Penguins of Madagascar Blu-ray Penguins of Madagascar Blu-ray

Penguins of Madagascar Printable Activitiy Pages #PenguinsInsiders

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR

They’re cute…they’re cuddly…they’re back! In PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR, your favorite super-spies—Skipper, Kowalski, Rico and Private—join forces with the elite North Wind team to save the world.  It’s a side-splitting, globe-trotting adventure the whole family will love!

PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR features the voice talents of John Malkovich (“Crossbones” Red 2), Benedict Cumberbatch (The Imitation Game), and Ken Jeong (The Hangover), joining Tom McGrath, Chris Miller and Christopher Knights, who are reprising their roles as the Penguins from the beloved Madagascar franchise.

The Blu-ray and DVD feature hours of bonus materials that uncover the covert operations of the PENGUINS OF MADAGASCAR including several exclusive featurettes, a deleted scene, a music video by Pitbull, a dance tutorial by tWitch, and more.

RELATED:  Hasbro's Taboo Game Review

 

Penguins of Madagascar Printable Activity Pages

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

49 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    February 2, 2015 at 9:18 am

    I would like to win this giveaway because we love the penguins of madagascar, both from the madagascar movie but especially the tv show. We all get a good laugh out of the show.

  2. Avatar
    kjasus
    February 2, 2015 at 9:25 am

    My son loves the penguins of madagascar. they are cute and funny. we would love to own this movie.

  3. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    February 2, 2015 at 12:58 pm

    Have not seen the Penguins of Madagascar movies so this would be great!

  4. Avatar
    bill norris
    February 2, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    I missed it in theaters. And i’m a huge fan of those goofy guys.

  5. Avatar
    Lauren
    February 2, 2015 at 3:24 pm

    I would like this movie because I like penguins. My kids would like it even more.

  6. Avatar
    Heather in VA
    February 2, 2015 at 3:57 pm

    My daughter is crazy for Benedict Cumberbatch. He voices the wolf in Penguins. I know she’d love this for her birthday in April.

  7. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    February 2, 2015 at 5:16 pm

    we love the penguins !so i know my family would love this

  8. Avatar
    Nancy
    February 2, 2015 at 6:34 pm

    We have not yet seen this movie. It looks like a fun family movie. I’d like to have it for our collection.

  9. Avatar
    Rita M
    February 2, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    This looks like a movie my granddaughter would love. I like to have movies on hand that the whole family can enjoy.

  10. Avatar
    Linda Manns Linneman
    February 2, 2015 at 7:30 pm

    My grandkids love Madagascar. They would really enjoy this movie. We could have a special movie night

  11. Avatar
    Heather Bridson
    February 2, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    I want to win this giveaway because I love the penguins! My husband and I saw the original cartoon on our first dade, so they really bring up the mushy romantic stuff 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    February 2, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    I would love to win this movie for my children. When the movie came out we wanted to go see it but never had the chance.

  13. Avatar
    Julie Bickham
    February 2, 2015 at 9:07 pm

    Would love to win this for my daughter. She has not seen this movie yet.

  14. Avatar
    Colleen Maurina
    February 2, 2015 at 11:24 pm

    I would like to win this because it looks like a great movie for the whole family. I have heard that the Penguins of Madagascar is very funny!

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer Clay
    February 3, 2015 at 1:40 am

    I would like to win because this is one of my daughter’s favorite shows to watch

  16. Avatar
    Charity Cram
    February 3, 2015 at 3:40 am

    I would like to win this movie because it’s entertaining for children AND adults. Those penguins are so cute!

  17. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 3, 2015 at 4:05 am

    I would love to win this movie because my family has not seen it before. This would be a great movie for family movie night.

  18. Avatar
    jessica z
    February 3, 2015 at 7:44 pm

    I would love to win to use as an incentive in my third grade classroom. I would also love to have Penguins of Madagascar as a date night with the little nephew!

  19. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    February 3, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    I’d like to win this movie because I think the Penguins are so funnny. I always said they should have their own movie and now they do!! 🙂

  20. Avatar
    sandra
    February 4, 2015 at 12:22 pm

    my sons, and even husband, love the penguins. we are also big fans of the Madagascar movies.

  21. Avatar
    felecia
    February 4, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter. She loves it!

  22. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    February 4, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter. She loves the Penguins

  23. Avatar
    Fawn H
    February 4, 2015 at 4:40 pm

    I would love to win this so I can watch this with my family and then give it to my sister-in-law so she can watch it with hers. This looks like a really cute movie!

