Lush Decor: Bedding and Curtains for Less Lush Decor: Bedding and Curtains for Less    

Lush Decor: Lush Decor: Bedding and Curtains for Less

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Have you been thinking about changing your decor in your bedroom? The easiest way to re-make your room, is to change your bedding. New designs or patterns will make your room seem refreshed. Plus staring at the same comforter day in and day out can get old and just tiring to look at!

Don’t let the name fool ya…at Lush Decor you WON’T find Lush prices! When I was trying to find a set, I couldn’t believe the prices, especially on King sizes. Lush Decor offers all different sizes, from 2 piece sets to 8 piece sets along with pillows, throws, comforters, quilts and a few kids twin sizes as well. Over half of the bedding sets are under $100!

Lush Decor Beddding Sets

 

In addition to bedding, Lush Decor offers window treatments in sheers, blackouts, valances and also shower curtains!

RELATED:  Rendi: Personalized Frames Review

Lush Decor Window Treatment

 

Lush Decor Giveaway

Stay Connected:

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Dijah W

One reader will receive a $200 Gift Card to Lush Decor. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 1.30.14

 

 

Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop! 

Thanks for joining us in the Welcome Winter Hop. All the participating blogs are offering prizes to help you get through the rest of this crazy winter!             

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

 

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

182 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Linda Buzard-Moffitt
    January 16, 2015 at 1:53 am

    I would like to make over My Boys Room. They Share a room and My oldest just got a new bed so new bedding to go on both their beds would be the finishing Touch. I’d probably get them the star quilts and get my daughter The Adrianne Throw also :). Thanks

  2. Avatar
    nicole dz
    January 16, 2015 at 1:56 am

    I would love to makeover my bedroom with the Darla 4 Piece Comforter Set. I love the style of this set. Looks so plush and comfy.

  3. Avatar
    Joely Smith
    January 16, 2015 at 3:16 am

    We are redoing our entire home and right now we are focused on my daughter’s bedroom. She needs new bedding BADLY I was looking at it tonight as we put her bed back up after painting and her bed set is HORRIBLE! She also wants new curtains so her bedroom is the room I would focus on. Thanks for hosting the giveaway and good luck to everyone who enters!

  4. Avatar
    James Robert
    January 16, 2015 at 6:13 am

    I would like to finally get bedding for my bed, seems Dad is always last

  5. Avatar
    Julie Wood
    January 16, 2015 at 8:52 am

    I would redo my bedroom with all new blankets and a comforter with new Curtains. My bedroom is drab and the gorgeous comforter sets at Lush Decor will really make my room look nice!

  6. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    January 16, 2015 at 9:47 am

    I would love to make over our master bedroom with a new bedroom set with complimenting curtains.

  7. Avatar
    Jody Arbogast
    January 16, 2015 at 10:12 am

    I could really use this for my living room. We’re redecorating, take rugs up and putting tiles down. My Windows could use new curtains.

  8. Avatar
    Sandy Klocinski
    January 16, 2015 at 12:15 pm

    I would make over my bedroom starting with the Flower Texture 8 piece Comforter Set. I would add Satin Ruffle Decorative Pillows and Olivia Window Curtains

  9. Avatar
    Stephanie Phelps
    January 16, 2015 at 12:35 pm

    I would make over my room with the Hester 8 piece Comforter Set and the Estate Garden Window Curtain. This would be wonderful because my room is very drab!

  10. Avatar
    Ellie Wright
    January 16, 2015 at 12:46 pm

    I would love to update the bedroom with new bedding. I’ve had the same quilt for years. I love the Aubree 3 piece Quilt set.

  11. Avatar
    Lana Bradstream
    January 16, 2015 at 12:59 pm

    I would like to make over my bedroom. It needs an updated look

  12. Avatar
    Alison Gibb
    January 16, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    My bedroom is disgusting! The curtains and the bed linens are so old. I would be over the moon if I won this giveaway!!!

  13. Avatar
    courtney b
    January 16, 2015 at 1:53 pm

    I would make over our bathroom. It needs all new everything, but first we need new rugs and a shower curtain. So I would pick the Darla Shower Curtain from the Lush website.

  14. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    January 16, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    I would love to decorate the kids room! They could use new curtains and bedsheets!

  15. Avatar
    Marian F
    January 16, 2015 at 2:03 pm

    I would love to do my daughters’ room over with the Star quilt set. I’d also like to do my bedroom and the bathroom.

  16. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    January 16, 2015 at 2:35 pm

    I would love to redo my bedroom. It really could use a pick me up lol. I would love to surprise hubby for Valentines Day!

