Made In The USA Giveaway Hop: Hank Player Tee Giveaway Made In The USA Giveaway Hop: Hank Player Tee Giveaway    

#MadeInTheUSA Giveaway Hop: Hank Player Tee Giveaway | CLOSED

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Made-In-USA-2013

Welcome to the Made in the USA Giveaway Hop

All blogs taking part are offering a giveaway of at least a $25 prize. All giveaways are also Made in the USA. For this giveaway, I have a Graphic Tee of your choice from Hank Player. Hank Player makes the ultimate “favorite tee”. All Hank Player Tees are proudly made in the USA which exemplifies America’s can-do spirit, Hank Player is also sweat shop free.

Hank Player TeeI was able to pick out a shirt to review and I went with the Star Wars Rebel Alliance Tee for my teen who is a Star Wars Geek! It is so soft, I almost kept it for myself! You can read my full Hank Player Review.

The Made in the USA Giveaway Hop is hosted by Happy Mothering and The Pistachio Project together with the Green Moms Network! After entering my giveaway, be sure to visit the other blogs listed under the form for your chance to win more great giveaways.

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER TRISHA K

1 Winner will receive their choice of graphic tee from HankPlayer.com {RV$27}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 7.13.13

Entry-Form



Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 9, 2013.
The Review Wire or Happy Mothering, the Green Moms Network and the Made in the USA event bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. We have represented each sponsor with the expectation they will fulfill their prize and in a timely manner.



Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on July 13, 2013. The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize.Happy Mothering, the Green Moms Network and the Made in the USA event bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. We have represented each sponsor with the expectation they will fulfill their prize and in a timely manner. We will contact the sponsor regarding your prize(s).
I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Hank Player and Products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

116 Comment

  1. Avatar
    julie murphy
    July 4, 2013 at 9:47 am

    the smokey bear and woodsie owl shirts

  2. Avatar
    Melanie S
    July 4, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    Keep Calm and Call Gandolf

  3. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    July 4, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    Of course I like the Oklahoma basketball t shirt..

  4. Avatar
    Laura P.
    July 4, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I love the girl’s Happy Camper tee…my niece would love it.

  5. Avatar
    dawn k
    July 4, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    As my son evolves into a basketball player, he’d love the evolution mens tee.

  6. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    July 4, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    camp smokey tee.

  7. Avatar
    deb p
    July 4, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Men’s ,I’ll be in space, tee shirt.

  8. Avatar
    Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames)
    July 4, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I really want Give a Hoot, Don’t Pollute. Also, Smokey Bear.

  9. Avatar
    Chrystal @ Happy Mothering
    July 4, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I like the I Am The Future Tee!

  10. Avatar
    Tamar
    July 4, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    I assume you didn’t realize that they also have hats! Short Army Viking Knit Hat (Iron) is so cool. I was looking at the tees but then I saw that and I was like “I have to change my mind.” Maybe I’d get the “change the world” tee for girls though if I had to choose…

  11. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    July 4, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I like the Dinosaur Field Guide Tee

  12. Avatar
    bn100
    July 4, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    like the White Rabbit In Wonderland Tee

  13. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    July 4, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I like the
    Free Hugs Onesie

  14. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    July 4, 2013 at 9:06 pm

    I would get the What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Tee

  15. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    July 4, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I like a few but this is one of them:
    Woodsy Owl Give A Hoot University Tee

    Thank you

  16. Avatar
    Kaycee
    July 4, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    I LOVE the ‘What if I don’t want to keep calm’ tee.

  17. Avatar
    sandra davis
    July 5, 2013 at 1:42 am

    i lke the Come Together 4 Peace Tee.

  18. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    July 5, 2013 at 6:00 am

    I really love the graphics on the White Rabbit In Wonderland Tee.

  19. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    July 5, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I’d like the Dinosaur Field Guide Tee for my grandson

  20. Avatar
    Gaye M
    July 5, 2013 at 9:42 am

    My favorite is the Viva La Evolucion! Tee.

