Kukees Cookies Review Kukees Cookies Review    

Kukees Cookies Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Kukees

“Kukees are individually handmade which is why no two kukees look alike. They’re delivered in specially designed boxes that keep them safe and make great gifts. Choose your fave flavors and feed the inner kukee monster in you! “

OMG! That’s all I gotta say………

Ok, well I guess I’ll tell ya some more and make you begin to drool 😉

So I {ok, more like Mini Me!} opened the box once it arrived! She instantly looked at the cookies and said “Ohhhhh, I can’t wait to eat these Kukees!” and had a smile from ear to ear. I told her she had to wait a moment while I snapped a few pics.

As you can see the packaging on the Kukees is so thought out! You pull out the bottom drawer to enjoy a sampling of Kukees and if that’s not enough, pull out the top drawer for even more deliciousness {is that even a word?!?}.

Kukees Cookies Review

I was a bit surprised that the Kukees weren’t labeled, but, that’s alright. The card told me what to expect and we dug right in! First up was the Reese’s Kukees…soft, moist and as Rachel Ray would say – YUMM-O! I gave Mini Me a small bite and she instantly said it tasted like peanut butter…she’s not a peanut butter typa girl 😉

So in order to keep Mini Me’s attention with me in the kitchen on the goodness, I gave her a bite of Chocolate Chip. I mean, you can’t go wrong with Chocolate Chip, right?!?

It was like pure Heaven! If Heaven had cookies, they’d be Kukees. They were so soft and GOOD! I was sure to read the card and it said that if we couldn’t finish within 5 days {uh yeah, it’s just 3 of us and a baby!} that we could freeze and then eat them within a month….so that’s what we did!

Kukees Cookies Review

Kukees would be a great gift to send to those loved ones out of town or to put on your table for guests to come over….I mean really you don’t even need a reason to have Kukees! All the Kukees lack preservatives, contain no hydrogenated oils and they contain 3 grams of fiber…just incase you are trying to find another “excuse” to order these bad boys!

White Chocolate Macadamia – Imagine chunks and shavings of buttery Belgian white chocolate, blended with the salty goodness of macadamia nuts roasted to perfection. A bite is worth a thousand words.
  • Dark Chocolate Cherry – * Marci’s Pick * Baked with a generous helping of Montgomery cherries flown in from Michigan, mingled with ridiculously rich dark Belgian chocolate that’s shaved and chunked into a decadent dough. Sweet tooth required!
  • Double Chocolate Chip -Everyone’s favorite cookie. Includes two kinds of melt-in-your-mouth Belgian chocolate – dark chocolate chips and the milkiest of milk chocolate chunks. We love you Grandma, but our kukees are better!
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup – For the kid in everyone. We’ve taken this much-loved peanut buttery and chocolaty treat, shaved gobs of it into our dough, then added in even more chunks. The only thing missing is a glass of cold milk!
  • Peanut Butter Banana – * Marci’s Pick * Everything’s better with peanut butter, especially kukees! We use the highest-quality peanut butter, add more peanutty chips, blend in a rich banana puree and viola! Trust us, you’ve never tasted one of these before.
  • Triple Raisin Oatmeal – A new take on an old-fashioned favorite. We use three varieties of raisins cultivated from a local SoCal farm. A wholesome and grainy kukee with three times the raisins and infinitely more flavor.
  • Gingerbread Chocolate – A fun twist to a holiday tradition. You can’t make a house or a man out of it, but we did add our decadent darkest of dark chocolate to create a true holiday treat. Try it warmed up and served ala mode for an after holiday dinner desert!
  • Pumpkin White Chocolate – It’s not a pie and it’s not cookie but it’s soooo that cozy feeling, pumpkin holiday flavor. With a unique kukee twist, of course, we’ve added our favorite white chocolate to this decadent treat.
  • Cranberry-Orange Zest with White Chips – Kukees are thick, delicious, and doughy but this is the lightest and happiest of them all! What is more holidayish than cranberry and orange zest? Of course we’ve thrown in some white chocolate chips for good measure.
  • Turtle Kukee – A turtle candy is one of our favorites, so we had to implement it in one of our kukees! What’s better than caramel, milk chocolate, and pecans? Enjoy!
RELATED:  #AdoptUbooly | My Ubooly Review

Stay Connected:

Kukees Cookies Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

1 Winner Will Receive a Package of Kukees Cookies {RV $ 49.99}. Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 12/7

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Holiday Turkey Hunt Welcome to the Holiday Turkey Hunt hosted by The WiC Project! All blogs in this hop have a prize worth at least $25. GOBBLE up the other blogs giveaways before the hop ends on December 7! The grand prize is open to eligible US and Canada residents (excluding Quebec) and is (currently) a $120 Amazon GC.  Visit The WiC Project to enter to win!
An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 7, 2012.

