Origami Owl Jewelry Giveaway OVER Origami Owl Jewelry Giveaway OVER    

Whatever Goes Hop: $60 of Origami Owl Jewelry Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to the “Whatever Goes” Giveaway Hop

whatevergoesFor this giveaway I have an awesome prize, $60 credit towards Origami Owl jewelry. Did you know that Origami Owl was started by a 16 year old? A 16 year old!! Origami Owl has thousands of Independent Designers who host jewelry parties. Every jewelry creation serves as a reminder of who you are, where you have been, where you are going and the dreams you carry in your heart. Make sure to check out my full Origami Owl Review.

Origami Owl GiveawayThis event is hosted by Mommy’s Favorite Things and Mama’s Baby Cupcakes. This hop is an open theme so whatever the blogger wants to showcase goes!! After visiting my giveaway, make sure you use the linky below to take a look at the other bloggers and see what they have to offer! Each blog has a minimum prize package of $25 per winner.

Origami Owl Jewelry Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER MIRANDA SHERMAN

1 Winner Will Receive a $60 Gift Cert to Origami Owl. See form Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11/11/13

Disclosure: Mama’s Baby Cupcakes, Mommy’s Favorite Things and the “Whatever Goes” participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Origami Owl Jewelry review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through GiveawayTools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 11, 2013.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

233 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mahdi Martin
    October 21, 2013 at 1:28 am

    I would get a 16 Inch Silver Toggle Chain, the Faceted Oval Crystal in Teal Dangle, the Petite Bloom In Alluring Aqua, the Antique Pearl Dangle, the Petite Bloom In Captivating Coral, I want them all.

  2. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    October 21, 2013 at 1:37 am

    LARGE MATTE BLACK LIVING LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS is so cute i like the ocean theme SEA TURTLE CHARM,DOLPHIN ENAMEL they are all so cute

  3. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    October 21, 2013 at 1:39 am

    I would love to get the large black locket with crystals and the new heart key dangle.I would also love the house charm and the love type charm.

  4. Avatar
    debbie jackson
    October 21, 2013 at 6:59 am

    I would bet empowerment tags

  5. Avatar
    Lias Beech
    October 21, 2013 at 8:13 am

    I would choose the rose gold locket and pair it with the rose gold toggle chain and add birthstone charms.

  6. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 21, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I like the boy and girl birthstone charms. I’d choose May and September for my grandkids.

  7. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    October 21, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I like the 30 inch classic ball chain and the large silver locket with crystals. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  8. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 21, 2013 at 10:16 am

    I would like to have one of the lockets, with the birthstones and the hearts that say nana, mom and sister in it.

  9. Avatar
    happi shopr
    October 21, 2013 at 10:18 am

    I would get the Medium Silver Locket with Crystals, 16 Inch Faceted Ball Chain, Warrior tag and these charms: Colon Cancer Awareness Ribbon, March, April, May, June, September, October & November Round Birthstones

  10. Avatar
    Alexia
    October 21, 2013 at 11:17 am

    The medium silver loving locket with the silver cross charm, the pink crystal heart, the in memory of charm and the initial J charm.

  11. Avatar
    stephanie
    October 21, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    I would love to get the medium silver locket, with the 30 in custom box chain, then add in large silver plate with blessed on it, then some kid birth charms and mom charm!

  12. Avatar
    sarah cummings
    October 21, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    I have always wanted an origami owl necklace! I want one that’s silver and has something special that represents my life, such as the gem stones, anything from the vintage section, and a plate that says Faith.

  13. Avatar
    Abigail
    October 21, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    Id get a living locket with my kids initials and birthstones!

  14. Avatar
    Michelle Frame
    October 21, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I would love to have the Large Matte Black Living Locket with Crystals.

  15. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    October 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I would definitely want to put something together to represent my family. I like the TREE OF LIFE LARGE dangle and the JUNE PEARL & APRIL CLEAR QUARTZ tags.

  16. Avatar
    Jen S.
    October 21, 2013 at 3:22 pm

    I would love to be able to build a locket revolving around a plate that said inspiration!

  17. Avatar
    nicole
    October 21, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    i would get the med loveable locket in silver with crystal, on a sil toggle chain with camera, mama heart, fleur de lis and aqua stone charms inside

  18. Avatar
    angel d
    October 21, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    i really like the snowflake charm

  19. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 21, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I would get a large silver locket, and in memory of charm, angel charm and mom charm with always plate.

