PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review | The Review Wire PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review | The Review Wire

PB & J Toy Company: Tic-Attack-Toe Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Tic-Attack-Toe Review

Forever gone is the boring 3-in-a-row game of tic-tac-toe. Enter Tic-Attack-Toe, the all-new, fast-paced answer to the original version. You’ll never think of tic-tac-toe in the same way again. -PB & J Toy Co.

I received a Tic-Attack-Toe Game to try out. WOW! My kids love it. What a creative twist to tic tac toe. Only with this version,  the winner is declared when a player gets 3 in a row, then that player gets a scorecard and when you get  5 scorecards in a row you win. The playing board also doubles as the carrying case.

Buy It: eBay

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

25 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    September 22, 2010 at 6:40 am

    living color aquarium

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    September 22, 2010 at 11:13 am

    The only other product that I can pull up on their website are the Sports Cars….my son would enjoy these..

  3. Avatar
    Ronda
    September 22, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    My children would also love the Living Color Aquarium.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  4. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 22, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    The sports cars or the musical chair game would be great on a rainy/snowy day.

  5. Avatar
    Jordyn
    September 24, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I couldn’t view any products but the sports cars, but the Musical Chairs game sounds fun.

  6. Avatar
    Sami
    September 25, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I am the master at card games. Mostly uno though.

  7. Avatar
    Shelley
    September 25, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    I would like the Musical chairs cardgame!

  8. Avatar
    Ashley H.
    September 25, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I like the Musical Chairs game the best.

  9. Avatar
    Camille
    September 27, 2010 at 2:21 am

    oh I’d also love the musical chairs card game!

  10. Avatar
    valerie2350
    September 27, 2010 at 3:03 am

    the hockey sports car is cute

  11. Avatar
    Heather Henderson
    September 27, 2010 at 6:01 am

    I love all the sports cars toys especially Dennis “The DJ” Jones.
    hmhenderson AT yahoo DOT com

  12. Avatar
    Amber
    September 27, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    I LOVE the tree one!! so wonderful!!

  13. Avatar
    Kelli
    September 28, 2010 at 8:40 am

    Maybe it was just me, but had trouble seeing other products. The Living Color Aquarium seems interesting, but it just gave me booth number for the fair. Thanks!

  14. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    September 28, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    The living color aquarium looks like something my son would like.

  15. Avatar
    LJD
    September 28, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    What a great stocking stuffer! I also like the idea of the living color aquarium, hope to see more info about it soon!

  16. Avatar
    Viva
    September 28, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    The living color aquarium sounds great. Thanks!

  17. Avatar
    john
    September 28, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    i’d like to get sports cars

  18. Avatar
    gala
    September 28, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    angels gair looks fun for girls

  19. Avatar
    Brooke C
    September 28, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I like the Sports Cars.

  20. Avatar
    Brenda
    September 28, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I would also like to try the musical chairs card game.

  21. Avatar
    Louis H
    September 28, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    I really like the Living Color Aquarium

  22. Avatar
    Janet F
    September 28, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I like Living Acquarium.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  23. Avatar
    Cassie
    September 28, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    hmmm…If there were actual product info for the other products, I might know which ones I want.

    But the game looks really cool.

    almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  24. Avatar
    April Pachuta
    September 28, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I would also like to have the living color aquarium

  25. Avatar
    Adalia
    September 28, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I like the living the aquarium color
    adaliadelcompar at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.