Nuo Tech Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag Review Nuo Tech Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag Review    

Nuo Tech Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Nuo Tech

  • Nuo’s designers have many years of experience designing and manufacturing great bags for the biggest brands in the world. – Nuo Tech

I received the Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag and I love it! I really like the way it feels, so soft and kind of squishy because of the padding. When you open the bag which offers a magnet snap and velcro flap closure, there are several little pockets for pens, a phone and business cards. Then there is a front pocket with two sewn in pockets for smaller items(chargers, phone). The last inside pocket is fully padded for a laptop giving it  360° protection. The rear pocket can be used for magazines or files, which has a velcro closure. The strap is thick and sturdy, so it doesn’t hurt my shoulder when I carry the bag. The vertical bag is also available in red and olive colors. My oldest boy likes the bag too, he has taken it several times to school.

Nuo TechNuo Tech

Nuo TechNuo Tech

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So what makes it eco-friendly? They are free of PVC material, are made with water and vegetable based dyes, Nuo uses recyclable plastic and nickel-free metals, and finally they incorporate 100% or partially recycled polyester.

Stay Connected: Visit Nuo Tech on Facebook

Buy It: Nuo Tech Vertical Canvas Messenger Bag-Color: Khaki

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED WINNER #90 KRISTI – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Nuo Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger – Khaki, (RV $59.99)!

To Enter: Visit Nuo Tech and let me know what other bags you would like to have

Thank You Nuo Tech for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

RELATED:  TETON Sports Review: TrailHead Sleeping Bag

– LEAVE A COMMENT ON ANOTHER, NON-GIVEAWAY POST AND COME BACK TO TELL ME WHERE YOU COMMENTED

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a Nuo Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger  @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/mRHStp  #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Sign up for our Forums Board and create a new topic!

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 6/7/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

140 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Vee
    June 1, 2011 at 5:51 am

    I’d love the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  2. Avatar
    Vee
    June 1, 2011 at 5:52 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook. My FB name is Vicki Sh.

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  3. Avatar
    Liz
    June 1, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I love the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus – (15.6). I might just have to get that one anyway!!! 

  4. Avatar
    Liz
    June 1, 2011 at 5:57 am

    I like u on Facebook (aka PattyMac)

  5. Avatar
    Liz
    June 1, 2011 at 5:58 am

    I follow u on RSS! 

  6. Avatar
    Shilo Beedy
    June 1, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I would love the Kailo Chic by Nuo Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circles

  7. Avatar
    Eugenie
    June 1, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    I like the Kailo Chic messenger bag.

  8. Avatar
    Eugenie
    June 1, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  9. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    My pick would be the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus 🙂

  10. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    E-Mail Subscriber 🙂

  11. Avatar
    Karen Gonyea
    June 1, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    LIKE on FB 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Karen
    June 1, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Kailo Chic by Pacific Design Tapered Canvas Tote – Mod Square

  13. Avatar
    Karen
    June 1, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I commented on the Milford Frontier Days post

  14. Avatar
    Karen
    June 1, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  15. Avatar
    Howell
    June 1, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I like the Eco-Friendly Canvas Messenger Bag 17″ – Khaki.

  16. Avatar
    Howell
    June 1, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Patrick Howell Lee).

  17. Avatar
    alison
    June 2, 2011 at 11:24 am

    i like the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus

  18. Avatar
    alison
    June 2, 2011 at 11:25 am

    follow u on twitter @ mom22kids05

  19. Avatar
    alison
    June 2, 2011 at 11:29 am

    like u on fb @ alison sheardy czischke

  20. Avatar
    alison
    June 2, 2011 at 11:29 am

    email subscriber

  21. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    June 3, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I would like to have the Kailo Chic Structured Tote and the Kailo Chic Casual Laptop Tote.