  17. Avatar
    kimberly bhatti
    January 16, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    i would pick new bedding.

  18. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    January 16, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    I actually have two rooms I want to makeover.My bedroom and the master bath.They have so many pretty items!

  19. Avatar
    Heather in VA
    January 16, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    I’d like to redo my bedroom. I still have the comforter that was given to me when I got married more than 16 years ago. Also I have no curtains and while I have blinds I feel like curtains really cheer up a room.

  20. Avatar
    heather
    January 16, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    I would really like to update our living room and master bedroom with this one. I also like their shower curtains on their site.

  21. Avatar
    Shai Williams
    January 16, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    I am in the process of redoing our master bedroom. I have the walls painted and have been trying to find a comforter set at a good price so this would be perfect!

  22. Avatar
    Tracie Brown
    January 16, 2015 at 8:58 pm

    I would like to make over my master bedroom first. I need curtains and wall art. My daughters room would also need curtains! THank you

  23. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    January 16, 2015 at 9:19 pm

    I would like to makeover the spare bedroom with a nice comforter set, curtains and throw pillows. I have always put our old comforter set in there when we bought a new one for the master bedroom so, it’s about time for a new room.

  24. Avatar
    ken ohl
    January 17, 2015 at 5:40 am

    I would love to do our master bedroom thankyou, ken

  25. Avatar
    RJ
    January 17, 2015 at 7:13 am

    I would like to redo my room. I would get a new comforter set and some matching curtains.

  26. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    January 17, 2015 at 8:51 am

    I would like to redo our bedroom since the bedding is getting shabby. I would buy the avon 3 piece comforter set, it is nice. I would also buy a set of sheets.

  27. Avatar
    JR FrugalMom
    January 17, 2015 at 9:51 am

    We are in the process of buying our first home, so I need to decorate every room. I would love to makeover our living room though to be more beachy; right now our living room has dark tones, and I would love to brighten it up.

  28. Avatar
    Carol Nine
    January 17, 2015 at 10:02 am

    I would like to make over my bedroom by putting the Lucia Comforter Set on my bed. I’d also buy some Circle Charm window curtains because they match the Lucia Comforter set well.

  29. Avatar
    Melissa Shirley
    January 17, 2015 at 10:39 am

    I would love to make over my bedroom. It is the same that it has been in many years and it needs to be changed. I would love it to be more colorful than it is now.

  30. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    January 17, 2015 at 11:04 am

    I’d love to make over my Mom’s room. She’s not well, and spends most of her time in bed. It’s such a dark, dreary looking room – I’d cheer it up right quick! (And her, too, in the process!)

  31. Avatar
    debra S.
    January 17, 2015 at 11:17 am

    Wow, I love the Adrianne Quilt. I think I would love that quilt in the Purple.. or the yellow.. either would fit into my Boho room. I also could use some curtains, for the living room. Maybe the Golden Leaf curtains.. oh too hard to decide. I love the flower drops too.

  32. Avatar
    Janelle
    January 17, 2015 at 1:02 pm

    I would love to give our bedroom a makeover. We moved into a new house this past year and still have our old, ratty bedding. This would be a great start to a great bedroom makeover!

  33. Avatar
    Tamatha Burrus
    January 17, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    I would like to make over my daughters bedroom. We would love to do it in Flowers and with Butterflies hanging from the ceiling!

  34. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    January 17, 2015 at 1:34 pm

    Our bedroom! We have been re-doing an small older home, and it is almost time to finally do the master bedroom. Paint, window coverings, rug–pash new bedding would be fabulous!

  35. Avatar
    Kimberly O
    January 17, 2015 at 1:38 pm

    We recently bought a house. I would like to redo the bathroom and start with the Stella shower curtain. Thanks.

  36. Avatar
    AwayGirl100
    January 17, 2015 at 2:44 pm

    So many beautiful items to choose from! I would love to have the Hester 8 piece Comforter Set

  37. Avatar
    jberry
    January 17, 2015 at 3:13 pm

    I’ve had my eye on the Massa 3 piece Quilt for a while.

  38. Avatar
    Natalie
    January 17, 2015 at 3:20 pm

    I would love to redo my bedroom with a new comforter set. I have had the same comforter for 10 years.

  39. Avatar
    Fawn H
    January 17, 2015 at 3:56 pm

    I would love to makeover my bedroom with the Avon 3 piece comforter set. I think the color and style would brighten my bedroom tremendously.

  40. Avatar
    Jeanna
    January 17, 2015 at 4:53 pm

    I would love to redecorate my master bedroom using the Flower Texture 8 piece Comforter Set! It would be so nice to have fresh new bedding!

