PJ Greetings Review: Custom Address Stamp PJ Greetings Review: Custom Address Stamp

PJ Greetings Review: Custom Address Stamp

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PJ Greetings all started when a friend asked for help making birthday invitations. Then came a craft show and the rest is history!

PJ Greetings Custom Stamps

PJ Greetings is more than just stamps. They offer everything from invitations, birth announcements, moving announcements to notepads. No matter what style you are looking for, they are sure to have it. I received a Custom Address Stamp from PJ Greetings. With over 300 designs, it was a tough choice on what to get. Then each stamp is available in 8 different color choices and several different themes: from pets, teachers, bridal to monograms. Each stamp comes packaged in a pink organza bag with a stamped gift tag. Plus the custom stamps are eco-friendly, self-inking and last 30,000 Impression! I like the all in one stamp. That way I don’t have to get the stamp pad out. I have used this several times already on my mail, it gives your stationery a cute little added touch. I also like the Teacher Stamps, what a fun and different gift for your child’ s favorite teacher!

RELATED:  Brighten up a Dreary Day with a Winter Bouquet from Teleflora

UPDATE: This company is no longer in business, please visit Amazon for custom stamps.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

86 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    I would love the “diamonds round” monogram & address stamp! LOVE THAT!

  2. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I follow CC on Twitter!

  3. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I tweeted but have no idea how to “link”..lol “pookiesmom6602” is my Twitter name

  4. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I “like” CC on Facebook!

  5. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I already subscribe to CC thru e-mail.

  6. Avatar
    Gail E
    February 23, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I like them on Facebook too and left a comment.

  7. Avatar
    Kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like the “flowers on a the vine” cute stuff!

  8. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I also love the flowers on a vine!

  9. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    email subscriber

  10. Avatar
    Christie
    February 23, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    FB fan

  11. Avatar
    kelly
    February 23, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    LOVE THE FLOWER ON A VINE

  12. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I would love to have the Grad Cap stamp for when my daughter graduates high school.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    Leah Walker
    February 23, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    Like PJ Greetings on FB as well and wrote on their wall.

  14. Avatar
    Karen
    February 24, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I would get the flip flop stamp

  15. Avatar
    Karen
    February 24, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  16. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 25, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I’d get the Square swirl address stamp.

  17. Avatar
    michele
    February 25, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Thank you for the giveaway. I like the peace, love and light address stamp!
    mrsmiki77 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  18. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 25, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  19. Avatar
    Kimberly
    February 25, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    I subscribe via email. Thank you!

  20. Avatar
    Nancy M
    February 25, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I like the zebra monogram stamp!
    madprofnancy@gmail.com

  21. Avatar
    Nancy M
    February 25, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    I follow on Twitter as @madprofnancy
    madprofnancy@gmail.com

  22. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    February 25, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I like the bee stamp

  23. Avatar
    carole
    February 25, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I like the swirly monogram
    carole

  24. Avatar
    SANDY
    February 25, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    flowers on a vine

  25. Avatar
    Shaunda Eppes
    February 25, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    I love the Square swirly monogram
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  26. Avatar
    Shaunda Eppes
    February 25, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    Following you on Twitter
    Shaunda.Eppes at gmail dot com

  27. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    February 26, 2011 at 6:04 am

    the pet lovers we love our stamp

  28. Avatar
    Sandy
    February 26, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    I like Flowers on the Vine address label.

  29. Avatar
    Sharon Harmon
    February 26, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I like the pretty Name in Scrolls address stamp! 😉

  30. Avatar
    Sharon Harmon
    February 26, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    liked Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook 😉
    Clownscrytoo@gmail.com

  31. Avatar
    McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I would get the Library from girl stamp for my daughter to use in her books.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  32. Avatar
    McKim
    February 26, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I “like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  33. Avatar
    anna t.
    February 27, 2011 at 2:58 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  34. Avatar
    anna t.
    February 27, 2011 at 2:59 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  35. Avatar
    anna t.
    February 27, 2011 at 2:59 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription.

  36. Avatar
    anna t.
    February 27, 2011 at 3:00 am

    I like the Happy Holidays Snowflake stamp

  37. Avatar
    Richard T.
    February 27, 2011 at 3:06 am

    I like the Fireworks stamp.

  38. Avatar
    Theresa D
    February 27, 2011 at 5:45 am

    I would choose the Monogram Tabitha stamp.

  39. Avatar
    Taleah
    February 27, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    I like the leaves and vines!

  40. Avatar
    Suz
    February 27, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    Ooooh, it would be really hard to choose… I like Swirly Border Square, dots ring monogram 166; I also really like the round ones, like Name in Scrolls… But maybe a teacher gift, like Library Book… Would be a fun dilemma, thanks !

