Red Carpet Ready with Wholly Guacamole & Daily's Cocktails Red Carpet Ready with Wholly Guacamole & Daily's Cocktails    

Red Carpet Ready with Wholly Guacamole & Daily’s Cocktails

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Did you know the Academy Awards are almost upon us? This Sunday the 24th will mark it’s 85th year!

SkyfallFor my “Red Carpet Movie Night” in, I rented Skyfall. After looking into Bond Films and the Academy Awards, Skyfall earned  five nominations! Skyfall was nominated for Best Score, Original Song, Sound Editing, Sound Mixing, and Cinematography. We are huge Bond fans in this house, but this one seemed to miss the mark for us. We just it care for it, my husband said it was just boring and boring isn’t what you expect in a Bond movie.

And the Oscar goes to…do you have your picks yet? I can honestly say that I haven’t see one of these films that have been nominated. Although my kids have seen Lincoln and they really liked it.

Best Picture:

  • Amour, Argo, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Django Unchained, Les Misérables, Life of Pi, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Zero Dark Thirty

Best Actor in a Leading Role:

  • Bradley Cooper, Daniel Day-Lewis, Hugh Jackman, Joaquin Phoenix, Denzel Washington

Best Actress in a Leading Role:

  • Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, Emmanuelle Riva, Quvenzhané Wallis, Naomi Watts

Best Director:

  • Amour (Michael Haneke), Beasts of the Southern Wild (Benh Zeitlin), Life of Pi (Ang Lee), Silver Linings Playbook (David O. Russell), Lincoln (Steven Spielberg)

I received an awesome package to have my own little party before the party! I received several packages of Wholly Guacamole, a gift card to stock up on some Daily’s Cocktails and some fun promotional items like squeezy guac shaped stress balls and some Daily’s cups. I tried the guac salsa on our burgers, I have never had that before and it was delicious! I also have several, yes several, of the margarita mixes. Daily’s has come out with 3 new flavors: Light Pink Lemonade, Light Mango Passion Fruit Daiquiri and Light Margarita. I looked for the light pink lemonade which my local store didn’t have but I will keep looking! Tip: let it the mix sit out in the glass for at least 20-30 minutes before you drink it. I know the temptation to drink it will be hard but I promise it is well worth it! Please drink responsibility.

RELATED:  belVita Breakfast Biscuits #MorningWin

  Wholly Guacamole Dailys Cocktails

 

Stay Connected:

  • – Wholly Guacamole on facebook and twitter @eatWholly
  • – Daily’s Cocktails on facebook and twitter @dailyscocktails
  • – Also join them for a Hollywood-inspired twitter party during the Oscars on February 24th using hashtags #Oscars and #RedCarpertReady

Wholly Guacamole & Dailys

Wholly Guacamole & Daily’s Oscar Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – Winner Amanda K

1 Winner will receive a Daily’s Cocktail and Wholly Guacamole prize pack which includes: 3 Wholly Guacamole, 3 Wholly Salsas, 2 Daily’s Cocktails glasses, a $20 Wal-Mart gift card and other promotional items. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/8

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 8, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Wholly Guacamole review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

197 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mendy Dinsmore
    February 21, 2013 at 2:14 am

    Argo

  2. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    February 21, 2013 at 9:21 am

    Lincoln

  3. Avatar
    Lisa Brown
    February 21, 2013 at 9:25 am

    RSS feed with Google reader via email: lisa.brown24 at gmail dot com

    email subscription via email: jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  4. Avatar
    Jessie C.
    February 21, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Argo

  5. Avatar
    Lexi
    February 21, 2013 at 11:29 am

    Argo

  6. Avatar
    Madelyn
    February 21, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I haven’t seen any of the movies yet, but my guess would be Lincoln!

  7. Avatar
    Kelly D
    February 21, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I think Life of Pi will win.

  8. Avatar
    Kim D.
    February 21, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    Argo

  9. Avatar
    Danielle T
    February 21, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    django!

  10. Avatar
    Vera K
    February 21, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    I like Les Mis the best.

  11. Avatar
    Jessica To
    February 21, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    I think Les Miserables will win.

