Objects With Purpose Giveaway: OVER Objects With Purpose Giveaway: OVER    

#MarchIntoSpring Hop: Objects With Purpose Giveaway :: OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

March Into Spring

Welcome to the March Into Spring Blog Hop

Each blog participating in this event has a prize that is at least $25 and related to spring in some way. Make sure that you Flutter by the other blogs to see what “Spring has in Store” for you in the giveaway department!

Objects With Purpose

Objects With Purpose candles deliver non-toxic sophisticated conscientious candles to everyone using organic coconut butter wax. OWP encourages family and friends to make a habit of creating meaningful purpose in every day life, with the simple act of lighting a candle. You can read my Objects With Purpose Candle Review for more details on the wonderful candles I received!

Objects With Purpose Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER:jill d

I Winner Will Receive an Objects with Purpose Gift Basket {$200}. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/25


Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 25, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Objects With Purpose Giveaway and  review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

170 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Janet F
    March 11, 2013 at 7:04 am

    I like Sandalwood & Tuberose.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Avatar
    Jessica O
    March 11, 2013 at 7:15 am

    Archetype Rising sounds like it would smell great!

  3. Avatar
    Shelia S
    March 11, 2013 at 8:14 am

    Lawn Bowling would be my favorite.

  4. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    March 11, 2013 at 8:16 am

    Asher sounds interesting

  5. Avatar
    Darby
    March 11, 2013 at 9:36 am

    asher

  6. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    March 11, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I think Archetype would be my favorite scent

  7. Avatar
    Erin G
    March 11, 2013 at 11:08 am

    Archetype

  8. Avatar
    KD {Mom Of 3 Dolls}
    March 11, 2013 at 11:11 am

    Dahlia sounds nice.

  9. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    March 11, 2013 at 11:15 am

    asher

  10. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    March 11, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    Lawn Bowling

  11. Avatar
    Ellie W
    March 11, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I think I’d like Dahlia

  12. Avatar
    Cindy
    March 11, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I would like Francesca’s Chai large 3 wick

  13. Avatar
    Brenda I
    March 11, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Archetype Rising!

  14. Avatar
    Kelly D
    March 11, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like the Asher, large 3 wick candle

  15. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    March 11, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Antonias turn

  16. Avatar
    Catie
    March 11, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    The Dahlia sounds lovely!

  17. Avatar
    Sara Zielinski
    March 11, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    Archetype Rising!

  18. Avatar
    Denise L
    March 11, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Archetype Rising sounds nice – love anything with a firewood smell 🙂

  19. Avatar
    johnny-amy lynn
    March 11, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Dahlia scent

  20. Avatar
    Sharon Siqueiros
    March 11, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Antonia’s Turn sounds wonderful

  21. Avatar
    Tabitha P.
    March 11, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    sandalwwod and tuberose

  22. Avatar
    Mary Ensley
    March 11, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    Asher- fig and sage

  23. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    March 11, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Dahlia

  24. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    March 11, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I think fight or flight would be my favorite.

  25. Avatar
    Jennifer Irving
    March 11, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I like the Fight or Flight one!

  26. Avatar
    Anne Perry
    March 11, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    asher

  27. Avatar
    Connie Lee
    March 11, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    Jasmine and Vanilla

  28. Avatar
    meegan whitford
    March 11, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I think Asher

  29. Avatar
    Kate F.
    March 11, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I think Asher would be my favorite.

  30. Avatar
    Tammy Schweitz
    March 11, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I just love several scents yet Sandalwood & Tuberose are great scents indeed.

  31. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    March 11, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Dahlia sounds lovely!

  32. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    March 11, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    The jasmine and vanilla one!

  33. Avatar
    Susan F
    March 11, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Francesca chai

  34. Avatar
    Dandi D
    March 11, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I like Dahlia

  35. Avatar
    Megan K
    March 11, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Francesca’s Chai sounds amazing!