  41. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    January 17, 2015 at 4:53 pm

    My bedroom is in need of a makeover. The walls were painted but that is about it. I need new items like the Lux 3 piece comforter set to make it feel complete!

  42. Avatar
    Julie Bickham
    January 17, 2015 at 5:52 pm

    Would love to make over my living room. I’m sure new curtains from Lush could make the room look amazing.

  43. Avatar
    Kenya F
    January 17, 2015 at 5:55 pm

    I’m looking into buying my first home and so excited to find Lush Décor. I love the Lux 6 piece Comforter Set. It’s definitely the kind of luxurious bedroom that I would want.

  44. Avatar
    Sharonc
    January 17, 2015 at 6:17 pm

    It is time to purchase a new mattress set for my master bedroom so I want to move from a queen to king sized bed. I will need new sheets and a comforter plus new curtains.

  45. Avatar
    Melissa S
    January 17, 2015 at 6:24 pm

    I would love to get a bed set for my bed and a shower curtain for my master bath.

  46. Avatar
    chris z
    January 17, 2015 at 7:12 pm

    I would love to get a comforter for my bedroom! They have such nice stuff on the website!

  47. Avatar
    Jenny Dietz
    January 17, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    I would love to make over my room! I am basically starting over after a divorce.

  48. Avatar
    Brenda
    January 17, 2015 at 7:31 pm

    I would love to make over my bedroom.

  49. Avatar
    Heather Bridson
    January 17, 2015 at 7:33 pm

    I want to make over our bedroom. I’d like a nice looking adult bedding set, without the dragons and tigers on our current set.

  50. Avatar
    Angela Hendricks
    January 17, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    I would like to make over my living room! It is in dire need of some new curtains and pillows. I def. need an upgrade!

  51. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    January 17, 2015 at 8:06 pm

    I would redo my bedroom. It would make me feel so much better. It hasn’t been redone in twenty years. It would be such a pick me up to have it done.

  52. Avatar
    Daniel G.
    January 17, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    I wanna spruce up my bedroom, it’s so bland and boring

  53. Avatar
    Aimee T
    January 17, 2015 at 8:19 pm

    Nothing in my bedroom matches. I would love to have a some bedding that fits AND creates the right bedroom ambiance!

  54. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    January 17, 2015 at 8:30 pm

    I have been saving money to make-over my living room. To win this, would e great to put new curtains on 4 huge windows that I have.

  55. Avatar
    Andrea Troutman
    January 17, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    I would love to make over my son’s bedroom. He has outgrown some of his things and needs a more grown up look for his room. I also would love to get Lush Decor curtains for my living room.

  56. Avatar
    Linda G.
    January 17, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    I would love to redecorate our bedroom. We moved here a couple years ago and I haven’t been able to do anything new to our room.

  57. Avatar
    Nicole Carter Weasley
    January 17, 2015 at 9:59 pm

    My bedroom for sure! They have some beautiful items for sale that would look awesome in my room!

  58. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    January 17, 2015 at 10:03 pm

    The daughter’s room needs a makeover for sure!

  59. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    January 17, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    My daughter has been bugging me to make over her bedroom. I’d let her pick something out.

  60. Avatar
    Kay Bishop
    January 17, 2015 at 10:38 pm

    Would love to makeover my guest room. I would choose the Royal Empire quilt set in blue.

  61. Avatar
    Michelle C
    January 17, 2015 at 10:38 pm

    I would love to do some work to the living room! Thanks for the chance to win!

  62. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    January 17, 2015 at 10:48 pm

    I really, really need curtains! We have a new house and my windows just have blinds. I think curtains make it so much more “homey”.

  63. Avatar
    jose benavides
    January 18, 2015 at 4:36 am

    I would makeover my room and throw away all the old stuff .. In with the new and out with the old .

  64. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    January 18, 2015 at 7:15 am

    My bedroom could use a big makeover. I have not made it over in several years.it is Very dated .

  65. Avatar
    Selinda McCumbers
    January 18, 2015 at 8:16 am

    I would like to make over my bedroom! We have never focused any real time or money on the bedroom and it has no matching anything right now. It is always last on the list because no one sees it because it is the only thing upstairs in my house!

  66. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    January 18, 2015 at 1:08 pm

    I would love to makeover my bedroom starting with the Lux 6 piece comforter set in Gray.

