Picaboo Photo Book: The Madison - The Review Wire Picaboo Photo Book: The Madison - The Review Wire    

Picaboo Photo Book: The Madison

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 

picaboo logo

The Madison is a truly special book for capturing precious memories. Heavyweight, archival quality lay-flat pages are ideal for highlighting panoramic shots, and the paper’s pearl finish sheen coating adds a luminous glow to your photos. The elegant custom cover features a photo of your choice under a protective laminate, and a full-grain glove leather wrap around the spine and back cover is available in five colors: black, brown, coffee, red and pink. The book’s dimensions are 8.5×11”. It comes with 20 pages, but can include a maximum of 90.

Creating photo books with Picaboo is easy and fun. Photo books can be fully customized by dragging-and-dropping photos and captions anywhere on your pages, and our software allows you creative control so you can make each special page look just the way you want it to.

picaboo Madison

For the month of December, Picaboo is also offering two different promotions;

For photo books and calendars, Picaboo is offering 30% off until the end of the month.

  • Coupon code: HOLIDAY30
  • Offer good from December 1st through December 30, 2010.
  • The following products are eligible for this offer:
    • Classic Linen, Classic Leather, and Classic Custom book styles
    • Classic and Premium Calendar styles
  • 30% of the product subtotal will be deducted from your order total for all eligible products.
  • The discount does not apply to taxes or shipping fees.
RELATED:  Plow & Hearth Personalized Wedding Crock

For photo cards, Picaboo is offering 15% off all orders.

  • Coupon code: GREETING15
  • Offer good from December 1st through December 30th
  • 15% of the total cost of your Cards will be deducted from your order total.
  • All greeting card styles are eligible for this offer.
  • The discount does not apply to taxes, shipping fees, or gift cards.

GIVEAWAY!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER meredith M – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One lucky winner will receive a coupon for a free 20 page Madison photo book, retailed at $99.99!

To Enter: Visit Picaboo and let me know what color Madison Book You Would Choose.

Thank You Picaboo for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 12/14/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Picaboo Photo Book Review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

111 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mary J.
    December 7, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I’ll go 1st. I would be selecting brown.

  2. Avatar
    Mary J.
    December 7, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    Email subscriber.

  3. Avatar
    Mary J.
    December 7, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    FB liker of CC.

  4. Avatar
    Shae Johnson
    December 7, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I would get the victorian.

  5. Avatar
    Vicky H.
    December 8, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I’d choose black.

  6. Avatar
    susan varney
    December 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    i like the pink
    mverno@roadrunner.com

  7. Avatar
    angie
    December 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I would pick the pink. Our first daughter passed away at the age of 2 almost 11 years ago and we have photos that I would like to scan in and make a book out of. I think pink would be perfect for that:)

  8. Avatar
    Kimberly
    December 8, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    I would pick the black book.

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly
    December 8, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    I follow you on twitter @Aerated.

  10. Avatar
    Kimberly
    December 8, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    I subscribe via email. Thank you!

  11. Avatar
    meredith M
    December 8, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    i would chose black!

  12. Avatar
    meredith M
    December 8, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    i follow you on twitter @mermont84

  13. Avatar
    meredith M
    December 8, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    i like you on fb

  14. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Id do the pink or coffee color.

  15. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I follow you on twitter under rbenson1011

  16. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I like you on facebook under rachel livingston

  17. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    December 8, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I subscribe via email

  18. Avatar
    patrick
    December 8, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    i would pick the brown

  19. Avatar
    patrick
    December 8, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    i like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  20. Avatar
    patrick
    December 8, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    i follow on twitter @patis2000

  21. Avatar
    Jordan
    December 8, 2010 at 9:34 pm

    I would choose coffee.

  22. Avatar
    Jordan
    December 8, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Liked y’all on Facebook

  23. Avatar
    Emilie
    December 8, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    I would chose black

  24. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I like the black Victorian style

  25. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:11 am

    i follow Cincinnati Coupons on twitter, @pamiam04468

  26. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on fb, P Elaine Livingston

  27. Avatar
    Pam L.
    December 9, 2010 at 12:12 am

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons via email

  28. Avatar
    Kayla
    December 9, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I would get the black!

  29. Avatar
    Kayla
    December 9, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I follow on twitter. Disney_Kayla

  30. Avatar
    Kayla
    December 9, 2010 at 7:53 am

    I liked cincinnaticoupons on facebook.

  31. Avatar
    Kayla
    December 9, 2010 at 7:53 am

    I am subscribed via email.

  32. Avatar
    Stefanie B.
    December 9, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I would choose the brown Madison photo book – it looks beautiful!

  33. Avatar
    hminnesota
    December 9, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I will take coffee color.

  34. Avatar
    Jessica
    December 10, 2010 at 1:46 am

    I would probably get the coffee color.

  35. Avatar
    Ellen C.
    December 10, 2010 at 6:31 am

    I would choose the brown one. Thanks!

  36. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 10, 2010 at 9:24 am

    the Coffee color!!

  37. Avatar
    Sarah
    December 10, 2010 at 9:26 am

    liked you on FB

  38. Avatar
    Thabal
    December 11, 2010 at 3:20 am

    I would go for Coffee. Thanks for the giveaway.

  39. Avatar
    Thabal
    December 11, 2010 at 3:20 am

    RSS Subscriber to your blog.

