Now at ToysRUs: Teach My Learning Sets Now at ToysRUs: Teach My Learning Sets    

Now at ToysRUs: Teach My Learning Sets

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Now at Toys R Us are four sets from the Teach My Learning Series. If you have not heard of the Teach My Learning Sets, you can read my post from over the holidays about the Teach My Learning Kits.

These award winning all-in-one learning kits are specially designed for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers. Each Teach My kit provides everything necessary for learning the basics, all in a portable and storable case.

Teach My Baby

Teach My PreSchooler Time

Teach My Toddler

Teach My PreSchooler

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The four sets available at ToysRUs include:

  • Teach My Baby Animal Babies introduces babies to 8 animals and their babies. Using a coordinated board book, play mat and 8 animal play pieces, babies can learn all about animals and their young.
  • Teach My Toddler Continents and Animals introduces your toddler to 7 continents of the world and 21 animals that live on those continents. Using a coordinated book, puzzle-within-a-puzzle and matching flashcards, toddlers can discover more about the world they live in.
  • Teach My Preschooler The Solar System introduces your child to the basics of The Solar System. Using a coordinated book, puzzle, poster, and flashcards, Teach My showcases the sun and nine planets that rotate around the sun, including Pluto, The Dwarf Planet.
  • Teach My Preschooler The Time introduces preschoolers to hours, minutes, analog time, digital time and time vocabulary. Using a wipe-off teaching clock, book, and digital time maker, preschoolers can master telling the time quickly!
RELATED:  Vampire Boy's Good Night Book Review

Stay Connected:

Teach My Giveaway
Buy It:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER LEAH B

One reader will receive 4 of the Teach My Learning Sets {$60}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents and Canada. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 6.17.14

Entry-Form

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

55 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Darlene
    June 3, 2014 at 2:54 am

    I like the teaching solar system. That was one of my favorite things to learn about in school.

  2. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    June 3, 2014 at 10:03 am

    These would be perfect for my daughter. She is 2 and is so interested in learning anything and everything. The baby one would be great for when we have the new baby and he/she can start learning.

  3. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    June 3, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    i would love teach the solar system for my son.

  4. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    June 4, 2014 at 7:20 am

    I would choose the TEACH MY PRESCHOOLER SETS!
    My son is 4, when he was 3 he had strokes, I really think he’d benefit from this!

  5. Avatar
    james young
    June 4, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    the preschooler for grandson

  6. Avatar
    Sarah Oswald
    June 4, 2014 at 8:46 pm

    I would pick the teach my toddler learning kit

  7. Avatar
    marian boll
    June 4, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    For my great granddaughter who is under 1 year yet, I would love the “teach baby the animals” for her.

  8. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    June 4, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    I really like the teach my preschooler reading!

  9. Avatar
    Janet W.
    June 5, 2014 at 8:46 am

    This would be for my grandson and my favorite is the Teach My Preschooler The Time .

  10. Avatar
    Helga
    June 5, 2014 at 11:43 am

    I would choose the Solar System kit.

  11. Avatar
    Leah B
    June 5, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    The kids “jelly” shoes are adorable (I remember these from my childhood!). Ms Giggle in pink would be so cute.

  12. Avatar
    Jay Dee
    June 5, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    I like the truffle- green/silver sandal.

  13. Avatar
    amy
    June 5, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    I would pick puddles/pink/lime paisley.

  14. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    June 5, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    I think that you have the wrong question for this…I like the Teach My Preschooler The Time the best. If I have to pick one not from the 4 that is part of the prize I would pick their Teach My Toddler Learning Kit

  15. Avatar
    Jessica Beard
    June 5, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    Peeps – White/Silver are so cute.

    I would choose the Teach My Preschool set.

  16. Avatar
    christine jessamine
    June 5, 2014 at 10:06 pm

    I would love the teach my toddler kit

  17. Avatar
    Rebecca Xavier
    June 5, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    I would love the Teach My Toddler kit.

  18. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    June 6, 2014 at 11:34 am

    I would love to get the Teach My toddler.

  19. Avatar
    polly
    June 6, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    I would like the Teach My baby Animal Babies for my little grandson

  20. Avatar
    Jane Squires
    June 6, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I want these sets for grandkids if I win – I teach 2 year old

  21. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    June 8, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    I would choose teach my toddler.

  22. Avatar
    Michelle
    June 8, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    My 2 year old would love the my toddler learning kit.

  23. Avatar
    Kayla
    June 8, 2014 at 9:25 pm

    I have never heard of these. This would be awesome for my little guy. Are these like Montessori materials?