  21. Avatar
    felecia
    July 5, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I like the White Rabbit In Wonderland Tee.

  22. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    July 5, 2013 at 10:22 am

    i love the boy’s keep calm and call superman long sleeve tee

  23. Avatar
    nicole
    July 5, 2013 at 10:34 am

    My favorite tee from hank player is the shortsleeve girls ‘i am the future’ tee in size 3T

  24. Avatar
    trisha kilpatrick
    July 5, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I have a son who just loves Doctor Who. I would love to give him the “Keep Calm and Call the Doctor” t-shirt.

  25. Avatar
    Helen May
    July 5, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I like the woodsy owl tee. It’s so cute!

  26. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 5, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    My grandson would like the Hank Player ‘Space: The Final Frontier’ Boy’s T-Shirt.

  27. Avatar
    Lynn B
    July 5, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    There are so many fun designs it’s hard to choose one! I think I would pick the Space Invaders: We Come In Peace Tee for my son. My hubby would really get a kick out of it too!

  28. Avatar
    Rachel Dawson
    July 5, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Love the Smokey the Bear shirt cause my husband is a wildland firefighter!! Also love the Give a Hoot, Don’t Pollute w/Woodsy!!

  29. Avatar
    Jackie
    July 5, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    I like the Women’s Audrey Tee. My daughter is a fan and would love the shirt.
    Thanks!

  30. Avatar
    Maggie
    July 5, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    There are a few that I like…the breath sports, keep calm and carry me, there is no crying in baseball, and love rocks

  31. Avatar
    Maggie
    July 5, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Such fun shirts 🙂 and nice to know they are good quality too…

  32. Avatar
    Emi
    July 5, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    My favorite is the Camp Smokey shirt in blue for kids

  33. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    July 6, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I like the Give a Hoot Don’t Pollute shirt-or the pink smokey the bear shirt

  34. Avatar
    Dorrie Turner
    July 6, 2013 at 9:43 am

    I like the Smokey The Bear Tee.

  35. Avatar
    polly
    July 6, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    I Love the kids big robot t-shirt

  36. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    July 6, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    The Glow-In-The-Dark Universe Tee would be neat for my grandson.

  37. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    July 7, 2013 at 12:05 am

    I like the Give Peace A Chance Tee.

  38. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    July 7, 2013 at 12:10 am

    I would get the men’s SMOKEY STATE UNIVERSITY

  39. Avatar
    Natalie yeoman
    July 7, 2013 at 1:13 am

    What if I don’t want to keep calm shirt

  40. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    July 7, 2013 at 3:54 am

    I would like the Blah Blah Blah Tee for my teen son. I think that is what he actually hears anyway.

  41. Avatar
    Shayna
    July 7, 2013 at 9:39 am

    I like the Smarty Pants Tee for boys 🙂

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  42. Avatar
    Helga
    July 7, 2013 at 11:36 am

    I like the Brooklyn charm school tee.

  43. Avatar
    janet benthin
    July 7, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I would choose the Spider-man tee for my hubby.

  44. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    July 7, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    I like the apollo 11 shirt cute color and design.

  45. Avatar
    Thomas Bellamy
    July 7, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    Peace, Love and Elvis

  46. Avatar
    Christine
    July 7, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I like the New York City Tee.
    Thanks for the chance!

  47. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    July 7, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    I like the Space Invaders: We Come In Peace Tee.

  48. Avatar
    Lesley M.
    July 7, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I love the Happy Camper t-shirt for boys!

  49. Avatar
    AndreaH
    July 8, 2013 at 12:17 am

    There are a LOT of nice ones on there but I think the one that stood out the most for me was the Keep Calm & Call NASA Tee. I just love that one and why not get onboard with the whole Keep Calm thing.

  50. Avatar
    Heather Manu
    July 8, 2013 at 12:30 am

    I would pick the girls Brooklyn Charm School Tee.

