LacieGirl Boutique: Trendy Fashion Accessories LacieGirl Boutique: Trendy Fashion Accessories    

LacieGirl Boutique: Trendy Fashion Accessories

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

If you are looking for a few girly trendy fashion accessories to spice up your fall fashion wardrobe, then you have to check out the Lacie Girl Boutique. In addition to finding vintage looking boot socks for adults they also offer them in toddler sizes, they are so cute. If I had a daughter I would be in so much trouble with always wanting to buy cutesy girly girl clothing. I personally love the look of the boot sock with a little lace sticking out!

In addition to a variety of styles and colors of boot socks and cuffs, you can find leg warmers, lace linen infinity scarves and flower crowns for a wedding headband or music festival bohemian hair band.

LacieGirl Boutique

GRAY diamond knit lace boot cuffsOne of LacieGirl’s more popular socks is the gray diamond knit lace boot cuffs offer that Urban Country chic look. The Lacee-Lou socks have a vintage style stretch lace and pair with any kind of boot: country, riding. leather scrunched down with your ankle-length boots and you can even layer with tights.

RELATED:  Koral Activewear for Women Review: SPRY Hoodie

Stay Connected:

Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER stephland3

One reader will receive a pair of Gray Lacee-Lou Vintage Style Boot Socks {$19}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 10.27.14

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

104 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    September 28, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    My lavender candle and matching mirror help a bit.

  2. Avatar
    Kristen
    October 13, 2014 at 4:29 am

    Hair bows make me feel girly.

  3. Avatar
    Sara Gale
    October 13, 2014 at 9:13 am

    My collection of body washes and lotions

  4. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    October 13, 2014 at 2:36 pm

    My Underwear make me feel Girly! Those are full of ruffles and Lace and bows.

  5. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    October 13, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    My nail polishes and perfumes make me feel girly!

  6. Avatar
    Katherine Riley
    October 13, 2014 at 5:07 pm

    The right clothes can make me feel girly.

  7. Avatar
    James Robert
    October 13, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    Hoping I don’t own anything like that but my girls feel girly when they do their nails, put on skinny jeans and their aeropostale hoodies

  8. Avatar
    Brynn
    October 13, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    I have a pretty black dress that just makes me feel so girly and elegant and sexy. Love it 🙂

  9. Avatar
    Alice Elzey
    October 13, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    My perfume makes me feel girly.

  10. Avatar
    Robyn Norris
    October 13, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    I have a couple cute headbands that make me feel girly. 🙂

  11. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    October 13, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    I don’t have many girly things (by choice). My shower gels and lotions would be my girly items.

  12. Avatar
    Tonya Froemel
    October 14, 2014 at 9:07 am

    Almost everything I own is girly since that is the kind of girl I am lol. But one thing that always makes me feel extra girly is my long ruffly skirt that goes to my ankles which I wear several times a week (at the time of this post, I am wearing it).

  13. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    October 14, 2014 at 10:23 am

    I have pretty headbands that make me feel very girly.

  14. Avatar
    Kambrea
    October 14, 2014 at 10:43 am

    Some of my perfumes make me feel girly. Also some of my favorite bracelets.

  15. Avatar
    Rachel
    October 14, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    My stilettos and purses make me feel girly.

  16. Avatar
    Melissa M
    October 14, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    My knee high boots for sure.

  17. Avatar
    cindy legg
    October 14, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    i own a lot of nail polish and makeup and it makes me feel girly. lingerie sure helps also.

  18. Avatar
    Marian Boll
    October 14, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    My nities….

  19. Avatar
    Angelle
    October 14, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    I recently bought my very first tube of bright red lipstick, and I love how girly it makes me feel 🙂

  20. Avatar
    mrsshukra
    October 15, 2014 at 2:16 am

    Lipstick!

  21. Avatar
    Raine
    October 15, 2014 at 7:37 am

    I don’t have a lot of girly stuff, my style leans towards edgy, but I do have a great pair of sunflower colored platform shoes with multi colored floral designs on the heels and around the sole. I always feel girly when I wear them.

  22. Avatar
    Jenny Q
    October 15, 2014 at 8:25 am

    Perfumes, and body lotion makes me feel more girly.

  23. Avatar
    Kaori
    October 15, 2014 at 8:52 am

    Whatever with lace

  24. Avatar
    Marnie Ward
    October 15, 2014 at 9:22 am

    I have very long hair and I own a lot of hair clips. Some of them have bows, flowers and jewels on them. When I have a cute clip in my hair I feel very girly!

  25. Avatar
    Helga
    October 15, 2014 at 10:38 am

    My jewelry makes me feel girly.

  26. Avatar
    Jennifer M.
    October 15, 2014 at 10:51 am

    Brazilian perfume makes me feel girly.

  27. Avatar
    Rita M
    October 15, 2014 at 11:07 am

    My husband buys me the most fantastic perfumes – absolutely girly!