  24. Avatar
    June S.
    February 5, 2015 at 8:51 am

    I would like to win this cute movie for my grandson and I to watch it together. I love all of these!

  25. Avatar
    Laura
    February 6, 2015 at 2:34 am

    I would love to win this movie so my nieces could watch it whenever they come over to visit their aunt and uncle! We haven’t seen this one yet!

  26. Avatar
    audrey griffis
    February 6, 2015 at 9:20 am

    id love to see this movie it’s a movie my husband took the kids to without me but the kids really enjoyed it and i’d love to get a chance to see it to

  27. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    February 6, 2015 at 11:35 am

    I am building a collection of children’s dvd’s to have on hand when my grandchildren visit. I would like to have this movie because it is clean, visually entertaining, and funny for children and adults.

  28. Avatar
    Denise Taylor
    February 7, 2015 at 4:09 pm

    I thought the penguins were so funny in the Madagascar movie. Its pretty cool that they have their own movie. I didn’t get to see this when it was out at the theaters so I would love to watch it at home.

  29. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    February 7, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    I would like to win this because we loved the Madagascar movies. This looks super cute! The penguins were my favorite in the other movies.

    Thank you for the chance to win this 🙂

  30. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    February 11, 2015 at 8:02 am

    This looks like a great movie. I would love to watch it with my grand children.

  31. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    February 11, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    I call my grandson my little penguin, because he waddles when he walks. I would love to win this to watch with him.

  32. Avatar
    Beth r
    February 12, 2015 at 9:08 pm

    I would love this for my children. They love the penguins. They are just so darn cute

  33. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    February 13, 2015 at 6:32 am

    This movie looks hilarious and full of adventure. My kids love all of the Madagascar movies, so we ended up buying all of them. They watch them all the time. My daughter loves Gloria. And my son loves all the penguins. So when he saw that the penguins were getting a movie of their own, he got super excited. Thanks for the chance.

  34. Avatar
    FROOT LOOPS
    February 13, 2015 at 9:50 am

    I WOULD LIKE TO WIN THIS MOVIE TO WATCH WITH MY GRANDKIDS. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO WIN BECAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS MOVIE AND IT SOUNDS GOOD.

  35. Avatar
    polly
    February 13, 2015 at 2:38 pm

    I would love to win this movie for my grandsons. My 6 year old grandson just loved the first movie. Very cute!

  36. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    February 14, 2015 at 11:26 am

    This would be a great movie to watch with my grandchildren on movie night. They would just love it.

  37. Avatar
    Margot C
    February 14, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    I would like to win this for Alysia, who is 6 years old.

  38. Avatar
    Julie
    February 15, 2015 at 11:25 pm

    We lvoe the Madagascar movie so much.. This movie looks so funny and cute. We did not get to see the movie in the theater due to sicknesses 🙁

  39. Avatar
    Candie L
    February 16, 2015 at 3:13 pm

    i begged my husband to take me for our monthly date night, but I did not win. Thank you

  40. Avatar
    cheryl s
    February 16, 2015 at 3:35 pm

    my niece loves penguins – she would love to see this movie

  41. Avatar
    Greg Nelson
    February 16, 2015 at 5:19 pm

    I’d like to have this movie for my girlfriend’s granddaughters when they visit.

  42. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    February 16, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    I’ve wanted to see this since I saw the first preview of it! I have all the other madagascar movies! Hubby and I love them just as much as the kids =)

  43. Avatar
    Ria Andrews
    February 16, 2015 at 6:39 pm

    My daughter and myself loved all the Madagascar movies, and especially the penguin characters. We haven’t seen this yet, but would love to watch it! Thanks so much for this chance, great giveaway!

  44. Avatar
    Betty Jenks
    February 16, 2015 at 7:44 pm

    This is a fun prize to win. Our grandchildren and us would love to get this DVD.

  45. Avatar
    Michele P
    February 16, 2015 at 7:48 pm

    we love to have family movie night with out daughter and grandsons. This movie is definitely a family friendly movie that I know the kids would enjoy!

  46. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    February 16, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    I would like to win this movie for my grand kids. I know they would love it.

  47. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    February 16, 2015 at 10:07 pm

    I would love to win this because we are always looking for new movies to give to the kids and we haven’t seen this yet! Would be a perfect addition to their Easter basket!

  48. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    February 16, 2015 at 10:30 pm

    I would like to win this movie because it looks very interesting. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  49. Avatar
    Kelley S.
    February 16, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    looks cute!

Comments are closed.