  20. Avatar
    Ashley Kerekes
    October 21, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I would get a toggle chain for my current locket, as well as some more charms. I’d definitely get the knitting charm!

  21. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 21, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    I would get silver faith plate LARGE SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS with LEAR PUFFY HEART charm.

  22. Avatar
    Natalie Yeoman
    October 21, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I like the gold layered chain for the locket

  23. Avatar
    Michelle Ness
    October 21, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Wow. I love everything. I would build a living locket representing my daughter and I. I would get both of our birthstones, our numbers, and I would add meaningful charms for our pets and our faith. I really love this idea!

  24. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    October 21, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    I would choose an initial charm, the laptop and the I love shopping purse for sure.

  25. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 21, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    Heart key dangles, Owl dangle, I like the customizable plate chains and the I can empowerment tags are really neat. I love that site!

  26. Avatar
    Kaycee
    October 21, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I love the silver rose charm.

  27. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    October 21, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I love the Cancer one with Mom on it and the Cross. My Mom died with breast cancer. This would be a tribute to her.

  28. Avatar
    chelsea
    October 21, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    Id would totally get the faith charm in my necklace, its really beautiful and Ive had my eye on it for a while

  29. Avatar
    wendy b
    October 21, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would like to get the charm bracelet with camera and laptop charms.

  30. Avatar
    Sonya Morris
    October 21, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    I would get the Large Silver Locket with four heart birthstones.

  31. Avatar
    sarah s.
    October 21, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    I would like a chocolate or black locket with matching chain. I like the wedding ring, the x and o charm, the family tree dangle, the mom heart, the red heart.

  32. Avatar
    Jeannette
    October 21, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    I would love to make one of the living lockets for my mom and my mother in law! I think they are so pretty and I love how they can be made so personal! They even have a “Nana” charm which is what my kids call my mom! 🙂 Love it!

  33. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    October 21, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would get the grandma heart charm, my granddaughters’ birthstones and the gold dog paw.

  34. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    October 22, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I would get a locket and the grandma charm for my mother in law along with the round birthstone charms for all 6 of her grandchildren.

  35. Avatar
    christine k
    October 22, 2013 at 4:05 am

    i would create a locket that has a birthstone for each member of my (immediate) family

  36. Avatar
    Karen S
    October 22, 2013 at 9:19 am

    I would choose a black locket and chain. I really like the pumpkin, maple leaf, and love charms. I also love the champagne crystals.

  37. Avatar
    Donna Warrington
    October 22, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I love the Camera /Hobbies & Occupations charm.

  38. Avatar
    lynn cook
    October 22, 2013 at 11:06 am

    i like the silver locket with a silver cross and a may birthstone and december birthstone for my children

  39. Avatar
    Chrissy D
    October 22, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I would love a locket for my daughter for her Graduation present. She is going to culinary school and isn’t a fan of rings. So a locket I could personalize for her would be perfect!

  40. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    October 22, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I like the living locket with my kids initials and birthstones!

  41. Avatar
    Linda W.
    October 22, 2013 at 11:32 am

    Medium silver locket with crystals

  42. Avatar
    Jennifer Pierce
    October 22, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    Id love to win so I can get the MOM in Aqua charm along with my kids birthstones.

  43. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    October 22, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    I would love the GOLD INITIAL E CHARM WITH CRYSTALS. 🙂

  44. Avatar
    gbelous
    October 22, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    To be honest, not sure what I would get, but I know my wife would love anything that had to do with owls. The bright eye owl would prob be one of the first ones she bought.

  45. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 22, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    I love Origami Owl’s lockets. I would love one with the vintage cross and my children’s birth stones!

  46. Avatar
    Tarah
    October 22, 2013 at 2:51 pm

    I would get the Large Rose Gold Locket with Crystals

  47. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    October 22, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I would get a mom charm & the birthstone boys charms for my kids.

  48. Avatar
    April A.
    October 22, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I would get a locket that represents the love for my family…my children’s birthstones and initials, with some pretty dangles.

  49. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 22, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    I would get a medium locket with crystals for my daughter, and let her choose the charms she wants to put in it.

