Outback Steakhouse Hand-Carved Roasted Sirloin Outback Steakhouse Hand-Carved Roasted Sirloin    

Outback Steakhouse New Hand-Carved Roasted Sirloin

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I hear Outback calling my name…

We love Outback, and I am not just saying that! When we want a great tasting steak, Outback never fails. I personally like their spicy ranch dressing atop their cold crisp salad along with their melt in your mouth filet mignon. I have partnered with Outback to share their exciting new tasty menu offerings. So now, our next trip to Outback will be a challenging one!

Roasted Sirloin

 

Outback has a new way that they prepare their signature steaks, roasted. Seasoned and seared to lock in its natural juicy flavors, Outback’s new Roasted Sirloin is then slow roasted for three hours for maximum tenderness and hand-carved to order.

So now you can have it  – Seasoned & Seared, Wood-Fire Grilled or Roasted. Which do you prefer?

Roasted Sirloin Risotto cmyk

 

Starting at just $10.99, the new Roasted Sirloin is perfectly paired with bold new sides and savory sauces, including:

  • • Classic Roasted Sirloin: tender slices of roasted sirloin topped with a rich Cabernet sauce served with garlic mashed potatoes and a broccoli garnish.
  • • Marsala Roasted Sirloin: tender slices of roasted sirloin topped with sautéed mushrooms and a savory mushroom Marsala sauce. Served with creamy Parmesan rice and a broccoli garnish.
  • • Bistro Roasted Sirloin: tender slices of roasted sirloin topped with a creamy Dijon bistro sauce. Served with crispy diced potatoes and a broccoli garnish.

Roasted Sirloin Crispy Potatoes

 

It just keeps getting better… in addition to the new Roasted Sirloin, Outback’s Signature Steaks can either be seasoned and seared with a secret blend of 17 spices on the flattop grill or wood-fire grilled for a delicious natural flavor.

RELATED:  TruGreen Winter Lawn Care Tips #TruGreen

Plus, for those looking for a forkless Roasted Sirloin option, Outback is introducing all new Steakhouse Quesadillas, stuffed with tender slow-roasted sirloin, Monterey Jack cheese, chipotle spread, cilantro and green onions, and served with sour cream.

Is your mouth watering yet? Mine is!

Roasted Sirloin Array

 

Which new dish are you looking forward to the most?

Outback Giveaway

Want More:

Stay Connected:

Outback Steakhouse Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER JOHN D

One reader will receive a $50 Outback Steakhouse Gift Card. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 3.8.16

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post on behalf of Outback Steakhouse

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

60 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Elena
    February 24, 2016 at 12:16 pm

    I love their filet mignon. I want to try the Marsala Roasted Sirloin:

  2. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    February 24, 2016 at 3:17 pm

    I love to order their simply grilled tilapia. Their New England clam chowder is fantastic, too!

  3. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    February 24, 2016 at 4:30 pm

    I’m pretty much a steak & potato kind of orderer at Outback, but I HAVE to get a bloomin’ onion every time! I love those things!

  4. Avatar
    June S.
    February 24, 2016 at 7:01 pm

    I want to try this; Marsala Roasted Sirloin: tender slices of roasted sirloin topped with sautéed mushrooms and a savory mushroom Marsala sauce. Served with creamy Parmesan rice and a broccoli garnish.

  5. Avatar
    Gayle J
    February 24, 2016 at 7:19 pm

    I haven’t been to Outback Steakhouse in a really long time but the Marsala Roasted Sirloin looks so good that I am going to have to get there very soon.

  6. Avatar
    Faye Gates
    February 24, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    I would get the Bloomin’ Onion. That’s a must. I liked your word of the day list. NASCAR, Tony Stewart. I LOVE NASCAR! Today was the 24th…no Jeff Gordon?

  7. Avatar
    Pam H.
    February 24, 2016 at 7:42 pm

    My favorite item to get is the grilled salmon. I also love the pumpernickel bread.

  8. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 24, 2016 at 7:56 pm

    A favorite of mine is the Bloomin Onion! I’ve tried to make one myself,but it’s no comparison to theirs!

  9. Avatar
    John Darrow
    February 24, 2016 at 7:56 pm

    I would love to try their roasted sirloin. Due to numerous food allergies/sensitivities, I’d need to try it plain, rather than with any sauces.

  10. Avatar
    Linda Moffitt
    February 24, 2016 at 7:58 pm

    I don’t go there enough (probably have only been there once if maybe twice but I don’t think so) to have a favorite. Our closest one is about an hour away. But I LOVE Steak and would like the Bloomin Onion I’m sure Thanks for sharing the post.

  11. Avatar
    Janice Cooper
    February 24, 2016 at 8:08 pm

    I enjoy Outback Steakhouse and my favorite dish is the Chicken on the Barbie. I also enjoy the ribs. So good!

  12. Avatar
    Barrie
    February 24, 2016 at 8:39 pm

    I haven’t been to Outback in years but I love their blooming onion and salmon!