  67. Avatar
    missy sands
    January 18, 2015 at 2:55 pm

    I would love to make over my living room, I really need to pick 1 item of decor and go with that, I am a country type of girl and cant decide if I wont horses or deer..DECISIONS

  68. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    January 18, 2015 at 4:30 pm

    I’m looking into buying a house and I love the Lux 6 piece Comforter Set. Lush Décor has a great selection of items to choose from.

  69. Avatar
    Shannon
    January 18, 2015 at 5:44 pm

    I would redo my bedroom with new curtains and blankets. I love the Royal Empire in purple, it is gorgeous.

  70. Avatar
    linda w.
    January 18, 2015 at 5:44 pm

    I would love to makeover my bedroom or living room. I think i need a little pop of color for a comforter set to brighten things up and i could use some new curtains for the living room since mine are so old.

  71. Avatar
    polly
    January 18, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    I would love to makeover our spare guest bedroom. It really needs a new look! So many beautiful ideas to choose from.

  72. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    January 18, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    I’d like to makeover my bedroom with Lush Decor. I’d love a new quilt set.

  73. Avatar
    Deb Jackson
    January 19, 2015 at 6:59 am

    I would add a Lori bamboo throw to my living room. We changed recliners and this would be a great touch to incorporate things together.

  74. Avatar
    sherry blamer
    January 19, 2015 at 10:36 am

    I would love to make over my bedroom. I absolutely love their blanket selection and curtains.

  75. Avatar
    Jan Lee
    January 19, 2015 at 1:32 pm

    I’d like to redo the bedroom with a new comforter and new curtains 🙂

  76. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    January 19, 2015 at 10:20 pm

    I would like to make over my bedroom. The Lux 6-piece Comforter Set in Gray would be great. I also like the Esme Shower Curtain.

  77. Avatar
    Megan Scharlau
    January 20, 2015 at 9:22 am

    I’d love to make over my mother’s room. Everything in it is decades old and our animals have really done a number on her bed.

  78. Avatar
    sandra
    January 20, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    I would love to make over our bedroom. I really like the
    Lux 6 piece Comforter Set.

  79. Avatar
    Opal Baker
    January 20, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    I would love to redesign my kitchen and my master bathroom because as the years have gone by,I have gotten bigger,slower,and I need more room.

  80. Avatar
    Marissa M
    January 20, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    I would love to change up my bedroom. Could definitely use a new look!

  81. Avatar
    Brandy Hebden
    January 20, 2015 at 5:16 pm

    I would really love to finish off decorating my master bedroom with one of their quilts and some new curtains. Those are really the last two things I need and I love their selection! 🙂

  82. Avatar
    Rita Sheppard
    January 20, 2015 at 5:37 pm

    My bedroom could use a makeover because everything in it is old and it would be nice to do in our new house.

  83. Avatar
    Allyson Bossie
    January 20, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    Well, I would like to get a new comforter/quilt and sheets set for my bedroom king sized bed. The mister works night, so I have to keep my black out curtains in that room. However, I would additionally get curtains, throw rug, and maybe some throw pillows to spice up my old living room furniture. A great new color drapes and some colorful pillows and throws would really add a newness to my old crap.

  84. Avatar
    Alesha ol
    January 20, 2015 at 10:59 pm

    This would be for when we move, fingers toes, hair, everything crossed. We need to so bad.

  85. Avatar
    Diana Smith Hill
    January 21, 2015 at 1:19 am

    Our bedrooms need a makeover, curtains, bedding, rugs! All of them are a mess. It’s not fun cleaning rooms when the decor bugs you! I would love to make them over! I really like the quilts and curtains from Lush Decor!

  86. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    January 21, 2015 at 2:18 am

    I would like to redo my bedroom. The bedding in there is ancient.

  87. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    January 21, 2015 at 7:08 am

    I’d love to make over our master bedroom. I love the Mia 8 piece Comforter Set. The black and silver is so pretty and elegant looking.

  88. Avatar
    Jodi
    January 21, 2015 at 2:16 pm

    I would give my bedroom a mini makeover with new bedding. They have a few spreads that I really like. I think I would pick the Avery in Ivory color. Then maybe get some new window treatments too.

  89. Avatar
    Terri Patillo
    January 21, 2015 at 2:19 pm

    I would love to help my two daughters re-do their bedrooms. I’d choose the Mia 8 piece Comforter Set and the Rosemonde 5 piece Comforter Set!

  90. Avatar
    McKim
    January 21, 2015 at 3:32 pm

    I would like to make over my daughter’s room since she has left home. It is currently a bright blue with turtle decals everywhere. I would like to get the Scroll Flower quilt set.

