Martha Stewart Pets Line at PetSmart - The Review Wire Martha Stewart Pets Line at PetSmart - The Review Wire

Martha Stewart Pets Line at PetSmart

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

MarthaStewart4Who can resist dressing their pooch up for the seasons? My mother in law has a Bichon named Sadie that is now about seven months old. I received several of the spring Martha Stewart Pets products to try with her, all of them available exclusively at PetSmart.

The package I received included the Martha Stewart Raincoat and adorable Spring Collar with a cute flower. The raincoat is a waterproof sleeveless poncho that features a dog-bone print and is available in pink and orange. The collar is made of nylon with a pink and green flower accent. It features plastic hardware and a sturdy, metal D-ring. The collar can be wiped clean for easy upkeep.

MarthaStewart5

Martha Stewart for PetSmartI also received the Martha Stewart Pets Microfiber Pocket Towel. I love this aqua color! This towel is so soft and cuddly. It is highly absorbent and made with fast-drying microfiber.

RELATED:  Summer Guide 2019

These last 2 toys; the bunny and pig squeaky plush are so cute. If it didn’t say pets on it you could almost give it to a child! You should see the other Martha Stewart Plush, they look like baby toys. The last Martha Stewart Toy I received was a Hedgehog for the Holiday Gift Guide. My mother in law said that “The hedgehog toy is the only one that Sadie has not been able to tear open!” That is a true testament to the durability of a dog toy!

 

Martha Stewart Pets Review

Martha Stewart Pets Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can also read my review on the Martha Stewart Pets for PetSmart:Holiday Line!

Stay Connected: Available on Amazon

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

38 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cinny
    April 15, 2012 at 5:04 am

    Wow, I’m waking up at all hours tonight and was too excited about the event so I started entering giveaways. Lol. Great prize package!
    Whirlwind of Surprises

  2. Avatar
    Lisa F.
    April 15, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    I visited and/or entered giveaways on every blog of this hop.

  3. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    April 15, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    I entered all the giveaways

  4. Avatar
    Noelle
    April 15, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Entered all the giveaways that I could. What fun!
    Thanks.

  5. Avatar
    Noelle
    April 15, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Entered all the giveaways that I can. What fun!
    Thanks.

  6. Avatar
    Kristen
    April 15, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    I am entering all the giveaways.

  7. Avatar
    jodi lasher
    April 15, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    I love this hop and i entered them all !!!!

  8. Avatar
    Jessica Bleasdale
    April 15, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    I’m Canadian so I cannot enter, but just stopping by to say hi!

    Jessica Bleasdale (JACB)
    sexxyjessi at hotmail dot com

  9. Avatar
    Jessi Greenmamajama
    April 16, 2012 at 11:04 am

    I entered/visited all giveaways 🙂

  10. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    April 16, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    entered and visited all giveaways!

  11. Avatar
    elven johnson
    April 16, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    entered as many as I could left messages as needed

  12. Avatar
    Maggie Ann True Armstrong
    April 16, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    I entered all the giveaways!!

  13. Avatar
    Lynn
    April 16, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    I entered all the contests in the hop!

  14. Avatar
    Jenna Parsons
    April 19, 2012 at 12:20 am

    I entered all of the giveaways

  15. Avatar
    K Anne
    April 19, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    Entered all the giveaways!

  16. Avatar
    Phoenix
    April 20, 2012 at 5:34 am

    I entered them all!

  17. Avatar
    Kelly Ann T.
    April 21, 2012 at 11:55 pm

    I entered all the giveaways as Kelly Ann T or cstironkat.

  18. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    April 22, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    I entered all the giveaways as Velvet Hubler or vhubler

  19. Avatar
    Savannah Miller
    April 23, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I entered all the giveaways!! Savannah or Savannah Miller 🙂

  20. Avatar
    Bernice
    April 25, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    Just stopping by to wish everyone good luck ( from Canada)

  21. Avatar
    Rachel Robertson (Azrael)
    April 25, 2012 at 4:25 pm

    Have entered all giveaways! Phew…

  22. Avatar
    Paige Kelley
    April 26, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    I’ve entered almost all and am finishing them all now!

  23. Avatar
    Brandy Nelson
    April 27, 2012 at 12:51 am

    I am entering all of them!

  24. Avatar
    Margot Core
    April 27, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    Whew! I entered them all either as Margot Core or (on WordPress) as AnnaZed

  25. Avatar
    Helen
    April 28, 2012 at 1:10 am

    entered all

  26. Avatar
    Joana A
    April 28, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    entered all the giveaways

  27. Avatar
    Chrystal S
    April 28, 2012 at 6:34 pm

    I entered all giveaways!

  28. Avatar
    Krystlek=
    April 28, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    Entering them all!

    May I ask if your MIL’s bichon “blitzes” if you dont know what I mean check out youtube. My dog is half bichon and does it at least once a day!

  29. Avatar
    Kolchak, Felix & Jodi
    April 28, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    I’m not entering because I’m Canadian, but Good Luck with your Giveaway!

  30. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    April 29, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    entered them all….

  31. Avatar
    Sue C.
    April 30, 2012 at 2:16 am

    I entered or visited all the blog sites.

  32. Avatar
    Sarah L
    April 30, 2012 at 5:01 am

    done. whew!

  33. Avatar
    jessica
    April 30, 2012 at 12:35 pm

    entered all giveaways

  34. Avatar
    Julie B.
    April 30, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    I entered all the giveaways except for Common Centsability, in which the Rafflecopter shut down on me on my first entry, so I left two comments on that page

    karmabodhi80(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. Avatar
    Dawn
    May 1, 2012 at 2:16 am

    I entered all that were still open. There were a couple that closed early, but I left comments there. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Dawn
    http://www.cheapisthenewclassy.com

  36. Avatar
    Kelly Burroughs Crowell
    May 1, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Entered all the giveaways!

  37. Avatar
    susan hartman
    May 1, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    I visited you all and entered or left a comment.

  38. Avatar
    JR Pickett - entered as Vicki Vix on Rafflecopter
    May 1, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    Vicki Vix entered on all but “4 the LUV of SaNiTy” where I inadvertently used my mum’s nam,e (I didn’t realize she was the last person signed in – we share a computer) Rosemary Hernandez.

Comments are closed.