  36. Avatar
    Heather Swarthout
    March 11, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I like the sound of the Dahlia. 🙂

  37. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    March 11, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    i like dahlia

  38. Avatar
    Sarah G
    March 11, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Archetype Rising

  39. Avatar
    Jill H
    March 11, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    The Dahlia sounds nice.

  40. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    March 11, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    Dahlia would probably be my favorite.

  41. Avatar
    alisa
    March 11, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    the archetype rising seems best!

  42. Avatar
    Shelly Hammond
    March 12, 2013 at 12:32 am

    They all sound nice by the description. I really like anything with vanilla in it and with the ones described I think that I would like to the Dahlia.

    Shelly H.

  43. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    March 12, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Gifted sounds yummy.

  44. Avatar
    Natasha
    March 12, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Asher sounds good.

  45. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    March 12, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I would love a medium sized Francesca scented candle, I love the smell of chai spices.

  46. Avatar
    sandra davis
    March 12, 2013 at 2:53 am

    i like Antonia’s Turn

  47. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    March 12, 2013 at 3:19 am

    I think Dahlia sounds nice.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  48. Avatar
    Bo
    March 12, 2013 at 3:30 am

    The Lawn Bowling scent sounds great!

  49. Avatar
    Joyce Harrell
    March 12, 2013 at 7:59 am

    Dahlia

  50. Avatar
    jennifer bowen
    March 12, 2013 at 8:38 am

    dahlia sounds good

  51. Avatar
    Gayle J
    March 12, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I like the Dahlia

  52. Avatar
    Jill
    March 12, 2013 at 11:04 am

    Dahlia sounds like a good scent

  53. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 at 11:23 am

    The Dahlia sounds nice

  54. Avatar
    Mayla Moore
    March 12, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    Fight or Flight

  55. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    March 12, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    think i would like dahlia

  56. Avatar
    maria elena
    March 12, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    francesca’s chai!

  57. Avatar
    polly
    March 12, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    like the gifted fragrance

  58. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    March 12, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would like the Rose/Lychee scent.

  59. Avatar
    Sharon
    March 12, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    i love sandalwood candles, and anything citrussy or fruity

  60. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    March 12, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    My favorite is Archetype Rising

  61. Avatar
    Darlene Ysaguirre
    March 12, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    Fig And Sage Sounds Nice

  62. Avatar
    Alfred Reyes
    March 12, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    The Dahlia

  63. Avatar
    celina k
    March 12, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    Fight or flight is my favorite. What a great combination!

  64. Avatar
    Catherine Ly
    March 13, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I think Chai might smell good

  65. Avatar
    DANIELLE WILLIAMS
    March 13, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would say Fight or Flight or Antonia’s Turn

  66. Avatar
    Steph
    March 13, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Peony, Cucumber and Fire Wood. It sounds interesting…

  67. Avatar
    rebecca w
    March 13, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I like the Fight or Flight

  68. Avatar
    Brooke Adametz
    March 13, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Dahlia sounds good!

  69. Avatar
    Teresha F
    March 13, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    The Francesca’s Chai would be my pick

  70. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    March 13, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    dahlia sounds amamzing

  71. Avatar
    Jen Haile
    March 13, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    Antonia’s Turn

  72. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    March 14, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I would like to try fight or flight

  73. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    March 14, 2013 at 12:07 am

    My favorite fragrance of theirs is thevAntonia’s Turn candle with pathcouli sandalwood & tuberose.

  74. Avatar
    Sandra Phillips
    March 14, 2013 at 12:15 am

    Fight or Flight

  75. Avatar
    Tara Liebing
    March 14, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Archetype Rising sounds like it smells good!

  76. Avatar
    victoria carlson
    March 14, 2013 at 9:47 am

    dahlia

  77. Avatar
    Jessica
    March 14, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I like the Dahlia.

  78. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    March 14, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Archetype Rising sounds like a fragrance I would like.

  79. Avatar
    Ashley Kerekes
    March 14, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Dahlia

  80. Avatar
    Kay M.
    March 14, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    Francesca’s Chai would be my choice!

  81. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    March 15, 2013 at 8:43 am

    Dalhia sounds great

  82. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    March 15, 2013 at 11:06 am

    Archetype Rising.