  91. Avatar
    Bonnie Day
    January 21, 2015 at 3:53 pm

    Now that all the kids have moved out I an redoing one of the bedrooms into a guest room. I am going to need new curtains and bed linens for that room While I am at it I’ll change the look to the 2nd bathroom also.

  92. Avatar
    Hannah Avery
    January 21, 2015 at 4:27 pm

    I think I’d like to get new bedding for my son’s room. The sea life quilt is cute as well as the red or blue stars one!

  93. Avatar
    paige chandler
    January 21, 2015 at 5:01 pm

    My bedding is so out dated and needs help. I would just love the Sierra 3pc comforter set.

  94. Avatar
    cynthia Dawson
    January 21, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    I would love to give my daughters room a much needed stylish update with a new quilt, curtains and accessories!

  95. Avatar
    Dijah W
    January 21, 2015 at 6:08 pm

    I’d love to make over my room. I new bedding set and curtains would be awesome!

  96. Avatar
    June S.
    January 22, 2015 at 12:15 am

    I think this quilt is so pretty; Boho Stripe 3 piece Quilt

  97. Avatar
    TAMARA
    January 22, 2015 at 3:34 am

    MY BEDROOM IS THE ROOM I WOULD MAKE OVER. I FOR SURE NEED NEW CURTAINS. IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE EVERYTHING MATCHING FOR A CHANGE.

  98. Avatar
    Carol
    January 22, 2015 at 3:58 am

    I’d like to make over our master bedroom. I like the Adrianne 3 piece Quilt set. I like the bright colors.

  99. Avatar
    Crystal F
    January 22, 2015 at 8:18 am

    I would love to makeover my bedroom. I’m tired of the boring beige and burgandy. I want to add some color to freshen it up. Thank you!

  100. Avatar
    Amanda
    January 22, 2015 at 9:49 am

    I would love to redo my bedroom with new bedding and curtains! I also would love a new shower curtain for my guest bathroom! Thanks for the chance, this would be awesome!

  101. Avatar
    Kathy Knutson
    January 22, 2015 at 11:36 am

    Dated kitchen needs a remodel

  102. Avatar
    Emmalene
    January 22, 2015 at 11:46 am

    My bedroom is in desperate need of a makeover. Since having twins last year and focusing on their nursery, we’ve completely neglected our room. I’m embarrassed to say there are tears in my comforter that I cover with a cheap ikea duvet so I definitely would redo my bedroom finally.

  103. Avatar
    Toni Marie Caravello Feimer
    January 22, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    I would make over my bedroom with Avery 7 piece comforter set in white and also some white curtains to match and to brighten up the bathroom some white shower curtains and towels.

  104. Avatar
    Allison Downes
    January 22, 2015 at 4:31 pm

    I would like t make over the bedroom with their products! I could use some new pillows and a comforter set.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

  105. Avatar
    Belinda Burton
    January 22, 2015 at 6:55 pm

    I would love to makeover my master bedroom. We recently bought a new house and I concentrated on the kids’ rooms. I’d love to make my hubby and I;s room pretty and cozy! I especially love the Belle comforter set.

  106. Avatar
    Cristy Ridey
    January 22, 2015 at 10:38 pm

    I need to decorate my bedroom. We have lived her for 13 years and have never had the time or money. I would love a new comforter and curtains.

  107. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    January 23, 2015 at 12:08 pm

    I would makeover the master bedroom. I made this mistake of getting a white blanket. Now the color is more like gray 🙁

  108. Avatar
    Peggy Johnson
    January 23, 2015 at 2:51 pm

    I would love to make over my bedroom…My bedspread is an old hand me down and the curtains are about 10 yrs old. It would be nice to have something that I picked out myself.

  109. Avatar
    paige c
    January 23, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    I would like to buy stuff for my bedroom or kitchen if I won. I could use a new bedside table or a table for the kitchen, tough choices

  110. Avatar
    Margot C
    January 24, 2015 at 3:23 am

    I realy would like to do my own room. We have the drabbest, saddest, oldest bedspread!

  111. Avatar
    clynsg
    January 24, 2015 at 7:36 am

    The first room to work on would be my bedroom–it needs to be lightened up some, since the windows don’t let much in, and the woodwork is dark. Just adding some bedding that is a light color would help a lot.

  112. Avatar
    Randi C.
    January 24, 2015 at 10:27 am

    I would make over my bedroom with a lovely comforter set; it would give me a real pick-me up for the winter. The room needs some color; it’s really drab.

  113. Avatar
    Heather Hollands
    January 24, 2015 at 1:24 pm

    I would LOVE to win this. I would choose the Lucia comforter set in red and also the Lucia shower curtain in red. This would be perfectly romantic and just in time for Valentine’s Day.