  24. Avatar
    Denise Elliott
    June 10, 2014 at 2:11 am

    I would pick the teach my preschooler

  25. Avatar
    Lesley M
    June 10, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I would love to have this for my 3 year old son!

  26. Avatar
    Kaycee @ My Crafty Zoo
    June 11, 2014 at 9:38 am

    I like the Gypsy III sandals. Adorable!

  27. Avatar
    Candace
    June 11, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I love the Moto – Black/Tan.

  28. Avatar
    Stephanie Shipley
    June 11, 2014 at 4:01 pm

    I love the sets, especially the teach my preschooler the time one. I plan on teaching my son to tell time this summer!

  29. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    June 12, 2014 at 1:26 am

    Love the pixie sandals

  30. Avatar
    melodi mance
    June 12, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    i would choose Boots Wayne – Black there so cute! love them!

  31. Avatar
    melodi mance
    June 12, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    my daughter would love Teach My Preschooler The Solar System, shes 3 and shes been watching the magic school bus. after they traveled into space all of her dolls now travel from planet to planet in hopes of saving there puppie from flying away. got to love a childs imagination.

  32. Avatar
    kortney Picker
    June 12, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    I would love Teach my Preschooler the Solar System, I know my daughter would love this! I love them all!

  33. Avatar
    Dave
    June 13, 2014 at 11:33 am

    From Nomad I would get the Havana in red, for my wife….!

  34. Avatar
    amy rouse
    June 14, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    The question obvi is not for this giveaway so I am guessing when I answer that I’d love to have the teach my toddler learning kit

  35. Avatar
    Dena
    June 15, 2014 at 10:04 am

    Sorry – totally my mistake…even though the mandatory question has now been updated all responses will be counted.

  36. Avatar
    Kathy Lausche
    June 15, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    I think the Teach My Preschooler The Time would be awesome for my grandson!

  37. Avatar
    Stacey B
    June 15, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    I’d most like the toddler learning kit

  38. Avatar
    Julia
    June 15, 2014 at 9:11 pm

    Teach my toddler continents and animals

  39. Avatar
    michelle k.
    June 16, 2014 at 10:59 am

    I would like the animals and continents

  40. Avatar
    Cathy Burnett
    June 16, 2014 at 11:51 am

    I would love to have the “Teach My Toddler Continents and Animals”. We watch National Geographic all the time and are always discussing the different animals. This would be a great teaching tool for my granddaughter.

  41. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    June 16, 2014 at 1:47 pm

    I would like to have the Teach My Baby Animal Babies for my youngest granddaughter.

  42. Avatar
    Diane Zielinski
    June 16, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    I would like to have the Teach My Preschooler the Solar System.

  43. Avatar
    Michelle Knopp
    June 16, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I have a toddler and a preschooler so the kits I am most interesting in trying are the Teach my Toddler animal sounds and Teach my Preschooler The Time.

  44. Avatar
    Lynda Thomas
    June 16, 2014 at 7:44 pm

    My son would love the Solar System kit! 🙂 That would be our favorite, I’m sure!

  45. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    June 17, 2014 at 9:55 am

    I really like the Time kit since it’s a challenge sometimes to teach that to very young children.

  46. Avatar
    Krystal Dunlap
    June 17, 2014 at 11:02 am

    I think my twins would love the teach my baby baby animals.

  47. Avatar
    Heather Howard
    June 17, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    Teach My Preschooler The Solar System

  48. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    June 17, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    I like Teach My Baby Animal Babies.Thank you for the awesome giveaway 🙂

  49. Avatar
    elizabeth miller
    June 17, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    I would love to have the Teach my Toddler Continents and Animals. This would be fabulous to have to help be involved in learning in a creative measure. I also love they incorporate the continents with animals to increase interest of a young child.

  50. Avatar
    Jenny Q.
    June 17, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    My son would love the one with the solar system.

  51. Avatar
    Ashley Irby
    June 17, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    They’re all awesome – Really love the Teach My Toddler Continents and Animals!

  52. Avatar
    Debra Holloway
    June 17, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    I would love to have the animal babies one. It looks like so much fun.

  53. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    June 17, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    I like Teach My Baby Animal Babies.

  54. Avatar
    Dorothy Boucher
    June 17, 2014 at 10:27 pm

    I like them all, I find they are very helpful when teaching toddlers and up 😉 so thanks

  55. Avatar
    sandra davis
    June 17, 2014 at 10:55 pm

    Would be great for our grandchildren this summer and we might learn a thing or two

Comments are closed.