  51. Avatar
    Randi S.
    July 8, 2013 at 2:47 am

    My favorite is the mens Keep Calm and Call Gandalf tee!

  52. Avatar
    Katie Contests
    July 8, 2013 at 3:01 am

    I like the Sherlock Holmes Tee!

  53. Avatar
    Lolli S
    July 8, 2013 at 5:10 am

    I like the Men’s, Keep Calm and Call the Doctor Tee!

    http://www.hankplayer.com/product.php?product=835

    Lolli S

  54. Avatar
    Mary Bearden
    July 8, 2013 at 7:47 am

    They all looked awesome but thought this one would fit my grandson to the T: Glow-In-The-Dark Universe Tee.

  55. Avatar
    Ashley Leonard
    July 8, 2013 at 10:16 am

    my favorite is Come Together 4 Peace Tee

  56. Avatar
    Kristen T
    July 8, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    My favorite shirt is the Rebel Alliance Tee in Black!

  57. Avatar
    Laura H.
    July 8, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    My favorite shirt is the Frankenstein tee.

  58. Avatar
    Mike Bratek
    July 8, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Love the 3 monkeys shirt! Thats too funny and cool!

  59. Avatar
    Casey R
    July 8, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    I love the Working Class Hero Men’s tshirt.

  60. Avatar
    Helen
    July 9, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I like the keep calm and call wonder woman tee

  61. Avatar
    Shannon E.
    July 9, 2013 at 3:06 am

    Oh gosh, what a great giveaway! I’m definitely loving the Official NASA Halftone Tee. Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. Avatar
    Paula Michele Hafner
    July 9, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    I love the Women’s Smokey Bear Tee.

  63. Avatar
    Carrie Martinet
    July 9, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    I would choose the White Rabbit in Wonderland tee for myself. :o)

  64. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro
    July 9, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    My favorite shirt is the Effort Intensity Desire Tee.

  65. Avatar
    JanD
    July 9, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I like the What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Women’s Tee.

  66. Avatar
    Anna H.
    July 10, 2013 at 12:41 am

    My favorite shirt is the “What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Tee.”

  67. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    July 10, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I would like to have their Instant Karma Tee.

  68. Avatar
    Savannah miller
    July 10, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I really like the Glow-In-The-Dark Knowledge Is Power Long Sleeve Tee in kids. This would be perfect for my little guy 🙂

  69. Avatar
    dani marie
    July 11, 2013 at 5:25 am

    i really love the keep calm and call wonder woman shirt.

    ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  70. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    July 11, 2013 at 6:31 am

    My favorite is the Springfield Auto Body tee. My son would like it. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  71. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    July 11, 2013 at 10:11 am

    Keep Calm And Call Superman Tee for boys

  72. Avatar
    Jennifer Essad
    July 11, 2013 at 10:26 am

    “Keep Calm and Call the Doctor” my son watches this show-loves it! Thanks for a chance to win! LOVE USA MADE PRODUCTS

  73. Avatar
    Linda W.
    July 11, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    In it to win it, the space invaders we come in peace or the sports nut.

  74. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    July 11, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I like the boys Geek Out shirt, definitely a family saying.
    Thank you

  75. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    July 11, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    I like the Effort Intensity Desire Tee – – Paol Trenny….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  76. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    July 11, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    white rabbit tee

  77. Avatar
    Kristen
    July 11, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I like the We Come In Peace shirt.

  78. Avatar
    Jennifer
    July 11, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    My favorite is the Evolution Tee. My husband would love that.

  79. Avatar
    Brittney House
    July 11, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    The Smokey The Bear Tee Is Super Cute!!

  80. Avatar
    golden storm
    July 12, 2013 at 4:01 am

    my favorite tee is the mens What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Tee in true blue color

  81. Avatar
    Denise
    July 12, 2013 at 9:12 am

    I like the Vintage Cameras tote bag. Thanks!

  82. Avatar
    Nicole C.
    July 12, 2013 at 10:34 am

    My favorite T-Shirt is the Woodsy Owl Tee!