  12. Avatar
    Brenda I
    February 21, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    Lincoln for sure!

  13. Avatar
    Deb K
    February 21, 2013 at 4:38 pm

    Les Misérables

  14. Avatar
    Chelsea r
    February 21, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Silver Linings Playbook.

  15. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    February 21, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    lincoln

  16. Avatar
    Meghan
    February 21, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    Great… I haven’t seen any of those so by the titles I pick Zero Dark Thirty because I know that one is about Bin Laden and I want to see it!

  17. Avatar
    nikki krutz
    February 21, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    i am going to go with argo

  18. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    February 21, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    Les Miserables.

  19. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    February 21, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    Lincoln

  20. Avatar
    Small Footprints
    February 21, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I think Lincoln.

  21. Avatar
    Erin R.
    February 21, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    Life of Pi

  22. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    February 21, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    Les Miserables

  23. Avatar
    Pam B.
    February 21, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    My pick is Les Miserables.

  24. Avatar
    Sheryl
    February 21, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    I hope Lincoln gets it.

  25. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    February 21, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I think with all the publicity around it, that Argo will win.

  26. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    February 21, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    Argo

  27. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    February 21, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I think Lincoln will win it

  28. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    February 21, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I think Argo will win!

  29. Avatar
    stephanie
    February 21, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I’m thinking Lincoln

  30. Avatar
    Amy G
    February 21, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    Argo

  31. Avatar
    Gayle J
    February 21, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    Argo

  32. Avatar
    Jackie
    February 21, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I think Lincolm will win

  33. Avatar
    Diane Rose
    February 21, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    I like the movie Argo

  34. Avatar
    Louis
    February 21, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    hoping for “Argo” to win
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  35. Avatar
    susan hartman
    February 21, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    Lincoln

  36. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    February 21, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    think should be argo

  37. Avatar
    Sonya
    February 21, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I think Lincoln will win

  38. Avatar
    Cindy B
    February 22, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Lincoln

  39. Avatar
    Lisa Burk
    February 22, 2013 at 12:34 am

    I have not watched any of these movies but I would guess that Lincoln will win!

  40. Avatar
    steve weber
    February 22, 2013 at 2:20 am

    Argo

  41. Avatar
    pu ye
    February 22, 2013 at 3:48 am

    Argo

  42. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    February 22, 2013 at 5:53 am

    I think Argo will win best picture

  43. Avatar
    Janet F
    February 22, 2013 at 6:22 am

    Life Of Pi will win.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  44. Avatar
    Robin O
    February 22, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I think Django Unchained will win!

  45. Avatar
    debbie
    February 22, 2013 at 8:29 am

    beasts of the southern wild

  46. Avatar
    sandra
    February 22, 2013 at 11:34 am

    i think it will be argo

  47. Avatar
    Danna Wolf
    February 22, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    Silver Linings Playbook

  48. Avatar
    wendy rozema
    February 22, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    django unchained!

  49. Avatar
    Kate F.
    February 22, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I think Lincoln will win Best Picture.

  50. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    February 22, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    Les miserables but I loved Life of Pi

  51. Avatar
    Susan C
    February 22, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    Lincoln should win!

  52. Avatar
    soha molina
    February 22, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    Argo,

  53. Avatar
    Robin A
    February 22, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I think Argo

  54. Avatar
    Joanne Gregory
    February 23, 2013 at 8:26 am

    It has to be Lincoln.

  55. Avatar
    Vera K
    February 23, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I’m hoping Les Mis.

  56. Avatar
    Elena
    February 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    Argo

  57. Avatar
    laura ari
    February 23, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Lincoln

  58. Avatar
    Melissa M
    February 23, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    argo

  59. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    February 23, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Argo

  60. Avatar
    Donna Cheatle
    February 23, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    I think Lincoln will win

  61. Avatar
    Heather S.
    February 23, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Silver Linings Playbook.

  62. Avatar
    Beth W
    February 23, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I haven’t seen ANY of those, but based on marketing hype, I’m guessing Les Miserable.

  63. Avatar
    C R Williams
    February 23, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Argo

  64. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    February 23, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    Les Misérables

  65. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    February 23, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    Its a tough choice but I think Argo should win!