  114. Avatar
    Elizabeth
    January 24, 2015 at 1:45 pm

    I’d like to update my bedroom. My bedding is a bit old and I could use some fun decor pieces.

  115. Avatar
    Stacey b
    January 24, 2015 at 3:08 pm

    The room I’d love to make over is my room. It’s been awhile since I’ve done anything with it, and I love the styles they offer!

  116. Avatar
    Rita Spratlen
    January 24, 2015 at 5:16 pm

    We have been moving into a smaller house and I need curtains that match in many rooms. I would definitely get curtains if I won.

  117. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    January 24, 2015 at 8:59 pm

    I would buy a quilt for my bedroom .I am in love with the bright colors they have like the Adrianne 3 piece Quilt in the purple.

  118. Avatar
    M.Clark
    January 25, 2015 at 2:37 am

    I would like to buy some new items from Lush to makeover my bedroom. I would purchase new curtains, a new comforter set, and a new throw.

  119. Avatar
    Krista F
    January 25, 2015 at 3:17 am

    I would like to makeover my bedroom. I get lots of migraines and it would help if I had black out curtains and a few more comfy pillows. I love the polka dot black out curtains at Lush.

  120. Avatar
    Laura Royal
    January 25, 2015 at 11:36 am

    We just moved into our first house and I really need to get the bedrooms all decorated. Starting with our Master and I’d love to have the Belle 4 piece Comforter Set for it!!

  121. Avatar
    Amber Kolb
    January 25, 2015 at 3:44 pm

    We really need to make over our bedroom. We need new comforters badly, they all have rips and the stuffing is coming out lol. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

  122. Avatar
    Debbie B
    January 25, 2015 at 3:56 pm

    There are so many pretty things i would like to give my bedroom a makeover. I really like the King size gray Lux 6 piece Comforter Set. I think it would look great paired with the Evening grace window curtains

  123. Avatar
    Linda G.
    January 25, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    I would like to redo our bedroom. First I would paint the wall and buy new curtains and bed covering. I would like to get the Flower Texture 8 piece Comforter Set for our bed.

  124. Avatar
    April Ralene
    January 25, 2015 at 11:46 pm

    My daughter just moved into her first apartment, I would love to win this and surprise her with beautiful new bedding. She deserves it so much, Shes working so hard to support herself and my granddaughter. I would make over her bedroom while shes at work and surprise her when she gets home!

  125. Avatar
    Bridgett Wilbur
    January 26, 2015 at 12:18 am

    I would love to make over my bedroom first. I would love to start by buying the Lucia 4 piece comforter set plus some nice sheets. This store has so many great items at a great prices ..

  126. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    January 26, 2015 at 10:59 am

    I would start with my bathroom. I have been needing a new shower curtain for awhile now.

  127. Avatar
    debbie
    January 26, 2015 at 12:27 pm

    I would love to make over my master bedroom. We haven’t had new bedding in about 20 years!

  128. Avatar
    Randi Poole
    January 26, 2015 at 12:55 pm

    I would probably have to do something with the kids rooms since we just moved into a new house. I know my teenager would love the chevron curtains or maybe a similar bed set.

  129. Avatar
    Karen A.
    January 26, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    My bedroom has looked the same for over five years. I’d love to update it.

  130. Avatar
    Brandy Davis
    January 26, 2015 at 2:13 pm

    I would start in the master bedroom with the Berlin throw. In the master bathroom I would choose the Darla shower curtain.

  131. Avatar
    Annamarie V
    January 26, 2015 at 6:08 pm

    I would makeover my master bedroom, it’s a little bland right now and the items at Lush Décor would really dress it up. The prices are also very reasonable so I might be able to get a new shower curtain also.

  132. Avatar
    Deb Christie
    January 27, 2015 at 6:26 am

    I would like to make over my bedroom with a new comforter and pillows from Lush Decor. The Darla or Rosamunde set would be beautiful.

  133. Avatar
    jennifer
    January 27, 2015 at 3:37 pm

    I would love to make over my bedroom with the lux 6 piece comforter set! It’s gorgeous!

  134. Avatar
    s.w.
    January 27, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    I would have to say that it would have to be my bedroom. I would love to add color.

  135. Avatar
    Tina W
    January 28, 2015 at 6:19 am

    I would love to makeover my bedroom with Lush Decor. I would start with the Layla quilt set and some coordinating curtains.