Disclosure:  I was provided with product for this review All views and opinions with regard to Kukees Cookies review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire  Newsletter!



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

85 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Michelle.A.
    November 23, 2012 at 7:55 am

    We do use Pilot Pens. I have a few favorites that I use often.

  2. Avatar
    Laurel O.
    November 23, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    I don’t currently use their pens, but I like the Pilot Dr. Grip Center of Gravity.

  3. Avatar
    melissa griffith
    November 23, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    The easy touch pens

  4. Avatar
    Carly
    November 23, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    Bottle 2 Pen

  5. Avatar
    polly
    November 23, 2012 at 9:53 pm

    i use their rollerball pens

  6. Avatar
    meegan whitford
    November 23, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    I use the roller ball pens

  7. Avatar
    Hannah L
    November 24, 2012 at 2:28 am

    thank you for being part of the giveaway

  8. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    November 24, 2012 at 11:41 am

    http://www.pilotpen.us/NamikiFinePens.aspx I like these fine pens, so nice!

  9. Avatar
    ANGEL JACKLYN
    November 24, 2012 at 11:42 am

    THE DOUBLE CHOCOLATE CHIP & REECES PEANUT BUTTER KUKEES LOOK DELISH! NEVER HAD ‘EM BUT THEY SOUND LIKE A GOOD BUY! THANKS FOR THE CHANCE!!!

  10. Avatar
    marthalynn
    November 24, 2012 at 1:13 pm

    I’d most like to try the Triple Raisin Oatmeal!

  11. Avatar
    Laura Bradley
    November 24, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    pumpkin white chocolate

  12. Avatar
    Amber
    November 24, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    MMM…they all sound good. Probably the white chocolate macadamia!

  13. Avatar
    chris z
    November 24, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    Dark Chocolate Cherry

  14. Avatar
    Kim Henrichs
    November 24, 2012 at 3:29 pm

    Reeses Peanut Butter Cup!!

    1. Avatar
      Jamie Martin
      November 26, 2012 at 12:54 am

      Me too, please!

  15. Avatar
    Alicia
    November 24, 2012 at 6:05 pm

    I love the classics, so double chocolate chip for me :).

  16. Avatar
    Georgette
    November 24, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    I would like to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup!

  17. Avatar
    Jan Messali
    November 24, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I’d love to try the Dark Chocolate Cherry.

  18. Avatar
    Kellie Rose Wilson
    November 24, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    double chocolate chip!!

  19. Avatar
    Jen Haile
    November 25, 2012 at 5:38 am

    Pumpkin White Chocolate!

  20. Avatar
    Carolyn A Colley (Griffith, Smith)
    November 25, 2012 at 5:53 am

    I would like to try the White Chocolate Macadamia

  21. Avatar
    Terri Herman
    November 25, 2012 at 8:01 am

    The dark choc cherry looks wonderful! Would love to try it!

  22. Avatar
    Christine Waddell
    November 25, 2012 at 8:12 am

    double chocolate chip

  23. Avatar
    Tina 'the book lady'
    November 25, 2012 at 9:59 am

    Hi – stopping by to say hi & Merry Christmas! =D

  24. Avatar
    Maureen
    November 25, 2012 at 11:23 am

    PUMPKIN AND WHITE CHOCOLate have my vote.

  25. Avatar
    cheryl
    November 25, 2012 at 11:28 am

    double chcolate chip – yummm

  26. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    November 25, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    White Chocolate Macadamia

  27. Avatar
    Laura P.
    November 25, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    The Turtle Kukee sounds delicious.

  28. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    November 25, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    Just hopping through! 🙂

  29. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    November 25, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    I would like to try the Triple Raisin Oatmeal

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  30. Avatar
    Kristen
    November 25, 2012 at 3:47 pm

    Pumpkin and White Chocolate sounds delicious!

  31. Avatar
    jorie rogers
    November 25, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    white chocolate macadamia

  32. Avatar
    Lynn K Shaffer
    November 25, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    Too many, Turtle, peanut butter banana, reeses peanut butter cup, and double chocolate chip. They all sound so wonderful.

  33. Avatar
    Meryl
    November 25, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    Double Chocolate Chip

  34. Avatar
    Meryl
    November 25, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    Peanut Butter Banana

  35. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    November 25, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    dark chocolate cherry – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    ANN*H
    November 25, 2012 at 8:55 pm

    Reeses peanut butter cup cookies : )

  37. Avatar
    MaryAnn Casey
    November 25, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    I’d like to try peanut butter banana and turtle

  38. Avatar
    Jennifer
    November 25, 2012 at 10:06 pm

    I want to try chocolate gingerbread

  39. Avatar
    Helga
    November 25, 2012 at 11:30 pm

    dark chocolate cherry

  40. Avatar
    Ruben Ramos
    November 26, 2012 at 1:17 am

    White chocolate macadamia yum

  41. Avatar
    alena svetelska
    November 26, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Bottle 2 Pen

  42. Avatar
    Sara
    November 26, 2012 at 5:50 pm

    pumpkin white chocolate

  43. Avatar
    Sarah
    November 26, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    I’d most want to try the Peanut Butter Cup! Yum!!!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  44. Avatar
    Charlotte Raynor
    November 26, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    All of the flavors look wonderful, but I would really like to try the Turtle Kukee. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  45. Avatar
    Ttrockwood
    November 26, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    The turtle kukee looks awesome!