  66. Avatar
    JenniferB
    February 24, 2013 at 12:15 am

    Lincoln

  67. Avatar
    Courtney
    February 24, 2013 at 1:08 am

    I enjoyed Django Unchained, but most likely Lincoln.

  68. Avatar
    Kristen
    February 24, 2013 at 2:54 am

    Probably Lincoln.

  69. Avatar
    Cindy
    February 24, 2013 at 2:56 am

    Argo.

  70. Avatar
    BusyWorkingMama
    February 24, 2013 at 9:00 am

    Les Miserables

  71. Avatar
    Samantha C.
    February 24, 2013 at 11:12 am

    Argo!

  72. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    February 24, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    I think Argo will win

  73. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    February 24, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    Argo

  74. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    February 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    Les Mis!

  75. Avatar
    shelby brigham
    February 24, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    les miserables

  76. Avatar
    Karen
    February 24, 2013 at 5:07 pm

    Hoping for LINCOLN!

  77. Avatar
    KHBride
    February 24, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I liked Argo!

  78. Avatar
    dawn k
    February 24, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Lincoln was wondeful!

  79. Avatar
    Ashley S
    February 24, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Silver Linings Playbook

  80. Avatar
    Carmen S
    February 24, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I think Les Mis will win!

  81. Avatar
    Bernice Mattila Garcia
    February 24, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I haven’t watched any of them, Lincoln maybe?

  82. Avatar
    Mandala
    February 25, 2013 at 2:32 am

    Rooting for Argo. Thanks!

  83. Avatar
    Kelly Tanner
    February 25, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I think either Django or Lincoln will win Best Picture.

  84. Avatar
    Ron Miller
    February 25, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    Hindsight is 2020, the movie Argo

  85. Avatar
    Melissa S
    February 25, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I’m going to say Argo lol.

  86. Avatar
    Virginia Rowell
    February 25, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I think Lincoln.

  87. Avatar
    Kellie
    February 26, 2013 at 12:29 am

    Well, Argo won and that was all it seemed that anyone was talking about. I thought that Les Miserables had a decent chance of winning.

  88. Avatar
    Dianna K.
    February 26, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I hope Django Unchained wins.

  89. Avatar
    Brynn
    February 26, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I wanted Les Miserables to win

  90. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    February 26, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    Argo

  91. Avatar
    stephanie campbell
    February 26, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    Les Misérables

  92. Avatar
    Carly
    February 26, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I thought Django Unchained should have won.

  93. Avatar
    carly dunavant
    February 26, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    Life of Pi

  94. Avatar
    sandra davis
    February 27, 2013 at 1:11 am

    well i know who won but i wish that zero dark thirty would have won

  95. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    February 28, 2013 at 8:19 am

    I was hoping Les Miserables but heard Argo won 🙂

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  96. Avatar
    amiablejak
    February 28, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    argo

  97. Avatar
    Giggedygeekmum
    February 28, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    I would guess Argo.

  98. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    February 28, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    argo won but i wish les mis won.

  99. Avatar
    Gianna
    February 28, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Lincoln.

  100. Avatar
    Suzie Williams
    March 1, 2013 at 12:34 am

    Well Argo already won, but Zero Dark Thirty was my pick.

  101. Avatar
    Vicki S
    March 1, 2013 at 1:31 am

    Argo (and it won)

  102. Avatar
    angie
    March 1, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    we all ready know this answer which is the one I would have guessed argo

  103. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    March 1, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    Well…it went to Argo 🙂

  104. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    March 1, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I was pulling for Silver Linings Playbook.

  105. Avatar
    Tonya
    March 1, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    Um…Argo, lol 😉

  106. Avatar
    Sheila Hickmon
    March 1, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I wanted Lincoln to win!

  107. Avatar
    michelle oakley warner
    March 2, 2013 at 8:37 pm

    i think lincoln

  108. Avatar
    Jessica
    March 2, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    Argo

  109. Avatar
    Allison
    March 3, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    Argo, I still haven’t seen it, but would like to.

