Pick Your Plum Review | The Review Wire Pick Your Plum Review | The Review Wire

Pick Your Plum Review: Daily Craft Deals

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Pick Your Plum is a daily deal site but much hipper! They offer crafting, clothing, baking supplies, home decor and other fabulous finds all at greatly reduced pricing! But they only offer one deal a day and when it is gone, it’s gone. I received a ginormous box full of goodies. I literally opened it up and trinkets and goodies kept pouring out. I know a lot of these items are going to come in handy for my scrapbooking pages. Hopefully, I will have some time of the holiday to work on them!

Here is what I received:

  • Spool of Bakers Twine
  • 10 Spools of Sewing Thread
  • 6 Different Colors of Ribbon
  • 4 Different Zipper Ribbon
  • Trinkets: porcelain flowers, antique paperclips, dragonfly necklace, antique decorative shapes, bag small clothes-line clips
  • A sheet of Decorative “G” letters (for my last name)
  • Set of Muffin Cups
  • Bag of Brown Heavy Cardstock Tags
  • Bag of Blue and White Paper Straws
  • Bag of Small Zigzag Paper Bags
  • Little Green Leather Notebook with Paper & Flower Closure
  • 5 Brown Cardboard Small Treat Boxes
  • Cardboard Bell Shapes (Can be made into Ornaments or Scrapbook)

All of the cardboard items are undecorated, that way you can use your imagination and creativity to decorate. Make sure to sign up for their daily emails so you don’t miss a great deal!

RELATED:  Holiday Gift Guide 2016: Stocking Stuffers #reviewwireguide

Pick Your PlumPick Your Plum

 

Pick Your Plum Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER Dolphin C.

1 Winner Will Receive $50 Plum Box full of swank crafting, fashion, baking, and home decor swag! Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 12/11

a Rafflecopter giveaway
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 11, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review All views and opinions with regard to Pick Your Plum review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. This article contains affiliate links. By clicking through you are supporting The Review Wire and we Thank You!

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

45 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kate
    November 24, 2012 at 3:20 pm

    the craft deals!

  2. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    November 24, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    I would love some home decor deals!

  3. Avatar
    michelle gilliland mcafee
    November 24, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    baking deals

  4. Avatar
    Carly
    November 24, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    Baking deals

  5. Avatar
    Chelsea
    November 25, 2012 at 2:25 am

    I’m really looking forward to the craft deals!

  6. Avatar
    Melanie
    November 25, 2012 at 2:54 am

    Crafts and baking!

  7. Avatar
    Heather S
    November 25, 2012 at 6:50 pm

    craft deals

  8. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    Clothing deals – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    Home decor deals

  10. Avatar
    Jenn
    November 25, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    Home decor deals

  11. Avatar
    Debbie @ OtRD
    November 26, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    the craft deals!

  12. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 27, 2012 at 10:32 am

    All of the above but If I have to choose Cooking.

  13. Avatar
    Sonya
    November 27, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    baking deals

  14. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 27, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    baking deals

  15. Avatar
    Terri Herman
    November 27, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    Craft deals rule!

  16. Avatar
    Jessica R.
    November 28, 2012 at 2:11 am

    Baking deals!

  17. Avatar
    Caitlin
    November 28, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    Home decore deals!

  18. Avatar
    Mandy
    November 28, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    All of it, but I would love the twine!

  19. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    November 28, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    Home decor deals the most

  20. Avatar
    sandra
    November 29, 2012 at 7:47 am

    definitely the baking deals

  21. Avatar
    Hanna
    November 29, 2012 at 4:11 pm

    I think the craft deals! I always get in the crafty spirit around the holidays!

  22. Avatar
    Hanna
    November 29, 2012 at 4:14 pm

    I think the craft deals! I always get in the crafty spirit around the holidays! I had the best time sewing our stockings a few years ago- next up, maybe a tree skirt? I want my tree to be stylish ;). Although the other kind of deals are pretty exciting too.

  23. Avatar
    rachel
    November 30, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Baking deals! I love baking…especially this time of year 🙂

  24. Avatar
    Brenda I
    November 30, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    Looking forward to craft deals.

  25. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro N.
    December 1, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    baking ideas! my tastebuds love the holidays.

  26. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    craft and baking!

  27. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    December 2, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    Baking or Clothing Deals.

  28. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    Baking deals! I have a sweet tooth.

  29. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 11:12 am

    Crafting or Clothing

  30. Avatar
    amyc
    December 6, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    Craft Deals

  31. Avatar
    Brenda I
    December 8, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    Looking forward to the craft deals.

  32. Avatar
    Krystal M
    December 8, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    Either the crafting deals or the baking deals! Both sound fantastic.

  33. Avatar
    natalie machowski
    December 10, 2012 at 7:14 am

    Im looking forward to the home decor deals

  34. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    December 10, 2012 at 9:59 am

    I would love it all, but I am almost out of crafting supplies so I guess I’ll have to pick that as the wanted. Thanks for this wonderful giveaway!

  35. Avatar
    felecia
    December 11, 2012 at 11:14 am

    home decor deals

  36. Avatar
    Elle
    December 11, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    My wardrobe needs an overhaul so I’d say clothing deals.

  37. Avatar
    Stacy
    December 11, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    Baking deals! With the holidays in full swing, it feels like I cannot get out of the kitchen.

  38. Avatar
    Leslie M
    December 11, 2012 at 3:05 pm

    I looking forward to the baking deals. Thanks,.

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  39. Avatar
    Stacey B
    December 11, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    Definitely the home decor deals

  40. Avatar
    Judy Bradley
    December 11, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    All of the above! LOL They all sound great! If I have to pick one, I guess I’d say the Craft ideas as I help my grand kids do craft things each week.

  41. Avatar
    Kathleen M Smith
    December 11, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    Clothing, although they all sound fun

  42. Avatar
    Angela Cash
    December 11, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    I am looking forward to Craft Deals.

  43. Avatar
    Brynn
    December 11, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    The home decor deals

  44. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 12, 2012 at 12:00 am

    ooppss i clicked the rss feed and i meant to click the subscribed with email. just wanted to let u know……so i didnt use the entry for the email even though i do subscribe….just wanted to let u know…..sorry!!

Comments are closed.