55 am

    I like the outdoor furniture.

  4. ACMommy3
    April 13, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I’d get something for my brother who’s getting married soon – like the Wall Cubby or the Storage Cubby, Cold Drink Dispenser, or something for their fireplace. 🙂

  5. Cindy
    April 13, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Insulated Roman Shades.

  6. Geri S
    April 13, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    I would LIKE to get the Twisted Tree Wall Art

  7. jennifer b
    April 13, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I like the Resin Family Wall Plaque

  8. Elaine
    April 13, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I would get the storage cubby.

  9. clarissa
    April 13, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    i would like the life is good women’s heart pajamas!

  10. kelly
    April 13, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    the tool organizer

  11. chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:44 am

    I like the Hummingbird Monogram Garden Flag

  12. Eugenie
    April 14, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I would get a boot tray.

  13. Cathy W
    April 14, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I like the Decorative All-Weather Rugs (French Country in Blue)

  14. deanna
    April 14, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    fave: Waterhog™ Cable Weave MudGuard Doormat
    xoxoxo

  15. Nadi
    April 14, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    I would get the Solid Pine Bench

  16. Kristen
    April 14, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I’d like to get the Slate Tile Fire Pit.

  17. lauren Keith
    April 14, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I would chose the wedding crock and have my husband and my name on it.

  18. HeatherM
    April 14, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    i would choose the heirloom personalized welcome plaque… it would make a great wedding gift!

  19. Aimee
    April 14, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I’d like the self-watering tomato gardening system.

  20. Howell
    April 14, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    I would get a Weather Minder.

  21. felecia
    April 15, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I would choose the Window Bird Feeders

  22. TawndaM
    April 15, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I like the Americana Tote

  23. Rachel R.
    April 15, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I like the Labrador Plaid Throw and Pillows

  24. Audrey F.
    April 15, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    I would get solar lights.

  25. Angela Kinder
    April 15, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I think the Weather Girl Forecaster would be neat to have!

  26. McKim
    April 15, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I would order the Garden Angel Bird Feeder

  27. Ann F
    April 15, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    If I won, I would get the Galileo Weather Station.

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  28. sara
    April 15, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    We would use it toward the Slate Tile Fire Pit

  29. Patricia
    April 15, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I like the Train Woodstove Steamer.

  30. Mama Zen
    April 15, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I would put it toward the Rolling Self-Watering Tomato Planter With Tower.

  31. Shannon Baas
    April 15, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I like the sydney hat.

  32. bitt
    April 15, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I like the leaf table lamp

  33. Debra Hall
    April 15, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I’d buy the Bird Cottage so cute got a great place to put it

  34. nicole
    April 15, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I like the Flower & Butterfly Stake Thermometers.

  35. sheila k.
    April 16, 2011 at 2:08 am

    I like the Dragonfly rug.

  36. Elizabeth Turner
    April 16, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I love the Partridge pillow cover and the chenille bedspread and shams…

    elizabethglassturner (at) gmail (dot) com

  37. paige chandler
    April 16, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    I’d choose he Pansy Wreath.

  38. Crystal F
    April 16, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    I would love to have the Homespun Double-Lined Curtains. thank you!

  39. Jessica
    April 16, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    I would love to put it towards the Slate Tile Fire Pit

  40. Celeste
    April 16, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I’d love a pair of the UGG rain boots

  41. shala_darkstone
    April 16, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Hi, if I won I’d buy some Dansko shoes, probably the Veda.

  42. Sharon Harmon
    April 16, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I would buy the cute Cape Cod Birdhouse! 😉

  43. Joy F
    April 16, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I really like the Dansko® Suzy Sandals

  44. cindy w
    April 16, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    I would love to get bogs kids classic handle boots

  45. Linda Lansford
    April 16, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    I will buy Aromatic Cedar Bat House

  46. Christine
    April 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    the Resin Family Wall Plaque

  47. Mia J
    April 17, 2011 at 12:59 am

    I would like to get the Adirondack Love Seat.

  48. Theresa D
    April 17, 2011 at 7:00 am

    I would love to get the Cold Drink Dispenser.

  49. Ashley
    April 17, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I would probably buy the Solar Spotlights
    agatewood1@ymail.com

  50. kolpin
    April 17, 2011 at 10:35 am

    i like the Reversible Hampton Woven Wool Blended Rugs
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  51. Pam L.
    April 17, 2011 at 10:38 am

    the Mosaic Hummer Feeder is nice

  52. Teresa Young
    April 17, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I’d choose the Initial Waterhog Mat

    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  53. Erica C.
    April 17, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I like the Boucle throw.

  54. Denise B.
    April 17, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I might get the “Green Rectangular Self-Watering Planter”.

  55. Autumn B.
    April 17, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    4 piece wicker set!

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  56. Mary J
    April 17, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I would get the Honeycomb Wine Holder.

  57. ReggieMann
    April 17, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I would get the Labrador Body Pillow

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  58. Daniel M
    April 17, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    solar path light, always wanted to get some

  59. Thabal
    April 17, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I would buy ‘Decorative All-Weather Rugs’ to go with our coffee table. Thanks for the giveaway.