  41. Avatar
    cindy w
    February 27, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I love the dots/circles address stamp -very cute

  42. Avatar
    Heidi Mc
    February 28, 2011 at 1:01 am

    My favorite is the Square Polka Dot border address stamp. Hard choice, they are all so nice. Thanks! 🙂
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  43. Avatar
    Heidi Mc
    February 28, 2011 at 1:03 am

    Following you via twitter @HeidiHMc
    tyson 2468 (at) charter (dot) net

  44. Avatar
    kittycardero
    February 28, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I would choose the Polka dot letter stamp

  45. Avatar
    kittycardero
    February 28, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  46. Avatar
    kittycardero
    February 28, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  47. Avatar
    sandra
    February 28, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    i might choose the Square swirly monogram Address Stamp

  48. Avatar
    Joanne Schultz
    February 28, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I like their Swirly Flowers address stamp.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  49. Avatar
    Courtney S
    February 28, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I would choose the Zebra stamp.

  50. Avatar
    Claire
    February 28, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I would choose Polka dot envelope
    Our Price: $39.95 stamp

  51. Avatar
    Joanne Schultz
    February 28, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I subscribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  52. Avatar
    Kelly L
    February 28, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Love the Polka Dot Letter stamp. Thanks!

  53. Avatar
    LauraG
    March 1, 2011 at 1:26 am

    I would love the POM POM address stamp!

    discovery4 AT mac DOT co

  54. Avatar
    LauraG
    March 1, 2011 at 1:30 am

    Like you on Facebook as Laura Gonchar

    discovery4 AT mac DOT com

  55. Avatar
    LauraG
    March 1, 2011 at 1:30 am

    Following you on twitter as @DiscoverSelf

    discovery4 AT mac DOT com

  56. Avatar
    Jocelyn
    March 1, 2011 at 1:36 am

    I would choose the square swirly monogram =)

  57. Avatar
    Samantha P
    March 1, 2011 at 3:23 am

    I would get the Swirly Border Square address stamp.

    marilynbmonroe @ aol . com

  58. Avatar
    Samantha P
    March 1, 2011 at 3:25 am

    Following Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter with name marilynbmonroe

    marilynbmonroe @ aol . com

  59. Avatar
    Samantha P
    March 1, 2011 at 3:29 am

    I commented on PJ Greetings Facebook page with name Samantha N Vernon Piper

    marilynbmonroe @ aol . com

  60. Avatar
    sherry h
    March 1, 2011 at 7:19 am

    I liked the solid monogram 169. It would be great for my wedding!

  61. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 1, 2011 at 8:14 am

    I like the Square Initial Personalized Address Stamp.

  62. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 11:01 am

    id choose the swirly box monogram 165

  63. Avatar
    kathy pease
    March 1, 2011 at 11:04 am

    rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  64. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 1, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    i would get the Square swirly monogram
    Our Price: $39.95

  65. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    March 1, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like the swirly box monogram 165 but would love to do a custom one for our Undy 5000 team with our logo.

  66. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    March 1, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – @happishopr

  67. Avatar
    Susan
    March 1, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    I love flowers on the vine. I’d love one of these; thank you!

  68. Avatar
    Diana Bradford Hatch
    March 1, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    I would choose the flowers on a vine address stamp

  69. Avatar
    Melissa
    March 1, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I would pick polka dot letter, it’s just too cute!

    casadelreed at embarqmail dot com

  70. Avatar
    Jenn W.
    March 1, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I like the paisley 167 stamp.
    jenniferwlsn33 at gmail dot com

  71. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 1, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I think the custom stampls are great! The personal address would get great use at my house! The holiday one is cute too!
    🙂

  72. Avatar
    Elaine
    March 1, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Love the swirly border square!
    elnwln11 at gmail dot com

  73. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 1, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    smilo143

  74. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 1, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    i follow you on fb
    laneand miloannjohnston

  75. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 1, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    i follow pj greetings on fb
    laneand miloannjohnston

  76. Avatar
    milo johnston
    March 1, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    i get your emails 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 1, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    LOL – I’d choose the Skull Stamp!
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  78. Avatar
    Alicia C.
    March 1, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    I follow you on Twitter – amccrenshaw
    ohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  79. Avatar
    Em
    March 1, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I like the polka dot envelope stamp

  80. Avatar
    meme
    March 1, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I really like the library open book

  81. Avatar
    amber whitehead
    March 1, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    I liked all of them very cute designs. I would choose the FOR stamp though.

  82. Avatar
    amber whitehead
    March 1, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    Following on twitter @ aawhitehead

  83. Avatar
    Sand
    March 1, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    I would choose the Swirly Border Square.

  84. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    March 1, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    I would choose the square swirl.

  85. Avatar
    @nola727
    March 1, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    Love the elegant damask scroll design—so pretty

    Thank you so much for the review and giveaway chance! Fun to enter

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

  86. Avatar
    @nola727
    March 1, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    nolagirl727 at yahoo dot com

    I did!
    – Visit PJ Greetings Facebook Page and comment on which Stamp you like the best!

Comments are closed.