Pillsbury Review: My Sweet Sunday Moment Pillsbury Review: My Sweet Sunday Moment    

Pillsbury Review: My Sweet Sunday Moment

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

pillsbury logoIn an effort to recapture Sunday mornings as the ideal occasion to reconnect with family and loved ones, Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls is teaming up with Melissa Joan Hart, star of the new ABC Family sitcom “Melissa & Joey,” for the My Sweet Sunday Moment contest, where you and your family have a chance to win a seven-day “week of Sundays” vacation to California, including a visit to area theme parks and Melissa Joan Hart´s sweet shop, SweetHarts! Enter today by visiting Pillsbury.com/SweetSunday and telling Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls why your family loves Sunday and why you want more of them for a chance to win. But you better hurry, the contest ends on September 2.

Pillsbury

In addition, by entering the contest at Pillsbury.com/SweetSunday, you will receive a printable coupon for Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls! How yummy is that.

I love the Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls. Every weekend we try to cook a big breakfast (or at least bigger than on school mornings) at home with the kids. I try to include a little something sweet. And how could you go wrong with cinnamon rolls? My 11 year old is just starting to become interested in cooking or at least helping when it is something he likes. My whole family loves the rolls plus they are easy to make. My son has had a fun time with The Dough Boy making him giggle. Needless to say The Doughboy is always a staple in our house!

RELATED:  Pillsbury Toaster Strudel: Million Morning Smiles

Prize Pack

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #26 TAMARA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Enter To Win “My Sweet Sunday Moment” prize pack which includes a Pillsbury Doughboy Giggle Doll, blue silicon spatula, blue silicon pot holder and dishcloths.

To Enter: Tell me a Sunday tradition that you would like to bring to your family OR how do Cinnamon Rolls help bring your family together?

Thank You Pillsbury and My Blog Spark for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/7/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product from My Blog Spark and Pillsbury for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

56 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    September 1, 2010 at 8:38 am

    We actually *do* eat cinnamon rolls for breakfast each Sunday 🙂 I also did with my family when I was a kid too…

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    September 1, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:04 am

    When I was a child I remember having cinnamon rolls every weekend. Now days I still have them, however not every weekend. (trying to watch our weight… lol)

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:05 am

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  5. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:05 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  6. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 1, 2010 at 9:06 am

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed

  7. Avatar
    Peggy
    September 1, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    how do Cinnamon Rolls help bring your family together? just open up the can and they’ll come running….love sitting by the table and enjoying the ooey gooey-ness and being with family!

  8. Avatar
    Peggy
    September 1, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Following Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter (@sweetheart4171)

  9. Avatar
    Peggy
    September 1, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    subscribe via email

  10. Avatar
    Peggy
    September 1, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (peggy d)

  11. Avatar
    lori
    September 1, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Our tradition is that my husband cooks breakfast on Suanday and then off to church!

  12. Avatar
    lori
    September 1, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Email subscriber!

  13. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    We eat breakfast together every Sunday morning and then we always go out and do something together, whether it be something major like a theme park or minor like going to a store.

  14. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  15. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I like you on facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  16. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 1, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  17. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    Church is our priority!

  18. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Christie
    September 3, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    FB fan

  20. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 3, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Email subscriber. Thanks for the chance.

  21. Avatar
    Mary J
    September 3, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Sunday morning the family has big home cooked breakfast together.

  22. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    I made a new tradition about 5 years where I make cinnamon rolls for my family for Christmas breakfast

  23. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  24. Avatar
    Amanda
    September 3, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I subscribe via email

  25. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    September 3, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    During the week there is no time to eat breakfast together so on the weeknds I make their cinnamon rolls on Saturday and on Sunday I make a big brunch, eggs, bacon,sausage and hash browns for the family. The weekend breakfast bring us together to talk about the weeks happenings and just enjoy each other’s company.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  26. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    September 3, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    (Tamara Bennington)
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  27. Avatar
    Tamara B.
    September 3, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    I am a subscriber to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  28. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 4, 2010 at 12:48 am

    when there are cinnamon rolls for breakfast, the family sits down and eats together 🙂

  29. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 4, 2010 at 12:48 am

    follow you on twitter
    valerie2350

  30. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 4, 2010 at 12:48 am

    like you on facebook

  31. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 4, 2010 at 12:49 am

    rss subscriber – google reader

  32. Avatar
    Tracie Trump
    September 5, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    big breakfast! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  33. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    We always have eggs, bacon and cinnamon rolls! And no I am not just saying that! This morning we have the orange kind!

  34. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I subscribe by email

  35. Avatar
    Kathryn
    September 5, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I am a FB fan

  36. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    September 5, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    When I was little we would always sit at the table and eat cinammon rolls before church. It was our little ritual.

  37. Avatar
    Nicole Sender
    September 6, 2010 at 4:33 am

    I cook the cinnamon rolls ahead of time and freeze them. Sunday morning breakfast is quicker; just have to heat the rolls up in the toaster oven!

  38. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    My kids love cinnamon rolls. They like them for a treat before bed.
    ape2016(at)aol(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @ape2016

  40. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    i like you on FB
    FB ID april yedinak

  41. Avatar
    april yedinak
    September 6, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    i subscribe via email

  42. Avatar
    katklaw777
    September 7, 2010 at 1:14 am

    I like the tradition of Dad cooks breakfast on Sunday morning…my Dad did and I want my Hubby to continue the tradition. Now if he made those cinnamon rolls, the aroma would bring everyone a runnin’…

  43. Avatar
    felecia
    September 7, 2010 at 11:31 am

    Everyone at my house always wants cinnamon rolls and we all sit down together to eat them.

  44. Avatar
    felecia
    September 7, 2010 at 11:31 am

    email subscriber

  45. Avatar
    chrissyb
    September 7, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    we always go to mass on sundays followed by a trip to the donut shop for a sunday treat.

  46. Avatar
    chrissyb
    September 7, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @lilbabybootie

  47. Avatar
    chrissyb
    September 7, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    your FB Fan/like under Christy Mxxxx Bxxxx

  48. Avatar
    chrissyb
    September 7, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    subscriber

  49. Avatar
    Shelby
    September 7, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    Sometimes we like to do breakfast for dinner or my husband loves cinnamon rolls with chili. Thanks!

  50. Avatar
    hannah
    September 7, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    yummy! Pillsbury cinnamon rolls were one thing that I always made my fiance when he would come over to my place for breakfast before going on the road for work. We’re married now and I’ll still make them for him as a treat some mornings, they are part of fond memories to us!

  51. Avatar
    hannah
    September 7, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    follow you on twitter (achrissmile)

    aigcanada7 at hotmail [dot] com

  52. Avatar
    hannah
    September 7, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    “like” you on facebook (hannah kn..)

    aigcanada7 (at) hotmail [dot] com

  53. Avatar
    hannah
    September 7, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    subscriber via email

    aigcanada7 (at) hotmail [dot] com

  54. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    i use to cook a huge sunday breakfast. my two oldest kids would have friends stay the night or come over early sunday morning just so they could have breakfast too. it kind of fizzled when I got a job promotion and never know when i’ll be working
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  55. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    following you via twitter
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

  56. Avatar
    abbi
    September 7, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    like you on fb
    kidpack05 at yahoo dt com

Comments are closed.