  22. Avatar
    Angelica I.
    June 3, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I would love the executive slim laptop brief!
    iangela20@yahoo.com

  23. Avatar
    brandlyn
    June 3, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Love to have the Chloe Dao for Nuo Satchel – Abstract Floral

  24. Avatar
    Rosey
    June 3, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I like the Newcom by Nuo™ Executive Slim Laptop Brief and the Nuo™ Eco-Friendly iPad / Netbook Sleeve – Khaki – (10.2″)

  25. Avatar
    Rosey
    June 3, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I like you on FB (Sarah Smile).

  26. Avatar
    Rosey
    June 3, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4rosey).

  27. Avatar
    Rosey
    June 3, 2011 at 2:36 pm
  28. Avatar
    Rosey
    June 3, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  29. Avatar
    Patricia
    June 3, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I like the Newcom by Nuo Executive Slim Laptop Brief.

  30. Avatar
    rachel
    June 3, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    i liked the Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Casual Casual Laptop Tote

  31. Avatar
    rachel
    June 3, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    following citicoupons on twitter [@jepnicks]

  32. Avatar
    rachel
    June 3, 2011 at 5:42 pm
  33. Avatar
    rachel
    June 3, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    liked cinicoupons on fb [rachel b.]

  34. Avatar
    SANDY
    June 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Kailo Chic by Nuo Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circles

  35. Avatar
    Pat
    June 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    All the bags are delightful but my first choice is the Newcom by Nuo Executive Slim Top Brief.

  36. Avatar
    Shannon B
    June 3, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I like the newcom slim laptop attache.

  37. Avatar
    Jill L
    June 3, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Also love the Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Casual Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circle – Ovals

  38. Avatar
    Jill L
    June 3, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @chipdip2010

  39. Avatar
    Jennifer F Kappel
    June 3, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  40. Avatar
    Jill L
    June 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  41. Avatar
    Theresa H
    June 3, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    love the Kailo Chic by Pacific Design Tapered Canvas Tote

  42. Avatar
    Vera S
    June 3, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I would like to have the Kailo Chic by Pacific Design Tapered Canvas Tote – Green Hexagon.

    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. Avatar
    Vera S
    June 3, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    @CALLBR549
    vgsaxon(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. Avatar
    ferriz
    June 4, 2011 at 4:46 am

    i would love the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Mini Backpack – Abstract Floral – (12.1″) !

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  45. Avatar
    ferriz
    June 4, 2011 at 4:46 am

    email sub: ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  46. Avatar
    ferriz
    June 4, 2011 at 4:47 am

    twitter follower @xferriza2

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  47. Avatar
    ferriz
    June 4, 2011 at 4:48 am

    fb fan: xferriza2 (Danielle b)

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  48. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 4, 2011 at 6:37 am

    I think the Hobie Messenger Bag is also nice.

  49. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 4, 2011 at 6:38 am

    Following you on twitter (clc408)

  50. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    June 4, 2011 at 6:47 am

    Like you on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  51. Avatar
    Jessica
    June 4, 2011 at 11:01 am

    What an amazing giveaway! I also love the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus, but I adore most of their bags!

  52. Avatar
    Linda
    June 4, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I like the Nuc Laptop Tote 16″.

  53. Avatar
    heather
    June 4, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I really like the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo Satchel in Orange Lotus

  54. Avatar
    Catherine
    June 4, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I totally need a new computer bag. LOVE the Nuo Laptop Tote 16”, Pink!

  55. Avatar
    Catherine
    June 4, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I subscribe to your blog via email. Thanks!

  56. Avatar
    Heidi Maplesden
    June 4, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I really like the
    Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Clutch for iPad-Tablet-Netbook Abstract Floral (10-in)
    heidisweeps at charter dot net

  57. Avatar
    Heidi Maplesden
    June 4, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I follow you on twitter (hydeeweez)
    heidisweeps at charter dot net

  58. Avatar
    Heidi Maplesden
    June 4, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I follow you on facebook (heidi byrd maplesden)
    heidisweeps at charter dot net

  59. Avatar
    Heidi Maplesden
    June 4, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    I subscribe via email
    heidisweeps at charter dot net

  60. Avatar
    Sylvie W
    June 4, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I’ll add my THANKS to Nuo-Tech for this giveaway. They have practical yet fashionable bags. Their Nuo Canvas Eco-Friendly Messenger Bag 17″ in red is really nice. So nice it is a fashion accessory.

