Lord Nut Levington Review - The Review Wire Lord Nut Levington Review - The Review Wire    

Lord Nut Levington Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Lord Nut Levington’s mission…to lead the Taste Resistance and make a stand against bland.

Lord Nut Levington Review

I found Lord Nut Levington while searching for unique food items. I love the site…Lord Nut is well, a Distinguished Lord that has set out in his travels to find truly unique flavors. There are six different flavors available and I was sent all of them to try. My favorite were the Cinnamon Peanuts, all cinnamimy and applicious!  All of the flavor combos are bold and strong but they blend together nicely. Just check out all the flavor combos:

Rebel Mary: Spicy Bloody Mary Flavor, Lemon, Celery and Pepper

Mamma Mia: Tomato, Garlic and Cheese

Thai Dyed: Thai Curry and Lemongrass

Cinnapplooza: Apples, Cinnamon and Vanilla

El Cheddarales: Cheddar Cheese and Jalapeno

Sweet Miss Keet: Mesquite Smoke and Pineapple BBQ

Lord Nut Levington ReviewLord Nut Levington ReviewLord Nut Levington ReviewLord Nut Levington ReviewLord Nut Levington ReviewLord Nut Levington Review

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Stay Connected: Vist Lord Nut Levington To Find Lord Nut Peanuts

RELATED:  The Emperor's Race App Review

Buy It: Lord Nut Levington Peanuts are available on Amazon:

 

Lord Nut Levington Prize Pack Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

 

1 Winner Will Receive 6 Cans of Speciality Peanuts from Lord Nut {RV $33}!See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Ends 6/25

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Get Your Bake On! The Flower Hazard is proud to present The Baker’s Dozen Giveaway Hop! Through June 25th, you will have the chance to enter to win some great baking items! The Flower Hazard is giving away several items great for baking cookies, so check out the main giveaway on her site! Make to to hop by each of the sites to enter to win…Bake On!

 

The Review Wire, The Flower Hazard, and the Baker’s Dozen bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that fail to fulfill their prizes.

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 25, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

33 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Paul T / Pauline T
    June 17, 2012 at 12:51 am

    I like the Thai Dyed: Thai Curry and Lemongrass – emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  2. Avatar
    Juana Esparza
    June 17, 2012 at 1:37 am

    The only flavor that I would love for them to make is chocolate dipped peanuts. I am a chocoholic.

  3. Avatar
    Helen
    June 17, 2012 at 2:08 am

    I agree with the chocolate peanuts and maybe a caramel one too

  4. Avatar
    Kristen
    June 17, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    I’d like them to make a Caramel Apple flavor.

  5. Avatar
    Marti Parks
    June 17, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    I think Lord Nut Levington should make sea salt flavored peanuts.

  6. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    June 17, 2012 at 6:08 pm

    Cinnapplooza

  7. Avatar
    Carol L
    June 17, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    How about a Caramel/seasalt peanut?
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  8. Avatar
    Liza
    June 17, 2012 at 9:56 pm

    how about trying taco peanuts

  9. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 18, 2012 at 12:22 am

    White cheddar would be good.. a toffee nut too!

  10. Avatar
    Gianna
    June 18, 2012 at 12:26 am

    Voted 6/17.

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    June 18, 2012 at 1:32 pm

    I would like them to offer a chocolate peanut

  12. Avatar
    Anne Sweden
    June 18, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    My best baking tip is to use wax paper or aluminum foil to protect your cookie sheets and make clean up easier!

  13. Avatar
    Margot C
    June 18, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    I love the Lord Nut Levington site; maybe they should make one sweet & spicy flavor like Louisiana Cajun Cane Sugar Peanuts (with real sugar and spice). Have them drop me an email if they do: annazed10 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  14. Avatar
    Jeremy S
    June 19, 2012 at 8:59 am

    I’d like to see a flavor with cardamom, cinnamon, and brown sugar.
    jjsell76 at yahoo dot com

  15. Avatar
    Bee C.
    June 19, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    White cheddar would be good!

  16. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    June 19, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    White cheddar!

  17. Avatar
    Melissa K
    June 19, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Such awesome varieties to try!

  18. Avatar
    paige chandler
    June 20, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    i’d love to see bbq and chive flavor.

  19. Avatar
    amy marantino
    June 20, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    i like to put peanuts in my chocolate chip cookies. good for texture and flavor.

  20. Avatar
    krystle
    June 21, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    I’d love to see a salsa flavored peanut

  21. Avatar
    carol roberts
    June 22, 2012 at 3:59 am

    white choclate minted nuts there site is awesome

  22. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    June 22, 2012 at 7:54 am

    Turtle sundae

  23. Avatar
    Lindsay Benedek
    June 22, 2012 at 11:35 am

    I think lord nut should make sour cream and onion peanuts

  24. Avatar
    LaTanya
    June 23, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    maybe a white chocolate nut

  25. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    June 23, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    I would like them to make a chocolate and cheery peanut
    Jessica cox

  26. Avatar
    Carolsue
    June 24, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    I’d like to see a Cajun flavor, or maybe Honey Roasted
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  27. Avatar
    Tracy Awalt Juliano
    June 24, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    I love the company tagline: “Pardon my flavor”… that is fantastic. Definitely memorable. I’d love to try a Ranch flavor.

  28. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    June 24, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    I would like them to make a wasobi peanut!

  29. Avatar
    Courtney Tucker
    June 25, 2012 at 12:27 am

    I’d like them to make Chipotle Bacon, I season my peanuts myself!

  30. Avatar
    Ellen Levickis
    June 25, 2012 at 7:30 am

    my best baking tip is, to find the best recipes (baking or not) that sure to be family favorites is to buy cookbooks compiled by church members and published as fundraising efforts

  31. Avatar
    Naina John
    June 25, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    I would like them to try this flavor-
    A hint of red onion, tomato,green chillies, lemon and cilantro.

  32. Avatar
    Renata
    June 25, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    Peanut Butter & Jelly Flavor!

  33. Avatar
    Ray
    June 25, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    Peanut S’mores would be unique & tasty!

Comments are closed.