  40. Avatar
    Thabal
    December 11, 2010 at 3:21 am

    Follow you on Twitter: (at)thabal628

  41. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN OF HYPNOTIC
    December 11, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    PINK, THANKS kytah00@yahoo.com

  42. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN OF HYPNOTIC
    December 11, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    FOLLOWING YOU ON TWITTER USER NAME “kytah00” kytah00@yahoo.com

  43. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN OF HYPNOTIC
    December 11, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    ALSO TWEETED THIS GIVEAWAY! twitter.com/#!/kytah00/status/13719835955429376 kytah00@yahoo.com

  44. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN OF HYPNOTIC
    December 11, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    LIKED YOUR BLOG ON FACEBOOK VIA ANGEL JACKLYN facebook.com/kytah00 kytah00@yahoo.com

  45. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN OF HYPNOTIC
    December 11, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    RSS SUBSCRIBER OF YOURS kytah00@yahoo.com

  46. Avatar
    Allison
    December 11, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I’d choose the coffee colored book.

  47. Avatar
    Janice
    December 11, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    I would probably choose black,

  48. Avatar
    Janice
    December 11, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@babybrainstorm)

  49. Avatar
    Janice
    December 11, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    I subscribe via email!

  50. Avatar
    Janice
    December 11, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    The Busy Mom’s Page-A-Day Calendar 2011 looks neat!

  51. Avatar
    Michele P.
    December 11, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    I would choose the black one!

  52. Avatar
    Michele P.
    December 11, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    I now like you on facebook M Pineda

  53. Avatar
    Angie
    December 12, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    I like the red.

    bruwkucteec ^at^ dunflimblag ^dot^ mailexpire ^dot^ com

  54. Avatar
    ANGEL J @ HYPNOTIC
    December 12, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    DAILY TWEET twitter.com/#!/kytah00/status/14174234527924224 kytah00@yahoo.com

  55. Avatar
    susan
    December 13, 2010 at 7:39 am

    I would love one in Black.

  56. Avatar
    susan
    December 13, 2010 at 7:42 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter.

  57. Avatar
    Jody H
    December 13, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I would choose the brown one. What a great giveaway. Thanks!

  58. Avatar
    Jody H
    December 13, 2010 at 11:00 am

    I follow you on twitter (hifam).

  59. Avatar
    Eugenie
    December 13, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    I would choose the red book.

  60. Avatar
    ky2here
    December 13, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    I’m always in the mood for coffee, even down here in Covington.

  61. Avatar
    ky2here
    December 13, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Twitter follower ky2here1.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  62. Avatar
    Holly
    December 13, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I would choose black.

  63. Avatar
    Holly
    December 13, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

    name: jluvy

  64. Avatar
    Holly
    December 13, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB!

  65. Avatar
    Jennifer C.
    December 13, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    I would get the red one!!

  66. Avatar
    Howell
    December 13, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    I like the black book.

  67. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:18 am

    I like the Coffee Color

    Samantha D
    Thegiveawayqueen@hotmail.com

  68. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:20 am

    I follow you on twitter

    @giveaway_queen

    Samantha D
    Thegiveawayqueen@hotmail.com

  69. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:20 am

    I’ve tweeted!

    @giveaway_queen

    Samantha D
    Thegiveawayqueen@hotmail.com

  70. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:23 am

    I grabbed your button

  71. Avatar
    Samantha D
    December 14, 2010 at 12:24 am
  72. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    December 14, 2010 at 3:18 am

    I would choose pink.

  73. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    December 14, 2010 at 3:19 am

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  74. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    December 14, 2010 at 3:20 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader.

  75. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    December 14, 2010 at 9:38 am

    i would choose the pink madison book if i was the lucky winner!

  76. Avatar
    Katie
    December 14, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I would keep it simple with black. 🙂

  77. Avatar
    Laura Franklin
    December 14, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I would get mine in Coffee color

    place4everything@att.net

  78. Avatar
    Laura Franklin
    December 14, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I follow you on twitter @place4eveything

    place4everything@att.net

  79. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    December 14, 2010 at 11:18 am

    I like black Victorian please

  80. Avatar
    lilshuga2001
    December 14, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I would definitely go with the black 🙂

  81. Avatar
    Wendy Sorenson
    December 14, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I’d choose brown.

    wendylsorenson@yahoo.com

  82. Avatar
    vickie
    December 14, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I would choose the black

  83. Avatar
    Brenda
    December 14, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    I’d chose the black.

  84. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 14, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I like black

  85. Avatar
    Amanda
    December 14, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  86. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    December 14, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I would probably get the coffee color!

  87. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    December 14, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Fan on FB!

  88. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    December 14, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Subscribe to emails!

  89. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    December 14, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Follow via twitter!

  90. Avatar
    Sarah L
    December 14, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    I like brown

  91. Avatar
    Sarah L
    December 14, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    i like you on fb

  92. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I am not sure whether I would choose red or black.

  93. Avatar
    Beckee
    December 14, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I follow you on Twitter @beckee13

  94. Avatar
    Katelyn
    December 14, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    I would choose the Black book.

  95. Avatar
    Katelyn
    December 14, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB!

  96. Avatar
    Katelyn
    December 14, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I subscribed to your emails!

  97. Avatar
    Michelle H.
    December 14, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I would choose the red.

  98. Avatar
    Nicole Vosburgh
    December 14, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    I would choose blue!

  99. Avatar
    Debbie Osborn
    December 14, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    i choose the blue photo book

  100. Avatar
    Debbie Osborn
    December 14, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    i like Cincinnati coupons on facebook

  101. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I would pick the black thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  102. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    i follow on twitter @mrstinareynolds

  103. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    i like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds

  104. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    December 14, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    i subscribe thanks

  105. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 14, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I’d choose the black.

  106. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 14, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    I subscribed by email.

  107. Avatar
    Sharonna M.
    December 14, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I would choose the black, victorian style.

  108. Avatar
    Sharonna M.
    December 14, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    I follow via Twitter – @husky2hoosier

  109. Avatar
    Sharonna M.
    December 14, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    I “like” you on Facebook and left you a comment. 🙂

Comments are closed.