Luscious Metals Handmade Jewelry Luscious Metals Handmade Jewelry    

Luscious Metals Handmade Jewelry

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

I don’t wear jewelry a lot but when I do I usually like to wear something simple or personalized. I discovered Luscious Metals personalized and custom inscribed pieces while looking for a gift. While searching around the site, a picture on the site of a bright pink necklace really caught my eye. It is called the Summer Necklace and I just had to have it.

 My intention is to create jewelry with relevance. Jewelry that makes you look and feel beautiful. Jewelry with meaning and power. – Natha Perkins

I was able to choose a color for my glass jewel from their thirteen color choices. That was tough because I couldn’t decide if I wanted something neutral like black or cocoa or a color like hibiscus or lemon. I finally narrowed it down to two colors: cocoa and raspberry and asked them to decide!

Luscious MetalsLuscious Metals Summer Necklace

 

Well, I received the sterling silver Summer Necklace in the raspberry color. I LOVE it, it is a deep red color and will look great wearing it this holiday season with all my darker colored clothes. The jewel is set on a platform of darkened sterling with 2 loops through which the chain floats. The 18″ chain is very dainty and contains little balls. I like the large clasp, which makes it easy to put on and take off. The necklace is also available in gold dipped and the jewels come in 13 different colors. I think this is the start of a new collection for me!

RELATED:  Picture Your Street Review: Names on Street Signs

Luscious Metals Review

 

Stay Connected:

Special Offer:

  • 10% off site-wide discount code: enter code RWIRE10

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY I S NOW CLOSED: WINNER SARAH

One reader will receive a $75 Gift Card to Luscious Metals. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 11.22.13

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 12 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S.residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Nov 22, 2013. Disclosure: All views and opinions with regard to Luscious Metals Handmade Jewelry or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. I am not responsible for shipment of the prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

87 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Rose Reeder
    November 8, 2013 at 4:47 am

    Granddaughters would like this

  2. Avatar
    Cindy H
    November 8, 2013 at 9:24 am

    I really like the earrings named Bubbles! Although everything in their shop is gorgeous!

  3. Avatar
    Kaycee
    November 8, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    I love the gold bird necklace!

  4. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    November 8, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    I love the Bubbles earrings!

  5. Avatar
    kim burnett
    November 8, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    love the gold bird necklace

  6. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    November 8, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    I would like the Arrowhead Pendant if I were to choose another.

  7. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    November 8, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Lotus Pendant- thriving and acceptance so beautiful

  8. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    November 8, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I love the 4 Sided Bar Charm!

  9. Avatar
    chelsea
    November 8, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    I would love to have the “rose ” necklace. Its so dainty and beautiful!

  10. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    November 8, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I like the Bar None necklace.

  11. Avatar
    Melaney R
    November 9, 2013 at 12:02 am

    the rose necklace is absolutely gorgeous! i’m in love with it! i can already think of outfits to pair it with

  12. Avatar
    lisa lo
    November 9, 2013 at 12:05 am

    I like birds and feed them daily so the Dove necklace is my style.

  13. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    November 9, 2013 at 4:28 am

    I love their Lotus Pendant!

  14. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    November 9, 2013 at 8:03 am

    I’m in love with the 8 POINTED STAR – DIRECTION, CLARITY, VISION. It’s beautiful.

  15. Avatar
    Michelle Ness Arana
    November 9, 2013 at 9:14 am

    I love the bubble earrings!

  16. Avatar
    Kyle
    November 9, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    I’m sure I can find something the wife would appreciate

  17. Avatar
    Alexia
    November 9, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I am loving the rose gold birdie necklace! Sooo cute!

  18. Avatar
    Sarah
    November 9, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I love the Divine Align Star Pendant. Gorgeous! 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Ronald
    November 9, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    cool necklace

  20. Avatar
    Kathy B
    November 9, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    Om Necklace

  21. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    November 9, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I like the hoops earrings.

  22. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 9, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    Aside from the necklace shown I’d love the apple necklace under necklaces. So nice!!!
    KaciOhio@gmail.com

  23. Avatar
    Amber B
    November 9, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    I would love the LOTUS DISC PENDANT that is very pretty.

  24. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    November 9, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    I like the Olde English Initial Unisex Necklace!

  25. Avatar
    Deb E
    November 9, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Any of the bird necklaces would be lovely to have. Both the silver and gold birds are pretty and very unique.

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer H.
    November 9, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I liked the wrapped quartz pendant.

  27. Avatar
    mickeyfan
    November 9, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    My fave is the Winged Heart necklace.

  28. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    November 10, 2013 at 12:01 am

    Either the Rose or the Review wire for me

  29. Avatar
    nickie
    November 10, 2013 at 2:03 am

    the bubble earrings!

  30. Avatar
    Emi
    November 10, 2013 at 9:50 am

    I like the necklace charms

  31. Avatar
    diane
    November 10, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    the cherry necklace

  32. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 10, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I like the Eight Pointed Star Necklace.

  33. Avatar
    Barbara R.
    November 10, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    I like the Butterfly necklace

  34. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    November 10, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    I love the Simple Drop Quartz Pendant, but all of their products are wonderfully unique!

  35. Avatar
    Rusti
    November 10, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I like the Devotion Heart necklace.

  36. Avatar
    Cheryl Chervitz
    November 10, 2013 at 10:23 pm

    I like the Single Feather Pendant. Very pretty items.

  37. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    November 11, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I collect star-themed items, So would love to have the Star Charm Pendant.

  38. Avatar
    karen dwight
    November 11, 2013 at 7:20 am

    I love the 8 pointed star!