  50. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    October 22, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Visited and I like the SILVER SISTER HEART CHARM

  51. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    October 22, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I would get the medium silver locket with the tea cup and the wine charms to start.

  52. Avatar
    shai williams
    October 22, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I already have one of her lockets which I wear all the time so I would mainly be looking at charms such as the gold apple and the love to read book charm. Though I might started out with some of the tags such as believe and inspire.

  53. Avatar
    melina r
    October 22, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I would get the Large Silver Locket with Crystals

  54. Avatar
    Carla S
    October 22, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I would get the bright eyed owl and cat charms.I would get a bird cage dangle.I would get an owl dangle.I like the shimmering blue crystal charm.I would get rosegold plates.

  55. Avatar
    Stephen
    October 22, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I would prefer tog et some of their fall religious items

  56. Avatar
    Linda Szymoniak
    October 23, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I’ve been wanting a Living Locket in silver (not sure yet if I’d pick medium or large), and of course, some charms to go inside of it. I’d probably pick a dog, a cat, the bone, and a pawprint to start.

  57. Avatar
    Senny
    October 23, 2013 at 2:44 am

    I have looked at I don’t know how many books and looked online and I change my mind all the time! I def want a long gold chain with a love plate and a dog bone charm…other than that everything changes!

  58. Avatar
    diane
    October 23, 2013 at 7:28 am

    March Crystal Element

  59. Avatar
    Debra S
    October 23, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I would love a Living Locket. HOW fun these are and everyone makes one unique to them. Everyone would ask where did you get that?

  60. Avatar
    Jane Squires
    October 23, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Would help if could read codes. Mom locket and stuff

  61. Avatar
    Michelle F.
    October 23, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    I would get my birthstone, my husbands birthstone, my daughters birthstone and a family charm.

  62. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    October 23, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    i have an origami owl large silver locket, charms and chain on the top of my christmas wish list. i would get the large silver locket, the september round birthstone charm, the boy baby feet charm, the faith charm, the silver angel wing charm, the silverj with crystals and the 30 inch classic ball chain if i won. (my fingers are crossed)

  63. Avatar
    Laura
    October 23, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    I’d love to get the Medium Matte Black Living Locket, Black Ball Station Chain, and the Crystal Dog Bone Charm. It’s all I have left to create the locket of my dreams… but I can’t afford to complete it yet myself so this would really make my day if I won!

  64. Avatar
    Kristen Coronado
    October 23, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I would get the large silver locket. I would also get an August and a December birthstone. I also Like the silver bracelet and the silver rose charm.

  65. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    October 23, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    I would like to get a complete necklace dedicated to my 3 grandchildren. It would include their birthstones.

  66. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    October 23, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    If I were to win I would like to have the MEDIUM SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS

  67. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    October 23, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I would get a rose colored crystal with the dog paws, dog bone, and the dog.

  68. Avatar
    Brianne Allen
    October 23, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I would get those cute heart key chain dangles. Probably all of them!

  69. Avatar
    Rachel
    October 23, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    I would definitely create a LivingLocket. I would start with the Medium Silver Locket with Crystals and add a house charm (me), a silver dog paw charm (our dog), a February birthsone (partner), and fleur de lis for our shared French/Alsatian heritage. I think the silver rolo chain 2mm would look nice, along with a matching silver Family plate.

  70. Avatar
    Caroline B
    October 23, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    I would definitely get the birthstones!

  71. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    October 23, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would love to get the LARGE SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS if I won.

  72. Avatar
    Ann Barham
    October 23, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    The LARGE SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS would be wonderful if I won.

  73. Avatar
    Kristi P
    October 23, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I would get some of the holiday charms so that I could change up my locket for the holidays. Love the new pumpkin

  74. Avatar
    cindy
    October 23, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I would get a living locket for my dughter

  75. Avatar
    Christina
    October 23, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I would love the large silver locket!

  76. Avatar
    Mary Cobb
    October 23, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    I want one of the mini lockets, but I don’t know what color to pick.

  77. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    October 23, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    I’d probably get a medium locket for my mom and the yellow ribbon charm in honor of my brother

  78. Avatar
    Amy White
    October 23, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I would love the 16 inch silver toggle chain, with the large silver locket, the owl dangler, and the violin, microphone, rainbow, and wedding ring charms.

