PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review    

PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

PB & J Toy Company

Forever gone is the boring 3-in-a-row game of tic-tac-toe. Enter Tic-Attack-Toe, the all-new, fast-paced answer to the original version. You’ll never think of tic-tac-toe in the same way again. -PB & J Toy Co.

I received a Tic-Attack-Toe Game to try out. WOW! My kids love it. What a creative twist to tic tac toe. Only with this version,  the winner is declared when a player gets 3 in a row, then that player gets a scorecard and when you get  5 score cards in a row you win. The playing board also doubles as the carrying case.

Buy It: Online at PB & J Toy Co. or Amazon

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER #47 VIVA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

PB &J Toy Co. is Giving 1 Winner A Tick-Attack-Toe Game (Value 9.99)

To Enter: Visit PB &J Toy Co. Then Leave Me a Comment on What Other Toy You Would Like To Have

RELATED:  Have Bricktastic Fun with a Brick Loot Subscription Box (January 2016)

Thank You PB & J Toy Co. for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 9/28/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

77 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:40 am

    living color aquarium

  2. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:41 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  3. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:41 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  4. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:42 am

    follow via rss feed

  5. Avatar
    charla
    September 22, 2010 at 8:44 am

    follow on fb

  6. Avatar
    charla
    September 22, 2010 at 8:45 am

    follow on twitter

  7. Avatar
    Karen
    September 22, 2010 at 11:13 am

    The only other product that I can pull up on their website are the Sports Cars….my son would enjoy these..

  8. Avatar
    Karen
    September 22, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  9. Avatar
    Karen
    September 22, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I am a member of your Blog Frog

  10. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 22, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    My children would also love the Living Color Aquarium.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  11. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 22, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  12. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    The sports cars or the musical chair game would be great on a rainy/snowy day.

  13. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    I follow you on twitter as @bmom76.

  14. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  15. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I joined your blog frog community.
    chelsea
    bmom76

  16. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I couldn’t view any products but the sports cars, but the Musical Chairs game sounds fun.

  17. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I like Cincinatti Coupons on FB.

  18. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I like PB&J toys on FB.

  19. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  20. Avatar
    Sami
    September 25, 2010 at 8:22 am

    fOLLOW ON TWITTER!!

  21. Avatar
    Sami
    September 25, 2010 at 8:22 am

    Liked you on facebook!!

  22. Avatar
    Sami
    September 25, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I am the master at card games. Mostly uno though.

  23. Avatar
    Shelley
    September 25, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I would like the Musical chairs cardgame!

  24. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    September 25, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I like the Musical Chairs game the best.

  25. Avatar
    Camille
    September 27, 2010 at 2:21 am

    oh I’d also love the musical chairs card game!

  26. Avatar
    Camille
    September 27, 2010 at 2:22 am

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter

  27. Avatar
    Camille
    September 27, 2010 at 2:24 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  28. Avatar
    Camille
    September 27, 2010 at 2:25 am

    like PB & J on Facebook, and left the comment!

  29. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:03 am

    the hockey sports car is cute

  30. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:03 am

    like you on facebook

  31. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:04 am

    follow you on twitter

  32. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:04 am

    rss feed subscriber

  33. Avatar
    Heather Henderson
    September 27, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I love all the sports cars toys especially Dennis “The DJ” Jones.
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  34. Avatar
    Amber
    September 27, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    I LOVE the tree one!! so wonderful!!

  35. Avatar
    Kelli
    September 28, 2010 at 8:40 am

    Maybe it was just me, but had trouble seeing other products. The Living Color Aquarium seems interesting, but it just gave me booth number for the fair. Thanks!

  36. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    The living color aquarium looks like something my son would like.

  37. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    i follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  38. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I subscribe to your blog’s rss feed thru google reader.

  39. Avatar
    LJD
    September 28, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    What a great stocking stuffer! I also like the idea of the living color aquarium, hope to see more info about it soon!

  40. Avatar
    LJD
    September 28, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I’m subscribed via email!

  41. Avatar
    LJD
    September 28, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I’m a blogfrog member of yours!

  42. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    The living color aquarium sounds great. Thanks!

  43. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I subscribe via rss feed

  44. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    I joined your Blog Frog

  45. Avatar
    john
    September 28, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    i’d like to get sports cars

  46. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    angels gair looks fun for girls

  47. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    like you on FB

  48. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    like PB & J on Facebook (gala ya)

  49. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 28, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I like the Sports Cars.

  50. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I follow on twitter
    @italiaangel80

  51. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I like you on facebook
    (brooke comperchio)

  52. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I subscribe via email

  53. Avatar
    Brenda
    September 28, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I would also like to try the musical chairs card game.

  54. Avatar
    Brenda
    September 28, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  55. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I really like the Living Color Aquarium

  56. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

  57. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

  58. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    I like PB&J Toy Company on facebook (Louis Here) + wall post

  59. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

  60. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 28, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I like Living Acquarium.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  61. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 28, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  62. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 28, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB – Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  63. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 28, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    I like PB&J Toy Company on FB and I left the message – Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  64. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 28, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    hmmm…If there were actual product info for the other products, I might know which ones I want.

    But the game looks really cool.

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  65. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 28, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    Following you on Twitter (almostcrazylady)almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  66. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 28, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I’m your fan on FB (cassie dow)almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  67. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 28, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I’m their fan on FB and posted the requisite link(cassie dow)almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  68. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I would also like to have the living color aquarium

  69. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    follow you on twitter

  70. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    like you on facebook

  71. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    joined your blog frog

  72. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    subscribe via email

  73. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I like the living the aquarium color
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

  74. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    Follow you on Twitter
    @adalia080
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

  75. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    Like you on facebook
    Adalia Montalvo
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

  76. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    like PB & J on Facebook and commented
    adalia montalvo
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

  77. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    I’m an email suscriber
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.