Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue    

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

megabloks-invisible-boatmobile-rescue-94620-8356

My seven year old loves to build. He will sit for as long as it takes to build a set without fussing or complaining it he can’t get a part together. But usually soon after it is built, it is torn apart and he has created something else. My son really likes the clear bricks for the boatmobile in this set called SpongeBob Squarepants Invisible Boatmobile Rescue by Mega Bloks. You can build the Invisible Boatmobile with cool translucent blocks and then take off for a high-speed chase! Plankton is launching jellyfish everywhere and it’s up to SpongeBob and Patrick – dressed as Mermaidman and Barnacleboy  – to save them with the Invisible Boatmobile’s not-so-invisible net!

RELATED:  Angelina Ballerina Pop Stars Girls DVD

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue

Features:

  • Cool Invisible Boatmobile to build with translucent blocks
  • Buildable bobCAT vehicle and a Jellyfish catapult
  • SpongeBob, Patrick and Plankton micro action figures
  • Four jellyfish
  • Combine with other Mega Bloks SpongeBob SquarePants playsets to build your own wacky world of fun in Bikini Bottom. 

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

  • Check out the Invisible Boatmobile on Amazon

 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    October 15, 2014 at 2:39 am

    My 4 year old granddaughter would love this. She loves SpongeBob

  2. Avatar
    Marnie Ward
    October 15, 2014 at 9:12 am

    How cool is this! What kid wouldn’t love to have this set. I am an adult and love SpongeBob as much as my kids. This set is filled with hours of fun for everyone.

  3. Avatar
    Janet W.
    October 15, 2014 at 9:57 am

    This is such a neat toy! My grandsons would love to build and put it together!

  4. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    October 15, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    Love that toys offer things like MegaBoxs in cartoon favroites. My son loves Spongebob!

  5. Avatar
    Dana
    October 15, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    my niece would love this

  6. Avatar
    Debra S
    October 16, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    All I can say is that I have one little boy here who LOVES Sponge Bob SO much! He jumps up and down and claps his hands when he asks may I watch it? And I say yes. I know he would really really love this toy set. How fun it is.

  7. Avatar
    Carolyn Massey
    October 16, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    My great granddaughter loves Spongebob and watches every day. She would love this prize.

  8. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 16, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    Our grandson would love the toy. He is very into Spongebob.

  9. Avatar
    Kimberly M.
    October 16, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I think this toy sounds like it would be lots of fun. My grandsons love SpongeBob so this would be just the toy for them. Thank you for the review.

  10. Avatar
    courtney b
    October 18, 2014 at 11:23 am

    my daughter has a strange obsession with spongebob and she LOVES her mega blocks. I’m excited to see they are together!!!

  11. Avatar
    James Robert
    October 19, 2014 at 6:35 am

    My son is such a fan of Spongebob. This would be great for him for Christmas and he could have fun building this as well, his favorite character

  12. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 19, 2014 at 8:05 am

    Oh wow – A catapult and boat that you get to build! My grandson will love it. I like how creative and detailed the set is, and the boat being translucent adds another “cool” factor.

  13. Avatar
    amy bowens
    October 21, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    My son would love to have this.

  14. Avatar
    April Farley
    October 22, 2014 at 9:41 am

    These Mega Bloks would be a wonderful gift for any Sponge Bob fan! The invisible car is the kicker for me. I think that will be a cherished part of the set for sure!

  15. Avatar
    tanya holland
    October 22, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    My oldest daughter loves spongebob. She would love to play with these. I think it is such a cute set.

  16. Avatar
    Michelle Coles
    October 22, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    My son would LOVE this!!

  17. Avatar
    Kathleen Guion
    October 22, 2014 at 11:16 pm

    Just like your son, my grandson loves to sit and build things. His name is Patrick and Sponge Bob has been his favorite since he was a toddler. He would LOVE this.

  18. Avatar
    Lesley F
    October 24, 2014 at 10:00 am

    My nephew would love this. He also loves building!

  19. Avatar
    Janet Gillich
    October 24, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    My 6 year old would love this….he loves Spongebob and he loves to build!!

  20. Avatar
    judy sizemore
    October 25, 2014 at 11:30 am

    my grand kids love sponge bob, the number 1 show in my house

  21. Avatar
    Valerie kuehn
    October 25, 2014 at 11:49 am

    My youngest daughter EMILY-BEAN is just llke me MOMMY-BEAN & IS A SPONGE FROLIC!! Just have to give it my all and try to win this 🙂

  22. Avatar
    Ashley Busse
    October 25, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    This is so cute! My kids are OBSESSED with SpongeBob!

Comments are closed.