Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain    

Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I know pizza is not the healthiest but sometimes you just gotta have it! Even though I buy whole wheat bread, I was skeptical with the whole wheat crust. I have had it before at a local restaurant and it didn’t taste very good. I must say that I was shocked by how fluffy and great tasting it was! I made half a pepperoni pizza and then cut the rest into strips to twist into breadsticks. The kids gobbled them up. This is now my new go-to crust. The crust contains 16 grams of whole grain per serving!

Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole GrainPillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole GrainPillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain

 

 

Quick, convenient, and completely customizable new Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain will help you add some pizzazz to your homemade pizza along with the health benefits of whole grain!

Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust Prize Pack Giveaway

1 Winner Will Receive Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust Prize Pack Giveaway ! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 9/27

RELATED:  Pillsbury Toaster Strudel: Million Morning Smiles

The Prize Pack Contains:

    • VIP coupon for  New Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust with Whole Grain
    • $10 gift card (ingredients)
    • Baking sheet
    • Oven mitt
    • Pizza cutter

a Rafflecopter giveaway
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 27, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

36 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    September 13, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    Broccoli , mushroom, cheese and onion.

  2. Avatar
    Dree Getz
    September 13, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    I love Pepperoni, Sausage, and Black Olives.

  3. Avatar
    Dree Getz
    September 13, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    I voted on picket fence.

  4. Avatar
    Melissa Stoneback-Tuttle
    September 13, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    I’d say favorite is a white pizza sauce that the one restaurant serves here as a choice to the tomato based sauce. Other topping would be hot peppers. ::)

  5. Avatar
    Melanie H.
    September 13, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    My favorite toppings are black olives and sausage

  6. Avatar
    clarissa
    September 13, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    i love fresh mushrooms no canned blah, spinach, and tomato

  7. Avatar
    Heather S
    September 13, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    pepperoni and mushroom

  8. Avatar
    Christine
    September 13, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    I like Hawaiian Pie.
    Thanks for chance!

  9. Avatar
    Lindsey Roberts
    September 13, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    My favorite pizza toppings are Pepperoni and Onions ! Yummy!!!

  10. Avatar
    Carmen S.
    September 13, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    My favorite pizza topping is Pepperoni.

  11. Avatar
    Fiona N
    September 13, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    I love mushroom, onion and cheese toppings!
    Thank You!

  12. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    September 14, 2012 at 4:16 am

    I love Canadian bacon and pineapple on my pizza. The kids, not so much 🙂

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    September 14, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    favorite toppings are pineapple, sausage

  14. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    September 14, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    My favorite pizza toppings are bacon and ground beef.

  15. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 15, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    Combo or homemade pepperoni and jalapeno

  16. Avatar
    Brynn
    September 16, 2012 at 12:07 am

    Mushrooms and spinach!

  17. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    September 16, 2012 at 8:14 am

    pepporoni, mushrooms, olives, onions

  18. Avatar
    Kristen
    September 16, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    My favorite toppings are mushrooms, sausage and artichoke hearts.

  19. Avatar
    polly
    September 16, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    i love pepperoni, mushrooms, black olives & extra cheese

  20. Avatar
    Connie Bolick Lee
    September 16, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    I like beef, sausage and extra cheese.

  21. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 16, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    I like anchovies
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  22. Avatar
    Jessica Carnaggio
    September 17, 2012 at 4:01 am

    I like pepperoni and mushrooms.

  23. Avatar
    felecia
    September 17, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    I love pineapple

  24. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    September 17, 2012 at 3:27 pm

    love pepperoni and mushroom

  25. Avatar
    Karen Medlin
    September 17, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    Lots of cheese and sausage

  26. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 18, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    If ordering out combo but when I make my own pepperoni and jalapeno

  27. Avatar
    Claire
    September 20, 2012 at 12:31 am

    olives & mushrooooms!!

  28. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 24, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    pepperoni!

  29. Avatar
    Cheryl Free
    September 25, 2012 at 4:22 am

    My favorite pizza toppings are tender slices of steak, onions, green peppers and mushrooms with provolone and American cheeses 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  30. Avatar
    Wild Orchid
    September 25, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    sausage and extra cheese

    Thanks for the cool giveaway!

    wildorchid985 @ gmail dot com

  31. Avatar
    Cindy
    September 25, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    Salami.

  32. Avatar
    Shelley P
    September 26, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Pepperoni and mushroom

  33. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 27, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    Beef and bacon – Thanks!

  34. Avatar
    Karin A
    September 27, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    I like Pepperoni, sausage, olives, onions, and green peppers on pizza.

  35. Avatar
    Cheryl Free
    September 28, 2012 at 7:48 am

    I replied to your email — *Thanks so much* The Review Wire and MyBlogSpark! We look forward to trying Pillsbury Artisan Pizza Crust 🙂

    1. Avatar
      Cheryl Free
      October 10, 2012 at 12:05 pm

      Just wanted to let you know I received my prize pack today 🙂 Many thanks again!

Comments are closed.