Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box April 2015 Review Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box April 2015 Review    

Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Do your kids enjoy getting mail? Now what if that mail was filled with toys? Sound like something they would love to get each month? Nerd Block Jr. is a monthly subscription service that delivers a box of 4-6 items which includes toys and collectables right to your door!

This box was the boys April edition, a girls box is also available:

May 2015 Nerd Block Jr

 

Official Sonic the Hedgehog Collector’s Edition Bouncy Ball ($11.23)

Sonic Bouncy Ball

 

Monster Factory Colin Plush ($12.95) – Part of the 8 bit series, Colin divides his time between playing video games and fretting about his future.

Monster Factory Plush

 

Crashlings Series 1 Pack of 4 ($8.99) – Each package comes with four 1” Crashlings collectible figures and two popping meteors! Turn the meteor inside out and it pops up to 4 feet high! Track your collection and play games using your Crash-Tronomy Chart included inside the meteor.

Crashlings

 

Also included was:

My eight year old loves getting these boxes in the mail! it is always a fun surprise to see what types of toys or gizmos he will receive. Read my past (and several of his unboxing videos) of the Nerd Block and Nerd Block Jr. Reviews.

RELATED:  Northern Lights Soother Review

Stay Connected:

  • Order your Nerd Block Jr. today. The Nerd Block Jr. is for kids ages 6-11 and is available in a boys and girls version only it does not include a t-shirt like the adult Nerd Block. Nerd Block Jr. runs $13.99 plus shipping.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Sarah Oswald

NerdBlockJr_Giveaway

One reader will receive a Nerd Block Jr. Subscription Box (for boy or girl). See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 7.8.15

 

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

 

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

15 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sarh S
    June 24, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    my son would love Adventure Time, Uncle Grandpa, Gravity Falls, etc. items in the box. I’d love to see some cool batman items.

  2. Avatar
    Piper
    June 24, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    I really like that they seem to have a wide variety of brands in the boxes. Some have the same sort of thing over and over.

  3. Avatar
    william gossage
    June 24, 2015 at 9:39 pm

    I would like to see some games and kids movies in the boxes. be nice if had some clothes

  4. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    June 24, 2015 at 10:11 pm

    I live with a family of nerds–I guess you can say that. They would LOVE the contents of a NERD BOX!

  5. Avatar
    Alison Tolar
    June 26, 2015 at 1:49 pm

    I think Nerd Block Jr. is a really cool idea. It looks like a lot of fun and I love that it is a surprise.

  6. Avatar
    G K
    June 28, 2015 at 7:16 am

    I’ve been getting the adult Nerd Block for almost 2 years now, and I love it. For the kids blocks, I’d love to see more building blocks, coloring books, puzzles, etc. Things that really stimulate the mind.

  7. Avatar
    sarah c
    June 29, 2015 at 1:52 pm

    this is such a great idea for kids. I’ve never heard of it. My little brother would dieeeee over this

  8. Avatar
    sally gearhart
    June 30, 2015 at 6:29 pm

    My youngest son would absolutely love this box! I like that it’s a surprise too but wouldn’t mind seeing more superhero stuff! 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 2, 2015 at 9:53 am

    I love the variety of surprises that you get and know the kids would love it

  10. Avatar
    lissa crane
    July 6, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    My kiddo’s love the Nerd Block Jr.Boxes! We would love to see some Hello Kitty, My Little Pony, and Shopkins in the girls boxes and Batman, Captain America, and Minions in the boys boxes! These are awesome surprise boxes for kids of all ages!

  11. Avatar
    Pam Flynn
    July 7, 2015 at 1:49 pm

    Nerd Block is really a fun and unique box filled with great surprises. A child would love this and their mother would love it too.

  12. Avatar
    rosemary
    July 8, 2015 at 8:57 am

    wow

  13. Avatar
    Pam Flynn
    July 8, 2015 at 5:11 pm

    Nerd Block Jr. is a really interesting way to have fun! I think my granddaughter Lucy girly girl would love to play with Nerd Block Jr.

  14. Avatar
    brittani adams
    July 8, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    I have ordered one before quite some time ago now but my child loved it! He would love to get another one, toys we’d love to see in it would include minecraft stuff, mario stuff, superhero things! I would love a tshirt but the jrs dont come with them.

  15. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    July 8, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    I would like to see plush toys of Japanese cartoon characters. Thanks for the great giveaway!

Comments are closed.