  13. Avatar
    Emily Endrizzi
    February 24, 2016 at 9:20 pm

    I love their bloomin’ onion. My fiancé loves any of their steaks.

  14. Avatar
    Julie Lundstrom
    February 24, 2016 at 9:49 pm

    I like the Outback Burger and the Oreo milkshake.

  15. Avatar
    Kenya F
    February 24, 2016 at 11:41 pm

    I love Outback! My favorite item is the Alice Spring chicken and the Blooming Onions. I also love the Porterhouse medium rare with broccoli as my side. YUM!

  16. Avatar
    shelly peterson
    February 25, 2016 at 4:04 am

    I usually get the Sirloin steak.I also enjoy the Bloomin Onion.

  17. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    February 25, 2016 at 6:44 am

    we get the bloomin onion every time we go to Outback, we are going to make a special trip to try the sirloin.

  18. Avatar
    Cheryl
    February 25, 2016 at 7:00 am

    My favorite Outback Steakhouse menu item is Alice Springs Chicken. I also love their Coconut Shrimp.

  19. Avatar
    Sharon Rooney
    February 25, 2016 at 7:14 am

    My number one must get is the Bloomin’ Onion. For dinner I normally get the New York strip but I am really interested in trying the Classic Roasted Sirloin it looks so good.

  20. Avatar
    Elisabeth
    February 25, 2016 at 8:40 am

    I’m excited to try the Bistro Roasted Sirloin! The Dijon Bistro sauce sounds very tasty!

  21. Avatar
    crystal gibson
    February 25, 2016 at 9:16 am

    We always get the bloomin’ onion of course. My favorite is the grilled shrimp and the Outback burger.

  22. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    February 25, 2016 at 11:24 am

    My favorite thing to get is the bloomin onion. Occasionally we will order the mushrooms and I usually order a pasta dish.

  23. Avatar
    Cathy French
    February 25, 2016 at 12:05 pm

    I always enjoy getting a nice ribeye when we visit Outback. I would like to try their new Steakhouse Quesadillas

  24. Avatar
    bill norris
    February 25, 2016 at 12:12 pm

    I actually enjoy the steaks with the mushroom sauce. I’ll even get extra to throw on the potatoes as well. The Alice Springs Chicken rocks as well.

  25. Avatar
    Stacy
    February 25, 2016 at 3:09 pm

    I am actually a vegan, but my husband is not, so when we go to Outback, I always order the Sesame Salad with the tuna on the side. My husband usually orders the sirloin and adds on a lobster tail.

  26. Avatar
    Carrie Barron
    February 25, 2016 at 6:53 pm

    I like to get the Outback Special with a salad. Their cheese fries are a yummy appetizer. Thanks!

  27. Avatar
    Natalie
    February 25, 2016 at 7:22 pm

    My favorite thing to order at Outback is the tilapia with pure lump crab meat! I am looking forward to trying the marsala roasted sirloin.

  28. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 26, 2016 at 11:26 am

    I want to try this; Marsala Roasted Sirloin: tender slices of roasted sirloin topped with sautéed mushrooms and a savory mushroom Marsala sauce.

  29. Avatar
    suzanne
    February 27, 2016 at 12:44 pm

    I haven’t been in a long time, but I love the bone-in natural cut ribeye steak. I also like to have the blooming onion with my steak.

  30. Avatar
    Anita E
    February 27, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    I love the Victoria’s Filet. It’s what I usually get and I am never disappointed. It very tender and is just the right amount of steak.

  31. Avatar
    Anita Duvall
    February 27, 2016 at 8:28 pm

    I love their Lobster Tail. Very good and very tender. All the soups are good. But the best is the bread and butter!!

  32. Avatar
    barb g.
    February 27, 2016 at 9:58 pm

    My favorite is the Rib eye with baked potato. I love their dark bread it is so good.

  33. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    February 29, 2016 at 3:18 pm

    I have not eaten at Outback in years and I am usually a chicken person but that roast beef looks like it would melt in your mouth I would try that for sure.

  34. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    February 29, 2016 at 4:39 pm

    My favorite is VICTORIA’S FILET® MIGNON served with their fabulous baked potato topped with butter, sour cream & chives!

  35. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    March 3, 2016 at 5:04 pm

    We love Outback! My favorite is their Alice Springs chicken (I always order it with no mushrooms, and they’ve never had an issue with that!). We always like to start off our meal with a Bloomin’ Onion! And I tried their tilapia with crab meat one time, and it was delicious!

  36. Avatar
    Samantha Wagner
    March 3, 2016 at 10:51 pm

    We have only eaten at Outback a few times, but I love their bloomin’ onion. I just love the dip it comes with. I like their steak too, I just can’t remember which one it was, lol 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    March 4, 2016 at 3:14 pm

    I would love to try their Marsala Roasted Sirloin. It sounds like it would be so good.