  83. Avatar
    Lesley F
    July 12, 2013 at 11:06 am

    My fave T is the Barbie Silhouette Tee

  84. Avatar
    dawn k
    July 12, 2013 at 11:29 am

    I like the Dinosaur Field Guide Tee for boys.

  85. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    July 12, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I love the Keep Calm & Call Smokey Tee

  86. Avatar
    Erica C.
    July 12, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I like the Football onesie.

  87. Avatar
    H.D. Worley
    July 12, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    Smokey would be the favorite

  88. Avatar
    Stacy
    July 12, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Keep Calm And Call Gandalf Tee! I am a huge LOTR fan and I would wear it proudly!

  89. Avatar
    Deb S
    July 12, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    I like the Come Together 4 Peace Tee.

  90. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    July 12, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    I like the womens Woodsy Owl Tee.

  91. Avatar
    liz l
    July 12, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    My fav tee is What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Tee– so me!

  92. Avatar
    Jaclyn Reynolds
    July 12, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Keep Calm And Call Spider-Man Tee is super cute!

  93. Avatar
    Gaye M
    July 12, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    My favorite is the Instant Karma Tee.

  94. Avatar
    Karrie Millheim
    July 12, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    I love the Frankenstein Tee..It is so cool looking 🙂

  95. Avatar
    Penny W
    July 12, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    My favorite t-shirt on the site is the boys Frankenstein shirt!

  96. Avatar
    Pixel Berry Pie
    July 12, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    I love the ‘White Rabbit In Wonderland Tee’!

  97. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    July 13, 2013 at 12:55 am

    Hard to decide but my favorite is the Keep Calm And Call Batgirl Tee 😉

  98. Avatar
    wendy wallach
    July 13, 2013 at 1:06 am

    I’ll Be In Space Tee is the one that I really like

  99. Avatar
    kathy dalton
    July 13, 2013 at 10:08 am

    i love the 3 Monkeys Tee. I collectmonkeys and this is so adorable

  100. Avatar
    Cheryl F.
    July 13, 2013 at 10:09 am

    My favorite is the Vintage American Flag Tee.

  101. Avatar
    Celeste
    July 13, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I like the Barbie Silhouette Tee!

  102. Avatar
    traci mcmahon
    July 13, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    i love the multi sneakers shirt!!!

  103. Avatar
    Elaine Lund
    July 13, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I like the Barbie Silhouette Tee

  104. Avatar
    Sandra Beeman
    July 13, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm is my favorite Tee.

  105. Avatar
    desiree
    July 13, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    the man t shrt

  106. Avatar
    Donna Kellogg
    July 13, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I really like the Keep Calm and call Batman Shirt. We are big time Batman fans.

  107. Avatar
    allyson becker
    July 13, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I hope I win. I love the White Rabbit In Wonderland Tee for ladies in vintage pink. I will keep my fingers crossed.

  108. Avatar
    charlene
    July 13, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    Keep Calm And Call Wonder Woman Tee. When I was 5 and I had my Wonder Woman underoos I was Wonder Woman. 🙂

  109. Avatar
    annie page
    July 13, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    Nice selection of items I like this one Keep Calm And Call Spider-Man Long Sleeve Tee because my grand son loves spiderman

  110. Avatar
    Kylie C
    July 13, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    I like the Give Peace A Chance Tee!

  111. Avatar
    Robert M.
    July 13, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I like the Viva La Evolucion! Tee

  112. Avatar
    wendy b
    July 13, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I think that I might choose the white rabbit in wonderland…hard to choose just one.

  113. Avatar
    laurie
    July 13, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    Give Peace A Chance Tee

  114. Avatar
    dorrie turner
    July 13, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    I also like the keep calm and call SpiderMan Tee.

  115. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    July 13, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    My favorite shirt is the What If I Don’t Want To Keep Calm? Tee.

  116. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    July 13, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I love the Keep Calm And Call Wonder Woman Tee =)

Comments are closed.