Objects With Purpose Giveaway: OVER Objects With Purpose Giveaway: OVER

#MarchIntoSpring Hop: Objects With Purpose Giveaway :: OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

March Into Spring

Welcome to the March Into Spring Blog Hop

Each blog participating in this event has a prize that is at least $25 and related to spring in some way. Make sure that you Flutter by the other blogs to see what “Spring has in Store” for you in the giveaway department!

Objects With Purpose

Objects With Purpose candles deliver non-toxic sophisticated conscientious candles to everyone using organic coconut butter wax. OWP encourages family and friends to make a habit of creating meaningful purpose in every day life, with the simple act of lighting a candle. You can read my Objects With Purpose Candle Review for more details on the wonderful candles I received!

Objects With Purpose Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER:jill d

I Winner Will Receive an Objects with Purpose Gift Basket {$200}. See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 3/25


Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on March 25, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Objects With Purpose Giveaway and  review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

 

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

170 Comment

  1. Janet F
    March 11, 2013 at 7:04 am

    I like Sandalwood & Tuberose.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Jessica O
    March 11, 2013 at 7:15 am

    Archetype Rising sounds like it would smell great!

  3. Shelia S
    March 11, 2013 at 8:14 am

    Lawn Bowling would be my favorite.

  4. Dorothy Teel
    March 11, 2013 at 8:16 am

    Asher sounds interesting

  5. Darby
    March 11, 2013 at 9:36 am

    asher

  6. Heidi Daily
    March 11, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I think Archetype would be my favorite scent

  7. Erin G
    March 11, 2013 at 11:08 am

    Archetype

  8. KD {Mom Of 3 Dolls}
    March 11, 2013 at 11:11 am

    Dahlia sounds nice.

  9. Wendy Pogrant
    March 11, 2013 at 11:15 am

    asher

  10. Addison Kat
    March 11, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    Lawn Bowling

  11. Ellie W
    March 11, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I think I’d like Dahlia

  12. Cindy
    March 11, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I would like Francesca’s Chai large 3 wick

  13. Brenda I
    March 11, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    Archetype Rising!

  14. Kelly D
    March 11, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like the Asher, large 3 wick candle

  15. Carolann Leibenguth
    March 11, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Antonias turn

  16. Catie
    March 11, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    The Dahlia sounds lovely!

  17. Sara Zielinski
    March 11, 2013 at 1:50 pm

    Archetype Rising!

  18. Denise L
    March 11, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    Archetype Rising sounds nice – love anything with a firewood smell 🙂

  19. johnny-amy lynn
    March 11, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Dahlia scent

  20. Sharon Siqueiros
    March 11, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    Antonia’s Turn sounds wonderful

  21. Tabitha P.
    March 11, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    sandalwwod and tuberose

  22. Mary Ensley
    March 11, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    Asher- fig and sage

  23. Sylvia White
    March 11, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Dahlia

  24. Marti Parks
    March 11, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    I think fight or flight would be my favorite.

  25. Jennifer Irving
    March 11, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I like the Fight or Flight one!

  26. Anne Perry
    March 11, 2013 at 5:05 pm

    asher

  27. Connie Lee
    March 11, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    Jasmine and Vanilla

  28. meegan whitford
    March 11, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I think Asher

  29. Kate F.
    March 11, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I think Asher would be my favorite.

  30. Tammy Schweitz
    March 11, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I just love several scents yet Sandalwood & Tuberose are great scents indeed.

  31. Sacha Schroeder
    March 11, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Dahlia sounds lovely!

  32. Robin Christofaro
    March 11, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    The jasmine and vanilla one!

  33. Susan F
    March 11, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Francesca chai

  34. Dandi D
    March 11, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I like Dahlia

  35. Megan K
    March 11, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Francesca’s Chai sounds amazing!

  36. Heather Swarthout
    March 11, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I like the sound of the Dahlia. 🙂

  37. Jennifer Speed
    March 11, 2013 at 9:37 pm

    i like dahlia

  38. Sarah G
    March 11, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Archetype Rising

  39. Jill H
    March 11, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    The Dahlia sounds nice.

  40. Diane Cooper
    March 11, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    Dahlia would probably be my favorite.

  41. alisa
    March 11, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    the archetype rising seems best!

  42. Shelly Hammond
    March 12, 2013 at 12:32 am

    They all sound nice by the description. I really like anything with vanilla in it and with the ones described I think that I would like to the Dahlia.

    Shelly H.

  43. Cindi Decker
    March 12, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Gifted sounds yummy.

  44. Natasha
    March 12, 2013 at 1:44 am

    Asher sounds good.

  45. Susan Johnson
    March 12, 2013 at 1:55 am

    I would love a medium sized Francesca scented candle, I love the smell of chai spices.

  46. sandra davis
    March 12, 2013 at 2:53 am

    i like Antonia’s Turn

  47. Jessica Snow
    March 12, 2013 at 3:19 am

    I think Dahlia sounds nice.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  48. Bo
    March 12, 2013 at 3:30 am

    The Lawn Bowling scent sounds great!