  79. Avatar
    Helen May
    October 24, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I would probably get an animal lover one. I like the paw print. I have a puppy now! 🙂 So I would have a kitty and puppy charm. So many choices!

  80. Avatar
    carolyn
    October 24, 2013 at 6:25 am

    I would choose the large silver locket with crystals and fill it with the birthstones of my husband and two sons plus their initials.

  81. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    October 24, 2013 at 8:59 am

    I would want to get the Silver Blessed Plate!

  82. Avatar
    Ashley F
    October 24, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I’d like a medium locket with birthstone charms!

  83. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    October 24, 2013 at 11:02 am

    I would like a large or med locket with family plate, boy dec birthstone, book, wedding ring and cat

  84. Avatar
    dawn k
    October 24, 2013 at 11:20 am

    I would get a medium locket with a cross, and autism charm and birthstones for my kids.

  85. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    October 24, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    I would probably get the Medium Silver Locket with Crystals and the boy birthstone charm and a chain!

  86. Avatar
    Amber P
    October 24, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    I would get a locket with my children’s birthstones in it.

  87. Avatar
    Nicole
    October 24, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I would order my sister’s Christmas gift. I’d get a medium silver locket with crystals. I’d get the just married charm, her birthstone and her husband’s birthstone, and the love serif charm.

  88. Avatar
    Heather Bridson
    October 24, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I’m really not sure what I would pick. I think I would give it as a gift, so I would let them pick 🙂 But I love the dogs stuff and the breast cancer awareness stuff!

  89. Avatar
    Natalie
    October 24, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I would pick the silver bicycle charm because I love to bicycle and that would be the perfect jewelry for me!

  90. Avatar
    Melissa S
    October 24, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I would get the medium rose gold locket and the boy & girl birthstone charms.

  91. Avatar
    Maureen
    October 24, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    I would get a large chocolate or black living locket with the microphone charm and treble clef charm. Maybe the book charm too 🙂

  92. Avatar
    Emi
    October 25, 2013 at 7:48 am

    I would like to get the laptop charm to give it as a gift to a friend.

  93. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    October 25, 2013 at 10:54 am

    I would get charms with birthstones.

  94. Avatar
    Sarah
    October 25, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I love that there is an American Sign Language “I Love You” charm! I would want that for sure!

  95. Avatar
    kelly mcgrew
    October 25, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    owl and infinity charm.

  96. Avatar
    valerie
    October 25, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    i think i would use this towards a christmas present for my mother in law. i would get a locket with an autism charm, maybe the support our troops one and the nana one i think.

  97. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    if i won i would get the MEDIUM SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS and get each of my 3 kids birth stones in it.

  98. Avatar
    Joe
    October 25, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I know my wife wants the Crystal Dog Bone charm, and a locket, I would let her pick out exactly what she wants if I won.

  99. Avatar
    debbie jackson
    October 25, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Just lost all my typeing.. Yikes
    I chose a silver locket which I would enhance with crystals. All of the selections are nice.

  100. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 25, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I really like the looks of the LARGE CHOCOLATE LIVING LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS I would find charms for it for my mom for christmas. Thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  101. Avatar
    Daily Woman (Lacey)
    October 26, 2013 at 2:06 am

    I think I would get one of the Chocolate Lockets. That is if I don’t change my mind 500 times. It is so hard to pock with such beautiful things to pick from.

  102. Avatar
    Mary v
    October 26, 2013 at 6:32 am

    I’d love to choose a customized living locket, it looks like fun.

  103. Avatar
    Deborah H.
    October 26, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    I would get a living locket

  104. Avatar
    JanD
    October 26, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    If I won, I would get a silver living locket with maybe 3 charms.

  105. Avatar
    Sara
    October 26, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    I really like the rose gold locket with the rose gold mom charm and baby boy feet.

  106. Avatar
    Sara
    October 26, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I love the rose gold medium pendant and i’d get a few charms – my loved ones birth stones and the mom charm

  107. Avatar
    Melody
    October 26, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I love the Large Gold Locket with Crystals. How beautiful.

  108. Avatar
    Brynn
    October 26, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    I would love to personalize my own Large Chocolate Living Locket with Crystals 🙂

  109. Avatar
    Pam O
    October 26, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I would like to have the large silver locket with the books charm, the puppy paw, and a blue crystal

  110. Avatar
    Robin Blankenship
    October 27, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Medium Silver Locket with Crystals

  111. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    October 27, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I would like a long chain with a medium gold locket with charms from the faith category.