  39. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    November 11, 2013 at 9:55 am

    I think your necklace is awesome!The Wrapped Quartz Pendant in the wedding collection is very pretty also.

  40. Avatar
    Samantha B.
    November 11, 2013 at 11:19 am

    Love those colors!

  41. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    November 11, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I like the butterfly. It is beautiful

  42. Avatar
    Nicole
    November 11, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I really like the tiny swallow necklace. So delicate and pretty.

  43. Avatar
    Tarah
    November 11, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I like The Vine (growth)necklace

  44. Avatar
    Andrea
    November 11, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I love the jewelry that Natha makes for Luscious Metals. Always so feminine and fierce and strong. Love it.

  45. Avatar
    Lilly Adzler
    November 11, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    I love that cute bird pendant featured on the first page.

  46. Avatar
    Jane Squires
    November 11, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would buy one of the necklaces. There are several I like.

  47. Avatar
    Tamar
    November 11, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I can’t figure out how to determine the name of these products. I like the ring that says “secrets” and has a green stone, but I’d probably want a different word and turquoise stone.

  48. Avatar
    Brandy Davis
    November 12, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I like the star cuff : )

  49. Avatar
    SHARON B.
    November 12, 2013 at 10:34 am

    I would like the purple iridescent necklace with the three silver swirls. It would be a great christmas present for my daughter.

  50. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    November 12, 2013 at 10:53 am

    Id pick the green secrets ring and the dream star ring.

  51. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    November 12, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    I like the Rose necklace.

  52. Avatar
    Lindsey Frost
    November 13, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I would get either the Fairy Ring necklace or the Arrowhead necklace.

  53. Avatar
    Tara
    November 13, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    I love the Life Circles earrings!

  54. Avatar
    celina k
    November 13, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I love the drop necklace, beautiful!

  55. Avatar
    Kimberly G
    November 14, 2013 at 3:45 am

    I like the Wrapped Quartz Pendant.

  56. Avatar
    tracy reed
    November 14, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I like the Bar None necklace the most.

  57. Avatar
    Kristin Duncan
    November 14, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I like the Lotus Disc Pendant.

  58. Avatar
    Beth A
    November 15, 2013 at 5:38 am

    The lotus pendant is very pretty. I would love to have that.

  59. Avatar
    Jennifer P
    November 15, 2013 at 6:55 am

    I would get the Simple Circle earrings. Thanks for the giveaway.

  60. Avatar
    leslie richman
    November 15, 2013 at 9:02 am

    I love the Spellbound rings! Thanks 🙂

  61. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    November 15, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    I like the Rose necklace.

  62. Avatar
    Karen Farrow
    November 16, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I really like the little bird necklaces.

  63. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    November 17, 2013 at 1:53 am

    I would like the LOTUS DISC PENDANT

  64. Avatar
    Pauline Milner
    November 17, 2013 at 6:04 am

    I really like the cherry necklace. Thanks for the super giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  65. Avatar
    Stacy
    November 18, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I love the rings, especially the Spellbound Ring Collection (I would get the word Imagine) and the Star Ring

  66. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    November 19, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I’d love to have the Lotus Disc Pendant.

  67. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    November 19, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    They have so many beautiful pieces. I might choose the The Heart (love) customized with my name for my charm bracelet.

  68. Avatar
    Jessica Lodge
    November 19, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    One of my favorite things to do is go to arts and crafts fairs and find unique pieces like these. What a fabulous collection! I really like the Copper Nest earrings.

  69. Avatar
    Heather B
    November 20, 2013 at 12:49 am

    I love the Planet Necklace, that purple and green stone is gorgeous!

  70. Avatar
    Brittney House
    November 20, 2013 at 1:53 am

    The Bar None necklace is very nice.

  71. Avatar
    Krista Grandstaff
    November 20, 2013 at 12:38 pm

    The planet necklace is gorgeous! I had a hard time picking between that and the summer that you had chosen.

  72. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    November 20, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    I like the bar none necklace

  73. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    November 20, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    If I won a gift card from Luscious Metals Handmade Jewelry I would get the Simple Circles earrings in the fire pallet if possible.

  74. Avatar
    Carl G
    November 20, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    I would like any type of necklace with crystal or colored crystal pendants!

  75. Avatar
    Anna H.
    November 21, 2013 at 1:31 am

    I like the single feather pendant necklace.

  76. Avatar
    Lanicsha Wynn
    November 21, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    I like the rainbow gemstone earrings.

  77. Avatar
    Holli Joren
    November 21, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    I’d love to have the necklace that looks like a cherry (can’t click on it to see the actual name)

  78. Avatar
    Leslie Davis
    November 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    The Lotus Pendant is lovely.

  79. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    November 21, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    If I won, I would love to get the planet necklace. It’s so pretty!

  80. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    November 21, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I like their Wrapped Gemstone Earrings

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  81. Avatar
    Angela Cash
    November 21, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    If I won I would choose the Crown Chakra – Color Purple Meditation pendant necklace.

  82. Avatar
    Sand
    November 21, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I love the star ring.

  83. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    November 21, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I like the metal and copper looking necklace that says My Heart Burns for You.

  84. Avatar
    AmyBond
    November 21, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I really like the Sterling silver Swallow Charm necklace, would be great to wear everyday!

  85. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    November 22, 2013 at 3:58 am

    The butterfly necklace looks very nice!

  86. Avatar
    Lori O.
    November 22, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I really like the Dove necklace!

  87. Avatar
    liz
    November 22, 2013 at 8:21 pm

    Thr green stone ring that says secrets

Comments are closed.