Lucy Ann Review: Personalized Keepsakes That Warm The Heart Lucy Ann Review: Personalized Keepsakes That Warm The Heart    

Lucy Ann Review: Handmade & Personalized Keepsakes That Warm The Heart

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Lucy Ann Review: Handmade & Personalized Keepsakes

Each piece is individually hand stamped, one letter at a time, and then hand polished – Lucy Ann

Lucy Ann is a special line of personalized, hand-stamped, hand-lettered sterling silver jewelry that celebrates the love we have for those dear to us. Choose from an adorable line of Lucy Ann charms, perfect for gifts.

I was lucky enough to be able to receive a bracelet. I was sent an ID Bracelet with a little girl and mini me’s name on it.  Once I received it, it was cuter in person. I knew that she would love it! Aside from the cute charms, bracelets and necklaces, Lucy Ann offers key chains, pendants and even speciality collections, like the Greek and Special Edition Collections.

 

All Handmade: Step By Step
  • After receiving your order, each pendant shape is individually cut from a top quality US manufactured sterling silver or gold sheet.
  • Next, a Lucy Ann character is stamped into the shape.
  • Each piece is then carefully stamped by hand, one letter at a time.
  • A jump ring is soldered on.
  • After personalizing each order, the pendant enters an extensive two stage tumbling process.
  • Next, the surface is pre-polished by hand to smooth out lines and pits.
  • Before its final polish, the piece is cleaned with special soap and steam.
  • A final hand polish gives the pendant a high gloss mirror finish.
  • One final cleaning is made with soap and steam before it leaves production.
  • Each keepsake is double checked for quality assurance and sealed in a protective plastic bag for that special loved one.
Buy It: Right Now At Lucy Ann, Receive Free Standard Shipping with $50 Minimum Valid thru 11/30/10.

 Lucy Ann

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED-WINNER #34 MARY J – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

RELATED:  Nadine West February 2019 Unboxing Video

Lucy Ann is Giving 1 Winner A  Child ID Bracelet (RV $46)

To Enter: Visit Lucy Ann Then Leave Me a Comment on What Other Jewelry You Like

Thank You Lucy Ann for this great giveaway!

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

-Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

WIN a Child’s ID Bracelet @CintiCoupons – http://bit.ly/crTIrO #giveaway

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Sign up on our Forums Board and create a new topic!

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 11/9/2010. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review.  All views and opinions with regard to Lucy Ann: personalized Keepsakes or the company are my own and were not influenced  by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

36 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Karen
    November 3, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I like the latch charms

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    November 3, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  3. Avatar
    elly
    November 3, 2010 at 8:58 am

    my favorite is the gold 3D charm 🙂

  4. Avatar
    elly
    November 3, 2010 at 9:00 am

    subscribed newsletter

  5. Avatar
    elly
    November 3, 2010 at 9:01 am

    liked cinti coupons on facebook

  6. Avatar
    charla
    November 3, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I like the heart keychain on their site

  7. Avatar
    charla
    November 3, 2010 at 10:36 am

    like on fb

  8. Avatar
    charla
    November 3, 2010 at 10:36 am

    follow on twitter

  9. Avatar
    andrea v
    November 3, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    i like the life bracelet

  10. Avatar
    andrea v
    November 3, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    email subscriber

  11. Avatar
    andrea v
    November 3, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  12. Avatar
    Christie
    November 4, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    I love the cross charm

  13. Avatar
    Christie
    November 4, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    email subscriber

  14. Avatar
    Christie
    November 4, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    FB fan

  15. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 4, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    3d charm latch padlock

  16. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 4, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  17. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 4, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  18. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    November 4, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription.

  19. Avatar
    kelly
    November 4, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    the life bracelet

  20. Avatar
    kelly
    November 4, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    email subscriber!

  21. Avatar
    valerie2350
    November 7, 2010 at 1:00 am

    I like the outline charm cat

  22. Avatar
    valerie2350
    November 7, 2010 at 1:00 am

    like you on facebook

  23. Avatar
    valerie2350
    November 7, 2010 at 1:00 am

    follow you on twitter

  24. Avatar
    valerie2350
    November 7, 2010 at 1:01 am

    feed subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Rachel Elizabeth
    November 7, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    I like the charm bracelets

  26. Avatar
    Ronda
    November 8, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I also like the Special Edition Charm Bracelet Winter Wonderland.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  27. Avatar
    Ronda
    November 8, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I subscribe to your emails.

    rrudnick@netnet.net

  28. Avatar
    Mary J
    November 9, 2010 at 2:48 am

    I like the silver star of David charm.
    mary@cire.com

  29. Avatar
    Mary J
    November 9, 2010 at 2:49 am

    Email subscriber.
    mary@cire.com

  30. Avatar
    Mary J
    November 9, 2010 at 2:50 am

    FB liker.
    mary@cire.com

  31. Avatar
    Jody H
    November 9, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    These are so cute! I like the X-Large Outline Charm – Girl.

  32. Avatar
    Sarah M
    November 9, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    The baby spoons are cute!

  33. Avatar
    Sarah M
    November 9, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    like you on facebook

  34. Avatar
    Lynda
    November 9, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    The cross charm is my favorite.

  35. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    November 9, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I really liked the Windows Bar – Small 3D Girl thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  36. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    November 9, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    i like on facebook (mrstinareynolds)

Comments are closed.