PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: ON STRANGER TIDES PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: ON STRANGER TIDES    

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Yo Ho, Yo Ho…..you know what that means! Captain Jack is back and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: ON STRANGER TIDES sails into theaters everywhere on May 20th!

Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) finds himself on an unexpected journey to the fabled Fountain of Youth when a woman from his past (Penélope Cruz) forces him aboard the Queen Anne’s Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane).

One lucky reader is going to win a Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides Prize Pack!

PiratesPrizePack_thumb[1]PiratesPack_thumb[1]PiratesPack2_thumb[2]

This includes an Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides Shirt (Adult Sizes), Black Bandana and tattoos!

Stay Connected:  Visit PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN on Facebook

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED- WINNER #49 JEFF – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Pirates Prize Pack!

To Enter: Let me know who your favorite Pirates Character is and why

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 5/24/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

82 Comment

  1. Avatar
    lauren Keith
    May 14, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Jack Sparrow, is my favorite. He is always very interesting!!!!

  2. Avatar
    lauren Keith
    May 14, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Facebook Fan of Cincinnati Coupons, I am.
    You gals do a great JOB!!

  3. Avatar
    lauren Keith
    May 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    rrs feed follower by goggle reader

  4. Avatar
    Victoria Zumbrum
    May 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Jack Sparrow is my favorite pirate. Please enter me in contest. Tore923@aol.com

  5. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 15, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Will Turner…nice eye candy

  6. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 15, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I follow C.C. on twitter @pamiam04468

  7. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 15, 2011 at 10:31 am

    I follow C.C. on fb: P Elaine Livingston

  8. Avatar
    Pam L.
    May 15, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I follow via email

  9. Avatar
    cyndi br
    May 15, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I like jack sparrow, he is very entertaining

  10. Avatar
    cyndi br
    May 15, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    fan on facebook

  11. Avatar
    cyndi br
    May 15, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    I get your emails

  12. Avatar
    kelly
    May 15, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    JACK, HE IS SO FUNNY

  13. Avatar
    kelly
    May 15, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  14. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 16, 2011 at 11:28 am

    LOVE Jack Sparrow — he’s so wacky!!
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 16, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Follow you on twitter (@kcoud33)
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 16, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Like you on facebook
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly
    May 16, 2011 at 11:31 am

    Email subscriber
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

  18. Avatar
    Jeff Legg
    May 16, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Favorite is Jack Sparrow because of how Johhny Dep took an age old character, the rogue pirate, and recreated him and made him his own! Brilliant
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  19. Avatar
    Jeff Legg
    May 16, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as @graywolfpack
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  20. Avatar
    Jeff Legg
    May 16, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook as Jeff-Sue Legg
    graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  21. Avatar
    Jeff Legg
    May 16, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    email subscriber at graywolfpack5@yahoo.com

  22. Avatar
    amy h
    May 16, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Jack Sparrow, is my favorite.

  23. Avatar
    amy h
    May 16, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    EMAIL SUBSCRIBER

  24. Avatar
    Ani W
    May 17, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I like Elizabeth Swan because she is so tenacious!

  25. Avatar
    Ani W
    May 17, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I am following Cinticoupons on twitter.

  26. Avatar
    Ani W
    May 17, 2011 at 10:07 am

    I like cincinnati coupons on fb.

  27. Avatar
    Julie @ Knitting and Sundries
    May 17, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    My favorite is definitely Jack Sparrow – he’s funny and weird, and I LOVE Johnny Depp! Thanks for the chance to win!

    knittingandsundries(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    May 18, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I love the part of Jack Sparrow-Johnny Depp is so wonderful in that role-he’s a little funny and strange

  29. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    May 18, 2011 at 11:16 am

    e-mail subscriber

  30. Avatar
    Kate
    May 18, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I love Jack Sparrow! He is so funny!

  31. Avatar
    Penny Snyder
    May 18, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    I would have to say Jack Sparrow – that sexy, bad-boy look! grammypenny@frontier.com

  32. Avatar
    SANDY
    May 19, 2011 at 1:22 am

    JACK- Funny and he makes pirates fun again

  33. Avatar
    Susan Ladd
    May 19, 2011 at 9:36 am

    Love to win and follow on Facebook !!!
    corrysue@yahoo.com

  34. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    May 19, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    I like Will Turner because he is so cute.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  35. Avatar
    kathy Dunaway
    May 19, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    My favorite pirate is Jack Sparrow because he is so funny:)

  36. Avatar
    Melissa M.
    May 20, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Captain Jack Sparrow is definetly my favorite!