  136. Avatar
    sheila ressel
    January 28, 2015 at 9:53 am

    My bedroom is in dire need of a makeover. I would love to get the Avon window curtains and bedding and make it into a sanctuary.

  137. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    January 28, 2015 at 11:11 am

    I would love to make over my bedroom. I’ve been wanting a more modern look and love the feminine modern styles at Lush Decor.

  138. Avatar
    Lauren Olivia Wood
    January 28, 2015 at 11:54 am

    I’d like to make over my bathroom with a new shower curtain and matching décor!

  139. Avatar
    Tonya Hampton
    January 28, 2015 at 1:33 pm

    I’d love to make over my daughter’s room. She’s 11 and wants more of a grown up look!

  140. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    January 28, 2015 at 3:38 pm

    I would love to make over our master bedroom. It’s been years since we have had a new comforter and I would love to have the Royal Empire 3pc. Quilt Set.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  141. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    January 28, 2015 at 5:26 pm

    I’d really like the Lux 6 piece Comforter set! So pretty! My bedroom could really use a makeover. It’s been years since I’ve had new bedding!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  142. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    January 28, 2015 at 5:38 pm

    I would love to makeover my bedroom, new bedding and new drapes! I love the Riviera 3 piece comforter set in purple

  143. Avatar
    Sarah L
    January 28, 2015 at 9:55 pm

    Jamel Window Curtain (Pair) to keep my bedroom dark and Flower Texture 8 piece Comforter Set because it will look beautiful.
    Thanks for the contest.

  144. Avatar
    Tamra Phelps
    January 28, 2015 at 10:01 pm

    I would use this to redo my bedroom!I desperately need a new quilt to add some color in my room. (Not to mention my current quilt is 20 years old & looks it!)

  145. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    January 29, 2015 at 4:28 am

    I would love to get some new window treatments for my living room. I like the Lydia curtains.

  146. Avatar
    robyn donnelly
    January 29, 2015 at 7:48 am

    I would use to decorate the bathroom or even the bedroom depending on my mood. The products are really nice and tasteful.

  147. Avatar
    Deb Jackson
    January 29, 2015 at 7:51 am

    I would make over our bedroom. I would go with the Avon or the Emmah comforter and still be able to purchase a Lori bamboo fiber throw for the livingrooom.

  148. Avatar
    Holly Thomas
    January 29, 2015 at 11:37 am

    I would like to re do my bedroom if I won this! I like a lot of things that lush decor has.

  149. Avatar
    Shareen Mioskowski
    January 29, 2015 at 2:01 pm

    I would love to redo my 5 yr. old sons room with goodies from Lush!!

  150. Avatar
    Sarah Hall
    January 29, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    We are making over our bedroom. We have put down new carpet and painted it. I would like to have the Glitter Sky 7-piece Comforter Set in red to finish it off.

  151. Avatar
    ewhatley
    January 29, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    I would shop in the Clearance section and pick several of their beautiful shower curtains. Also, I would pick up a couple of quilt sets.

  152. Avatar
    Michele Cupp
    January 29, 2015 at 6:47 pm

    I need a bedroom makeover. That would include a comforter or quilt, sheets, the works really. They have so many great things to choose from.

  153. Avatar
    Jill Wilbur
    January 29, 2015 at 7:15 pm

    I would re do our bedroom. I’d love to have new bedding and curtains!

  154. Avatar
    Birdiebee
    January 29, 2015 at 7:17 pm

    I would love to makeover my granddaughter’s bedroom. I would choose the Adrianne 3 piece quilt set along with the matching throw.

  155. Avatar
    laurie murley
    January 29, 2015 at 9:23 pm

    I would love to redo my bedroom. I haven’t changed anything in my bedroom for 5 years and a new look would be good

  156. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    January 29, 2015 at 9:56 pm

    I would use it to update my bedroom! The Star 3 Piece Quilt Set would look great in my room!

  157. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    January 29, 2015 at 10:17 pm

    My bedroom is need of a makeover. I would love to get the Bianca comforter set. It would go well in my master bedroom.

  158. Avatar
    jane jakins
    January 29, 2015 at 11:31 pm

    thanks

  159. Avatar
    matt lehman
    January 30, 2015 at 12:33 am

    i would really like to get a new comforter such as the Milione Fiori 7 piece Comforter Set for my bedroom. my dog has totally shredded my current comforter from chewing his toenails on it, often snagging them in the lace.

  160. Avatar
    Ashley Morrow
    January 30, 2015 at 12:59 am

    I would makeover my bedroom. It has been the same for a few months, and I need some new bedding. I really like the Avery comforter set.

