ModestPop Review: Cute Modest Clothing - The Review Wire ModestPop Review: Cute Modest Clothing - The Review Wire    

ModestPop Review: Cute Modest Clothing

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Are you looking for a new online clothing company that features modest, cute, and affordable clothes? How about an incentive like all their pieces sell for $25 or less?!? Well, c’mon in and let me introduce you to ModestPop.com!

Over the past 4 months I’ve become one with my body…once I hit 30 a few months ago it was like I instantly became at peace with my body and have enjoyed finding new styles and actually wearing them versus new pieces just sitting in the closet. I was super excited to find ModestPop.com as their pieces are adorable and inexpensive…we all like that right?!?

modestpopThe website was super simple to navigate and fell in love with 3 pieces. The pieces move quickly so if you see something you like you better place your order right then. For instance, two of the pieces that I received Black and White Chevron Cardi and a Teal Dress are no longer available. However, my favorite piece that is receive is the Chelsea Braided Top is still available for just $9!

I have worn all of the pieces and LOVE them! They have been very comfortable to wear, are true to size and did not shrink or fade in the wash.

The picture is my family and myself at Dena’s house for Christmas. After church, we grabbed a quick family photo (these are RARE!)! I wore the Chelsea Braided top with a pair of black dress pants and was super comfortable all day and got LOTS of compliments on the shirt 😉

RELATED:  CINO Apparel: Crinkle Shirt Review

Want to place an order before you win?!? Use code modestpop and receive 10% off your order at ModestPop.com!

ModestPop Giveaway!CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

Win a $30 Gift Cert to ModestPop.com! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 1/30

a Rafflecopter giveaway
    Welcome to the New Year’s Resolution Giveaway Hop hosted by Makobi Scribe!



Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Jan 30, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to ModestPop Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

38 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Tara A.
    January 23, 2013 at 9:20 am

    I love the Alex skirt.

  2. Avatar
    Micaela P
    January 23, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I would pick the gabby skirt. So cute!

  3. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    January 23, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    Vanessa top is cute

  4. Avatar
    sandra davis
    January 23, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    i would get the vanessa shirt

  5. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    January 23, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I would get the Hope shirt.

  6. Avatar
    Mommyofone Shanna
    January 23, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I loooooooooove
    the Olive Cardi

  7. Avatar
    jamie braun
    January 23, 2013 at 10:03 pm

    im lovin the Vintage Stripe Sweater

  8. Avatar
    Chelsea
    January 23, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I’d get the Vintage Stripe Sweater (Pink)

  9. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    January 24, 2013 at 11:15 am

    I love the black ripple skirt!

  10. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    January 24, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    The ruffle trim cardi

  11. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    January 24, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Teal Button Top

    Thank you, these prices are awesome:)
    melly662@sbcglobal.net

  12. Avatar
    Donna Cheatle
    January 24, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    I would pick the Hope top, very pretty!

  13. Avatar
    Jessica R.
    January 24, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I like the Flower Necklace, it’s really cute.

  14. Avatar
    Alyse
    January 24, 2013 at 5:33 pm

    The Mint Maxi

  15. Avatar
    Kimberly
    January 24, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    I really like the Vintage Stripe Sweater (Pink).

  16. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    January 25, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I would get the Madison Top

  17. Avatar
    Crystal
    January 26, 2013 at 4:50 am

    I like the Vintage Stripe Sweater (Pink)!

  18. Avatar
    Amy Peschel
    January 26, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    Chelsea Braided Top

  19. Avatar
    Michele P.
    January 26, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I like the Lani tee and the button tag shrug in mocha

  20. Avatar
    Melissa S
    January 26, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I would buy the vintage stripe sweater.

  21. Avatar
    Tracy Awalt Juliano
    January 26, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    Avelyn Skirt… so pretty!

  22. Avatar
    Katie | FashionFrugality.com
    January 26, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    I would pick the Vintage Striped Sweater – love the look and the drape!

  23. Avatar
    JULIE MURPHY
    January 27, 2013 at 12:16 am

    i like the madison top

  24. Avatar
    Kelley Lambert
    January 27, 2013 at 8:05 am

    I like the Kendall.

  25. Avatar
    Whitney
    January 27, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    You look great! I really LOVE that top! 🙂

  26. Avatar
    Krystal M
    January 27, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    The Black Ripple skirt is cute!

  27. Avatar
    Jennifer
    January 27, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    I love the uptown dress!

  28. Avatar
    sandra
    January 28, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    i might pick the avelyn skirt

  29. Avatar
    Allison
    January 28, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I like the teal button top

  30. Avatar
    Kari Flores
    January 29, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    One of the items I would pick would be the Olive Cardi

  31. Avatar
    Stacy
    January 29, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I would get the Julia skirt (I am obsessed with long skirts lately) and the Madison top

  32. Avatar
    courtney b
    January 29, 2013 at 5:19 pm

    the olive cardi pls!

  33. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    January 29, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I like the Ruffle Trim Cardi

  34. Avatar
    Jen
    January 29, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I would choose Bright Stripe Tee if I won!

  35. Avatar
    Elle
    January 30, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I like the Olive cardigan!!

  36. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN
    January 30, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    I’m thinking the “Uptown Dress” amongst other things… =)

    Thanks for the chance!

  37. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    January 30, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    i would get the Button Tab Shrug in mocha and in rust

  38. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    January 30, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I like the Vanessa skirt.

Comments are closed.