Mario Kart 8 Happy Meal Toys Mario Kart 8 Happy Meal Toys    

Mario Kart 8 Happy Meal Toys

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The Mario Kart 8 toys may have already raced off the menu at McDonald’s but I have a complete set to giveaway! The Mario Kart 8 Happy Meal toys encourage a fun racing competition as the characters drive through a wide variety of courses set in fantasy lands.

mario-kart-8-happy-meal

The seven most popular characters from history are racing through, including Mario, Luigi, Bowser, Toad, Peach, Donkey Kong, and Yoshi. With customizable stickers, your family can pick their favorite characters to race anywhere—from a custom-built track to the living room floor, these toys can go anywhere.

Mario Kart 8 was recently released for Wii U and has become the fastest selling game on Wii U! To find out the latest Happy Meal toys you can visit HappyMeal.com.

Mario Kart 8 Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Kelley Roach

One reader will receive the full Mario Kart 8 Toy Set from McDonald’s. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 8.22.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

RELATED:  Little One Books Review: I Love Trucks by Philemon Sturges

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

32 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kristen
    August 8, 2014 at 2:51 pm

    Nobody I know plays Mario, but we collect toys for the kids at our local Ronald McDonald House, and chances are good that there’s a kid there who does!

    I’d like to see toys based on the game Fish Out of Water.

  2. Avatar
    bill norris
    August 8, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    My kid, not really, but i do…… grew up playing those video games.

  3. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    August 8, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    Mario is popular in our house!

  4. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    August 8, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    My youngest nephew loves all Happy Meal toys. He would love these. He favors anything he can race or sling from something, lol.

  5. Avatar
    Natalie
    August 8, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    I do not have children but when I was a kid, Super Mario was my favorite game to play!

  6. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    August 8, 2014 at 11:46 pm

    *I* have a love for Mario! But all of my kids do, too. I was very happy to see Mario in the happy meals, but we weren’t able to get to McDonald’s before they were gone. I enjoy seeing small books in kids’ meals — they’re perfect for stashing in the truck for trips that take longer than planned.

  7. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    August 9, 2014 at 6:31 am

    Mario is quite popular in my house!

  8. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    August 9, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    My son LOVES Mario anything! He plays the game and collects the toys.

  9. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    August 10, 2014 at 8:40 am

    My son loves Mario

  10. Avatar
    John
    August 10, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    Mario was something to do…but not a favorite

  11. Avatar
    jose benavides
    August 11, 2014 at 4:08 am

    My child loves Mario and he has a lot of video games for the wii and he loves them ..

  12. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    August 11, 2014 at 3:56 pm

    Our son has 4 mario toys so far. He loves them, carries them with him everywhere.

  13. Avatar
    Cheryl
    August 12, 2014 at 10:49 am

    I like it when they include the teenie beanie babies in the meals.

  14. Avatar
    Linda G.
    August 12, 2014 at 10:52 am

    My grandson loves Mario, the Mario toys at McDonalds are his favorite.

  15. Avatar
    Marci Wright
    August 12, 2014 at 11:19 am

    My son is a big fan of Mario. He would be so excited if we won this!

  16. Avatar
    Jessamine D.
    August 12, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    My 6 year old daughter loves to watch the Mario game plays on youtube. She owns a Mario Kart 3DS game and she finished it in 2 days. 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Laura J
    August 13, 2014 at 10:05 am

    Oh he is nuts over Mario! Was even Mario for Halloween last year! He would go nuts over this set! Fun~

  18. Avatar
    sherri steinert
    August 13, 2014 at 11:08 am

    the best part is my child or children are grown now and they still love mario and play the games on xbox now their children are little and into it

  19. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    August 13, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    My son loves Mario kart! I would like to see some ford mustang toys in happy meals!

  20. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 13, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    yep he likes the video game

  21. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 16, 2014 at 10:43 am

    My son love Mario. We have all the video games. He would like to see Plants Vs. Zombies.

  22. Avatar
    polly
    August 17, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    My grandson loves the Mario video games. He loves the Skylander toys for Happy Meals

  23. Avatar
    Alicia C
    August 17, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    Both my 16yo AND my 5yo love Mario et al. Wouldn’t it be cool to win these and see them playing together?!

  24. Avatar
    Lesley F
    August 21, 2014 at 10:45 am

    We all love Mario Kart and my son just got the new game

  25. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    August 21, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    My grandson loves Mario Kart. His favorite character to be is Yoshi.

  26. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    August 21, 2014 at 2:01 pm

    All three of my kids are Mario fans!

  27. Avatar
    Stacey A Smith
    August 21, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    my nephew does not no about Mario’s i think he would like to see Ninja Turtles stuff.I won him a Ninja Turtles back back last year and now thay just came out with a new movie.

  28. Avatar
    Cheryl Rogers
    August 22, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    My kids ( even the older ones) love Mario! It has been in our house for over 20 years! The games, the characters, even given as Christmas presents!

  29. Avatar
    Jamielee Kimball
    August 22, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    My daughter definitely has a love for Mario. It is something I was raised with and I have passed it on. She really likes Mario Kart and Mario Party. I would love to see Minecraft offered in happy meals and to be honest, I am surprised it hasn’t been already. My daughter is very much into Minecraft and would like it.

  30. Avatar
    Carissa Joslyn
    August 22, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    My son recently found my on Nintendo DSi and loves my super mario and mario kart! He’d play it for hours if I would let him!

    We would love to see Angry Birds at Mc Donald’s! We are big angry bird fans here!

  31. Avatar
    HeaTHER cARTER
    August 22, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    My sons are obsessed with Mario and Mario Kart! We dressed up as mario characters last year for Halloween!

  32. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    August 22, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I would like to see Hello Kitty toys offered in the kids meals.

Comments are closed.