  83. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    March 15, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Francesca chai

  84. Avatar
    jeanne conner
    March 15, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    Juniperus Virginiana

  85. Avatar
    Toni Jones
    March 15, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Archetype rising sounds pretty cool

  86. Avatar
    kim lazor
    March 15, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Francesca’s Chai sounds wonderful! Thanks!

  87. Avatar
    Jordan Y
    March 16, 2013 at 2:09 am

    Francesca’s Chai

  88. Avatar
    Amanda Alvarado
    March 16, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I like the Archetype Rising

  89. Avatar
    JenniferB
    March 16, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    fight or flight: jasmine and vanilla

  90. Avatar
    Gail Williams
    March 16, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Dahlia rose and lychee

  91. Avatar
    desiree
    March 16, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    dahalilly

  92. Avatar
    Heather McKenzie Carter
    March 17, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I think the Dahlia sounds good. Its Rose and Lychee 🙂 I love when florals mix and the strong rose scent with the light lychee I am sure would smell heavenly 🙂

  93. Avatar
    IRENE CYPHER
    March 17, 2013 at 9:31 am

    Fig and Sage

  94. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    March 17, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I like the Archetype Rising

  95. Avatar
    anettdc
    March 17, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    Jasmine! My favorite scent.

  96. Avatar
    April G
    March 17, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    Dahlia!

  97. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    March 17, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I’d like Francesca’s Chai.

  98. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    March 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I think I would like Dahlia
    raventally00@aol.com

  99. Avatar
    Alice Lee
    March 18, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I’d love to smell the Dahlia: Rose & Lychee sounds sweet and lovely

  100. Avatar
    Crystal
    March 18, 2013 at 4:05 am

    I like Francesca’s Chai!

  101. Avatar
    karel
    March 18, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    Dahlia

  102. Avatar
    Audrey
    March 18, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    Dahlia sounds like it would smell awesome!

  103. Avatar
    Kirsten H.
    March 18, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    Asher sounds like a good scent.

  104. Avatar
    Racquel S
    March 18, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    The Dahlia !

  105. Avatar
    sarah oswald
    March 18, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    fight or flight- jasmine and vanilla scented

  106. Avatar
    Katrina Steiner
    March 18, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  107. Avatar
    Cheryl
    March 18, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Dahlia

  108. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    March 18, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Dahlia. Thank you. jerri Davis

  109. Avatar
    Danna Wolf
    March 19, 2013 at 2:39 am

    Archetype Rising sounds interesting

  110. Avatar
    Mary Bearden
    March 19, 2013 at 2:46 am

    Never heard of this brand or the scents so I am bewildered and just took a wild guess: Francesca’s Chai

  111. Avatar
    Jennifer Lachman
    March 19, 2013 at 10:59 am

    Archetype Rising, large 3 wick

  112. Avatar
    Julie
    March 20, 2013 at 10:20 am

    Fight or Flight sounds very interesting.

  113. Avatar
    Crystal Balzer
    March 20, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  114. Avatar
    Michelle Knopp
    March 20, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Asher fig and sage sounds nice.

  115. Avatar
    Kat Riley
    March 20, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    Gifted sounds interesting.

  116. Avatar
    Kelsey
    March 20, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I love Dahlia.

  117. Avatar
    Victoria C
    March 20, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I think dahlia would be my favorite

  118. Avatar
    Terri Moore
    March 21, 2013 at 12:40 am

    Fig and Sage sounds wonderful!

  119. Avatar
    1955nurse
    March 21, 2013 at 9:53 am

    Asher, or maybe Fight or Flight…. Thanks for the chance!

  120. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    March 21, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    Dahlia, large 3 wick

  121. Avatar
    Tiffany Drew
    March 21, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    Asher sounds like it smells great!

  122. Avatar
    g
    March 21, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    Antonia’s Turn sounds nice

  123. Avatar
    sarah cummings
    March 21, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    For Sure I would pick the Fig & Sage scent!