  110. Avatar
    Marysa
    March 3, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I know Anne Hathaway won best actress, I don’t remember if Les Mis won best pic, but that was my guess. I haven’t seen any of these movies and I would love to! Thanks for a great giveaway.

  111. Avatar
    Ashley S
    March 3, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    Argo

  112. Avatar
    Nori Sciambi
    March 3, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    Argo!

  113. Avatar
    Victor Galbraith
    March 4, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    Lincoln will win

  114. Avatar
    Stacy
    March 4, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    I really wanted Silver Linings Playbook to win, but after winning every other award I figured that Argo would take it

  115. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    March 5, 2013 at 8:52 am

    Les Misérables

  116. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    March 5, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I was hoping for Argo or Les Miserables, so I was happy with the winner.

  117. Avatar
    Lesley F
    March 5, 2013 at 9:47 am

    I thought it would be Argo and it did win!

  118. Avatar
    Carol
    March 5, 2013 at 11:43 am

    I actually predicted argo

  119. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    March 5, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    argo

  120. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    March 5, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    I didn’t watch the Oscars, so I’m not sure who won, but I was definitely rooting for Beasts of the Southern Wild!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  121. Avatar
    kelly nicholson
    March 5, 2013 at 9:30 pm

    Tell me which movie you think will win Best Picture:

    i say argo,but they already won

  122. Avatar
    kelly g
    March 5, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    argo

  123. Avatar
    Rhonda C
    March 6, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    Les Misérables

  124. Avatar
    Noelle
    March 6, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    Beasts of the Southern Wild was just phenomenal! Should have a win!

  125. Avatar
    meme
    March 6, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    I thought it might be Lincoln

  126. Avatar
    Jen
    March 7, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I say argo!

  127. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    March 7, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    I would have gone with Django Unchained on my personal preferance, but in the back of my mind I knew Argo was going to win it.

  128. Avatar
    Christine
    March 7, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    lincoln

  129. Avatar
    Rita M
    March 7, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    Argo

  130. Avatar
    Shelley P
    March 7, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I thought Django Unchained would have won.

  131. Avatar
    Margie
    March 7, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I didn’t see any of the movies.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  132. Avatar
    meghan
    March 7, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Silver linings Playbook should have won

  133. Avatar
    Nancy
    March 7, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    I thought Lincoln might have won.

  134. Avatar
    Dorothy Deakyne
    March 8, 2013 at 12:06 am

    Lincoln has my vote

  135. Avatar
    Kiara
    March 8, 2013 at 12:29 am

    Django Unchained.

  136. Avatar
    Jill H
    March 8, 2013 at 12:58 am

    I picked Argo and it did win.

  137. Avatar
    Kalsey Harrison
    March 8, 2013 at 12:58 am

    argo won it ! Blah!

  138. Avatar
    sheryl cullum
    March 8, 2013 at 1:05 am

    Argo

  139. Avatar
    John Hutchens
    March 8, 2013 at 1:30 am

    argo

  140. Avatar
    Shannon
    March 8, 2013 at 1:38 am

    I thought Argo would win

  141. Avatar
    Breanne
    March 8, 2013 at 2:20 am

    Lincoln

  142. Avatar
    Andrew L.
    March 8, 2013 at 2:22 am

    I think Lincoln

  143. Avatar
    Brittney House
    March 8, 2013 at 2:31 am

    django

  144. Avatar
    Sarah L
    March 8, 2013 at 2:34 am

    I thought Lincoln would win.
    Thanks for the contest.

  145. Avatar
    Diane W
    March 8, 2013 at 2:57 am

    Lincoln.

  146. Avatar
    jen gersch
    March 8, 2013 at 5:11 am

    argo

  147. Avatar
    Deb C
    March 8, 2013 at 5:28 am

    I had hoped Lincoln would win.

  148. Avatar
    Theresa D
    March 8, 2013 at 5:44 am

    I thought Lincoln would win

  149. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    March 8, 2013 at 5:51 am

    I was rooting for Argo, so I was happy when it won.

  150. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    March 8, 2013 at 6:18 am

    Argo did

  151. Avatar
    Denise Donaldson
    March 8, 2013 at 6:29 am

    Argo wins it!

