Join the Shell Fuel Rewards Network Join the Shell Fuel Rewards Network    

Join the Shell Fuel Rewards Network: Never Pay Full Price at the Pump Again!

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Fuel Rewards Network Program at Shell

Who doesn’t want to save money on fuel? You buy food, don’t you? You buy clothes, don’t you? Then why not earn cents on those items to help pay for gas?

There is a new program at Shell called Fuel Rewards Network or FRN that is available at participating Shell Gas Stations in more than 100 markets throughout the U.S. and will be available in nearly 200 by the end of the year!

So how does it work, you might ask…just watch the video:

Benefits to the FRN Program:

FRN empowers users to lower their fuel prices significantly with everyday purchases. Never pay full price at the pump again!

The FRN program offers multiple ways to earn rewards through everyday purchases of things like food, clothing and household goods which can be redeemed for fuel savings at participating Shell stations.

There are multiple ways for YOU to save with the Fuel Rewards Network program:

  • Online Mall – Access nearly 700 brand name online merchants offering 5 cents per gallon for every $50 spent. Some online merchants may offer 2x, 5x, 10x rewards or more – so you can multiply your savings!
  • Dining – Earn 10 cents per gallon for every $50 spent when dining at more than 10,000 participating restaurant locations nationwide.

The program is unique because it allows you to combine or stack multiple rewards offers – or cents-per-gallon discounts – together for potentially huge savings right at the pump.  Imagine taking as much as one, two, three dollars or more off per gallon on your next fuel purchase!

RELATED:  Shell Fuel Rewards Network Program: Save on Gas, Dining Out, Groceries and More!

 

The Best Part of the Shell Fuel Rewards Network?

The program is FREE – just pick up a Fuel Rewards Network Card at a participating Shell station, then activate it online at fuelrewards.com. You can also request a Fuel Rewards Network Card online at fuelrewards.com.

Stay Connected: Learn more about the Fuel Rewards Network program and track your fuel savings by visiting fuelrewards.com

 

Win a $30 Fuel Card to Shell:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

4 Winner’s Will Each Receive a Fuel Rewards Network (FRN) Card pre-loaded $1.50 per gallon savings with a total savings of $30! (FRN card will be pre-loaded with $1.50 per gallon savings is good for a one-time use up to 20 gallons) Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 10/17

a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on October 17, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Shell Fuel Rewards Network, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

64 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cynthia C
    October 4, 2012 at 8:21 am

    Right now prices are down to about $3.62.

  2. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 4, 2012 at 8:59 am

    Just got Gas yesterday and it was $3.57!

  3. Avatar
    Alicia Keen
    October 4, 2012 at 11:18 am

    right now its 3.69 but i’ve paid over $4 before

  4. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    October 4, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    $3.45 but we’ve paid higher before…:(

  5. Avatar
    Thabal
    October 4, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    $4.29, i hate going to the gas station.

  6. Avatar
    Robyn Galloway
    October 4, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    It is around $3.60 a gallon here.

  7. Avatar
    Debbie W.
    October 4, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    Gas is around $3.49-3.65 in my area. I really hate having to pay these prices!

  8. Avatar
    nannypanpan
    October 4, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    i think i saw 4.12 today…horrible huh?
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly Crawley
    October 5, 2012 at 1:37 am

    I am a first-time stay-at-home mom, so my husband is the breadwinner of our house. We could definitely use this for his 45 minute commute to Atlanta!

  10. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    October 5, 2012 at 7:19 am

    right now gas is $3.89

  11. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 5, 2012 at 1:13 pm

    gas is about $3.78

  12. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    October 5, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    Right about $4 but I’ve paid almost $5 a gallon!

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    Wendy Kroy
    October 5, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    between $3.65 and 3.99

  14. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 5, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    Right now gas is $3.55

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 5, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    $4.73 today and that’s the cheap kind
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  16. Avatar
    Robin O
    October 6, 2012 at 7:17 am

    Gas prices are changing every week…I think they are 3.59 right now…

  17. Avatar
    susan hartman
    October 6, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    They are around 3.65.

  18. Avatar
    Brittany Poole
    October 7, 2012 at 1:25 am

    Gas prices are on the rise again in our area. Average now is about $3.60.

  19. Avatar
    Charlotte Raynor
    October 7, 2012 at 9:00 am

    I live in Central Illinois and the last time I checked it was $3.78 a gallon. I think the most I paid is $4.00 a gallon.

  20. Avatar
    Margie Papetti
    October 7, 2012 at 10:55 am

    About 3.49 a gallon. Georgia is a bit lower than some states

  21. Avatar
    Chrystal D
    October 7, 2012 at 11:48 am

    They’ve come down to 3.72 a gallon here.

  22. Avatar
    Lorna England
    October 7, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    $3.79 today 🙁

  23. Avatar
    Heather Poindexter
    October 7, 2012 at 1:36 pm

    its hovering arond 3.75, but its been over 4.00.