  61. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    June 4, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    neo laptop tote in pink

  62. Avatar
    Daniel M
    June 4, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    i like the hobie backpack too

  63. Avatar
    Diane R.
    June 4, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I liked the red Nuo Eco-Friendly Vertical Canvas Messenger.

  64. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 4, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    I like the
    Nuo™ Eco-Friendly iPad / Netbook Sleeve – Khaki

  65. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 4, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Follow on Twitter @smtilton

  66. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 4, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Like on FB

  67. Avatar
    Stacy T.
    June 4, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    subscribe via email

  68. Avatar
    LaTonya L
    June 5, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I would love to try the
    Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Slim Laptop Brief – Lotus – (15.6″)

  69. Avatar
    LaTonya L
    June 5, 2011 at 12:24 am

    I like you on Facebook name on facebook sheree Lewis

  70. Avatar
    connie s
    June 5, 2011 at 12:34 am

    My fav. bag Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Abstract Floral

  71. Avatar
    Linda T
    June 5, 2011 at 6:12 am

    I would like to have the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Slim Laptop Brief – Lotus.

    puppy1843e at gmail dot com

  72. Avatar
    Kristi C
    June 5, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I like the Kailo Chic by Pacific Design Tapered Canvas Tote – Mod Square.

  73. Avatar
    Kristi C
    June 5, 2011 at 9:27 am

    follow you on twitter @5memb

  74. Avatar
    Krystal Larson
    June 5, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I’d love the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus edysicecreamlover18ATgmailDOTcom

  75. Avatar
    Krystal Larson
    June 5, 2011 at 10:28 am

    follow you on fb as Lindsay Ann

  76. Avatar
    Krystal Larson
    June 5, 2011 at 10:29 am

    follow you on twitter as Icecream1891

  77. Avatar
    Krystal Larson
    June 5, 2011 at 10:29 am

    subscribe to you via emailas edysicecreamlover18@gmail.com

  78. Avatar
    Crystal R.
    June 5, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I like the tote/satchels.

  79. Avatar
    Nycole K
    June 5, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I like the HOBIE emssenger bag.
    knycks1(at)aol(dot)com

  80. Avatar
    Hoa
    June 5, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Mandatory
    I also like the Kailo Chic Kailo Chic Structured Tote – Red Hexagon.

  81. Avatar
    Hoa
    June 5, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Following @CintiCoupons on Twitter @hle123.

  82. Avatar
    Hoa
    June 5, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    Liked Cincinnati Coupons on FB: Hoa Le

  83. Avatar
    Hoa
    June 5, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  84. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    June 5, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I LOVE the Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circles! So pretty!
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  85. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    June 5, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (@Kitty32504)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  86. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    June 5, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I “like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Dara Nix)
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  87. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    June 5, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    I am now an e-mail subscriber!
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  88. Avatar
    Emmy
    June 5, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    I really like the Nuo™ Eco-Friendly Canvas Messenger Bag 17″ – Khaki

  89. Avatar
    Emmy
    June 5, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Twitter Follower (@emmycoffee)

  90. Avatar
    Emmy
    June 5, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Facebook Fan (@emmy coffee)

  91. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    June 6, 2011 at 1:03 am

    I also like the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Abstract Floral!

  92. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    June 6, 2011 at 1:05 am

    I follow @CintiCoupons on twitter as @ArtsyChaos.

  93. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    June 6, 2011 at 1:07 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook as Wendy R.

  94. Avatar
    Aimee E.
    June 6, 2011 at 7:02 am

    I also like their olive messenger bag.

  95. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 6, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I would really like this one too..
    Chloe Dao for Nuo™™ Slim Laptop Brief – Abstract Floral –

  96. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 6, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @springfling60

  97. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 6, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I “LIKE” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,
    lisa jorgenson kay

  98. Avatar
    lisa kay
    June 6, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I subscribe via email

  99. Avatar
    Kim Kenty
    June 6, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    My 1st pick — Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus, and
    2nd pick — Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – floral

    THANKS.

    Kim.Kenty@ars.usda.gov

  100. Avatar
    Lauren
    June 6, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    i’d also like the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus – (15.6)

  101. Avatar
    Kim Kenty
    June 6, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I read your articel on gather.com. THANKS.

