Origami Owl Giveaway: Enter to win a $100 Gift Card! Ends 5.31.14 Origami Owl Giveaway: Enter to win a $100 Gift Card! Ends 5.31.14    

Origami Owl Giveaway: Enter to win a $100 Gift Card! Ends 5.31.14

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to $100 Origami Owl Giveaway

The Review Wire has teamed up with several other blogs to help promote this awesome giveaway. This giveaway is Hosted By BloggieAway and Sponsored By Origami Owl Independent Designer Jennifer Walsh

Origami Owl is a custom jewelry online shop that offers jewelry that tells a story. “Living Locket,” as they call it, is a unique way to show your own personal story or unique personality in a fashionable way.

origami owl giveaway banner 3So how does it work? In Origami Owl Website, (1) you will choose your charm/s, (2) then your locket, (3) then a chain, and that’s it! The locket is hinged and stays closed with a strong magnets that you can open anytime should you want to change or add more charms. Origami Owl has a variety of locket, chains, and charms that can represent both your story and style. You can even add beautiful dangles and tags.

RELATED:  Review: Fantasy Jewelry Box

Origami Owl Independent Designer Jennifer Walsh is generously giving away $100 worth of Origami Owl Gift Card to one of our lucky reader! Enter using the Rafflecopter form below. Giveaway ends May 31 at 11:59pm, open to US residents, ages 18+. Only one entrant per household. Winner is subject to eligibility verification. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
This blog is not responsible for prize fulfillment. This giveaway is in no way associated with any social media sites including Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 




Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

6 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tamara Bognar
    May 18, 2014 at 7:14 pm

    Would love to tell a new story everyday with the beautiful charms! What a beautiful outer expression of your inner feelings!

  2. Avatar
    Donna Murphy
    May 18, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    I love Origami Owl’s products because it’s like you capture a memory or even a thought and place it in a locket to have and to share.

  3. Avatar
    Naomi
    May 19, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I’d love to make a locket for myself that incorporates both of my kids into.

  4. Avatar
    Lesley M
    May 19, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    I would buy something for my mom. I am thinking something with the birthstones of her grandkids!

  5. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    May 22, 2014 at 10:59 am

    If I won, I would get it for my mom, but I would also get a few charms for my own Origami owl necklace I have. I would love to have a weather one! (I’ve wanted to be a meteorologist since I was 5.

  6. Avatar
    Sandra VanHoey
    May 24, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    I had to add another email on FB in order for the Rafflecopter to let me sign in through Facebook. I wrote them and nobody seemed to know what was wrong and how it could be fixed so I had to create a new email on Facebook. I still have both emails on my FB acct. but it is signing me in finally on Rafflecopter & giveaway tools but with another email address, same name. I am only doing daily entries on giveaways I have already entered so it doesn’t give me extra entries in this. So sorry for the confusion and glad it is fixed finally

Comments are closed.