  112. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    October 27, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I would get the LARGE SILVER LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS and these charms.
    CAT
    DOG
    CRYSTAL DOG BONE
    CRYSTAL PAW
    I LOVE MY CAT
    I LOVE MY DOG

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  113. Avatar
    Michele L
    October 28, 2013 at 12:31 am

    I’d get 32 INCH SILVER LARGE FLAT OVAL LINK CUSTOM CHAIN

  114. Avatar
    S Gifford
    October 28, 2013 at 5:09 am

    I think I’d like to get a mini silver Living Locket with a sea turtle charm inside. Cute!

  115. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 28, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I actually just received my first Origami Owl necklace and I love it! Now I want to make my Mom one with a Large Silver Living Locket and the birthstones for all 6 grandkids and the 3 great-grandkids!

  116. Avatar
    Amy W.
    October 28, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would get the Faith Inspiration Tag.

  117. Avatar
    Terra Agueda
    October 28, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    the snowflake charm is adorable.

  118. Avatar
    danielle
    October 28, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    i like the birth stones mom and wife and the fish

  119. Avatar
    Mari Velar
    October 28, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    If I won this GC, I would use it towards buying 3 18″ Rolo silver chains, 3 living lockets, and five charms for each locket! BAM–3 people on my Xmas list DONE!

  120. Avatar
    Rosanne
    October 28, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    I would get the Infinity in Gold charm

  121. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    October 28, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    If I won, I would get the 30″ Classic Ball Chain, Silver Sister Heart Charm, Pink Puffy Heart Charm, Large Silver Living Locket with Crystals, SILVER SISTERS Plate, and Quatrefoil Key Dangle.

  122. Avatar
    Melanie Johnson
    October 29, 2013 at 10:59 am

    I love the Large Silver Locket with Crystals and the Silver Single Angel Wing Charm.

  123. Avatar
    Glenna F
    October 29, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I would get the Large Silver Locket and fill it with a birthstone from each of my 6 kids.

  124. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 29, 2013 at 11:30 am

    I would like the EIFFEL TOWER charm and the
    GOLD LAYERED CHAIN

  125. Avatar
    karen
    October 29, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    Winning this would be so much fun, very creative! I like the seahorse and palm tree charms.

  126. Avatar
    Amber Timm
    October 29, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    I would purchase the brushed gold medium locket and the sewing machine and scissors charms to go inside!

  127. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 29, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I would like the GOLD LAYERED CHAIN.

  128. Avatar
    Michelle C
    October 29, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I really like the Heart Key dangle. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  129. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    October 29, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    I would choose the Large Matte Black Living Locket with Crystals with my children’s initials and birthstones.

  130. Avatar
    Cindy Brooks
    October 29, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    I’d would love a large black locket with crystals! I have a long wish list of charms 🙂

  131. Avatar
    Cindy H
    October 30, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I would like the medium silver locket with the camera charm!

  132. Avatar
    Cara James
    October 30, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I’d probably make a locket with girly things like hearts and diamonds because I LOVE valentine’s day!:)

  133. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    October 30, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    I would get the Fire Department charm for a friend of mine whose son volunteers.

  134. Avatar
    Linda R
    October 30, 2013 at 1:12 pm

    I would love to get a locket with my 2 kids’ birthstones.

  135. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    October 30, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    love the camera charm

  136. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    October 31, 2013 at 12:46 am

    I know I would like to get the Pancreatic Cancer Awareness charm for my mother.
    Thank you for the giveaway! =)

  137. Avatar
    Heather DeLuna
    October 31, 2013 at 8:32 am

    I like the large silver locket with crystals.

  138. Avatar
    Megan M
    October 31, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I’d like to start a living locket with my daughter’s birth stone.

  139. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    October 31, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    I would like the large silver locket with a blessed plate and my kids birthstone. I would also let each one of them pick a charm that represents them.

  140. Avatar
    Dawn Sweeps
    November 1, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    I would love to get a medium locket with an autism charm and some birthstones.

  141. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 2, 2013 at 6:32 am

    I like the D and J initial and the birthstones.