  49. Joyce Harrell
    March 12, 2013 at 7:59 am

    Dahlia

  50. jennifer bowen
    March 12, 2013 at 8:38 am

    dahlia sounds good

  51. Gayle J
    March 12, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I like the Dahlia

  52. Jill
    March 12, 2013 at 11:04 am

    Dahlia sounds like a good scent

  53. Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 at 11:23 am

    The Dahlia sounds nice

  54. Mayla Moore
    March 12, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    Fight or Flight

  55. Cynthia R
    March 12, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    think i would like dahlia

  56. maria elena
    March 12, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    francesca’s chai!

  57. polly
    March 12, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    like the gifted fragrance

  58. Peggy Greco
    March 12, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I would like the Rose/Lychee scent.

  59. Sharon
    March 12, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    i love sandalwood candles, and anything citrussy or fruity

  60. D SCHMIDT
    March 12, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    My favorite is Archetype Rising

  61. Darlene Ysaguirre
    March 12, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    Fig And Sage Sounds Nice

  62. Alfred Reyes
    March 12, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    The Dahlia

  63. celina k
    March 12, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    Fight or flight is my favorite. What a great combination!

  64. Catherine Ly
    March 13, 2013 at 8:40 am

    I think Chai might smell good

  65. DANIELLE WILLIAMS
    March 13, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    I would say Fight or Flight or Antonia’s Turn

  66. Steph
    March 13, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    Peony, Cucumber and Fire Wood. It sounds interesting…

  67. rebecca w
    March 13, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    I like the Fight or Flight

  68. Brooke Adametz
    March 13, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    Dahlia sounds good!

  69. Teresha F
    March 13, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    The Francesca’s Chai would be my pick

  70. jeanette sheets
    March 13, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    dahlia sounds amamzing

  71. Jen Haile
    March 13, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    Antonia’s Turn

  72. Sherry Compton
    March 14, 2013 at 12:06 am

    I would like to try fight or flight

  73. Kathy Davis
    March 14, 2013 at 12:07 am

    My favorite fragrance of theirs is thevAntonia’s Turn candle with pathcouli sandalwood & tuberose.

  74. Sandra Phillips
    March 14, 2013 at 12:15 am

    Fight or Flight

  75. Tara Liebing
    March 14, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Archetype Rising sounds like it smells good!

  76. victoria carlson
    March 14, 2013 at 9:47 am

    dahlia

  77. Jessica
    March 14, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I like the Dahlia.

  78. Kari Flores
    March 14, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Archetype Rising sounds like a fragrance I would like.

  79. Ashley Kerekes
    March 14, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Dahlia

  80. Kay M.
    March 14, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    Francesca’s Chai would be my choice!

  81. Dorothy Teel
    March 15, 2013 at 8:43 am

    Dalhia sounds great

  82. Melanie Montgomery
    March 15, 2013 at 11:06 am

    Archetype Rising.

  83. Francine Anchondo
    March 15, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Francesca chai

  84. jeanne conner
    March 15, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    Juniperus Virginiana

  85. Toni Jones
    March 15, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Archetype rising sounds pretty cool

  86. kim lazor
    March 15, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Francesca’s Chai sounds wonderful! Thanks!

  87. Jordan Y
    March 16, 2013 at 2:09 am

    Francesca’s Chai

  88. Amanda Alvarado
    March 16, 2013 at 4:12 pm

    I like the Archetype Rising

  89. JenniferB
    March 16, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    fight or flight: jasmine and vanilla

  90. Gail Williams
    March 16, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    Dahlia rose and lychee

  91. desiree
    March 16, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    dahalilly

  92. Heather McKenzie Carter
    March 17, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I think the Dahlia sounds good. Its Rose and Lychee 🙂 I love when florals mix and the strong rose scent with the light lychee I am sure would smell heavenly 🙂

  93. IRENE CYPHER
    March 17, 2013 at 9:31 am

    Fig and Sage

  94. Velvet Hubler
    March 17, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    I like the Archetype Rising

  95. anettdc
    March 17, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    Jasmine! My favorite scent.

  96. April G
    March 17, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    Dahlia!

  97. Desiree Dunbar
    March 17, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    I’d like Francesca’s Chai.

  98. Nicole Carter Weasley
    March 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I think I would like Dahlia
    raventally00@aol.com

  99. Alice Lee
    March 18, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I’d love to smell the Dahlia: Rose & Lychee sounds sweet and lovely

  100. Crystal
    March 18, 2013 at 4:05 am

    I like Francesca’s Chai!

  101. karel
    March 18, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    Dahlia

  102. Audrey
    March 18, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    Dahlia sounds like it would smell awesome!

  103. Kirsten H.
    March 18, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    Asher sounds like a good scent.

  104. Racquel S
    March 18, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    The Dahlia !

  105. sarah oswald
    March 18, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    fight or flight- jasmine and vanilla scented

  106. Katrina Steiner
    March 18, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  107. Cheryl
    March 18, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Dahlia

  108. Jerri Davis
    March 18, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Dahlia. Thank you. jerri Davis

  109. Danna Wolf
    March 19, 2013 at 2:39 am

    Archetype Rising sounds interesting

  110. Mary Bearden
    March 19, 2013 at 2:46 am

    Never heard of this brand or the scents so I am bewildered and just took a wild guess: Francesca’s Chai

  111. Jennifer Lachman
    March 19, 2013 at 10:59 am

    Archetype Rising, large 3 wick

  112. Julie
    March 20, 2013 at 10:20 am

    Fight or Flight sounds very interesting.