  28. Avatar
    james doyle
    October 15, 2014 at 11:42 am

    I feel girly when I watch HGTV

  29. Avatar
    krun
    October 15, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    Nail polish!!!!

  30. Avatar
    Kristin Schmidt
    October 15, 2014 at 1:59 pm

    My make up! I am kind of a tom boy when it comes to clothes — jeans and a tshirt kind of gal. On Friday nights, my fiance and I go out to dinner and I put on some make up to make me feel girly! =)

  31. Avatar
    Michelle Small
    October 15, 2014 at 2:27 pm

    My long flowy skirt makes me feel girly. Like to twirl around in it.

  32. Avatar
    melissa k
    October 15, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    I feel girly in a dress and heels.

  33. Avatar
    stephanie landeros
    October 15, 2014 at 3:19 pm

    I have a really pretty frilly flower purse that is very girly and I love it!

  34. Avatar
    Brianne
    October 15, 2014 at 3:31 pm

    My dresses make me feel girly, Im usually a jeans and tees kind of lady.

  35. Avatar
    Jasmine Henderson
    October 15, 2014 at 4:53 pm

    Perfume makes me feel girly!

  36. Avatar
    Jenny Ford
    October 15, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    Nothing makes me feel more girly than a long soak in a bubble bath, love my collection of bath stuff!!

  37. Avatar
    Kay
    October 15, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    Anything lacy makes me feel girly. Also, skirts, ballet flats, stilettos, and diamonds.

  38. Avatar
    Mary Lynn Hayes
    October 15, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    perfume & make up works for me

  39. Avatar
    velder dixon
    October 15, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    my perfume makes me feel girly.

  40. Avatar
    tara darity
    October 15, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    a white floral dress!!

  41. Avatar
    Kelly Brown
    October 15, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    My makeup and high heel shoes make me feel girly!

  42. Avatar
    polly
    October 15, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    I like to wear my favorite fragrance…makes me feel girly!

  43. Avatar
    Missie Freeman
    October 15, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    I feel girly when I wear heels, whether with a dress, skirt, or even jeans.

  44. Avatar
    Wendy Johnson
    October 15, 2014 at 11:46 pm

    Makeup makes me feel girly.

  45. Avatar
    Jazmin
    October 16, 2014 at 12:34 am

    I wear bows in my hair and I always wear pink(any shade) nail polish & that makes me feel girly.

  46. Avatar
    ELIZABETH C.
    October 16, 2014 at 12:40 am

    I have a pink and lace nightgown. Very girly and cute!

  47. Avatar
    Kassie Brown
    October 16, 2014 at 2:19 am

    My high heels make me feel girly.

  48. Avatar
    Angela W
    October 16, 2014 at 8:47 am

    Many dresses and earrings.

  49. Avatar
    Melissa Mazzur
    October 16, 2014 at 11:55 am

    I feel girly when I take a scented bubble bath then wear something frilly!

  50. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 16, 2014 at 12:29 pm

    I have a pretty polka dot dress that makes me feel girly.

  51. Avatar
    Amanda C
    October 16, 2014 at 3:39 pm

    I have a cute flowery maxi dress that makes me feel extra girly–I think my hubby likes it too. 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    October 16, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    My makeup makes me feel girly.

  53. Avatar
    Kristy Hughes
    October 16, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    The thing that makes me feel most girly is my cute ballerina flats.

  54. Avatar
    piper
    October 16, 2014 at 10:17 pm

    these are so pretty! i think what i own that makes me feel the most girly is my collection of makeup. when i wear it i feel the most feminine no matter what i am wearing.

  55. Avatar
    Julia V
    October 16, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    Wearing nailpolish makes me feel girly… I recently bought a Gel Nail Kit which makes it a lot easier to always have cute nails 🙂

  56. Avatar
    Julie L
    October 17, 2014 at 12:13 am

    Dressing up and going out makes me feel girly!

  57. Avatar
    Nic
    October 17, 2014 at 2:50 am

    My collection of cable-knit slipper socks and cute coffee mugs make me feel girly!

  58. Avatar
    melisa
    October 17, 2014 at 8:50 am

    I have lots of facial/body/hair products that I love, but I think my perfume makes me feel the most girly.

  59. Avatar
    Tonya Hampton
    October 17, 2014 at 6:22 pm

    My pretty shawls make me feel girly!

  60. Avatar
    Megan C.
    October 18, 2014 at 8:17 am

    I love my sun dresses. They make me feel so girly!

  61. Avatar
    Mia
    October 18, 2014 at 12:27 pm

    My necklaces make me feel girly.

  62. Avatar
    Tamara
    October 18, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    Makeup makes me feel girly. 🙂

  63. Avatar
    David Heath
    October 18, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    Almost everything I own is girly since that is the kind of girl I am lol. But one thing that always makes me feel extra girly is my long ruffly skirt that goes to my ankles which I wear several times a week (at the time of this post, I am wearing it

  64. Avatar
    Lynsay Leitner
    October 18, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    My collection of perfumes and my jewelry make me feel girly.