  124. Avatar
    Jessica
    March 21, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I like Francesca’s Chai.

  125. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    March 21, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    The Dahlia sounds great!

  126. Avatar
    Sarh S
    March 22, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I would like to try the Dahlia

  127. Avatar
    Michelle Macaluso
    March 22, 2013 at 6:41 am

    The Dahlia sounds good.

  128. Avatar
    Jennifer
    March 22, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I like Dhalia

  129. Avatar
    JO
    March 22, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    Would love to try fig and sage

  130. Avatar
    Allison
    March 22, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Archetype rising

  131. Avatar
    Kathy B
    March 22, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Lawn Bowling, large 3 wick

  132. Avatar
    Brianna Ashley
    March 22, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    Dahlia

  133. Avatar
    Amy Martin
    March 23, 2013 at 1:37 am

    lawn bowling

  134. Avatar
    Catherine Palumbos
    March 23, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Asher sounds interesting.

  135. Avatar
    Kayleen Considine
    March 23, 2013 at 10:30 am

    Archetype Rising

  136. Avatar
    Chasity Boatman
    March 23, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    Vanilla

  137. Avatar
    Mikki Cross
    March 23, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like the peony, cucumber, firewood candle scent.

  138. Avatar
    Leslie Galloway
    March 23, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I think Jasmine and Vanilla sounds awesome.

  139. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    March 23, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Dahlia Rose & Lychee

  140. Avatar
    crystal
    March 23, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Fig and Sage!

  141. Avatar
    julie murphy
    March 23, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    the dahlia one

  142. Avatar
    Annette Rosenberg
    March 23, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    Fight or Flight!

  143. Avatar
    Janet Benthin
    March 24, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Francescas chai

  144. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    March 24, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I’d like to try the Dahlia, I’ve never smelled it before.

  145. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    March 24, 2013 at 11:31 am

    Archetype Rising

  146. Avatar
    Kate
    March 24, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    fight or flight!

  147. Avatar
    sherry b
    March 24, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Fight or Flight

  148. Avatar
    Kelynnma
    March 24, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I think Francesca’s Chai sounds amazing!!

  149. Avatar
    L
    March 24, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  150. Avatar
    Michelle Koerner
    March 24, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Dahlia

  151. Avatar
    Amy N.
    March 24, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Archetype Rising – great combination!

  152. Avatar
    Kasi Erwin
    March 24, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Asher sounds good!
    – Beth Ann Erwin facebook/rafflecopter

  153. Avatar
    JanD
    March 24, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like Asher.

  154. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    March 24, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I would like the Dahlia

  155. Avatar
    Sharon Shoemaker
    March 24, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    The Dahlia, especially would love to have the Dahlia, Grande Tin wearable candle!!

  156. Avatar
    carrie m
    March 25, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Archetype Rising

  157. Avatar
    Tara Woods
    March 25, 2013 at 11:40 am

    I like the Fight or Flight.

  158. Avatar
    Tawny A
    March 25, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Dahlia sounds good! Thanks!!

  159. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    March 25, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    Dahlia

  160. Avatar
    Josie Hink
    March 25, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Dahlia

  161. Avatar
    Sarah Hall
    March 25, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I would like to try the Dahlia.

  162. Avatar
    Nancy Carr
    March 25, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Favorite candle is Antonia’s Turn

  163. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    March 25, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I like Lawn Bowling. Sounds interesting!

  164. Avatar
    Wendy Price
    March 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I like the asher.

  165. Avatar
    Dona Keyton
    March 25, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I have not had the pleasure of smelling any of these products, but I do like the Better Homes and Garden scent of Soft Cashmere. Is Archetype Rising like that?

  166. Avatar
    Lauren Harmon
    March 25, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Asher sounds nice!

  167. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    March 25, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Dahlia sounds good

  168. Avatar
    Andrew L.
    March 25, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I’d love to try Archetype Rising.

  169. Avatar
    Sarah H
    March 25, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Fight or flights sounds nice.

  170. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    March 26, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I also like their P.S. Personal Space Room Spray!

Comments are closed.