  60. Tammy Darling
    April 17, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I like the Plate Rack!

  61. Cori Westphal
    April 17, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Oh I’d love $50 off of the Dansko Striped Vegan Professional Clog!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  62. Rachel B.
    April 18, 2011 at 12:12 am

    Id get the Lindsay Throw, tres chic!

  63. Debbie
    April 18, 2011 at 4:24 am

    I would like to buy the Solar Spotlights from Plow & Hearth.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  64. Kari
    April 18, 2011 at 8:00 am

    I would love to get this Patio Garden:
    #50610Patio Garden$89.95

  65. kittycardero
    April 18, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I like the Lexington Self-Watering Planters.

  66. Denise S
    April 18, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I might get the Square Air Conditioner Cover.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  67. Jackie
    April 18, 2011 at 10:30 am

    I think I would get the 4 Quart Stainless Kettle
    Thanks!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  68. Anne
    April 18, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I’d pick the Mosaic Hummer Feeder

  69. Ceinwyn
    April 18, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    I would get some solar pathlights for the front walk!

  70. Sarah
    April 18, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I would get a set of monogrammed goblets.

  71. Aleks
    April 18, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I love their selection of outdoor rugs. I’d use this towards a rug to replace the ratty one in my screened porch. Thanks!

  72. Leanne M
    April 18, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I’d like the Monogrammed door mat

  73. Julie
    April 18, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    I’d choose the ugg bailey button boots.

  74. Tara Oliver
    April 18, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I would use it for a hose hideaway!
    tara.the.equestrian at gmail dot com

  75. Kristi C
    April 18, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    I like the Wine ladder with chalkboard.

  76. Jessica
    April 18, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I would get a few tomato trees for the outside patio, it would be so nice to watch them grow all summer long!

  77. trisha
    April 18, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    Eucalyptus Folding Chair Set and Market Umbrella

  78. Kate
    April 18, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    I like the Solar Path Lights!!

  79. Paula Hafner
    April 18, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I like the Cocoa-Latte Machine.

  80. Andrea Watts
    April 18, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I would choose the Indoor/Outdoor Lanai Rug

  81. all natural katie
    April 18, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I would choose one of the solar lamps
    kmogilevski at gmail dot com

  82. Jacob LaFountaine
    April 18, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I could use the solar lamp post

  83. Jennifer R
    April 19, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I would choose the Women’s Microfleece Vest in sage and the Garden Moss Ladybug for my yard. reejen at comcast dot net

  84. AEKZ2
    April 19, 2011 at 2:31 am

    I’d like to buy the Verdigris clock

  85. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    April 19, 2011 at 3:15 am

    Even if it is still pretty nippy outside, I would love to have either the Large or the Small CAT TABLE FAN…

    I don’t even care if they work very well (reviews say that they do) – I just love the way they look – as a “piece of art” to my mind!

  86. Carolsue
    April 19, 2011 at 3:18 am

    I like the Cozy Cape
    Digicat {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  87. Marc
    April 19, 2011 at 6:41 am

    I’d choose the [WH692] Digital Compass

  88. Kathy Caplinger
    April 19, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I would LOVE the wingback chair!!

  89. barbara wright
    April 19, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I’d get the 3/8″ 75′ SpringHose

  90. R Hicks
    April 19, 2011 at 10:45 am

    I would use it on their In-House Window Bird Feeder

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  91. susan smoaks
    April 19, 2011 at 11:31 am

    i like the Full View Vista Fire Pit

  92. hallie p
    April 19, 2011 at 11:47 am

    I love the cat and mouse spinner for my mom!

  93. Nancy Meyer
    April 19, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I would get the Butterfly Garden Washable Rug!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  94. Monique Rizzo
    April 19, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    I like the Menlo Park Birdhouse.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  95. Ashley
    April 19, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I’d choose the adjustable bed skirt probably.

  96. Diane Baum
    April 19, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    The tool organizer please

  97. Patrice
    April 19, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I would buy the Large Cabin Birdfeeder.

  98. Jennifer M
    April 19, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    Plow and Hearth: I like the Acorn® Women’s Calypso Ballet Slippers

  99. Happi Shopr
    April 19, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I’d love to put it towards the UGG® Australia Women’s Caspia Boots

  100. Laura
    April 19, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I like the glass teapot

  101. tina REYNOLDS
    April 19, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I love Cat and Mouse Sculpture thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  102. Nicole Greene
    April 19, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I would get the WateringCan Floral Arrangement for my downstairs bathroom!

  103. Em
    April 19, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    I really like the clip table

  104. Brittany
    April 19, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    i like the quilted mini totes

  105. Veronica Garrett
    April 19, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I would choose the Stained Glass Pendant Lamp.

  106. Gianna
    April 19, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Classic Slatted Wood Swing.

  107. DanV
    April 19, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I’d choose a Cape Cod Birdhouse

  108. heather c
    April 19, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    I would get the Four-Panel Raised Bed Kit.

  109. Nancy
    April 19, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I’d buy the Square Foot Garden Kit for $59.95.

Comments are closed.