  65. Avatar
    Loralynn
    October 18, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I love to wear coordinating bracelets and earrings. They make me feel feminine every time!

  66. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 19, 2014 at 8:08 am

    I have some holiday shirts that are dressy and sparkle. They make me feel girly.

  67. Avatar
    chris hoey
    October 19, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    I have a couple cute headbands and heels with bows that make me feel girly. 🙂

  68. Avatar
    chris hoey
    October 19, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    Makeup and wearing heels n hose makes me feel girly. 🙂

  69. Avatar
    Jennifer H.
    October 19, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I feel girly when I wear sparkly necklaces.

  70. Avatar
    Robin Abrams
    October 20, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    I feel girly with my hair ties

  71. Avatar
    terra j sweeps
    October 20, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    getting my nail and hair done make me feel girly.

  72. Avatar
    Jessica
    October 21, 2014 at 1:09 am

    These are super cute! They look great paired with almost any style of boot!

  73. Avatar
    Trisha Bizier
    October 21, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    Jamberry wraps make me feel girly without having to spend tons of time waiting for my nails to dry. The floral patterns are my favorites!

  74. Avatar
    Aimee C
    October 22, 2014 at 7:10 am

    My perfume collection, make up stand, heels of course all tickle my inner girly girl!

  75. Avatar
    Jennifer Cervantes
    October 22, 2014 at 7:28 pm

    My perfumes and nail polish.

  76. Avatar
    Erin Madigan
    October 22, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    I have a collection of headbands I love to wear whenever I want to feel super girly.

  77. Avatar
    Leela
    October 23, 2014 at 5:57 am

    I love wearing long, flowing dresses.

  78. Avatar
    sheryl granholm
    October 23, 2014 at 10:54 am

    My stuffed animal pig collection!

  79. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 23, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    I have a dress that makes me feel girly.

  80. Avatar
    Jennifer Herman
    October 24, 2014 at 4:40 am

    What makes me feel girlie is my cherry red lipstick!

  81. Avatar
    Darby
    October 24, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    Ruffled blouses and dresses make me feel girly.

  82. Avatar
    Angela Saver
    October 24, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    I have a few headbands that are really pretty that make me feel girly!

  83. Avatar
    Ginny
    October 24, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    My make up makes me feel girly. Nothing like putting on some eyeshadow and mascara to feel a bit more girly, oh and wearing pink 🙂

  84. Avatar
    michelle k.
    October 24, 2014 at 9:26 pm

    My earring and necklaces make me feel girly

  85. Avatar
    stephanie davis
    October 24, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    Lacey panties!

  86. Avatar
    Tracie Vandermeulen
    October 25, 2014 at 8:54 am

    My shoes make me feel girly 🙂

  87. Avatar
    Kelly Commerford
    October 25, 2014 at 10:18 am

    My heels…

  88. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    October 25, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I don’t feel girly all that often, but I do have a flouncy red dress that does make me feel girly when I wear it!

  89. Avatar
    liz l
    October 25, 2014 at 2:57 pm

    Painting my nails

  90. Avatar
    Natalie Schilla
    October 25, 2014 at 4:18 pm

    My make-up collection makes me feel girly.

  91. Avatar
    Heather Dawn
    October 25, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    My purse collection makes me feel girly!

  92. Avatar
    Anita
    October 25, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    My silk pans in the summer,and my cashmere pjs in winter,makes me feel like a woman.thanks

  93. Avatar
    Crissie Woolard
    October 26, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I LOVE BODY SPRAY AND JEWELRY

  94. Avatar
    Lisa Breece
    October 26, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    My high heeled boots really make me feel girly. I also think anything lacy does as well.

  95. Avatar
    Amber Jackson
    October 26, 2014 at 7:47 pm

    lip gloss makes me feel girly

  96. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    October 26, 2014 at 10:37 pm

    A pretty blouse usually makes me feel “girly”.

  97. Avatar
    Marci Cornelius
    October 26, 2014 at 11:24 pm

    My make up and handbags make me feel girly.

  98. Avatar
    Denise Malia
    October 27, 2014 at 8:19 am

    The thing that makes me feel girly is wearing something that feels great on my skin.

  99. Avatar
    Eva Mack
    October 27, 2014 at 8:33 am

    I feel girly when I wear a slip or petticoat.

  100. Avatar
    Nichole S
    October 27, 2014 at 10:09 am

    my nailpolishes make me feel girly

  101. Avatar
    Missy
    October 27, 2014 at 11:18 am

    My lipstick and nail polish make me feel girly.

  102. Avatar
    Jessica Lawrence
    October 27, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    Floral summer sun dresses always make me feel girly.

  103. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    October 27, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    my pink umbrella

  104. Avatar
    heather c
    October 27, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    My pink lemonade perfume, and if not that, then my cake batter perfume. What guy ever smells like either of those?

Comments are closed.