Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles DVD Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles DVD    

Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

LEGO + Star Wars = Need I Say More!

Your favorite Star Wars heroes are back with four complete episodes (plus a bonus alternate ending!) that unleash the lighter side of the Force.

Lego Star Wars The New Yoda Chronicles DVD

After headstrong Luke nearly delivers the good guys into Palpatine’s clutches, Master Yoda and the ghost of Obi-Wan Kenobi unearth the Holocrons – last remnants of the secrets of the Jedi – to further Luke’s training. But Darth Vader also seeks the Holocrons, and he’ll stop at nothing to get to them first! Meanwhile, courageous superclone Jek-14, a Force-sensitive clone, comes out of retirement to help bolster the Rebels.  Share all the action-packed thrills of these interlocking, intergalactic adventures in LEGO STAR WARS: The New Yoda Chronicles!

Episodes:

  • • Escape From The Jedi Temple
  • • Race For The Holocrons
  • • Raid on Coruscant
  • • Clash of the Skywalkers

Bonus Features: Alternate Ending:

  • • Clash of the Skywalkers – In this alternate version, will Luke win against the Sith Lord or will Vader be victorious?



Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNER Patricia Wojnar Crowley

RELATED:  Bug Camp 2017: A Free Online Summer Reading Program

One reader will receive Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles {$19.99}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.23.15

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Get Email Updates! 

Sign up to Receive the Latest with The Review Wire Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

16 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sandra Watts
    October 9, 2015 at 8:06 pm

    My son is a big fan of Star Wars and Legos. His favorite Star Wars is General Grievous.

  2. Avatar
    Leigh Anne Borders
    October 9, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    My boys love Star Wars. I would have to say that their favorite is Yoda. They like to imitate him.

  3. Avatar
    Jeanna Massman
    October 9, 2015 at 9:57 pm

    My grandson likes Chewbacca. I think he likes Chewbacca because he is funny and shaggy but also because he is loyal and resourceful.

  4. Avatar
    Patricia Barraclough
    October 10, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    Our granddaughter, who is 4, likes Darth Vader. She has a Star Wars shirt featuring him. The other day someone mentioned light sabers. She said “Darth Vader has a light saver.” Then, “Momma, Darth Vader is a bad guy isn’t he.” “It’s OK, my Darth Vader is a good guy and he only uses his light saver to fight the bad guys.”

  5. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    October 12, 2015 at 10:56 am

    My grandson likes Luke Skywalker because he gets to fight with a light saber. He’s a BIG Star Wars fan.

  6. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    October 12, 2015 at 11:40 am

    The Word of Day wouldn’t show up.

    1. Avatar
      Dena
      October 12, 2015 at 1:39 pm

      So sorry, it is now fixed! Thanks for bringing this to my attention!

  7. Avatar
    Rebecca
    October 12, 2015 at 7:44 pm

    Han Solo Is my favorite Star Wars character. I like him because he does what he wants when he wants to do it

  8. Avatar
    Cathleen King
    October 14, 2015 at 7:53 pm

    My favorite character is Chewbacca. He’s my favorite because he’s loyal and sincere.

  9. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    October 15, 2015 at 7:52 pm

    Chewbacca because my kids think he is trustworthy.

  10. Avatar
    amy guillaume linderman
    October 16, 2015 at 8:18 pm

    my kids love darth vader. they have lots of darth vader costume pieces!

  11. Avatar
    Natalie Brown
    October 19, 2015 at 2:04 am

    My favorite Star Wars character is Darth Vader. I like that he’s so evil and on the “dark” side. 🙂

  12. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    October 20, 2015 at 9:46 pm

    Our favorite Star Wars character is Chewbacca! We like him the most because he is very loyal!

  13. Avatar
    Sally Gearhart
    October 22, 2015 at 4:34 pm

    We like Darth Vader around our house! Back in the day when my oldest was about 3/4,everything was about JarJar Binks & Anakin Skywalker,lol.:)

  14. Avatar
    June S.
    October 23, 2015 at 8:16 am

    When my grown kids were younger their favorite Stars Wars character was the robots CP3O and R2D2.

  15. Avatar
    Christina Strapp Lambert
    October 24, 2015 at 12:02 am

    My daughter likes Dark Vader because she thinks he is cool looking. I like Yoda and my husband likes the Storm Troopers.

Comments are closed.