  142. Avatar
    cheryl s
    November 3, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    I like the travel charms like the palm tree and flip flops

  143. Avatar
    melissaandkeith miller
    November 3, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    hard to pick but I would get a necklace for my daughter

  144. Avatar
    Cassie needham
    November 3, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I would purchase charms for my moms origami owl locket. She has a locket and window plate but couldn’t afford charms as well!

  145. Avatar
    Meryl
    November 4, 2013 at 1:10 am

    I would love the “love” window plate, heart birthstones of my kids and hubby in a rose gold living locket and ball chain!

  146. Avatar
    Anita G
    November 4, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I would love the Large Gold Living Locket with Crystals and the Silver Double Angel Wing Charm and the True Olive Stone.

  147. Avatar
    Miranda Sherman
    November 4, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    I would get a locket with my daughters initials and some sort of crystals

  148. Avatar
    laura
    November 4, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    I would love to get the large black locket with crystals

  149. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    November 4, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    I would get some charms that are personal to me… “aunt”, pink heart…shoe, just some that I like. I’d get the MEDIUM MATTE BLACK LIVING LOCKET® 🙂

  150. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    November 4, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    I love the pink crystal heart

  151. Avatar
    Trisha W.
    November 5, 2013 at 11:37 am

    Your link is broken but I want to have birthstones for each of my kids inside as well as the little clip on parts to represent my husband and my birthdays. I’m not sure which coin I’d like at the back — Family? Faith?

  152. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    November 5, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    My niece has been wanting one of these lockets. I would let her have it and choose her charms and locket.

  153. Avatar
    Mia J
    November 5, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    I would like a silver chain with my daughters May birthstone and a dangle key charm and a heart. There are so many nice things it would be hard to choose.

  154. Avatar
    karen
    November 5, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    It’s a hard choice but I would probably pick the sand dollar and sea horse on a silver chain.

  155. Avatar
    Ashley Despain
    November 6, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I’d like to get the mom charm with the baby girl birthstone charm.

  156. Avatar
    natalie parvis
    November 6, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    If I won, I would get a living locket with an emerald birthstone, a heart, and a couple of other charms.

  157. Avatar
    Emily Morelli
    November 6, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I love the Owl Charms. I’d get a silver Locket with a copper backing that said “blessed”.

  158. Avatar
    judy gardner
    November 7, 2013 at 2:01 am

    i would like to get a plate with the word grandma on it and some heart shaped birthstones of my mom’s grandchildren

  159. Avatar
    Joanna Merino
    November 7, 2013 at 2:54 am

    There is so much great stuff it’s hard to decide on just how you want your custom necklace to look! I think I would go with the large silver locket with crystals and the ball station station chain. I would also choose two each of the round birthstones and initial charms to represent my biggest treasures, my kids.

  160. Avatar
    Vanessa
    November 7, 2013 at 7:45 am

    I’d get a locket with my kids birthstones, a heart, and a faith stone. I love their products!

  161. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    November 7, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I would love to get the medium silver locket with crystals & sea themed charms. (palm tree, sea turtle, seahorse, starfish, sand dollar) And then I’d get some accent stones/birthstones crystals in blues & greens.

  162. Avatar
    Jessica D
    November 7, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I really like the holiday snowflake charm

  163. Avatar
    shirley
    November 7, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    I like yje Family plates, not sure which chain I would get.

  164. Avatar
    Kim Drolet
    November 8, 2013 at 6:21 am

    I would make a bracelet for my mom. I would get 4 of the Crystal Elements – 1 for each kid. Then I would get a variety of charms including the Double Wings, the Heart Key, and the Tree of Life charm.

  165. Avatar
    celina k
    November 8, 2013 at 7:43 am

    I would go with silver for the locket, and the autism heart for one of my charms. And the owl dangler!

  166. Avatar
    Heather B
    November 8, 2013 at 11:48 am

    I would start off with LARGE SILVER LIVING LOCKET® WITH CRYSTALS, then add some really cute charms

  167. Avatar
    john hutchens
    November 8, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I would get the snowflake charm and the bright eyed owl charm for my significant other

  168. Avatar
    Jean
    November 8, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I would make a mini locket in silver with a white plumeria blossom and May birthstone for my sister.

  169. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 8, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I would choose the rose gold locket

  170. Avatar
    paige chandler
    November 8, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I just love the angel charm.