  152. Avatar
    amy delong
    March 8, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Lincoln
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  153. Avatar
    Aaron Bretveld
    March 8, 2013 at 7:09 am

    I thought that Lincoln was going to win

  154. Avatar
    Brian E.
    March 8, 2013 at 7:14 am

    I assumed “Lincoln” would win, but I rooted for “Silver Linings Playbook”.

  155. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    March 8, 2013 at 7:14 am

    I was rooting for Argo

  156. Avatar
    Stephanie L.
    March 8, 2013 at 7:24 am

    Argo all the way!

  157. Avatar
    ky2here
    March 8, 2013 at 8:22 am

    I was pleased Argo won. I would have been thrilled if Amour had taken it.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  158. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    March 8, 2013 at 8:43 am

    Argo!

  159. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    March 8, 2013 at 9:18 am

    i was hoping argo would win best picture and i was so happy that it did!

  160. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    March 8, 2013 at 9:21 am

    ARGO
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  161. Avatar
    Shani
    March 8, 2013 at 9:24 am

    Les Miserables was my vote.

  162. Avatar
    Ellie W
    March 8, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Argo was the one I was rooting for. Happy it won.

  163. Avatar
    kim
    March 8, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I liked Lincoln

  164. Avatar
    Aubrey
    March 8, 2013 at 9:50 am

    I thought Lincoln would win

  165. Avatar
    KIM H
    March 8, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Lincoln

  166. Avatar
    April Brenay
    March 8, 2013 at 9:59 am

    I really liked Argo, I didn’t know the story so I was on the edge of my seat the whole time

  167. Avatar
    carol lewis
    March 8, 2013 at 10:03 am

    Les Misérables

  168. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    March 8, 2013 at 10:09 am

    IT WAS ARGO

  169. Avatar
    Tamar
    March 8, 2013 at 10:20 am

    The only one I saw was Argo.

  170. Avatar
    Barbara Montag
    March 8, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I was hoping Lincoln would but it didn’t.
    Thank you.

  171. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    March 8, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I was hoping Lincoln!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  172. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    March 8, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I was rooting for Argo.

  173. Avatar
    Crystal F
    March 8, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I didn’t really know. I haven’t seen any of the movies. I’m glad that Argo won for Ben Affleck though. Thank you!

  174. Avatar
    jules mcnubbin
    March 8, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    i was hoping Life of Pi would win, but i was wrong!

  175. Avatar
    Heather S
    March 8, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    Lincoln was my choice

  176. Avatar
    Kim S
    March 8, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    Argo won!

  177. Avatar
    Roxann
    March 8, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I wanted Lincoln to win.

  178. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    March 8, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Argo!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  179. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    March 8, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I was rooting for Lincoln.

  180. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    March 8, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    Argo!!

  181. Avatar
    Megan
    March 8, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    Well, it’s a little late now…:) But I’m glad Argo won!

  182. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    March 8, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Argo!

  183. Avatar
    Karen M
    March 8, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I didn’t see any of the movies, but I heard Silver Linings Playbook was good. Thanks

  184. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    March 8, 2013 at 6:36 pm

    Argo and it did!

  185. Avatar
    Holly S.
    March 8, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I’ve heard good things about Beasts of the Southern Wild.

  186. Avatar
    K. Cleaver
    March 8, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I think it will be Argo.

  187. Avatar
    alyce poalillo
    March 8, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    We know already that Argo won

  188. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    March 8, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    I wanted Argo to win

  189. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    March 8, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    My choices were for Argo or Lincoln.

  190. Avatar
    Jody Sisson
    March 8, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    Argo

  191. Avatar
    Sand
    March 8, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I thought it was Argo and it was.

  192. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    March 8, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Argo

  193. Avatar
    Brenda Leon
    March 8, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Argo

  194. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    March 8, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    Argo won.

  195. Avatar
    Heidi
    March 8, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    Argo

  196. Avatar
    Melanie
    March 9, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I wanted Django Unchained to win!

  197. Avatar
    Sarah S
    March 9, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I was hoping Lincoln would win.

Comments are closed.