  113. Crystal Balzer
    March 20, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  114. Michelle Knopp
    March 20, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Asher fig and sage sounds nice.

  115. Kat Riley
    March 20, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    Gifted sounds interesting.

  116. Kelsey
    March 20, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    I love Dahlia.

  117. Victoria C
    March 20, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I think dahlia would be my favorite

  118. Terri Moore
    March 21, 2013 at 12:40 am

    Fig and Sage sounds wonderful!

  119. 1955nurse
    March 21, 2013 at 9:53 am

    Asher, or maybe Fight or Flight…. Thanks for the chance!

  120. richelle bowers
    March 21, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    Dahlia, large 3 wick

  121. Tiffany Drew
    March 21, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    Asher sounds like it smells great!

  122. g
    March 21, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    Antonia’s Turn sounds nice

  123. sarah cummings
    March 21, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    For Sure I would pick the Fig & Sage scent!

  124. Jessica
    March 21, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I like Francesca’s Chai.

  125. Jenny Stanek
    March 21, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    The Dahlia sounds great!

  126. Sarh S
    March 22, 2013 at 1:52 am

    I would like to try the Dahlia

  127. Michelle Macaluso
    March 22, 2013 at 6:41 am

    The Dahlia sounds good.

  128. Jennifer
    March 22, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I like Dhalia

  129. JO
    March 22, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    Would love to try fig and sage

  130. Allison
    March 22, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Archetype rising

  131. Kathy B
    March 22, 2013 at 10:27 pm

    Lawn Bowling, large 3 wick

  132. Brianna Ashley
    March 22, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    Dahlia

  133. Amy Martin
    March 23, 2013 at 1:37 am

    lawn bowling

  134. Catherine Palumbos
    March 23, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Asher sounds interesting.

  135. Kayleen Considine
    March 23, 2013 at 10:30 am

    Archetype Rising

  136. Chasity Boatman
    March 23, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    Vanilla

  137. Mikki Cross
    March 23, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like the peony, cucumber, firewood candle scent.

  138. Leslie Galloway
    March 23, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I think Jasmine and Vanilla sounds awesome.

  139. Katie Amanda
    March 23, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Dahlia Rose & Lychee

  140. crystal
    March 23, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    Fig and Sage!

  141. julie murphy
    March 23, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    the dahlia one

  142. Annette Rosenberg
    March 23, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    Fight or Flight!

  143. Janet Benthin
    March 24, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Francescas chai

  144. Michelle Tucker
    March 24, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I’d like to try the Dahlia, I’ve never smelled it before.

  145. Teresa Thompson
    March 24, 2013 at 11:31 am

    Archetype Rising

  146. Kate
    March 24, 2013 at 1:42 pm

    fight or flight!

  147. sherry b
    March 24, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Fight or Flight

  148. Kelynnma
    March 24, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    I think Francesca’s Chai sounds amazing!!

  149. L
    March 24, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Francesca’s Chai

  150. Michelle Koerner
    March 24, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Dahlia

  151. Amy N.
    March 24, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Archetype Rising – great combination!

  152. Kasi Erwin
    March 24, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    Asher sounds good!
    – Beth Ann Erwin facebook/rafflecopter

  153. JanD
    March 24, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like Asher.

  154. Megan Parsons
    March 24, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    I would like the Dahlia

  155. Sharon Shoemaker
    March 24, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    The Dahlia, especially would love to have the Dahlia, Grande Tin wearable candle!!

  156. carrie m
    March 25, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Archetype Rising

  157. Tara Woods
    March 25, 2013 at 11:40 am

    I like the Fight or Flight.

  158. Tawny A
    March 25, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Dahlia sounds good! Thanks!!

  159. Seyma Shabbir
    March 25, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    Dahlia

  160. Josie Hink
    March 25, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Dahlia

  161. Sarah Hall
    March 25, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I would like to try the Dahlia.

  162. Nancy Carr
    March 25, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Favorite candle is Antonia’s Turn

  163. Edna Williams
    March 25, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I like Lawn Bowling. Sounds interesting!

  164. Wendy Price
    March 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    I like the asher.

  165. Dona Keyton
    March 25, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I have not had the pleasure of smelling any of these products, but I do like the Better Homes and Garden scent of Soft Cashmere. Is Archetype Rising like that?

  166. Lauren Harmon
    March 25, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Asher sounds nice!

  167. Marlene Breakfield
    March 25, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Dahlia sounds good

  168. Andrew L.
    March 25, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    I’d love to try Archetype Rising.

  169. Sarah H
    March 25, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Fight or flights sounds nice.

  170. Lisa B.
    March 26, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I also like their P.S. Personal Space Room Spray!

Comments are closed.