  38. Avatar
    Terri Irvin
    March 4, 2016 at 6:12 pm

    We would eat the 22 OZ. PORTERHOUSE* steak and share a New York style cheesecake. Also lots of red wine.

  39. Avatar
    Julie Cutshaw
    March 4, 2016 at 7:09 pm

    My husband and I love a relaxing meal at Outback Steakhouse and he would order the new Mushroom Marsala roasted Sirloin and I’d love the WALHALLA PASTA and both enjoy the bloom’n onion. I signed up for their newsletter and will enjoy the 15% discounts they will send me, thanks for introducing the new menu items.

  40. Avatar
    Kimberly Bauer
    March 5, 2016 at 9:04 am

    My favorite item to order at Outback is the Coconut Shrimp and the Alice Springs Chicken. I am excited to try the Marsala Roasted Sirloin. Outback is the only place I will order any kind of beef and I LOVE mushrooms.

  41. Avatar
    DENISE LOW
    March 5, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    At outback I love the blooming onion and the steak. We love going to outback.

  42. Avatar
    Wendy Forbes
    March 6, 2016 at 3:46 pm

    I usually order the Outback sirloin with a house salad and baked potato. I would like to try the Alice Springs chicken, it sounds delicious.

  43. Avatar
    paige chandler
    March 6, 2016 at 5:27 pm

    I like the steak and lobster combo. Best prices in town. Great service at my location.

  44. Avatar
    laura schag
    March 6, 2016 at 6:59 pm

    I love Outback!! The food there is wonderful. To be able to go and have a great steak would be heaven!!

  45. Avatar
    Margot C
    March 6, 2016 at 9:24 pm

    Really I love the steaks of course. I always end up buying the blooming onion with my husband and right when it comes out it is so good; then (rapidly) as it cools it becomes so gross – but we buy it anyway every single time! I don’t know what the solution for that would be.

  46. Avatar
    Crystal F
    March 7, 2016 at 5:26 am

    We don’t get to eat at Outback very often but when we do I get the Outback Sirloin. We also usually get a bloomin onion to enjoy while waiting for our steaks. Thank you!

  47. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    March 7, 2016 at 6:22 am

    I haven’t been to Outback in years. I would like to try the Marsala Roasted Sirloin.

  48. Avatar
    Debbi Wellenstein
    March 7, 2016 at 2:47 pm

    The Mushroom Marsala Roasted Sirloin looks delicious! I also love Outback’s fish tacos!

  49. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    March 7, 2016 at 7:00 pm

    We love Outback! We always go there when there’s something to celebrate. I love getting the bloomin onion and a steak while my husband loves the lobster there. It’s always the best quality.

  50. Avatar
    BRANDI DAWN
    March 7, 2016 at 7:51 pm

    The Marsala Roasted Sirloin is my favorite! I love a good sirloin and mushrooms so it is the perfect combination. Outback is true to the scale of cooking red meat so I get mine medium well. Yum!

  51. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    March 7, 2016 at 10:55 pm

    I am a fan of the salmon. The next visit though, I’m thinking maybe the Marsala sirloin.

  52. Avatar
    Kenia
    March 8, 2016 at 12:02 am

    I would love to try the GRASS-FED BURGER*+ WITH AGED CHEDDAR. I love that Outback is offering clean choices. The FIRECRACKER SALMON* looks very good too, I love spicy food.

  53. Avatar
    Sarah L
    March 8, 2016 at 1:36 am

    I want to try the Marsala Roasted Sirloin. I enjoy their bloomin onion appetizer.
    Thanks for the contest.

  54. Avatar
    sarah mayer
    March 8, 2016 at 10:40 am

    I’m vegetarian so I would have to get the fish and/or appetizers that don’t have meat in them.

  55. Avatar
    Terry Cross
    March 8, 2016 at 11:17 am

    I’d like to try either the Classic roasted or Bistro roasted Sirloin. They both look so good. It would be hard to choose which one.

  56. Avatar
    Amy Z.
    March 8, 2016 at 12:02 pm

    I would love to try their new quesadillas and the Marsala Roasted Sirloin. Usually I like to order the Bloomin’ onion and grilled tilapia.

  57. Avatar
    Charity Cram
    March 8, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    I love the Bloomin’ Onion at Outback Steakhouse! I would love to try the Mushroom Marsala Roasted Sirloin. It looks delicious! Thank you for the chance to win!

  58. Avatar
    Betsy Rubendall Barnes
    March 8, 2016 at 7:39 pm

    My favorite item on the Outback menu is the Grilled Salmon. I love pairing with steamed broccoli and a salad. I am most excited to try the Classic Roasted Sirloin 🙂

  59. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    March 8, 2016 at 9:17 pm

    I love starting out with their great tasting blooming onion. They I love a tasty t-bone steak.

  60. Avatar
    Laurie Nykaza
    March 8, 2016 at 11:19 pm

    The Alice Spring chicken is always a favorite in my family even the kids really enjoy it too. I love that they have gluten free foods for my son who has Celiacs disease always great.

Comments are closed.