SpongeBob Legos SpongeBob Legos    

SpongeBob Legos: Glove World, Flying Dutchman and Heroic Heroes of the Deep

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Spongebob LEGOs

My kiddos love LEGOS…but then again, I have yet to meet a kid that doesn’t! My oldest’s fascination has now become a battle with the five year. Trying to tell him that he cannot sneak into his brothers room just because he has more sets than him, and take the parts, pieces and mini-figures that he need to complete his “battle scenes” is a daily challenge.

Right now he likes watching LEGO videos then trying to re-create his own battleships and characters, he is very creative, it also keeps him busy for quite awhile! These SpongeBob Legos are sure to be a great addition to his collection. Not only does he like watching SpongeBob, it will give him the chance to play something other than army or Star Wars. We have always had LEGO’s in our house, even starting with the super big Duplo Building Blocks for the kids to play with. Not only does it foster imagination it is also great for fine motor skills. Plus it get’s the kids off of the TV and video games for a bit!

SpongeBob Lego Sets

Glove World 

  • Join SpongeBob and his friends for a day of non-stop action in Glove World Amusement Park, their favorite place to play! Buy a ticket and jump in line for the Ferris wheel! Just don’t drop your giant ice cream cone! This SpongeBob LEGO set includes 169 pieces and includes 4 minifigures: SpongeBob™, Patrick, Sandy and Ice Cream Vendor

The Flying Dutchman

  • Captain SpongeBob and his first mate Patrick have found an old treasure map and are searching for the treasure. Barnacles. The Flying Dutchman is here on his ghostly ship. Help keep him at bay using the bubble blaster before our friends are made to walk the plank. Includes 3 minifigures: Pirate SpongeBob, Pirate Patrick and The Flying Dutchman.

Heroic Heroes of the Deep

  • Plankton’s finally gotten the Krabby Patty recipe. Super SpongeBob and Patrick are on it. Get them into the boatmobile and start the chase! Can our heroes catch Plankton and rescue the recipe? Includes 3 minifigures: SpongeBob, Patrick and Plankton
RELATED:  Angry Birds Star Wars Telepods

Want More:

Stay Connected:

Buy It:

 

SpongeBob Lego Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive all Three SpongeBob Lego Sets {Heroic Heroes of the Deep, Flying Dutchman and Glove World RV $55}! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 1/4. The company reserves the right to substitute the a set due to availability.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Jan 4, 2012.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to SpongeBob Legos Review and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 

Enter to Win a Year of Kiwi Crate! >>

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

106 Comment

  1. Jan
    December 21, 2012 at 12:09 am

    I’d have to say it is Spongebob, sometimes Dora but mostly Spongebob lol 🙂

  2. claudia
    December 21, 2012 at 5:13 am

    Spongebob

  3. Erika
    December 21, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    My kids are fans of Diego and Spongebob:) Thanks!

  4. latanya
    December 21, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    Fresh Beat Band

  5. Jamie Brigham
    December 21, 2012 at 2:50 pm

    My son is obsessed with Dora the Explorer

  6. Mallory Roy
    December 21, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    Victorious.

  7. Sacha Schroeder
    December 21, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    icarly!

  8. Ashley Hatten
    December 21, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    Spongebob

  9. nikki krutz
    December 21, 2012 at 6:14 pm

    spongebob!

  10. Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 21, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    Dora!! =D My kids all love EVERY Nick show that’s on.

  11. Carrie Phelps
    December 21, 2012 at 7:38 pm

    We love Sponge Bob.

  12. Sue Morris
    December 21, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    My grandchildren’s favorite is SpongeBob SquarePants.

    1. bella
      December 27, 2012 at 8:06 pm

      ICarli,love it

  13. Stephen N.
    December 21, 2012 at 10:15 pm

    My favorite show that is on right now is Spongebob. My favorite Nick show of all time is a tie between All That and Are You Afraid Of The Dark?.

  14. Seyma Shabbir
    December 21, 2012 at 10:20 pm

    Backyardigans, Dora

  15. Tara A.
    December 21, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    The Fairly Oddparents

  16. Kerry G.
    December 22, 2012 at 8:13 am

    Kung Fu Panda

  17. Gina Brickell
    December 22, 2012 at 9:03 am

    My son’s favorite is Spongebob Squarepants, for sure!

  18. Amber
    December 22, 2012 at 11:52 am

    Dora!