    Kim.Kenty@ars.usda.gov

  102. Avatar
    purehrt555@yahoo.com
    June 6, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I love the Kailo Chic messenger bag in Mod Circles

  103. Avatar
    Angela
    June 6, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I love the Hobie Backpack 15.6″ (Olive Grn, Silv, Blk)

  104. Avatar
    Angela
    June 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  105. Avatar
    4robert2win@gmail.com
    June 6, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I like the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus – (15.6) also

  106. Avatar
    Regina M
    June 6, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Hobie Messenger Bag 15.6″ (Olive Grn, Silv, Blk)

  107. Avatar
    Brittney
    June 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I like the
    Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Slim Brief 14″, Ovals, Blk-Wht-Pur

    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  108. Avatar
    ashley r
    June 6, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    they have bags from Chloe Dao bags! She’s from Project Runway!
    I’d love the Chloe Dao for Nuo Attache – in Orange Lotus

  109. Avatar
    Wehaf
    June 6, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I like the Newcom by Nuo™ Executive Slim Backpack.

  110. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    June 7, 2011 at 12:27 am

    I LOVE the Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circles

  111. Avatar
    Brooke R.
    June 7, 2011 at 12:29 am

    I follow you on Twitter
    @ContestMom

  112. Avatar
    Yvonne Butler
    June 7, 2011 at 3:18 am

    I also like the Kailo Chic by Nuo Casual Tote.

  113. Avatar
    rachel
    June 7, 2011 at 7:48 am
  114. Avatar
    dorothy
    June 7, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Clutch for MacBook 11-in/iPad/Tablet
    con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  115. Avatar
    Samantha
    June 7, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Another bag I like is the ‘Chloe Dao for Nuo’ mini backpack in abstract floral

  116. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2011 at 9:51 am

    I also really like the
    Hobie Messenger Bag 15.6″ (Olive Grn, Silv, Blk) thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  117. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Like u on facebook (mrstinareynolds eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  118. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    June 7, 2011 at 9:53 am
  119. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    June 7, 2011 at 10:07 am

    i would also love the
    Nuo™ Canvas Eco-Friendly Messenger Bag 17″ – Red

  120. Avatar
    Nancy Meyer
    June 7, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I would love the Nuo™ Canvas Eco-Friendly Messenger Bag 17″ – Red!

    nancymeyer1 at gmail dot com

  121. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    June 7, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I like the Limited Edition Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Satchel – Orange Lotus – (15.6)

  122. Avatar
    Jennifer J
    June 7, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I like the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Mini Backpack – Abstract Floral – (12.1″)

  123. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    June 7, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I would love to have the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Clutch for iPad-Tablet-Netbook Abstract Floral bag

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  124. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    June 7, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I follow you on twitter as kmayans.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  125. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    June 7, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    I subscribe to your rss feed.

    kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  126. Avatar
    Allie
    June 7, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I would love to have the Chloe Dao MiniBackpack! Cool site!

  127. Avatar
    Allie
    June 7, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I follow you on Twitter

    @SoPerfectlyPink

  128. Avatar
    Debbie Duffy
    June 7, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I like the Hobie Messenger bag

  129. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    June 7, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I like the Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Mini Backpack

  130. Avatar
    DanV
    June 7, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I’d like
    Hobie Backpack 15.6″ (Olive Grn, Silv, Blk)

  131. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 7, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I would like to have their Hobie Backpack 17″ in silver
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  132. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 7, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    follow you twitter
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  133. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 7, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    liked you fb
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  134. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 7, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    SUBSCRIBE to you via email
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  135. Avatar
    R Hicks
    June 7, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    HAVE BUTTON
    http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
    ARDY22 AT EARTHLINK DOT NET

  136. Avatar
    Sand
    June 7, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I love the Kailo Chic by Nuo™ Casual Laptop Tote – Mod Circles .

  137. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 7, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Chloe Dao for Nuo™ Slim Laptop Brief – Lotus – (15.6″)

  138. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 7, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  139. Avatar
    Veronica Garrett
    June 7, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I would like to have the Kalio Chic Messenger Bag.

  140. Avatar
    Christine
    June 7, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    like Kailo Chic by Pacific Design Tapered Canvas Tote

Comments are closed.