  161. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    January 30, 2015 at 1:42 am

    I’d like to makeover my bedroom. Currently we have 1 set of sheets that don’t match the other bedding and the pillowcases match nothing. I’d love for once for everything to look nice. 🙂 I would love to have the Flower Texture 8 piece Comforter Set, I think it’s beautiful! 🙂

  162. Avatar
    Rene Chartier
    January 30, 2015 at 1:45 am

    I would love to renovate our master bedroom with the
    sophisticated decor selections from Lush Decor.The options available would please anyone’s personality and taste.

  163. Avatar
    Jerry Marquardt
    January 30, 2015 at 2:18 am

    I would totally make-over my bedroom, it really needs attention. Sprucing it up with a new conforter and sets of sheets, then also new drapes and curtains.

  164. Avatar
    Amanda Sakovitz
    January 30, 2015 at 8:52 am

    I would love to makeover my bedroom with their products. I would get the Mia comforter.

  165. Avatar
    Melanie Tucker
    January 30, 2015 at 9:11 am

    We are moving into a new house and need new bedding! I love the Paisley floral three piece quilt set. It would look great in our master bedroom

  166. Avatar
    Tarah
    January 30, 2015 at 9:17 am

    I would love to re-do our master bedroom. My husband bought the house prior to meeting me & our room is still done in his taste. I’d love to find a good, neutral ground!

  167. Avatar
    Mary M.
    January 30, 2015 at 11:53 am

    I would like to re-do my bedroom. Currently I have a blue and white theme with touches of green and yellow. I think one of those fancy bedspreads would add an elegant touch to my bedroom.

  168. Avatar
    Duane Cooper
    January 30, 2015 at 1:11 pm

    I would love to redo my master bedroom. I would get the Berlin 3 Piece Quilt in grey and the chevron blackout curtains in grey!

  169. Avatar
    Sheryl
    January 30, 2015 at 1:41 pm

    I would like to redo my bedroom with Lush Décor products. I think the Royal Empire 3 piece Quilt set in Green/Purple would go perfectly in my grape sherbet room.

  170. Avatar
    Tina Reynolds
    January 30, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    I would love to re do my bedroom. I have done my kids rooms but not had the chance to do my own. Would love new curtains and a new bead spread.

  171. Avatar
    Buddy Garrett
    January 30, 2015 at 2:35 pm

    We would like to make over our bedroom. The beautiful designs at Lush Decor would make our bedroom look fabulous.

  172. Avatar
    Lisa Stover
    January 30, 2015 at 3:04 pm

    I need to desperately make over the living room. I would get some new throw pillows and some throws for over the couch and recliner. Sometimes it’s the little things that can breathe new life into a room 🙂

  173. Avatar
    Lily F
    January 30, 2015 at 3:35 pm

    I need to make over my bed room. I have really old sheets and haven’t had a chance to get new ones. My previous bed sheet literally tore up. There were giant rips in it. I actually had to throw it out. Now i only have one.

  174. Avatar
    Ruth Griffeth
    January 30, 2015 at 5:42 pm

    I would love to make over our Sewing/Crafting extra room. I would love to have a day bed in the room. I love the Glitter Sky 7 piece Comforter Set. I think it would really open up the area, and it would be nice for when we have overnight guests.

  175. Avatar
    Mollie Leque
    January 30, 2015 at 6:15 pm

    I would make over my room because it needs it a lot. I might also make over my sisters room too she deserves it.

  176. Avatar
    Jean D.
    January 30, 2015 at 6:46 pm

    My bedroom needs help! I’d love to replace my old bedspread–shredded by my dog when he was a pup–with the Star 2 Piece Quilt from Lush Decor. Then I’d add accessories to match.

    Thanks for a generous giveaway!

  177. Avatar
    Amy D
    January 30, 2015 at 6:47 pm

    My guest bedroom bedding set is too old! Any of these products would liven it up. Thanks!

  178. Avatar
    Jamie Engle
    January 30, 2015 at 7:24 pm

    I’d makeover my bedroom!

  179. Avatar
    Davida
    January 30, 2015 at 9:07 pm

    I need new bedding. Mine isn’t that old, but it’s kind of blah.

  180. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    January 30, 2015 at 9:07 pm

    I would like to makeover my living room. I would start with the Jamel Window Curtains.

  181. Avatar
    Julieh
    January 30, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    I’d like to make over my bedroom with he gorgeous bedding at lush decor. I like the soft and cuddly throw

  182. Avatar
    Charlene S.
    January 30, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    I would like to makeover both of my sons’ bedrooms. They could use some new bedding 🙂

Comments are closed.