  19. Leah CB
    December 22, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    My oldest is a huge Spongebob fan!

  20. Debbie Welchert
    December 23, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    My grandchildren love SpongeBob

  21. Andrea Williams
    December 24, 2012 at 1:21 am

    SpongeBob and Fairly Odd Parents.

  22. Lauren
    December 24, 2012 at 12:46 pm

    I do like iCarly!

  23. joyce-ellen holmes
    December 24, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Icarly 🙂

  24. Sarah Hall
    December 25, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    SpongeBob.

  25. Mary Williams
    December 26, 2012 at 10:01 am

    My son loves Spongebob!

  26. Cheryl Chervitz
    December 26, 2012 at 10:57 am

    My grandson’s like SpongeBob.

  27. Melissa
    December 26, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    Fav is SpongeBob! 🙂

  28. Leah Wall
    December 26, 2012 at 8:39 pm

    Our favorite is Dora.

  29. sara mcconville
    December 26, 2012 at 8:49 pm

    victorious

  30. shannon M
    December 26, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    Besides Spongebob of course, my son & I Love watching the Rugrats!

  31. Ann Fantom
    December 26, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    My daughter’s favorite Nickelodeon show is SpongeBob SquarePants

  32. Mandala
    December 27, 2012 at 2:44 am

    Spongebob and Diego. Thanks!

  33. Debra Pauley
    December 27, 2012 at 5:08 am

    I’d have to say it is Spongebob, sometimes Dora but mostly Spongebob.

  34. kelly willis
    December 27, 2012 at 6:25 am

    spongebob and dora

  35. Megan Parsons
    December 27, 2012 at 6:26 am

    My kids love Spongebob!! I like THE FAIRLY ODDPARENTS!

  36. Robin O
    December 27, 2012 at 7:01 am

    Our favorite Nick show is Power Rangers!

  37. Barbara Stenby
    December 27, 2012 at 8:24 am

    SPONGEBOB!!!!!!!!

  38. laurie damrose
    December 27, 2012 at 8:55 am

    Spongebob Squarepants

  39. Gloria Walshver
    December 27, 2012 at 9:38 am

    my grandsons love SpongeBob.

  40. amanda roach
    December 27, 2012 at 9:54 am

    my girls like dora

  41. Angela W
    December 27, 2012 at 10:17 am

    SpongeBob Square Pants

  42. regina martinez
    December 27, 2012 at 11:00 am

    Definatly Spong bob!!!!

  43. Julie R
    December 27, 2012 at 11:25 am

    My kids love Spongebob.

  44. Biku Toria
    December 27, 2012 at 11:58 am

    My favorite is definitely Spongebob. It’s about the only thing I watch on Nick right now.

  45. Michelle
    December 27, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    My babe loves a Nick Jr show, Yo Gabba Gabba! I love it too. Great songs and lessons.

  46. Debra S
    December 27, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    The kids here LOVE SpongeBob a LOT. It is the one thing the little ones and the older ones watch! The older kids here really enjoy I Carly and House of Anubis.. which I was surprised at, as I thought they would think it too scary.

  47. rebeka deleon
    December 27, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    it would have to be spongebob. last cartoon they watched!

  48. cory
    December 27, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    my kids love the backyardigans

  49. sandra
    December 27, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    we like dora

  50. Lyndi Malarchuk
    December 27, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    My older boy loves SpongeBob and my little guy loves Backyardigans. (I admit, I am a big fan of Backyardigans too!)

  51. ANN*H
    December 27, 2012 at 9:54 pm

    SpongeBob it is

  52. Vera Ann Woodward
    December 28, 2012 at 12:12 am

    Both grandchildren love this guy.

  53. Barbara A. Ramirez
    December 28, 2012 at 12:31 am

    Spongebob on nick but Bubble Guppies on Nick Jr. is quickly becoming a new favorite! 🙂
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  54. alena svetelska
    December 28, 2012 at 7:08 am

    Fresh Beat Band

  55. Kambrea
    December 28, 2012 at 7:18 am

    Spongebob.

  56. Tina
    December 28, 2012 at 9:36 am

    My son’s favorite Nick show is Spongebob and The Fairly Oddparents. Thanks for this awesome giveaway. My son LOVES Legos.

  57. Lisa Williams
    December 28, 2012 at 10:23 am

    My son loves SpongeBob!

  58. Lisa Williams
    December 28, 2012 at 10:25 am

    My son loves SpongeBob.

  59. mommyofone shanna
    December 28, 2012 at 10:57 am

    Dora & SpongeBob

  60. Heather Bridson
    December 28, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    Spongebob is the favorite here!