  37. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 20, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    i like Jack Sparrow hes funny

  38. Avatar
    Debra Hall
    May 20, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    im a facebook fan

  39. Avatar
    angie
    May 20, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    My favorite is Jack Sparrow. Johnny Depp. Need I say more.

  40. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 21, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    jack sparrow because he’s a fun character

  41. Avatar
    April Bever
    May 22, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Jack Sparrow is our family favorite.

  42. Avatar
    Jessie
    May 23, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I love Will!

  43. Avatar
    Melissa
    May 23, 2011 at 7:37 am

    Jack Sparrow, definetly!

  44. Avatar
    Sandy
    May 23, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Jack Sparrow is my favorite because, well, Johnny Depp!

  45. Avatar
    ashley r.
    May 23, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    will turner of course! orlando bloom is hot!

  46. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 23, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Jack Sparrow for sure….I like Johnny Depp

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  47. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 23, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  48. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 23, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  49. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    May 23, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  50. Avatar
    tiffany lane
    May 24, 2011 at 12:00 am

    Of course, Jack Sparrow.

  51. Avatar
    Auriette
    May 24, 2011 at 1:27 am

    My favorite Pirates character is Will Turner, because he’s so earnest and such a gentleman.

  52. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 24, 2011 at 8:54 am

    Jack’s for me

  53. Avatar
    Sarah
    May 24, 2011 at 8:54 am

    Following on Twitter @sarohioan

  54. Avatar
    amy h
    May 24, 2011 at 9:10 am

    My favorite character is Will Turner because he is very cute and acts like a gentleman. Thanks for the giveaway.

  55. Avatar
    amy h
    May 24, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook and commented on your wall.

  56. Avatar
    amy h
    May 24, 2011 at 9:13 am

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter: hillfam2005

  57. Avatar
    Annette D
    May 24, 2011 at 10:34 am

    Captain Jack Sparrow, of course! What’s not to love about Johnny Depp!

  58. Avatar
    Annette D
    May 24, 2011 at 10:36 am

    Following on twitter @annedoggett

  59. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    May 24, 2011 at 10:44 am

    captain jack sparrow is my favorite because he’s so cute and funny

  60. Avatar
    Jackie Watson
    May 24, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Has to be Capn Jack! Depp has so become this character.

  61. Avatar
    Jackie Watson
    May 24, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook!

  62. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    May 24, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    Jack Sparrow is my favorite, because he’s sexy in a dirty sort of way!

  63. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    May 24, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Email subscriber

  64. Avatar
    AEKZ2
    May 24, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Like you on FB (Annette E)

  65. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 24, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I like Captain Jack Sparrow

  66. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 24, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  67. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    May 24, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  68. Avatar
    Roxann
    May 24, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    Jack Sparrow is my favorite because he’s funny.

  69. Avatar
    Roxann
    May 24, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter. ladyt64

  70. Avatar
    Roxann
    May 24, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Google reader subscriber.

  71. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 24, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Jack Sparrow, hands down. Johnny Depp is the shizznat!

  72. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 24, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    fb fan of u brittany r

  73. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 24, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    followin u on twitter @deadmonkeys90

  74. Avatar
    Brittany Rebello
    May 24, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    email subscriber

  75. Avatar
    Tammy Trenkamp
    May 24, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    Captain Teague is my favorite character because he really makes you appreciate Jack Sparrow all the more! 🙂

  76. Avatar
    Tammy Trenkamp
    May 24, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    Put your button up on my blog! 🙂
    http://didsomebodysaycoupon.blogspot.com/

  77. Avatar
    Jessica
    May 24, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Jack Sparrow because Johnny Depp is so cool!

  78. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 24, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Jack because he makes me laugh.

  79. Avatar
    Gianna
    May 24, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  80. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    May 24, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Jack Sparrow is my favorite. I love Johnny Depp.

  81. Avatar
    Heather
    May 24, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    My favorite is Jack Sparrow because I’m a huge Johnny Depp fan!

  82. Avatar
    Heather
    May 24, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook! (Heather S.)

Comments are closed.