  24. Avatar
    Amy Peschel
    October 7, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    In KS it’s been 3.89 for unleaded.

  25. Avatar
    Debra S
    October 7, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    Currently gas is at 3.85. Last summer I was on a trip to Chicago and it was 4.15. I cried.

  26. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    October 7, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    I have paid almost 5.00 in my area and currently gas prices are 3.80

  27. Avatar
    Julie
    October 8, 2012 at 11:19 am

    3.89 cents here hate it RGHHH

  28. Avatar
    Stacey B
    October 8, 2012 at 11:56 am

    Right now they’re about average of 3.65 a gallon. The most i’ve paid is 3.91

  29. Avatar
    angie
    October 8, 2012 at 12:10 pm

    Right now we are about 3.49 per gallon, but the highest I ever paid was 4.89ish

  30. Avatar
    Jamie Martin
    October 8, 2012 at 2:55 pm

    About $3.80 or so, if we’re lucky.

  31. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 8, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    Right now its 3.89

  32. Avatar
    sandra
    October 9, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    it’s about $3.89/gal now

  33. Avatar
    Trish F
    October 9, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    It was 3.79 yesterday. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  34. Avatar
    Christine
    October 10, 2012 at 11:40 am

    About 3.69 a gallon.
    Thanks for the chance!

  35. Avatar
    Bonnie Caselman
    October 10, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    Gas is running about $3.69 here.

  36. Avatar
    Angie Gatto
    October 10, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    3.47 a gallon in Columbia SC

  37. Avatar
    Mary Somerville
    October 11, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    Our prices are at $3.73 today. We have seen them go up before, as much as 20 cents in a day

  38. Avatar
    felecia
    October 11, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    $3.79 in my town

  39. Avatar
    Ashley Morrow
    October 12, 2012 at 7:49 am

    The gas prices are $3.69 in Fayetteville,NC.

  40. Avatar
    Yesenia
    October 12, 2012 at 8:57 am

    Gas prices in Brooklyn,NY were 3.95 last time I filled.

  41. Avatar
    Lawanna
    October 12, 2012 at 12:11 pm

    Gas is “down” to $3.68/gallon.

  42. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    October 12, 2012 at 2:58 pm

    Almost $4.00 Was the highest. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  43. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    October 12, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    Here in Chicagoland we always take one of the biggest hits on gas prices and this week was no different: when I went to fill the tank on Monday the price for regular was $4.09.

  44. Avatar
    Elane Williams
    October 13, 2012 at 1:08 pm

    in Canada we are paying around $5.20/gallon

  45. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    October 13, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    it is about 3.49 a gal- – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  46. Avatar
    Selene M.
    October 13, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    $250 for diesel to fill up our Rv’s tank.

  47. Avatar
    Tracy R
    October 14, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    $3.89 this week, and he drive 1-1/2 hours one way to work…so no groceries this week…

  48. Avatar
    Susan P.
    October 15, 2012 at 10:43 pm

    $3.79 around here

  49. Avatar
    micheal dale grim
    October 16, 2012 at 8:33 am

    in york p.a the average price is 3.85 a gallon

  50. Avatar
    Lo
    October 16, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    Gas prices here are close to $4/gallon.

  51. Avatar
    Thomas Murphy
    October 16, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    gas is around $4 where I live

  52. Avatar
    Terri P
    October 16, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    Oct. 16, Savannah GA — Gas is $3.64 Gallon.

    Terri P
    pr4gatheringroses AT gmail DOT com

  53. Avatar
    Emily
    October 17, 2012 at 1:13 am

    its 3.67 here

  54. Avatar
    Sherry shapiro
    October 17, 2012 at 7:20 am

    gas prices are about $4.00 – $4.10

  55. Avatar
    Peggy
    October 17, 2012 at 8:11 am

    right now I’m paying $3.69, but the highest I paid I think was around $3.89

  56. Avatar
    Rachel
    October 17, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    Belding Mi gas is 3.65

  57. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    October 17, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    Atlanta, GA – I paid $4.05 per gallon the last time, Thanks!

  58. Avatar
    Barrie MacLauchlin
    October 17, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    $3.59 and the highest I’ve paid is $3.95~

  59. Avatar
    Lisa R
    October 17, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    $3.96 in the Poconos

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  60. Avatar
    meme
    October 17, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    $3.89 is the highest but their creeping down very slowley

  61. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    October 17, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    gas right now in the Fort Myers, FL area where I am is around $3.71/gallon

  62. Avatar
    lisa lo
    October 17, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    I pay no attention. I take the bus..lol

    :O(

  63. Avatar
    Jennifer (Jen) Boehme
    October 17, 2012 at 11:36 pm

    It’s $3.28 here, but 30 minutes away it’s 10-15 cents higher.

  64. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 19, 2012 at 7:19 pm

    Thanks for picking me to win!

Comments are closed.