  61. Aimee Correa
    December 29, 2012 at 10:01 am

    Both my boys LOVE Nick and Spongebob especially. My older son is a fountain of knowledge on the show down to the most little details, no joke. My younger one has been into Nicktoons lately and Amanda Show re-runs….reminds me of my days and You Cant Do That On Television…loved that show!

  62. Angela P
    December 29, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    My kids love Dora and SpongeBob

  63. Rebecca Sinclair
    December 29, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    Definitely Spongebob!

  64. jorie rogers
    December 30, 2012 at 1:41 am

    My son loves the Bubble Guppies.

  65. michelle gilliland mcafee
    December 30, 2012 at 1:44 am

    My niece loves Dora.

  66. israel y
    December 30, 2012 at 3:02 am

    dora

  67. Sherry Compton
    December 30, 2012 at 8:37 am

    My granddaughter loves Dora.

  68. Julie Lynn Bickham
    December 30, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    My daughter loves Peppa Pig.

  69. Allyson Tice
    December 30, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    Wow Wow Wubbzy

  70. Annmarie W.
    December 30, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    My daughter’s favorite is a toss up between iCarly & Victorious!

  71. Julie Cutshaw
    December 30, 2012 at 4:27 pm

    My grandson really likes to watch icarly. sewitupjulie@gmail.com

  72. Elaine Lund
    December 30, 2012 at 5:47 pm

    Our favorite show is Sponge Bob

  73. Leah Shumack
    December 30, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    victorious

  74. kris
    December 30, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    spongebob

  75. Eron Richmond
    December 31, 2012 at 2:38 am

    spongrbob

  76. Tami Vollenweider
    December 31, 2012 at 10:27 am

    My Niece loves Dora

  77. Sprinkle
    January 1, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    My son loves watching Dora the Explore

  78. Gayle
    January 1, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    Dora the Explorer is on all the time!

  79. amanda blue
    January 1, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    My boys are crazy about Spongebob. Diego is a second favorite.

  80. JULIE MURPHY
    January 2, 2013 at 3:26 am

    icarly

  81. Laura Bradley
    January 2, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    fresh beat band

  82. Cori Westphal
    January 3, 2013 at 12:13 am

    Spongebob is way up there! But they love FanBoy and CHum Chum too!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  83. sandra davis
    January 3, 2013 at 2:14 am

    they love spongebob and also dora the explorer

  84. Denise Welch
    January 3, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    My grandkids love to watch them all

  85. Angela Cisco
    January 3, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    My son loves Spongebob

  86. nannypanpan
    January 3, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    he likes blues clues
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  87. Stacy
    January 3, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    SpongeBob!

  88. Kris
    January 3, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Dora the Explorer

  89. Lisa R
    January 3, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    iCarly

    I love Spencer, he’s so funny

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  90. Shawna
    January 4, 2013 at 1:04 am

    Sponge Bob

  91. juli guthrie
    January 4, 2013 at 10:50 am

    I have 3 boys and they love so many Nick shows. My oldest loves iCarly and Victorious, my youngest loves Backyardigans and lots of the pre school geared shows. Even my husband and I find ourselves watching Nick sometimes!

  92. Taryn Pasco
    January 4, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    Mine & My daughters favorite Nick show is SpongBob 🙂

  93. Kari Flores
    January 4, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    My favorite show is Dora the Explorer.

  94. steve mccuan
    January 4, 2013 at 4:05 pm

    we all like SpongeBob

  95. Becca Wilson
    January 4, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    My son is pretty much just into Spongebob on Nick. He otherwise watches Disney Jr.

  96. Shelley P
    January 4, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    The kids love SpongeBob!

  97. Jane Ritz
    January 4, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    My grandchildren LOVE Spongebob. Sometimes I’d like to wring him out! Thanks for this giveaway!

  98. Dianna Thomas
    January 4, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    All the way –we all watch SpongeBob

  99. Holly S.
    January 4, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    My daughter LOVES Dora!

  100. Kelli
    January 4, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    My 5 year old would love these! If I won them I’d put them up and save them for Christmas for him.

  101. Jackie
    January 4, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Spongebob is defintely the favorite

  102. Debra
    January 4, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    Spongebob!

  103. Meghan
    January 4, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    My son’s fav is SpongeBob! He’s 6 so of course it is. LOL

  104. meme
    January 4, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    My 6 year old loves Sponge B ob that is her favorite

  105. Heather R
    January 4, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    My daughter’s is Spongebob Squarepants

Comments are closed.