  46. Avatar
    sandra
    November 27, 2012 at 11:34 am

    i’d like to try the Cranberry-Orange Zest with White Chips

  47. Avatar
    clarissa
    November 27, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Dark Chocolate Cherry –

  48. Avatar
    kim lazor
    November 28, 2012 at 4:32 am

    Dark Chocolate Cherry…yum!

  49. Avatar
    Jennifer S
    November 28, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    Dark Chocolate Cherry sounds delish 🙂

  50. Avatar
    Meghan
    November 29, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    I love White Chocolate Macadamia. I would try those first!

  51. Avatar
    FRANK S
    November 30, 2012 at 12:01 am

    Double Chocolate Chip

  52. Avatar
    Jeanette Jackson
    November 30, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    I’d like to say Happy Holidays to everyone.

  53. Avatar
    Erin Collins
    November 30, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup

  54. Avatar
    Dominique
    December 1, 2012 at 1:08 am

    Tough choice, I love cookies. I’d like to try either the Pumpkin White Chocolate or Turtle Kukee. (Nikki Marie on rafflecopter)

  55. Avatar
    Leah Shumack
    December 1, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    reeses peanut butter cup

  56. Avatar
    Carolyn N.
    December 2, 2012 at 9:08 am

    I would like to try the double chocolate chip.
    cjnedrow at gmail dot com

  57. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    December 2, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Reeses Peanut Butter Cup!!

  58. Avatar
    Sabrina @ Living, Learning, Eating
    December 2, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    All of them! But especially Dark Chocolate Cherry, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup, Triple Raisin Oatmeal, and Turtle…I just ate a huge dinner and yet I’m drooling!

  59. Avatar
    jodi frasier
    December 2, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    I would love to try the white chocolate macadamia

  60. Avatar
    Tara
    December 3, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    Reese’s peanut butter cup

  61. Avatar
    rachel
    December 3, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    Gingerbread chocolate!

  62. Avatar
    April Harvell
    December 4, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    I want to try the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup

  63. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    December 4, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    Pumpkin White Chocolate

  64. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 11:20 am

    Many of them sound good but probably the dark chocolate cherry.

  65. Avatar
    BILL H
    December 5, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    dark chocolate cherry

  66. Avatar
    Amy H
    December 5, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    dark chocolate cherry

  67. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 6, 2012 at 5:11 am

    Turtle.

  68. Avatar
    natalie machowski
    December 6, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I would love to try the peanut butter banana

  69. Avatar
    Diane F
    December 6, 2012 at 10:14 am

    Pumpkin White Chocolate

  70. Avatar
    Karen
    December 6, 2012 at 10:51 am

    Gingerbread chocolate, please. Thanks for the giveaway.

  71. Avatar
    jennifer r
    December 6, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    I would most like to try the gingerbread chocolate followed closely by the double chocolate chip.
    reejen at comcast dot net

  72. Avatar
    L
    December 6, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    Chocolate gingerbread sounds different!

  73. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    December 6, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    I would love to try the Cranberry-Orange Zest with White Chip!

  74. Avatar
    Katherine Hall
    December 7, 2012 at 12:06 am

    Triple raisin oatmeal

  75. Avatar
    Rosey
    December 7, 2012 at 6:59 am

    I want to try the dark chocolate cherry.

  76. Avatar
    Susan Smith
    December 7, 2012 at 10:11 am

    Double Chocolate Chip

  77. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    December 7, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I would like to try gingerbread chocolate

  78. Avatar
    Gaye M
    December 7, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    I’d most like to try Cranberry-Orange Zest with White Chips Kukees.

  79. Avatar
    shirley zolenski
    December 7, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    I like the white chocolate macadamia

  80. Avatar
    Andrew L.
    December 7, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    The Double Chocolate Chip

  81. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 7, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    Dark Chocolate Cherry sounds yummy.

  82. Avatar
    LAMusing
    December 7, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    Whote Chocolate Macadamia Nut

  83. Avatar
    Lily Kwan
    December 7, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    I would like to try the Cranberry-Orange Zest with White Chips flavor.

  84. Avatar
    Chelsea
    December 7, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    I’d love to try the Pumpkin White Chocolate 🙂

Comments are closed.