  171. Avatar
    Denise M
    November 9, 2013 at 12:06 am

    i would love a locket with a book charm

  172. Avatar
    Sarah Jacobs
    November 9, 2013 at 1:29 am

    I would love a locket with a dog paw charm

  173. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    November 9, 2013 at 2:11 am

    I’d like to get the LARGE MATTE BLACK LIVING LOCKET® WITH CRYSTALS and an initial charm.

  174. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    November 9, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I’d love to get the Vintage Pearl and Coral Cameo Charms.

  175. Avatar
    Carey Miller
    November 9, 2013 at 11:16 am

    The silver rose charm, I guess. But it was sure hard to narrow it down to one!

  176. Avatar
    Dawn Pruitt
    November 9, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I would love a large locket with three kids charms- 1 for each of my children, 2 boys and a girl- I would also add a P for my last name and a stone for my husband. Oh and a do paw for my furbaby!

  177. Avatar
    Jennifer H.
    November 9, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I love the rose gold locket and the charms that go with it (rose gold heart, cross, wings).

  178. Avatar
    Carey P
    November 9, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    Id get the medium black locket, chain, silver INSPIRE plate and running shoe

  179. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 9, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    I would get the medium silver loving locket with the silver cross charm and a cat charm.

  180. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    November 9, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I would get the 20″ STERLING SILVER CHAIN and charms I would get would be a girl and boy charm and a family charm.

  181. Avatar
    Carole Ingram
    November 9, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    I would get a large gold living locket, with my kids birthstones, a faith charm, pink puffy heart, etc.

  182. Avatar
    nicole krutz
    November 9, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    i would definitely get a living locket with charms to represent being a mom to my 3 boys.

  183. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    November 9, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    I would like to get the Large Silver Locket with 2 heart birthstones…me and my husbands.

  184. Avatar
    ghwasd
    November 10, 2013 at 1:10 am

    So much to choose from! I would get the Medium Silver Living locket with Crystals and select three groups of charms to place inside: a silver initial of my husband’s first name, a dog bone for my pet, and the colors of my favorite sports team.

  185. Avatar
    Brittney House
    November 10, 2013 at 3:04 am

    I would love to give my mother the Large Matte Black Living Locket with Crystals.

  186. Avatar
    Sara Wood
    November 10, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I would give the certificate to my daughter.

  187. Avatar
    Kate Newton
    November 10, 2013 at 11:22 am

    I like the Large matte black living locket® with crystals. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  188. Avatar
    Angela W
    November 10, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I would love to get the large black locket with crystals

  189. Avatar
    Jenni
    November 10, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    I would love to build a locket for my aunt, especially using the Aunt charm.

  190. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    November 10, 2013 at 4:14 pm

    My Mother is a breast cancer survivor and I would get the Breast Cancer Awareness Locket

  191. Avatar
    Karen Drake
    November 10, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    I like the Large chocolate living locket® with crystals.

  192. Avatar
    Cynthia Mercado
    November 10, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    I love the faith charms. The ones I would opt for are: Ichthys Fish, Crystal cross, faith, and double wing in rose gold. There are many beautiful items available, though. I may find trouble trying to decide if i Win.

  193. Avatar
    Carol
    November 10, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    I like the 30 inch classic ball chain and the large silver locket with crystals.

  194. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    November 10, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    i like CRYSTAL CROSS DANGLES. ty

  195. Avatar
    Lesley M
    November 10, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I would get the birthstones of my whole family!

  196. Avatar
    Karen Dwight
    November 10, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I love the birthstone charms. They would make great gifts for Christmas.

  197. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 10, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I like the Rose gold medium living locket with charms!

  198. Avatar
    Alissa A
    November 10, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I would choose the Be tag with a chain.

  199. Avatar
    mary gardner
    November 10, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I’d like to have the birthstones of my childen in the locket on a silver chain

  200. Avatar
    liz
    November 10, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I would want the bracelet with all the dog related charms

  201. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    November 10, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    I would choose the letters A, B, and C- my 3 kids’ initials. I’d also get a star-shaped charm for a baby I lost before we had a name.

  202. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 10, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I would choose the horse charm.

  203. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    November 10, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    I would definitely choose the I love you hand sign because it is something we always sign in my family when we are driving away from each others’ house.
    Thank you

  204. Avatar
    Sky Kory
    November 10, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    I’d get VINTAGE SILVER CROSS.

  205. Avatar
    Danielle Malaise
    November 10, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I’d get a silver locket with a birthstone for each of my kids, and a heart for my man.

  206. Avatar
    Julie Simpson
    November 10, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I will be geting the black matte living locket but I love the eart tags the most.

  207. Avatar
    Kayla
    November 10, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I would love to get the greek letter charms!

  208. Avatar
    mariem
    November 10, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    the owl enamal

  209. Avatar
    Allison
    November 10, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    Rose gold locket!

  210. Avatar
    Diane S
    November 11, 2013 at 12:18 am

    I am not sure of all the details nut am liking the letter T for my hubby and the cat paw for my furr babies.

  211. Avatar
    rose paden
    November 11, 2013 at 2:02 am

    I would get three cat with pink collar, two cat with blue collar and one dog with pink collar for my pets! I’m not sure about the chain though, maybe the 20″ Sterling silver chain.

  212. Avatar
    kris m
    November 11, 2013 at 2:06 am

    I like the boy and girl birthstone charms.

  213. Avatar
    rose paden
    November 11, 2013 at 2:06 am

    I would get three cat with pink collar, two cat with blue collar and one dog with pink collar for my pets! I’m not sure about the chain though, maybe the 20″ Sterling silver chain!

  214. Avatar
    Sarah Marshall
    November 11, 2013 at 3:27 am

    I would use the credit toward a living locket with a variety of the music charms, the medium silver link locket with crystals, and the 30″ silver custom box chain!

  215. Avatar
    Amy Bostic
    November 11, 2013 at 5:04 am

    I would get the dog paw and dog bone charm

  216. Avatar
    kathy pease
    November 11, 2013 at 8:53 am

    I think I would get the Large rose gold living locket® with crystals it looks so pretty and I love the rose color..It would make a very nice gift for the holidays 🙂

  217. Avatar
    Carrie
    November 11, 2013 at 9:36 am

    I would start with the 8″ silver link locket bracelet chain and add the tree of life dangle first

  218. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    November 11, 2013 at 11:43 am

    I would love to have a “grandma locket” with Silver birthstone girl charms

  219. Avatar
    Marisa Johnson
    November 11, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I would design a living locket. I would get the birthstone charms for my girls (though I need to wait to see if this little one is coming in Jan. or Feb). I would also get the infinity symbol charm. I think these are really neat, and I hope as the years go on they come out with more charms and such.

  220. Avatar
    angelface0821
    November 11, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    My bff just bought me two rosegold bracelets and I don’t have a thing to go with them, so I would buy the rosegold locket and chain. Super pretty!!! Thanks 🙂

  221. Avatar
    Beth Klocinski
    November 11, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    If I won I think I might get Large silver living locket®

  222. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    November 11, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    I like the large silver living locket; with the 20″ sterling silver chain. For the charms, I like the dog paw, the Grandma heart in silver, the baby boy feet and the scripted love.

  223. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    November 11, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    I would love to get a living locket

  224. Avatar
    Barbara S
    November 11, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    LARGE SILVER LIVING LOCKET® & bright eyed owl & a paw print

  225. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    November 11, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love the LARGE ROSE GOLD LIVING LOCKET WITH CRYSTALS

  226. Avatar
    Lisa Weidknecht
    November 11, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    Holiday Charms!

  227. Avatar
    Heather R
    November 11, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    I would love to get the Large silver living locket® with crystals, Silver birthstone boy & girl charm, and 30″ silver custom box chain

  228. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    November 11, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I would love the SILVER AUNT HEART for my aunt. She has been there for me and my daughter, especially in the years since my mom has passed.

  229. Avatar
    Anna H.
    November 11, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I’d love the rose gold locket!

  230. Avatar
    Breanne
    November 11, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I’d get the white plumeria flower charm.

  231. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    November 11, 2013 at 10:10 pm

    I might get the Large Gold Living locket With Crystals.

  232. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    November 11, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I love the faith charm in my necklace. I miss having my cross necklace and would remind me of what is important in life

  233. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    November 11, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    Lots of great charms! I think my favorite one was the BABY CARRIAGE GIRL.

Comments are closed.